en to zh translation catalogue (4952 entries)

en: 	default (no option): quick melt the system.
zh: 	默认值 (无选项)：快速融化该系统。

en: 
       + Module = $1
zh: 
       + 模块 = $1

en: 
       + address     = <$1>
zh: 
      + 地址    = <$1>

en: 
       + break index = $1
zh: 
       + 断点编号 = $1

en: 
       + compilation = melted
zh: 
       + 编译 = 融化

en: 
       + feature has a rescue clause
zh: 
      + 方法包含rescue语句

en: 
     A favorite folder name cannot contain any of the following characters: 
     ( ) *
zh: 
     收藏夹名称不能包含任何如下字符：
     ( ) *

en: 
    $1 is not writable.
    Please check permissions.
zh: 
    $1不可写。请检查权限。

en: 
    CONTEXT: $1
zh: 
    上下文： $1

en: 
    Cannot open project `$1'.
    
    Make sure you have a complete EIFGEN directory in `$2'.
zh: 
    不能打开项目`$1'.
    
    请确保`$2'中有完整的EIFGENs文件夹。

en: 
    Options:
zh: 
    选项：

en: 
    The total active query:
zh: 
    完全激活的查询：

en:    $1 replaced in $2 class |    $1 replaced in $2 classes
zh[0]: 在$2个类中替换了$1处
zh[1]: 在$2个类中替换了$1处

en:   (precompiled)
zh:   (已预编译)

en:   -> Entry disabled
zh:   -> 已禁用该项

en:  (!) Do you want to delete this entry ?
zh:  (!) 确定要删除该项吗？

en:  (!) Do you want to overwrite the value ?
zh:  (!) 你需要覆盖值吗？

en:  (!) Invalid value !
zh:  (!) 值非法!

en:  (!) Please enter a valid value [$1]
zh:  (!) 请输入合法的值[$1]。

en:  (!) This variable already has a value [$1=$2].
zh:  (!) 该变量已经赋值 [$1=$2]。

en:  (REQUIRES RESTART)
zh:  (需要重新启动)

en:  (from $1)
zh:  $1

en:  (ignoring breakpoints)
zh:  忽略断点

en:  (version from)
zh: (来自版本)

en:  -- Readonly (Changes will not be saved.)
zh: -- 只读 (改变无法保存)

en:  --> Expression:
zh:  --> 表达式：

en:  -> Current condition: "$1"
zh:  -> 当前条件："$1"

en:  -> Current message: "$1"
zh:  -> 当前信息："$1"

en:  -> Enter name:
zh: --> 输入名称：

en:  -> Enter new condition (empty to cancel) :
zh:  -> 输入新条件 (退出请留空)：

en:  -> Enter value:
zh:  -> 输入值：

en:  -> Use this directory [$1] ?
zh:  -> 使用该文件夹[$1]？

en:  -> break index:
zh:  -> 断点编号：

en:  -> class name:
zh: --> 类名：

en:  -> feature name: (*=all feature)
zh: --> 方法名： (*=所有方法)

en:  => Added breakpoint {$1}.$2@$3
zh:  => 已增加断点 {$1}.$2@$3

en:  => Could not find class {$1}.
zh:  => 找不到类{$1}。

en:  => Could not find feature {$1}.$2
zh:  => 未能找到方法{$1}.$2

en:  => New condition applied.
zh:  => 已经应用新条件。

en:  => No breakpoint addition
zh:  => 无新增断点

en:  => This is not a valid boolean condition.
zh:  => 该条件不是合法的布尔值条件。

en:  => This is not a valid condition.
zh:  => 该条件不合法。

en:  Try again?
zh:  重试吗？

en:  [0] Cancel
zh:  [0] 取消

en:  because it contains syntax errors
zh:  原因为有语法错误

en:  days old.
zh: 天的档案。

en:  disabled
zh:  已禁用

en:  enabled
zh:  已启用

en:  error
zh:  错误

en:  from
zh:  来自

en:  of
zh: 的

en:  output of feature names
zh:  方法名输出

en:  output of number of calls to a feature
zh:  方法调用次数输出

en:  output of percentage of time spent in a feature
zh:  方法使用时间的百分比输出

en:  output of time spent in a function itself
zh:  方法本身的运行时间输出

en:  output of time spent in both the function and its descendants
zh:  输出该方法和其子类版本运行时所用的时间。

en:  output of time spent in descendants of a function
zh:  子方法的运行时间输出

en:  states.
zh: 状态的向导。

en: "$1" is not a compiled class.
zh: "$1"不是已编译的类。

en: "$target" serves as a placeholder which will be replaced by the input to current formatter.
zh: "$target"为占位功能，将被替换为当前格式的输入对象。

en: $1
    is not a directory.
zh: $1
    不是一个文件夹。

en: $1
    is not a plain file.
zh: $1
    不纯文本文件。

en: $1
    is not a valid test result file
zh: $1
    不是一个合法测试结果文件

en: $1 $2 $3 is active
zh: $1 $2 $3已激活

en: $1 $2 $3 is inactive
zh: $1 $2 $3 被禁用

en: $1 (from $2)
zh: $1 (来自$2)

en: $1 - Empty Development Tool
zh: $1 - 空开发环境

en: $1 - [$2] $3 (precompiled)
zh: $1 - [$2] $3 (已预编译)

en: $1 - [$2] {$3} (not in system, $4)
zh: $1 - [$2] {$3} (不包含在系统中, $4)

en: $1 - [$2] {$3} (precompiled)
zh: $1 - [$2] {$3} (预编译)

en: $1 => An error occurred during the evaluation of call : `$2'
zh: $1 => 计算调用`$2'时发生错误

en: $1 => An error occurred during the evaluation of parameter(s)
zh: $1 => 在计算参数时发生错误。

en: $1 => ERROR : other than function, constant and once : not available.
zh: $1 => 错误：除了函数，常量和once方法：不可用。

en: $1 => ERROR : please report to support.
zh: $1 => 错误：请向是支持网站报告。

en: $1 => this should not occur during expression evaluation.
zh: $1 => 在表达式分析中不应该发生。

en: $1 can not be used as a new test routine name since it already exists in one of the ancestor classes.
zh: $1已经是父类名称，不能做为新测试名。

en: $1 does not exist.
    Cannot invoke C compilation.
zh: $1不存在。
    不能开始C编译。

en: $1 does not exist.
    Execution impossible.
zh: $1不存在。
    不能继续运行。

en: $1 feature | $1 features
zh[0]: $1个方法
zh[1]: $1个方法

en: $1 feature selected. | $1 features selected
zh[0]: 选中$1个方法
zh[1]: 选中$1个方法

en: $1 file could not be backed up.
    Other class files were saved with a .swp extension. | $1 files could not be backed up.
    Other class files were saved with a .swp extension.
zh[0]: $1个文件不能备份。
    其它文件已被保存为后缀为.swp的文件。
zh[1]: $1个文件不能备份。
    其它文件已被保存为后缀为.swp的文件。

en: $1 from $2
zh: $2的$1

en: $1 from $target
zh: $target中的$1

en: $1 hit | $1 hits
zh[0]: $1次
zh[1]: $1次

en: $1 is more recent than the system.
    Do you want to compile the generated C code?
zh: $1比当前系统新。
    需要编译生成的C代码吗？

en: $1 is not a compiled type
zh: $1不是已编译的类

en: $1 is not a feature of $2
zh: $1不是$2的方法

en: $1 is not a valid Eiffel class name.
zh: $1不是一个合法的Eiffel类名。

en: $1 is not a valid Eiffel feature name.
zh: $1不是一个合法的Eiffel方法名。

en: $1 is not a valid class name
zh: $1不是一个合法的类名

en: $1 is not a valid type expression for AutoTest
zh: $1不是AutoTest识别的表达式类型

en: $1 is not a valid type name
zh: $1不是一个合法的类名

en: $1 is not in cluster.
zh: $1不存在于类簇中。

en: $1 is not in the system
zh: 当前系统不存在$1

en: $1 is not in the universe
zh: $1不存在

en: $1 match | $1 matches
zh[0]: $1个匹配
zh[1]: $1个匹配

en: $1 match of $2 total preferences | $1 matches of $2 total preferences
zh[0]: 在总共$2个选项中找到$1个值
zh[1]: 总共$2个选项中找到$1个匹配

en: $1 of $2
zh: $2的$1

en: $1 of class $2
zh: 类$2的$1

en: $1 of feature `$2' of class $3
zh: 类$3中方法$2的$1

en: $1 preferences
zh: $1个选项

en: $1 tests total ($3 executed, $5 failing, $6 unresolved)
zh: 总计$1个测试(运行$3个，失败$5个，未知$6个)

en: $1 variable | $1 variables
zh[0]: $1个变量
zh[1]: $1个变量

en: $1$2 : sorry not yet ready for `$3'.
zh: $1$2：对不起，`$3'尚未完成。

en: $1$2 : sorry not yet ready.
zh: $1$2：对不起，尚未完成。

en: $1(not an Eiffel class file)   located in $2
zh: $1(非Eiffel类文件)，位于$2

en: $1:  Instruction evaluation not yet available.
zh: $1：指令计算不可用。

en: $1:  Not yet available.
zh: $1：不可用。

en: $1: File does not exist!
zh: $1： 文件不存在！

en: $2 of $1 tests shown ($3 executed, $5 failing, $6 unresolved)
zh: $1个测试中$2个已经被显示(运行$3个，失败$5个，未知$6个)

en: ${NOTE_KEYWORD}
    	license: "The specified license contains syntax errors!"
zh: ${NOTE_KEYWORD}
    	版权许可: "版权信息包含语法错误！"

en: &About $1...
zh: 关于 $1(&A)...

en: &Add Custom...
zh: 添加自定义(&A)...

en: &Add from Template
zh: 从模板添加(&A)

en: &Add to
zh: 添加到(&A)

en: &Add to Favorites
zh: 添加到收藏(&A)

en: &Add...
zh: 添加(&A)...

en: &Address Bar
zh: 地址工具栏(&A)

en: &Alter size New
zh: 调整新的大小(&A)

en: &Ancestor Versions
zh: 父类中的版本(&A)

en: &Ancestors
zh: 父类(&A)

en: &Apply
zh: 应用(&A)

en: &Assignees
zh: 被赋值者(&A)

en: &Attach Debuggee
zh: 连接调试程序(&A)

en: &Back
zh: 后退(&B)

en: &Callers
zh: 调用者(&C)

en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

en: &Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口(&C)

en: &Clusters
zh: 类簇(&C)

en: &Comment
zh: 注释(&C)

en: &Compile
zh: 编译(&C)

en: &Contents
zh: 内容(&C)

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh: 复制(&C)	Ctrl+C

en: &Creators
zh: 创建者(&C)

en: &Crop Diagram
zh: 剪切图(&C)

en: &Customize Standard Toolbar...
zh: 设置标准工具栏(&C)

en: &Deferred
zh: 抽象方法(&D)

en: &Delete Current View
zh: 删除当前视图(&D)

en: &Descendant Versions
zh: 子类中的版本(&D)

en: &Detach Execution
zh: 断开运行中的程序(&D)

en: &Disable All Breakpoints
zh: 禁用所有断点(&D)

en: &Disable This Breakpoint
zh: 禁用该断点(&D)

en: &Dynamic Library Builder...
zh: 生成动态运行库(&D)...

en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

en: &Edit This Breakpoint
zh: 编辑该断点(&E)

en: &Edit in External Editor
zh: 在外部编辑器中编辑(&E)

en: &Edit...
zh: 编辑(&E)...

en: &Editor
zh: 编辑器(&E)

en: &Editor Area
zh: 编辑器区域(&E)

en: &Embed in "if..."	Ctrl+I
zh: 在"if..."中嵌入(&E)	Ctrl+I

en: &Enable All (Disabled) Breakpoints
zh: 禁用/使用所有断点(&E)

en: &Enable This Breakpoint
zh: 激活该断点(&E)

en: &Export Diagram to PNG
zh: 将图输出到PNG格式文件(&E)

en: &External Commands...
zh: 外部命令(&E)...

en: &Features
zh: 方法集(&F)

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Find...
zh: 查找(&F)...

en: &Flat
zh: 平面视图(&F)

en: &Forward
zh: 向前(&F)

en: &Freeze...
zh: 凝固(&F)...

en: &Go to
zh: 跳转到(&G)

en: &Go to...
zh: 跳转到(&G)...

en: &Guided Tour
zh: 向导(&G)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Hide Favorites
zh: 隐藏收藏(&H)

en: &Hide Formatting Marks
zh: 隐藏编辑标记(&H)

en: &Homonyms
zh: 同命方法(H)

en: &How to's
zh: 如何(&H)...

en: &Implementers
zh: 实现方法(&I)

en: &Indent Selection	Tab
zh: 缩进(&I)	Tab

en: &Indexing clauses
zh: Indexing语句(&I)

en: &Input domain
zh: 输入域(&I)

en: &Interface
zh: 接口视图(&I)

en: &Introduction to Eiffel
zh: Eiffel介绍(&I)

en: &Invariants
zh: 不变量(&I)

en: &Minimize All
zh: 全部最小化(M)

en: &Minimize Editor Area
zh: 最小化编辑器区域(&M)

en: &Minimize Editors
zh: 最小化编辑器(M)

en: &New
zh: 新建(&N)

en: &New Class...
zh: 新建类(&N)...

en: &New Project...
zh: 新建项目(&N)...

en: &OK
zh: 确定(O)

en: &Object
zh: 对象(&O)

en: &Object Tools
zh: 对象工具(&O)

en: &Open Project...
zh: 打开项目(&O)...

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh: 打开(&O)...	Ctrl+O

en: &Organize Favorites...
zh: 管理收藏(&O)...

en: &Out of Routine
zh: 跳方法(&O)

en: &Output
zh: 输出(&O)

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh: 粘贴(&P)	Ctrl+V

en: &Pick
zh: 拾起(&P)

en: &Pick $1 '$2'
zh: 拾起 $1 '$2'(&P)

en: &Precompile
zh: 预编译(&P)

en: &Preconditions
zh: 前提条件(&P)

en: &Preferences...
zh: 选项(&P)...

en: &Prettify Class
zh: 优化类格式(&P)

en: &Print
zh: 打印(&P)

en: &Project
zh: 项目(&P)

en: &Project Bar
zh: 项目工具栏(&P)

en: &Put Right Angles
zh: 使用直角(&P)

en: &Raise
zh: 最大化(&R)

en: &Raise All
zh: 全部最大化

en: &Recent Projects
zh: 最近的项目(&R)

en: &Refactor
zh: 重构(&R)

en: &Reload metrics
zh: 重新载入度量(&R)

en: &Remove
zh: 删除(&R)

en: &Remove Current Item
zh: 删除当前对象(&R)

en: &Remove This Breakpoint
zh: 删除当前断点(&R)

en: &Remove from Favorites
zh: 从收藏移除(&R)

en: &Remove from diagram
zh: 从图中移除

en: &Replace...
zh: 替换(&R)...

en: &Reset Current View
zh: 重新设置当前视图(&R)

en: &Restore Editor Area
zh: 恢复编辑器区域(&R)

en: &Restore Editors
zh: 恢复编辑器(&R)

en: &Routines
zh: 过程(&R)

en: &Run
zh: 运行(&R)

en: &Run Finalized System
zh: 运行发布系统(&R)

en: &Run Workbench System
zh: 运行工作模式系统(&R)

en: &Run to This Point
zh: 运行到该位置(&R)

en: &Save
zh: 保存(&S)

en: &Search
zh: 查找(&S)

en: &Select Depth of Relations
zh: 调整关系深度(S)

en: &Show
zh: 显示(&S)

en: &Show Favorites
zh: 显示收藏夹(&S)

en: &Show Formatting Marks
zh: 显示格式标记(&S)

en: &Show diagram history
zh: 工具历史记录(&S)

en: &Special
zh: 特殊(&S)

en: &Standard Buttons
zh: 标准按钮工具栏(&S)

en: &Step-by-Step
zh: 逐步(&S)

en: &Stop Execution
zh: 停止执行(&S)

en: &Tools
zh: 工具(T)

en: &Tools Layout
zh: 工具布局(&T)

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh: 撤消(&U)	Ctrl+Z

en: &Unindent Selection	Shift+Tab
zh: 减少缩进(&U)	Shift+Tab

en: &View
zh: 查看(&V)

en: &Window
zh: 窗口(&W)

en: &Windows
zh: 窗口(&W)

en: '$1' is an invalid or not supported syntax.
zh: '$1'词法不正确或者不支持。

en: '$1' is not a condition.
zh: '$1'不是合法的条件。

en: '$1' is not a file.
zh: '$1'不是一个文件。

en: '$1' is not a valid address.
    Addresses only make sense while an application is stopped.
zh: '$1'不是合法的地址。
    当程序暂停时地址才有意义。

en: '$1' is not a valid class name.
zh: '$1'不是一个合法的类名。

en: '$1' is not a valid cluster name.
zh: '$1'不是一个合法的类簇名。

en: '$1' is not a valid directory and/or cannot be created
    Please choose a valid and writable directory.
zh: '$1'不是一个合法的文件夹，或者无法创建
    请选择一个合法的可写文件夹。

en: '$1' is not a valid feature name.
zh: '$1'不是一个合法的方法名。

en: 's Value:
zh: 的值：

en: (Class)
zh: (类)

en: (Double click to go to definition)
zh: (双击跳转到定义)

en: (Feature)
zh: (方法)

en: (Group)
zh: (集合)

en: (Windows only)
zh: (Windows可用)

en: (no_class)
zh: (无类)

en: (no_cluster)
zh: (无类簇)

en: (no_feature)
zh: (无方法)

en: (re)compile the C code generated by finalize
zh: 编译或重编译发布时生成的C代码

en: (re)compile the C code generated by freeze
zh: 编译或重编译凝固时生成的C代码

en: *** $1 Breakpoints ***
zh: *** $1断点 ***

en: *** Modify breakpoint $1 ***
zh: *** 修改断点$1 ***

en: *** Parameters ***
zh: *** 参数 ***

en: --- History is empty ---
zh: --- 历史为空 ---

en: --< Debugger execution menu >--
zh: --< 调试器运行菜单 >--

en: --< Debugger main menu >--
zh: --< 调试器主菜单 >--

en: --< Debugger menu :: Breakpoints >--
zh: --< 调试菜单 :: 断点 >--

en: --< Debugger menu :: Display >--
zh: --< 调试器菜单 :: 显示 >--

en: --> Arguments:
zh: --> 参数：

en: --> Class name:
zh: --> 类名：

en: --> Compile type (default: `workbench'):
zh: --> 编译类型 (默认值： `workbench')：

en: --> Environment variables:
zh: --> 环境变量：

en: --> Feature name:
zh: --> 方法名：

en: --> File name:
zh: --> 文件名：

en: --> Filename(s):
zh: --> 文件名：

en: --> Filter name:
zh: --> 过滤器名称：

en: --> Keep assertions
zh: --> 保留断言

en: --> New operator:
zh: --> 新操作符：

en: --> Operator index followed by operator ('and' or 'or'):
zh: --> 操作符('and'或'or')前的编号：

en: --> Operator index:
zh: --> 操作符编号：

en: --> Please enter an operator index followed by an operator ('and' or 'or'):
zh: --> 请输入操作符('and'或者'or')前的编号

en: --> Profile information file name (default: `profinfo'):
zh: --> 评估信息文件名 (默认值： `profinfo')：

en: --> Remove current value
zh: --> 删除当前值

en: --> Subquery index:
zh: --> 子查询编号：

en: --> Subquery:
zh: --> 子查询：

en: --> Used profiler (default: `eiffel'):
zh: --> 已使用的评估 (默认值： `eiffel')：

en: --> Working directory:
zh: --> 工作文件夹：

en: .NET Application type and Project settings
zh: .NET程序类型和项目设置

en: .NET Assembly
zh: .NET程序集

en: .NET Assembly Filename Error
zh: .NET程序集文件名错误

en: .NET Namespace
zh: .NET命名空间

en: .NET Naming Convention
zh: .NET的命名规范

en: .NET Runtime Version
zh: .NET 运行时版本

en: .NET precompiled libraries can be finalized to create
    an optimized version as well as a workbench version.
    Would you like to create a finalized version?
zh: .NET预编译库除了可以创建工作版本，也可以
    用发布的方式创建优化版本。
    您需要创建发布版本吗？

en: : incorrect options
zh: ： 非法选项

en: < Back
zh: < 后退

en: < Back
zh: < 后退

en: <- Remove
zh: <- 删除

en: <- Remove all
zh: <- 全部删除

en: << Drop object here >>
zh: <<将对象释放到此处>>

en: <= MSIL CLR version <=
zh: <= MSIL CLR 版本 <=

en: <= compiler version <=
zh: <= 编译器版本 <=

en: <None>
zh: <未设置>

en: <unset>
zh: <未设置>

en: ==== ISE $1 - Interactive Batch Version (v$2) ====
zh: ==== ISE $1 - 命令行版本 (v$2) ====

en: A C Compilation and an external command are currently running.
    They need to be terminated before EiffelStudio can exit.
    
    Cancel C compilation, terminate external command and exit?
zh: 正在运行C编译和外部命令。
    EiffelStudio退出之前必须将他们终止。
    
    取消C编译，终止外部命令并退出？

en: A C Compilation is currently running.
    It needs to be terminated before EiffelStudio can exit.
    
    Cancel C compilation and exit?
zh: 正在进行C编译。
    EiffelStudio退出之前必须将它终止。
    
    取消C编译并退出？

en: A Frame-Based Application uses a main window, or "frame", which can have 
    menus, subwindows, etc. (EiffelStudio is an example of Frame-Based Application.)
    
    A Dialog-Based Application uses a sequence of dialogs.
    (This wizard is an example of Dialog-Based Application.)
zh: 框架程序使用主窗口或者"框架"，可包含菜单，子窗口等。
    (EiffelStudio就是一个框架程序的例子。)
    
    对话框程序使用一系列对话框。
    (该向导则是一个对话框程序的例子。)

en: A backed up version of the file was found.
    Do you want to open the original file or the backup file?
    If you choose the original file, the backup file will be
    deleted. If you choose the backup file, then the original
    file will be overwritten with the contents of the backup
    file when you save.
zh: 发现该文件的备份。
    您需要打开原始版本还是备份版本？
    如果您选择原始版本，备份版本将会被删除。
    如果您选择备份版本，当您保存时原始版本将被会覆盖为备份版本的内容。

en: A class figure(s) must either be selected
    or dropped on this button via right clicking.
zh: 必须选中一个类或者用右键在该按钮上放下一个类。

en: A finalizing C/C++ compilation is currently in progress. Starting the Eiffel compilation may terminate current finalizing.
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 正在发布，开始Eiffel编辑将终止发布。
    继续吗？

en: A freezing C/C++ compilation is currently in progress. Starting the Eiffel compilation may terminate current freezing.
    Do you want to continue?
zh: 正在凝固系统，开始Eiffel编译将终止当前凝固。
    继续吗？

en: A layout with the name '$1' already exists. Do you want to overwrite?
zh: 名为'$1'的布局已经存在。要覆盖吗？

en: A subquery has the following form: attribute operator value
    
    attribute is one of: featurename, calls, total, self, descendants, percentage
    operator is one of: < > <= >= = /= in
    value is one of: integer (for calls), string_with_wildcards (for featurename)
    		 real (for other attributes) or a bounded_value
    			A string_with_wildcards is a string containing
    			'*' or '?'
    			A bounded_value is a value followed by '-' followed by
    			a value
    				No strings are allowed here.
zh: 子查询有如下格式： 属性 操作符 值
    
    属性为如下值其中之一： featurename, calls, total, self, descendants, percentage
    操作符为如下值其中之一： < > <= >= = /= in
    值为如下值其中之一： 整数 (调用数)， 包含通配符的字符串 (方法名)
    		 实数 (其它属性) 或者值的范围
    			包含通配符的字符串为含有'*'或者'?'
    			的字符串
    			值的范围为由'-'分隔开的两个数字
    				不允许字串符

en: A system with an all classes root is not runnable.
zh: 所有类都为根类的系统无法运行。

en: A valid metric name is a non-empty string which doesn't start with space, enter or tab, and doesn't end with space, enter or tab.
    Make sure specified metric name is valid.
zh: 合法的度量名称为不以有空格、换行符、制表符开头或结束的非空字符串。
    请确保指定的度量名称合法。

en: A&ssigners
zh: 赋值者(&S)

en: A&ttributes
zh: 属性(&T)

en: Abort
zh: 退出

en: Aborted
zh: 已退出

en: About $1
zh: 关于 $1...

en: About DialogBox
zh: "关于"对话框

en: Absolute path to use as base for relative paths.
zh: 相对路径所依赖的绝对路径

en: Abstract
zh: 抽象

en: Account Access
zh: 帐户

en: Ace file `$1' cannot be read
zh: 未能读取Ace文件`$1'

en: Ace file `$1' does not exist
zh: Ace文件`$1'不存在

en: Ace file: '$1'
    referenced from configuration file: '$2' cannot be read.
    Select a 5.6 or older version of an Eiffel project.
zh: Ace文件： '$1'
    被引用的项目文件$2不可读。
    请选择5.6或之前的Eiffel项目版本。

en: Acknowledge not loaded
zh: 提示还未完成载入

en: Acrobat reader
zh: Acrobat阅读器

en: Action:
zh: 行为：

en: Activate Execution Recording
zh: 激活运行记录

en: Activate Replay Mode
zh: 激活重放模式

en: Activate execution recording
zh: 激活运行记录

en: Activate execution replay mode
zh: 激动运行重放模式

en: Active Windows
zh: 活动窗口

en: Active query
zh: 有效的查询

en: Ad&vanced
zh: 高级(&V)

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add &Assembly...
zh: 添加程序集(&A)...

en: Add &Precompile
zh: 添加预编译(&P)

en: Add &subcluster
zh: 添加子类簇(&S)

en: Add ->
zh: 添加 ->

en: Add All
zh: 添加全部

en: Add Assembly
zh: 添加程序集

en: Add C&luster...
zh: 添加类簇(&L)...

en: Add Client-Supplier Relation Between '$1' and '$2'
zh: 在"$1"和"$2"之间添加使用关系

en: Add Cluster
zh: 添加类簇

en: Add Existing Class
zh: 添加已经存在的类

en: Add Include
zh: 添加Include

en: Add Inheritance Relation Between '$1' and '$2'
zh: 在"$1"和"$2"之创建继承关系

en: Add L&ibrary...
zh: 添加库(&I)

en: Add Library
zh: 添加库

en: Add Make
zh: 添加Make

en: Add New Class
zh: 添加新类

en: Add Non-conforming Inheritance Relation Between '$1' and '$2'
zh: 在"$1"和"$2"之创建Non-conforming继承关系

en: Add Object
zh: 添加对象

en: Add Override
zh: 添加重写类

en: Add Override Cluster
zh: 添加重写类

en: Add Post Compilation Task
zh: 添加编译后任务

en: Add Pre Compilation Task
zh: 添加预编译任务

en: Add Precompile
zh: 添加预编译

en: Add Project...
zh: 添加项目...

en: Add Resource
zh: 添加资源

en: Add Search Scope
zh: 添加查找范围

en: Add Selection To
zh: 添加选择至

en: Add Sub cluster
zh: 添加子类簇

en: Add Target
zh: 添加目标

en: Add When Hits Action ...
zh: 添加运行到达时行为 ...

en: Add `to_implement' calls
zh: 添加`to_implement'方法

en: Add a cluster
zh: 添加类簇

en: Add a library
zh: 添加库

en: Add a new class
zh: 添加新类

en: Add a new command
zh: 添加新命令

en: Add a new contract
zh: 添加新契约

en: Add a new feature
zh: 添加新方法

en: Add a new feature to this dynamic library definition
zh: 在该动态链接库中添加新方法

en: Add a new test case
zh: 添加新测试用例

en: Add a new variable : double click or [enter]
    Use an existing variable: right click or [Ctrl+enter]
zh: 添加新变量： 双击或[Enter]
    使用存在变量： 右键或 [Ctrl+Enter]

en: Add a precompile
zh: 添加预编译

en: Add a variable (double click or Enter); Use an existing variable (right click or Ctrl+Enter)
zh: 添加变量(双击或Enter)；使用存在变量(右键或者Ctrl+Enter)

en: Add all ->
zh: 添加全部 ->

en: Add an assembly
zh: 添加程序集

en: Add and-term
zh: 添加"与"关系

en: Add breakpoint
zh: 添加断点

en: Add class
zh: 添加类

en: Add class ancestors
zh: 在图中添加父类

en: Add class clients
zh: 在图中添加使用者

en: Add class descendants
zh: 在图中添加子类

en: Add class suppliers
zh: 在图中添加被使用类

en: Add condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Add current application target scope
zh: 添加当前应用程序范围

en: Add customized formatter
zh: 添加自定义格式

en: Add customized tool
zh: 添加自定义工具

en: Add existing class
zh: 添加已经存在的类

en: Add feature
zh: 添加方法

en: Add first breakpoints in class
zh: 添加类中的第一个断点

en: Add first breakpoints in feature
zh: 添加方法中第一个断点

en: Add frozen feature stubs
zh: 添加frozen关键字

en: Add new constant value retriever
zh: 添加新常量取值器

en: Add new external
zh: 添加外部方法集

en: Add new metric value retriever
zh: 添加新度量值查寻

en: Add new stone handler
zh: 添加新的Stone处理工具

en: Add new task
zh: 添加任务

en: Add new value evaluator
zh: 添加新的值计算

en: Add new variable
zh: 添加新变量

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Add scope
zh: 添加范围

en: Add selected metric
zh: 添加选中的度量

en: Add tag for covered class/feature
zh: 添加被覆盖的类/方法标签

en: Add tag to run test in private evaluator
zh: 在私有测算器的测试中添加标签

en: Add tag to run test serially
zh: 测试中添加序列化标签

en: Add your own library...
zh: 添加您自己的库...

en: Add, remove or edit external commands
zh: 添加，删除或编辑外部命令

en: Add...
zh: 添加...

en: Additional details
zh: 附加细节

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address Bar
zh: 地址栏

en: Address Expression
zh: 地址表达式

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Affected items
zh: 改变的项

en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷兰语

en: Afrikaans (South Africa)
zh: 南非荷兰语 (南非)

en: Age in days for an archive item to be considered old
zh: 以天计算的旧文档年龄

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Albanian (Albania)
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语 (阿尔巴尼亚)

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Alias is invalid.
    Please check that it is a valid C identifier.
zh: 别名非法。
    请检查确保其为合法的C标识符。

en: Alias:
zh: 别名：

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Classes
zh: 所有类

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: All callees
zh: 所有被调用者

en: All classes
zh: 所有类

en: All classes in same cluster
zh: 同一类簇中的所有类

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: All senders
zh: 所有发送者

en: All subqueries:
zh: 所有子查询：

en: All tags
zh: 所有标签

en: All-purpose editor font.
zh: 通用编辑器字体。

en: Allow class name completion in the address combo boxes?
zh: 在地址下拉框中自动完成类名吗？

en: Alphabetical class list
zh: 按字母顺序排序的类

en: Alphabetical cluster list
zh: 按字母顺序排序的类簇

en: Already editing class
zh: 正在被编译的类

en: Alsatian
zh: 阿尔萨斯语

en: Alsatian (France)
zh: 阿尔萨斯语 (法国)

en: Always compile before debug
zh: 调试前总是编译

en: Always continue execution
zh: 总是继续执行

en: Always show callstack tool when stopping
zh: 暂停时总是显示调用栈工具

en: Always show the callstack tool, when the execution stops (note: if the tool is closed, do not open it).
zh: 当执行暂停时总是显示调用栈(注意:如果调用栈已半闭将不会打开)

en: Always show wizard before launching test creation
zh: 创建测试时总是使用向导

en: Amharic
zh: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Amharic (Ethiopia)
zh: 阿姆哈拉语 (埃塞俄比亚)

en: An Eiffel class with the name $1 already exists.
zh: 文件名为$1的类已经存在。

en: An empty class name is not valid.
zh: 空类名不合法。

en: An empty cluster name is not valid.
zh: 空类簇名不正确。

en: An empty feature name is not valid.
zh: 方法名不能为空。

en: An error occurred during initialization of the ICorDebug Debugger
     or during the Process creation (.NET).
zh: ICorDebug Debugger初始化时或者创建进程时(.NET)发生错误。

en: An error occurred during the analysis of the expression.
zh: 在分析表达式时发生错误。

en: An error occurred on breakpoints because a feature
    was not correctly compiled.
    
    Recompiling the project completely will solve the problem.
zh: 在断点处发生错误，因为某一个方法未被正确编译。
    
    重新完整的编译该项目以解决该问题。

en: An error occurred while loading the configuration for your profiler.
zh: 在加载评估配置时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading the configuration for your profiler.
    Please check with your system administrator whether your profiler is supported.
zh: 在加载评估配置时发生错误。
    请与系统管理员联系确认是否支持您的评估。

en: An error occurred while parsing the configuration file.
    Please try using the project settings tool.
zh: 分析配置文件时出错。
    请尝试使用项目设置工具修改。

en: An error occurred while retrieving the expression's context.
zh: 在查询表达式上下文时发生错误。

en: An external command is currently running.
    It needs to be terminated before EiffelStudio can exit.
    
    Terminate external command and exit?
zh: 正在运行外部命令。
    EiffelStudio退出之前必须将其终止。
    
    终止外部命令并退出？

en: An external command is running now. 
    Please wait until it exits.
zh: 外部命令正在运行，请等待其退出。

en: An external command is running, closing this window will terminate it.
    Continue?
zh: 外部命令正在运行，关闭窗口将终止其运行。
    继续吗？

en: An inheritance cycle was created.
    Do you still want to add this link?
zh: 出现循环继承。
    仍然增加此继承关系吗？

en: An internal error has occurred.
    The wizard will terminate.
zh: 发生内部错误。
    向导将被终止。

en: An unexpected error occurred.
    $1 will now make an attempt to create
    a backup of the edited files.
zh: 未知错误发生。
    $1将尝试备份已编辑的文件。

en: An unknown error has occurred
zh: 发生未知错误

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 发生未知错误。

en: Analyzing Class
zh: 正在是分析类

en: Analyzing Cluster
zh: 正在分析类簇

en: Analyzing Inheritance
zh: 正在分析继承关系

en: Analyzing metric archive(s)...
zh: 正在分析度量档案...

en: Ancestor depth
zh: 父类深度

en: Ancestor of
zh: 父类

en: Ancestor versions
zh: 父类中的版本

en: Ancestors
zh: 父类

en: And
zh: 和

en: And-term 1
zh: "与"

en: Append
zh: 增加

en: Application exited
zh: 程序已经退出

en: Application is not running
zh: 程序处于非运行状态

en: Application is paused
zh: 程序暂停

en: Application is running
zh: 程序正在运行

en: Application is running (ignoring breakpoints)
zh: 程序正在运行(断点被忽略)

en: Application launched
zh: 程序已经启动

en: Application target
zh: 目标程序

en: Application type
zh: 程序类型

en: Application will ignore all breakpoints.
zh: 程序将忽略所有断点。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply Application Optimizations
zh: 应用程序优化

en: Apply changes to view named:
zh: 在名称为以下值的视图中应用变更：

en: Arabic
zh: 阿位伯语

en: Arabic (Algeria)
zh: 阿拉伯 (阿尔及利亚)

en: Arabic (Bahrain)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (巴林)

en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (埃及)

en: Arabic (Iraq)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (伊拉克)

en: Arabic (Jordan)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (约旦)

en: Arabic (Kuwait)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (科威特)

en: Arabic (Lebanon)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (黎巴嫩)

en: Arabic (Libya)
zh: 阿位伯语 (利比亚)

en: Arabic (Morocco)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (摩洛哥)

en: Arabic (Oman)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (阿曼)

en: Arabic (Qatar)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (卡塔尔)

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (沙特阿拉伯)

en: Arabic (Syria)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (叙利亚)

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (突尼斯)

en: Arabic (U.A.E.)
zh: 阿拉伯 (阿拉伯联合酋长国)

en: Arabic (Yemen)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (也门)

en: Archive Comparison
zh: 比较档案

en: Archive Management
zh: 档案管理

en: Archive comparison result:
zh: 档案比较结果：

en: Archive value is missing.
zh: 档案值丢失。

en: Are all feature calls checked if they are a potential cat-call?
zh: 对所有的方法进行cat-call检查吗？

en: Are brackets and parentheses closed automatically?
zh: 自动完成括号和中括号吗？

en: Are debug clauses globally enabled?
zh: debug语句在全局范围内应用吗？

en: Are features of parent classes rechecked in current class?
zh: 重复检查当前类父类中的方法吗？

en: Are quotes closed automatically?
zh: 自动完成引号吗？

en: Are simplified address expressions enabled?
zh: 使用简化的地址表达式？

en: Are sub folders recursively included?
zh: 递归包含子文件夹吗？

en: Are types attached by default?
zh: 默认选择非空型别。

en: Are types without explicit attachment mark considered attached?
zh: 没有指定的非空型别符号的型别当做非空型别处理吗？

en: Are warnings enabled?
zh: 激活警告吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete selected items forever?
zh: 你确定要永久删除选中的项吗？

en: Are you sure you want to detach the execution?
zh: 你确定要断开运行中的程序吗？

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite the existing file?
zh: 你确定要覆盖当前文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to quit $1?
zh: 你确定要退出$1吗？

en: Are you sure you want to redo the refactoring?
     If classes have been modified since the undo of the refactoring this can lead to corrupt classes and lost information!
zh: 确定要重复上次的重构吗？在撤消上次重构之后对类的修改可能造成信息丢失！

en: Are you sure you want to remove $1 and any children of it?
zh: 你确定要$1和它的子结点吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove $1?
zh: 你确定要删除$1吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the reference to $1?
zh: 你确定要删除$1的引用吗？

en: Are you sure you want to stop and restart the execution?
zh: 你确定要停止并重新运行吗？

en: Are you sure you want to stop the execution?
zh: 你确定要停止执行吗？

en: Are you sure you want to undo the refactoring?
     If classes have been modified since the refactoring this can lead to corrupt classes and lost information!
zh: 确定要撤消重构吗？
    如果重构之后修改过类，这个操作可能破坏类结构并导致信息丢失！

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Argument background color
zh: 参数背景色

en: Argument text color
zh: 参数文本的字体颜色

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Arguments value(s) associated to selected call stack element
zh: 与被选中的调用栈节点关联的参数值

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚语

en: Armenian (Armenia)
zh: 亚美尼亚语 (亚美尼亚)

en: As file name?
zh: 做为文件名？

en: As object
zh: 对象

en: Assamese
zh: 阿萨姆语

en: Assamese (India)
zh: 阿萨姆语 (印度)

en: Assemblies
zh: 程序集

en: Assembly
zh: 程序集

en: Assembly
zh: 程序集

en: Assembly Culture
zh: 程序集区域性

en: Assembly Key
zh: 程序集键

en: Assembly Name
zh: 程序集名称

en: Assembly Public Key Token
zh: 程序集公钥

en: Assembly Version
zh: 程序集版本

en: Assembly selection
zh: 选择程序集

en: Assertion
zh: 断言

en: Assertion tag background color
zh: 断言标签背景色

en: Assertion tag text color
zh: 断言标签字体颜色

en: Assertions
zh: 断言

en: Assignees
zh: 被赋值者

en: Assigner?
zh: 赋值方法？

en: Assigners
zh: 赋值者

en: Assignment on Formal/Expanded
zh: 标准泛型/展开类型赋值

en: Attach Debuggee
zh: 连接调试程序

en: Attach debuggee ...
zh: 连接调试程序...

en: Attach debuggee on port
zh: 通过端口连接调试程序

en: Attachment marks in type name are not supported
zh: 型别名中不支持非空型别符号

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Attribute "$1" is invalid. A boolean value is expected.
zh: 属性"$1"非法。应为布尔值。

en: Attribute "$1" is missing.
zh: 未找到"$1"属性

en: Attribute "case_sensitive" is missing.
zh: 属性"case_sensitive"丢失。

en: Attribute "regular_expression" is missing.
zh: 属性"regular_expression"丢失。

en: Attribute "time" is missing.
zh: "time"属性为空

en: Attribute "type" is missing .
zh: 属性"type"丢失。

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Auto Hide
zh: 自动隐藏

en: Auto Set Upper Limit
zh: 自动设置上限

en: Auto auto-complete
zh: 自动激活自动完成

en: Auto complete words
zh: 自动完成单词

en: Auto expression
zh: 自动生成表达式

en: Auto expressions
zh: 自动生成表达式

en: Auto hide animation speed
zh: 自动隐藏动画速度

en: Auto remove trailing blank when saving
zh: 保存自动清理每行多余的空字符

en: Auto resize
zh: 自动改变大小

en: Auto show feature contract tooltip
zh: 显示方法契约提示

en: Auto-Complete
zh: 自动完成

en: Auto-complete brackets and parentheses
zh: 自动完成中括号和括号

en: Auto-complete quotes
zh: 自动完成引号

en: AutoTest Results
zh: AutoTest测试结果

en: AutoTest is currently unavailable
zh: AutoTest不可用

en: AutoTest is not able to test expanded types
zh: AutoTest无法测试扩展类别

en: AutoTest menu:
zh: AutoTest菜单:

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Autocomplete across
zh: 自动完成across

en: Autocomplete across?
zh: 自动完成across？

en: Autocomplete alias
zh: 自动完成alias语句

en: Autocomplete alias?
zh: 自动完成alias语句？

en: Autocomplete all
zh: 自动完成all语句

en: Autocomplete all?
zh: 自动完成all语句？

en: Autocomplete attribute
zh: 自动完成attribute语句

en: Autocomplete attribute?
zh: 自动完成attribute语句？

en: Autocomplete check
zh: 自动完成check语句

en: Autocomplete check?
zh: 自动完成check语句？

en: Autocomplete class
zh: 自动完成class

en: Autocomplete class?
zh: 自动完成类？

en: Autocomplete create
zh: 自动完成create语句

en: Autocomplete create?
zh: 自动完成create语句？

en: Autocomplete creation
zh: 自动完成creation语句

en: Autocomplete creation?
zh: 自动完成creation语句？

en: Autocomplete debug
zh: 自动完成debug语句

en: Autocomplete debug?
zh: 自动完成debug语句？

en: Autocomplete deferred
zh: 自动完成deferred语句

en: Autocomplete deferred?
zh: 自动完成deferred语句？

en: Autocomplete do
zh: 自动完成do语句

en: Autocomplete do?
zh: 自动完成do语句？

en: Autocomplete else
zh: 自动完成else语句

en: Autocomplete else?
zh: 自动完成else语句？

en: Autocomplete elseif
zh: 自动完成else if语句

en: Autocomplete elseif?
zh: 自动完成else if语句？

en: Autocomplete end
zh: 自动完成end语句

en: Autocomplete end?
zh: 自动完成end语句？

en: Autocomplete ensure
zh: 自动完成ensure语句

en: Autocomplete ensure then
zh: 自动完成ensure then语句

en: Autocomplete ensure then?
zh: 自动完成ensure then语句？

en: Autocomplete ensure?
zh: 自动完成ensure语句？

en: Autocomplete export
zh: 自动完成export语句

en: Autocomplete export?
zh: 自动完成export语句？

en: Autocomplete external
zh: 自动完成external语句

en: Autocomplete external?
zh: 自动完成external语句？

en: Autocomplete feature
zh: 自动完成feature语句

en: Autocomplete feature?
zh: 自动完成方法？

en: Autocomplete from
zh: 自动完成from语句

en: Autocomplete from?
zh: 自动完成from语句？

en: Autocomplete if
zh: 自动完成if语句

en: Autocomplete if?
zh: 自动完成if语句？

en: Autocomplete indexing
zh: 自动完成indexing

en: Autocomplete indexing?
zh: 自动完成indexing？

en: Autocomplete inherit
zh: 自动完成inherit语句

en: Autocomplete inherit?
zh: 自动完成inherit语句？

en: Autocomplete inspect
zh: 自动完成inspect语句

en: Autocomplete inspect?
zh: 自动完成inspect语句？

en: Autocomplete invariant
zh: 自动完成invariant语句

en: Autocomplete invariant?
zh: 自动完成invariant语句？

en: Autocomplete is
zh: 自动完成is语句

en: Autocomplete is?
zh: 自动完成is语句？

en: Autocomplete local
zh: 自动完成local语句

en: Autocomplete local?
zh: 自动完成local语句？

en: Autocomplete loop
zh: 自动完成loop语句

en: Autocomplete loop?
zh: 自动完成loop语句？

en: Autocomplete obsolete
zh: 自动完成obsolete语句

en: Autocomplete obsolete?
zh: 自动完成obsolete语句？

en: Autocomplete once
zh: 自动完成once语句

en: Autocomplete once?
zh: 自动完成once语句？

en: Autocomplete precursor
zh: 自动完成Precursor语句

en: Autocomplete precursor?
zh: 自动完成Precursor语句？

en: Autocomplete redefine
zh: 自动完成redefine语句

en: Autocomplete redefine?
zh: 自动完成redefine语句？

en: Autocomplete rename
zh: 自动完成rename语句

en: Autocomplete rename?
zh: 自动完成rename语句？

en: Autocomplete require
zh: 自动完成require语句

en: Autocomplete require else
zh: 自动完成require else语句

en: Autocomplete require else?
zh: 自动完成require else语句？

en: Autocomplete require?
zh: 自动完成require语句？

en: Autocomplete rescue
zh: 自动完成rescue语句

en: Autocomplete rescue?
zh: 自动完成rescue语句？

en: Autocomplete select
zh: 自动完成select语句

en: Autocomplete select?
zh: 自动完成select语句？

en: Autocomplete some
zh: 自动完成some语句

en: Autocomplete some?
zh: 自动完成some语句？

en: Autocomplete then
zh: 自动完成then语句

en: Autocomplete then?
zh: 自动完成then语句？

en: Autocomplete undefine
zh: 自动完成undefine语句

en: Autocomplete undefine?
zh: 自动完成undefine语句？

en: Autocomplete until
zh: 自动完成until语句

en: Autocomplete until?
zh: 自动完成until语句？

en: Autocomplete variant
zh: 自动完成variant语句

en: Autocomplete variant?
zh: 自动完成variant语句？

en: Autocomplete when
zh: 自动完成when语句

en: Autocomplete when?
zh: 自动完成when语句？

en: Automatic Backup
zh: 自动备份

en: Automatic go to result panel
zh: 自动跳转到结果面板

en: Automatic update
zh: 自动更新

en: Automatically expand the feature tree.
zh: 自动展开方法树。

en: Automatically expands errors to reveal the full verbose error information.
zh: 自动展开错误，查看所有错误信息。

en: Automatically generate a backup during recompilation?
zh: 重新编译时自动生成备份吗？

en: Automatically go to result panel after metric evaluation?
zh: 度量计算后自动跳转到结果面板？

en: Automatically remove trailing white space from lines?
zh: 自动清理每行多余的空字符吗？

en: Autoscroll speed
zh: 自动滚动速度

en: Autotest
zh: AutoTest

en: Available assemblies Name
zh: 可用的程序集名称

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用的按钮

en: Available criterion list
zh: 可用规则列表

en: Available features:
zh: 可用的方法：

en: Available libraries:
zh: 可用的库：

en: Azeri
zh: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Azeri (Azerbaijan, Cyrillic)
zh: 阿塞拜疆语 (西里尔文，阿塞拜疆)

en: Azeri (Azerbaijan, Latin)
zh: 阿塞拜疆语 (拉丁语，阿塞拜疆)

en: BON cluster name area fill color.
zh: BON图中类簇名区域填充色。

en: BON cluster name color.
zh: BON图中类簇的字体颜色。

en: BON cluster name font.
zh: BON图中类簇的字体。

en: Back
zh: 向后

en: Back to parent menu
zh: 返回上一级菜单

en: Back to previous menu
zh: 返回上一级菜单

en: Background C Compilation Failed
zh: 后台C编译失败

en: Background C Compilation Launch Failed
zh: 后台C编译运行失败

en: Background C Compilation Launched
zh: 后台C编译启动

en: Background C Compilation Succeeded
zh: 后台C编译成功

en: Background C Compilation Terminated
zh: 后台C编译终止

en: Background C Compilation in Progress
zh: 正在进行后台C编译

en: Background Color for Diagram Tool
zh: 图形工具的背景填充色

en: Background Finalized C Compilation Launch Failed
zh: 后台发布版C编译失败

en: Background Finalized C Compilation Launched
zh: 后台发布C编译开始

en: Background Finalized C Compilation Succeeded
zh: 后台发布版C编译成功

en: Background Finalized C Compilation Terminated
zh: 后台发布版C编译终止

en: Background Finalized C compilation Failed
zh: 后台发布C编辑失败

en: Background Workbench C Compilation Failed
zh: 后台工作版本C编译失败

en: Background Workbench C Compilation Launch Failed
zh: 工作版本后台C编译失败

en: Background Workbench C Compilation Launched
zh: 后台工作版C编译启动

en: Background Workbench C Compilation Succeeded
zh: 后台工作版C编译完成

en: Background Workbench C Compilation Terminated
zh: 后台工作版C编译终止

en: Background color for archive items whose recent calculated value violates pre-defined value criterion.
zh: 最近一次计算后与预先定义的值不相同的档案项的颜色。

en: Background color for assertion tags.
zh: indexing标签的背景色。

en: Background color for classes.
zh: 类名的背景色。

en: Background color for clusters.
zh: 类簇名的背景色。

en: Background color for errors.
zh: 错误的背景色。

en: Background color for expanded display view (default is white, change it to better see white space at end of lines in displayed text).
zh: 扩展显示模式的背景色 (默认值为白色，改变颜色可以更好的查看行尾空白字符)

en: Background color for features.
zh: 方法名的背景色。

en: Background color for generics.
zh: 泛型的背景色。

en: Background color for indexing tags.
zh: indexing标签的背景色。

en: Background color for locals.
zh: 局部变量的背景色。

en: Background color for normal text.
zh: 普通文本背景色。

en: Background color for object addresses.
zh: 对象地址的背景色。

en: Background color for replayable stack row (c.f execution record and replay feature
zh: 栈中可重播行的背景色

en: Background color for reserved words.
zh: 保留字的背景色。

en: Background color for target text.
zh: 目标文本的背景色。

en: Background color for the grids of the debugger's tools (default is white).
zh: 调试器表格背景色(默认为白色)

en: Background color of argument text.
zh: 参数文本的背景色。

en: Background color of comments text.
zh: 注释文本的背景色。

en: Background color of even rows in class browser.
zh: 类浏览器中双数行的背景色。

en: Background color of folder text.
zh: 文件夹背景色。

en: Background color of keyword text.
zh: 关键字文本的背景色。

en: Background color of line number margin.
zh: 行号区域的背景色。

en: Background color of none result keyword field.
zh: none、result关键字的背景色。

en: Background color of number text.
zh: 数字的背景色。

en: Background color of odd rows in class browser.
zh: 类浏览器中单数行的背景色。

en: Background color of operator text.
zh: 操作符的背景色。

en: Background color of selected text when not focused.
zh: 非焦点时选中文本的背景色。

en: Background color of selected text.
zh: 选中文本的背景色。

en: Background color of space characters.
zh: 空字符背景色。

en: Background color of string text.
zh: 字符串文本的背景色。

en: Background color of warning text
zh: 警告文本的背景色。

en: Background color used to highlight line with cursor in it.
zh: 选中文本中光标的背景色。

en: Background color used to highlight lines.
zh: 选中文本的背景色。

en: Backup Found
zh: 发现原有备份

en: Backup failed for some files.
    The state of the system was too damaged.
zh: 某些文件备份失败。
    系统已经严重损坏。

en: Backup was successful.
    Class files were saved with a .swp extension.
zh: 备份成功。
    类被保存为以.swp为后缀的文件。

en: Base value
zh: 基本值

en: Base value "$1" of a value tester is invalid. A real number is expected.
zh: 值测试器的基本值"$1"非法。应为实数。

en: Base value of a value tester is missing.
zh: 值测试器的基本值丢失。

en: Bashkir
zh: 巴什基尔语

en: Bashkir (Russia)
zh: 巴什基尔语 (俄罗斯)

en: Basic application (no graphics library included)
zh: 终端程序(不包含图形库)

en: Basic text view
zh: 普通文本视图

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克语

en: Basque (Basque)
zh: 巴斯克语 (巴斯克)

en: Batch/Stop mode: saving new configuration format as '$1'.
zh: Batch/Stop模式： 正在保存新配置模式为'$1'。

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belarusian (Belarus)
zh: 白俄罗斯语 (白俄罗斯)

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉语

en: Bengali (India)
zh: 孟加拉语 (印度)

en: Blinking cursor
zh: 闪烁光标

en: Bon
zh: BON

en: Bon class fill color
zh: BON类填充色

en: Bon class generics color
zh: BON类泛型字体颜色

en: Bon class generics font
zh: Bon类泛型字体

en: Bon class name color
zh: BON类字体颜色

en: Bon class name font
zh: BON类字体

en: Bon class uncompiled fill color
zh: BON未编译类填充色

en: Bon client color
zh: BON使用者颜色

en: Bon client label color
zh: BON使用者标签字体颜色

en: Bon client label font
zh: BON使用者标签字体

en: Bon client line width
zh: BON使用者线条宽度

en: Bon cluster iconified fill color
zh: BON类簇图标填充色

en: Bon cluster line color
zh: BON类簇线条填充色

en: Bon cluster name area color
zh: BON类簇名区域填充色

en: Bon cluster name color
zh: BON类簇名的字体颜色

en: Bon cluster name font
zh: BON类簇名字体

en: Bon inheritance color
zh: BON继承关系填充色

en: Bon inheritance line width
zh: BON继承关系线宽

en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亚语

en: Bosnian (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyrillic)
zh: 波斯尼亚语 (西里亚文，波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那)

en: Bosnian (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Latin)
zh: 波斯尼亚语 (拉丁语，波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那)

en: Bottom reached.
zh: 到达文本底部

en: Branch #$1
zh: 分支#$1

en: Brea&kpoint Information
zh: 断点信息(&K)

en: Break
zh: 中断

en: Break always
zh: 总是暂停

en: Break when the hit count is a multiple of
zh: 当运行到达计数达到该数倍数时停止：

en: Break when the hit count is equal to
zh: 当运行达到次为该数时暂定：

en: Break when the hit count is greater than or equal to
zh: 当运行到达计数大于或等于该值时暂停：

en: Breakable indexes (1 - $1)?
zh: 可设置断点的范围(1-$1)?

en: Breakpoint Info
zh: 断点信息

en: Breakpoint Management
zh: 断点管理

en: Breakpoint Operations
zh: 断点控制

en: Breakpoint background color
zh: 断点背景色

en: Breakpoint in
zh: 断点位于

en: Breakpoint index:
zh: 断点编号：

en: Breakpoint reached
zh: 运行到断点

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Breakpoints control
zh: 断点控制

en: Breton
zh: 布列塔尼语

en: Breton (France)
zh: 布列塔尼语 (法国)

en: Browse...
zh: 浏览...

en: Bug Information
zh: 错误信息

en: Build
zh: 编译版本

en: Building flat view ...
zh: 正在创建平面视图...

en: Building tree view ...
zh: 正在创建树状视图...

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
zh: 保加利亚语 (保加利亚)

en: By default assertions enabled in the configuration file are kept
    in final mode.
    
    Keeping assertion checking inhibits any optimization
    specified in the configuration (inlining, array optimization,
    dead-code removal) and will produce a final executable
    that is not optimal in speed and size.
    
    Are you sure you want to keep the assertions in your
    finalized executable?
zh: 在发布版本中，默认为保持断言。
    
    保持断言将使配置中的优化失效(内联函数，数组优化，
    删除不可达代码)，生成一个在效率和大小上未被优化的版本。
    
    你确定要在发布版中保持断言吗？

en: Bye
zh: 再见

en: C Functions
zh: C方法

en: C Output
zh: C编译输出

en: C&lickable
zh: 可点击视图(&L)

en: C&ontract
zh: 契约视图(&O)

en: C&reators
zh: 创建者(&R)

en: C-compilation manager launch failed.
    Check if finish_freezing$1 exists and works correctly.
zh: C编译管理器启动失败。
    请检查finish_freezing$1存在并能正确工作。

en: C-compilation produced errors.
    Run your Makefile utility program from the directory `$1`
    to see what went wrong.
    
    Click OK to terminate.
    Click Cancel to open a command line console.
zh: C编译有错误。
    查看具体错误请在文件夹"$1"中运行您的Makefile程序
    
    点击确定终止。
    点击取消打开命令行终端。

en: CLS Compliant
zh: CLS兼容

en: Calculated time
zh: 计算时间

en: Call Stack
zh: 调用栈

en: Call stack
zh: 调用栈

en: Call&ees
zh: 被调用者(&E)

en: Called
zh: 被调用

en: Callee sorting order
zh: 被调用者排序

en: Callees
zh: 被调用者

en: Callees from supplier class
zh: 被使用者中的被调用方法

en: Caller sorting order
zh: 调用者排序

en: Callers
zh: 调用者

en: Callers from client class
zh: 使用者中的调用方法

en: Calling Convention
zh: 调用约定

en: Calling convention:
zh: 调用约定：

en: Callstack
zh: 调用栈

en: Can not create new class file in $1:
zh: 未能创建新类文件于$1:

en: Can not debug test because debugger is currently running.
zh: 无法调试测试用例因为调试器正在被运行中。

en: Can not execute selected tests. Make sure none of the tests are already queued or running by a differend executor.
zh: 无法运行选中测试。请确认该测试不在运行队列中或者已经被不同的运行器运行。

en: Can not extract any tests, please check debugger state.
zh: 无法抽取任何测试，请检查调试器状态。

en: Can not launch AutoTest because it is already running.
zh: 无法启动AutoTest，因为AutoTest正在运行

en: Can not launch test execution because it is currently executing tests.
zh: 无法启动测试，因为测试正在运行中。

en: Can undocked windows be lower than main development window?
zh: 未锁定的窗口可位于主窗口之下吗？

en: Can't create test case files
zh: 未能创建测试用例文件

en: Can't delete class $1 because it is referenced by
    $2
    
    If this is not the case recompile the system and try again.
zh: 无法删除类$1因为它被$2引用
    
    如果实际上它未被$2引用请尝试重新编译系统。

en: Can't delete selected item
zh: 无法删除选中项

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot add a cluster to cluster $1 because it is read only.
zh: 无法在类簇只读$1中添加类簇。

en: Cannot change to directory "$1".
zh: 不能改变至目录"$1"。

en: Cannot compile project: no valid target found.
zh: 不能编译项目： 未找到合法目标。

en: Cannot create directory:
    $1.
zh: 不能创建目录： 
    $1。

en: Cannot create directory: $1.
zh: 未能创建目录： $1。

en: Cannot create file:
    $1.
zh: 文件未能创建：
    $1。

en: Cannot create file:
zh: 文件未能创建：

en: Cannot create project directory in: $1
    You may try again after fixing the permissions.
zh: 在$1中不能创建项目文件夹
    请更正权限后再重试。

en: Cannot delete class $1
    because it is either precompiled or in a library cluster.
zh: 未能删除类$1
    因为它在预编译或者库中。

en: Cannot delete cluster $1 because cluster is not empty
zh: 无法删除类簇$1
    原因为非空。

en: Cannot delete cluster $1 because it is read only.
zh: 无法删除类簇$1
    原因为只读。

en: Cannot evaluate attribute `$1' of a manisfest string declared in expression.
zh: 无法计算表达式中显示字符串的属性`$1'。

en: Cannot evaluate attribute `$1' of an expanded value.
zh: 无法计算展开类型的属性`$1'。

en: Cannot find class $1.
zh: 找不到类$1。

en: Cannot find cluster $1.
zh: 找不到类簇$1。

en: Cannot find complete dynamic type of an expanded type.
zh: 无法找到展开类型完整的动态型别。

en: Cannot instantiate type {$1} : $2.
zh: 无法实例化类型{$1}：$2。

en: Cannot open $1
zh: 未能打开 $1

en: Cannot open file: $1.
zh: 未能打开文件： $1。

en: Cannot read Ace file from configuration file '$1'.
    Select a 5.6 or older version of an Eiffel project.
zh: 未能从配置文件'$1'中读取Ace文件信息。
    选择5.6或更早版本的Eiffel项目。

en: Cannot read pixmap file:
    $1.
    
    Please make sure the installation is not corrupted.
zh: 无法读取图片:
    $1.
    
    请检查安装未被破坏。

en: Cannot read pixmap icon file for $1.
    
    Please make sure the installation is not corrupted.
zh: 无法读取图标$1.
    
    请检查安装未被破坏。

en: Cannot write file: $1.
zh: 文件未能写入： $1。

en: Capture
zh: 捕捉

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Case-insensitive
zh: 不区分大小写

en: Case-sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Cat call detection (experimental)
zh: Cat Call检查 (实验中)

en: CatCall detected
zh: 发现CatCall

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰隆尼亚语

en: Catalan (Catalan)
zh: 加泰隆尼亚语 (加泰隆尼亚)

en: Categorize classes in folder?
zh: 在文件夹中将类分类吗？

en: Center attraction ($1%)
zh: 向心引力 ($1%)

en: Center attraction:
zh: 向心引力：

en: Center target in diagram
zh: 设定为图的中心点

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Change Class Color
zh: 更改该类型颜色

en: Change class name and generics
zh: 更改类名和泛型

en: Change color
zh: 改变颜色

en: Change project settings, right click to open external editor
zh: 右键打开外部编辑器改变项目设置

en: Changed After Last Run
zh: 上次运行后已经被更改

en: Changed Time
zh: 更改时间

en: Chart
zh: 图表

en: Chec&k Export Clauses
zh: 检查输出的方法分类

en: Check
zh: 验证

en: Check VAPE
zh: 检查VAPE错误

en: Check defined value warning when metric archive is recalculated?
zh: 当档案被重新计算时给出值预定义警告吗？

en: Check defined warning
zh: 检查已定义的警告

en: Check defined warnings when archive is recalculated?
zh: 当档案被重新计算时给出预定义警告吗？

en: Check for Void target
zh: 检查空目标

en: Check overrides and compile
zh: 检查重写类簇并编译

en: Check recursively
zh: 递归选中

en: Check that you have enough space on disk to compile the project.
    If this happens even after relaunching EiffelStudio delete the project's EIFGENs folder and perform a clean recompilation.
    
    Follow the instructions at http://support.eiffel.com/submit.html in order to submit a bug report at http://support.eiffel.com or use the Submit Bug button below.
zh: 请检查您是否有足够的磁盘空间来编译。
    如果删除EIFGENs并重新编译后仍然出现该问题。
    
    请按照 http://support.eiffel.com/submit.html的步骤在
    http://support.eiffel.com提交错误报告。

en: Check the validity of the library definition
zh: 检查类定义正确性

en: Checking Types
zh: 正在检查型别

en: Checking metric validity
zh: 检查度量合法性

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Chinese (Hong Kong SAR, PRC)
zh: 中文 (香港特别行政区)

en: Chinese (Macao SAR)
zh: 中文 (澳门特别行政区)

en: Chinese (PRC)
zh: 中文 (中国)

en: Chinese (Singapore)
zh: 中文 (新加坡)

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh: 中文 (台湾)

en: Choose Feature(s) to Delete
zh: 选择要删除的方法

en: Choose Libraries to precompile
zh: 选择需要预编译的库

en: Choose New Slice Limits for Special Objects
zh: 选择SPECIAL对象的显示元素数量限制

en: Choose Your Directory
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Choose Your Project Name and Directory
zh: 选择项目名称和文件夹

en: Choose a Class
zh: 选择一个类

en: Choose a Cluster
zh: 选择一个类簇

en: Choose a Folder Name
zh: 选择文件夹名称

en: Choose a class and routine
zh: 选择一个类和方法

en: Choose an icon for you project.
zh: 为项目选择图标。

en: Choose name for new configuration file
zh: 选择新配置文件名称

en: Choose one target among:
zh: 选择一个目标：

en: Choose one version from the following:
zh: 从以下选项中选择一个版本：

en: Choose the libraries you want to precompile.
    You can even add your own library.
zh: 选择需要进行预编译的库。
    甚至可以添加您自己的库。

en: Cla&ss Views
zh: 类视图(&S)

en: Class
zh: 类

en: Class
zh: 类

en: Class "$1"
    has no feature named "$2".
zh: 类"$2"
    不存在名为"$2"的方法。

en: Class "$1" (ID = "$2") is invalid.
zh: 类"$1" (ID = "$2")非法。

en: Class $1 has been modified.
    Do you want to save changes?
zh: 类$1已经被修改
    要保存吗？

en: Class $1 has syntax error.
    Code generation cancelled.
zh: 类$1有词法错误。
    代码生成已取消。

en: Class $1 is not in $2 anymore.
zh: $2中已经不存在类$1。

en: Class $1 will be permanently
    removed from the system and from the disk.
    
    Are you sure this is what you want?
zh: 类$1将被从系统中和文件系统内永久删除。
    
    您确认这个操作吗？

en: Class Header
zh: 类头

en: Class Options
zh: 类选项

en: Class Relations
zh: 类关系

en: Class address
zh: 类地址

en: Class autocomplete
zh: 类自动完成

en: Class background color
zh: 类名背景色

en: Class browser
zh: 类浏览器

en: Class completion
zh: 类自动完成

en: Class file {$1} can not be parsed.
zh: 类文件{$1}无法通过词法扫描。

en: Class flat client sorting order
zh: 类使用者排序

en: Class format that is selected by default.
zh: 默认选择的类格式。

en: Class has not been compiled, no information is available
zh: 类尚未被编译，无信息可用。

en: Class is not editable.
zh: 类$1不可写。

en: Class label
zh: 类标签

en: Class list view
zh: 类列表视图

en: Class name
zh: 类名

en: Class name already exits. Please choose other names.
zh: 类名已经存在，请选择其它类名。

en: Class name has changed since last compilation.
    Current text will not be clickable.
    Recompile to make it clickable again.
zh: 上次编译后类名已经被改变。
    当前文本将不能点击。
    重新编译让其再次能被点击。

en: Class name:
zh: 类名：

en: Class name: $1
zh: 类名： $1

en: Class names may only include
    alphanumeric characters and underscores,
    have to start with an alphabetic character
    and cannot be a reserved word.
    Please select a different class name.
zh: 类名只能包括字母、数字和下划线，
    首字符必须为字母，同时不能为关键字。
    请重新选择类名。

en: Class options
zh: 类选项

en: Class or type name
zh: 类名或型别名称

en: Class rename
zh: 类重命名

en: Class specific options.
zh: 特殊类选项。

en: Class structure keywords
zh: 类结构关键字

en: Class text color
zh: 类名字体颜色

en: Class text has syntax error
zh: 类包含词法错误

en: Class tree view
zh: 类树状视图

en: Class under test is not valid. Please enter a valid class name or leave blank.
zh: 类别在该测试中不合法。请输入合法的类名或者忽略不填。

en: Class under test:
zh: 正在被测试的类：

en: Class was modified outside the diagram.
    Previous commands are not undoable any longer.
zh: 类在该图外已经被修改。
    之前的命令已经无法撤消。

en: Class with file name $1 already exists.
zh: 文件名为$1的类已经存在。

en: Class with name: '$1' already exists.
    Please select a different class name.
zh: 名为'$1'的类已经存在。
    请选择不同的类名。

en: Class:
zh: 类：

en: Classes categorized folder
zh: 类按目录分类

en: Classes per Module
zh: 每个模块中的类

en: Classes to Go:
zh: 还剩余：

en: Classes under test
zh: 被测试的类

en: Classes visible for external code.
zh: 外部代码可见的类

en: Classes were manually removed since the last compilation.
    Running the last compiled application in these conditions
    may lead to inconsistent information, or exhibit unexpected behavior.
zh: 上次编译后一些类被手动删除。
    在该情况下运行上次编译的程序可能导致信息前后不一致，
    或者无法估计的结果。

en: Classes:  $1
    CS_Links: $2
    I_Links:  $3
    Clusters: $4
    Physics ms: $5
    Draw ms: $6
    Draws: $7
zh: 类： $1
    使用关系： $2
    继承关系： $3
    类簇： $4
    物理特性计算时间(ms)： $5
    绘画时间(ms)： $6
    绘画次数： $7

en: Classic debugger
zh: 经典调试器

en: Classname/filename mismatch
zh: 类名/文件名不相符

en: Clean
zh: 清除

en: Clean archive?
zh: 清除档案？

en: Clean routine
zh: 重定义clean方法

en: Clean up affected items.
zh: 清空被影响的项。

en: Cleaning project...
zh: 正在清除项目...

en: Clear Expressions
zh: 清除表达式

en: Clear current output
zh: 清除输出

en: Clear defined domain
zh: 明确定义的域

en: Clear detailed result
zh: 清除详细结果

en: Clear filter
zh: 清空过滤器

en: Clear output
zh: 清除输出

en: Cli&ents
zh: 调用者(&E)

en: Click Back if you can correct the problem or Click Abort.
zh: 如果你能解决该问题请点击后退，如果不能请点击退出。

en: Click Finish to generate and compile this project
zh: 点击"完成"生成并编译项目。

en: Click Finish to generate and compile this project.
zh: 点击"完成"生成并编译项目。

en: Click Finish to generate this project
zh: 点击"完成"生成项目。

en: Click Finish to generate this project.
zh: 点击"完成"生成项目。

en: Click `Finish' to generate the documentation.
zh: 点击"完成"生成文档。

en: Click here to add a new expression
zh: 点击创建新表达式

en: Click the checkboxes to change the appearance.
zh: 点击复选框改变外观。

en: Click to open
zh: 点击打开

en: Click to show the $1 tool help documentation.
zh: 点击并显示$1帮助文档。

en: Click to show the help documentation.
zh: 点击并显示帮助文档。

en: Clickable text view
zh: 可点击视图

en: Clickable view
zh: 可点击视图

en: Client class
zh: 使用者

en: Client depth
zh: 使用者深度

en: Client group
zh: 使用者集合

en: Client stiffness ($1%)
zh: 使用者硬度 ($1%)

en: Client stiffness:
zh: 使用者硬度：

en: Client-Supplier / Feature Creation Mode (Pick from client class and drop on desired supplier class)
zh: 使用者/被使用者模式(从使用者拾取并在所需的被使用者释放)

en: Clients
zh: 使用者

en: Clients of Class
zh: 类的使用者

en: Clone metric
zh: 复制为新度量

en: Clone selected metric to a new metric
zh: 新建与选中的度量相同的度量

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close $1
zh: 关闭$1

en: Close All
zh: 关闭全部

en: Close All But This
zh: 关闭其它

en: Close All But Unsaved
zh: 关闭除未保存的

en: Close All Empty Tabs
zh: 关闭所有空的标签

en: Close dbg daemon on end of debugging
zh: 调试结束时关闭调试精灵进程

en: Close focusing docking tool or editor
zh: 关闭当前工具或编译器

en: Close focusing docking tool or editor.
zh: 关闭当前工具或编译器。

en: Close the Eiffel debugger daemon (classic) after each debug session (recommended)
zh: 每次调试会话后关闭Eiffel调试器的精灵程序(推荐)

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Closing the window will stop execution.
zh: 关闭窗口将停止调试。

en: Cluster
zh: 类簇

en: Cluster
zh: 类簇

en: Cluster $1 does not exist.
zh: 类簇$1不存在。

en: Cluster $1 is not in the system anymore.
zh: 当前系统不存在类簇$1
    。

en: Cluster $1 will be permanently
    removed from the system.
    
    Are you sure this is what you want?
zh: 类簇$1将被从系统中永久删除。
    
    您确认这个操作吗？

en: Cluster background color
zh: 类簇背景色

en: Cluster charts
zh: 类簇表

en: Cluster diagrams (may take a long time!)
zh: 类簇图 (可能使用相当长时间！)

en: Cluster hierarchy
zh: 类簇结构

en: Cluster name
zh: 类簇名

en: Cluster names may only include 
    alphanumeric characters and underscores,
    have to start with an alphabetic character
    and cannot be a reserved word.
    Please select a different cluster name.
zh: 类簇名只能包含
    字符、数字和下划线，
    首字符为字母，不能为关键字。
    请重新选择类名。

en: Cluster options
zh: 类簇选项

en: Cluster path is not valid.
zh: 类簇路径不正确。

en: Cluster text color
zh: 类簇字体颜色

en: Cluster with name $1 already exists in the universe.
zh: 已存在名为$1的类簇。

en: Cluster with path $1 already exists in the universe.
zh: 路径为$1的类簇已经存在。

en: Cluster:
zh: 类簇：

en: Clusters
zh: 类簇

en: Clusters to Go:
zh: 剩余簇：

en: Cocoa Application Appearance
zh: Cocoa应用程序外观

en: Code Results:
zh: 最终代码：

en: Code Template Evaluator
zh: 代码模板分析器

en: Code completion
zh: 代码自动完成

en: Coefficient
zh: 系数

en: Coefficient "$1" for denominator metric is invalid. A real number is expected.
zh: 子项度量的系数"$1"非法。应为实数。

en: Coefficient "$1" for numerator metric is invalid. A real number is expected.
zh: 子项度量的系数"$1"非法。应为实数。

en: Coefficient "$1" of variable metric is invalid. A real number is expected.
zh: 子项度量的系数"$1"非法。应为实数。

en: Coefficient for denominator metric is zero. A non-zero real number is expected.
zh: 分母度量的系数为零。应为非零实数。

en: Coefficient of variable metric is missing.
zh: 子项度量系数丢失。

en: Collapse All
zh: 全部闭合

en: Collapse Cluster '$1'
zh: 闭合类簇"$1"

en: Collapse all levels
zh: 闭合所有层

en: Collapse all rows in grid
zh: 闭合所有层

en: Collapse all selected level(s)
zh: 闭合所有选中层

en: Collapse selected level(s)
zh: 闭合选中层

en: Collapse tree node
zh: 闭合树结点

en: Color for BON class figures.
zh: BON图中类的填充色。

en: Color for BON client supplier links.
zh: BON图中使用关系的填充色。

en: Color for BON cluster line.
zh: BON图中类簇线条的填充色。

en: Color for BON inheritance links.
zh: BON图中继承关系填充色。

en: Color for UML class figures.
zh: UML图中类的填充色。

en: Color for UML client supplier links.
zh: UML图中使用关系的填充色。

en: Color for UML cluster line.
zh: UML图中类簇线条的填充色。

en: Color for UML inheritance links.
zh: UML图中继承关系填充色。

en: Color for breakable marks and breakpoints.
zh: 可设置断点处标记的位置和断点的颜色。

en: Color for class feature sections in UML class figures.
zh: UML图中类方法体的字体颜色。

en: Color for class features in UML class figures.
zh: UML图中类方法的字体颜色。

en: Color for class names in BON class figures.
zh: BON图中类名的字体颜色。

en: Color for class names in UML class figures.
zh: UML图中类名的字体颜色。

en: Color for class properties in UML class figures.
zh: UML图中类属性的字体颜色。

en: Color for feature names on BON client supplier links.
zh: BON图中使用关系中方法名的字体颜色。

en: Color for feature names on UML client supplier links.
zh: UML图中使用关系中方法名的字体颜色。

en: Color for generics in BON class figures.
zh: BON图中类中泛型的字体颜色。

en: Color for generics in UML class figures.
zh: UML图中类中泛型的字体颜色。

en: Color for normal text.
zh: 普通文本字体颜色。

en: Color for progress bar.
zh: 进度条的填充色。

en: Color for uncompiled BON class figures.
zh: BON图中未编译类的字体颜色。

en: Color of comments text.
zh: 注释文本的字体颜色。

en: Color of keyword text.
zh: 关键字文本的字体颜色。

en: Color of line number text.
zh: 行号字体颜色。

en: Color of number text.
zh: 数字的字体颜色。

en: Color of operator text.
zh: 操作符的字体颜色。

en: Color of selected text.
zh: 选中文本的字体颜色。

en: Color of separator between line number margin and editor.
zh: 编辑器与行号区域之间分割线的颜色。

en: Color of space characters.
zh: 空字符字体颜色。

en: Color of string text.
zh: 字符串文本的字体颜色。

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Column "$1"
zh: 列"$1"

en: Column #$1
zh: 第$1列

en: Command
zh: 命令行

en: Command =>
zh: 命令 =>

en: Command cannot be executed because the project
    has never been compiled.
    Please compile the project before calling this command.
zh: 命令未法被执行，因为该项目未被编译。
    请先编译再运行该命令。

en: Command cannot be executed unless compilation
    goes through degree $1.
zh: 编译通过度$1时才能运行命令。

en: Command cannot be executed until degree $1 completed.
    Please wait until then before calling this command.
zh: 度$1完成后命令才能被执行。
    请等待到该时刻再执行命令。

en: Command error output:
zh: 命令错误输出：

en: Command has exited with code $1
zh: 命令已经退出，退出代码为$1

en: Command is currently executing.
    Press OK to ignore the output.
zh: 正在执行命令。
    按确定忽略输出。

en: Command is running
zh: 命令正在运行

en: Command line:
zh: 命令行：

en: Command name:
zh: 命令行：

en: Command output:
zh: 命令输出：

en: Command terminated
zh: 命令终止

en: Command to execute.
zh: 将执行的命令。

en: Command to open a file in external browser.
zh: 在外部编辑器中打开文件的命令。

en: Command to open an external editor.
zh: 打开外部编辑器的命令。

en: Command to read Adobe Acrobat files.
zh: 打开Adobe Acrobat文件的命令。

en: Command used to launch  an external editor.
zh: 打开外部编辑器命令

en: Command used to launch a console.
zh: 打开终端的命令

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: Comment current line or selection.
zh: 注释当前行或选区。

en: Comments background color
zh: 注释背景色

en: Comments text color
zh: 注释文本字体颜色

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Compare
zh: 比较

en: Compare With Expected Result
zh: 与正确结果比较

en: Compare current test suite state to one previously exported to a file
zh: 比较当前测试与上一次测试的结果并保存到文件

en: Compare metric archive
zh: 比较度量档案

en: Comparison
zh: 比较

en: Compatible
zh: 兼容

en: Compilation
zh: 编译

en: Compilation Error &Wizard...
zh: 编译错误向导(&W)...

en: Compilation Error Wizard
zh: 编译错误向导

en: Compilation Progress for
zh: 编译过程

en: Compilation Type
zh: 编译模式

en: Compilation failed
zh: 编译失败

en: Compilation mode
zh: 编译模式

en: Compilation was not successful.
zh: 编译未成功。

en: Compile
zh: 编译

en: Compile All Classes?
zh: 编译所有类？

en: Compile F&inalized C Code
zh: 编译发布版C代码(&I)

en: Compile W&orkbench C Code
zh: 编译工作版C代码(&O)

en: Compile current project
zh: 编译当前项目

en: Compile project
zh: 编译项目

en: Compile the generated project
zh: 编译生成的项目

en: Compile to have information
zh: 要获得信息请先编译

en: Compiled Classes
zh: 已编译的类

en: Compiled class stone
zh: 已编译类Stone

en: Compiled configuration is not up to date, please recompile.
zh: 已经编译的配置信息未更新，新重新编译。

en: Compiler
zh: 编译器

en: Complete &Word
zh: 完成单词(W)

en: Complete Class &Name
zh: 完成类名(&N)

en: Complete void safety
zh: 完全空安全

en: Completed:
zh: 已完成：

en: Completing the New .NET
    Application Wizard
zh: 完成创建.NET程序向导

en: Completing the New Cocoa
    Application Wizard
zh: 完成创建Cocoa程序向导

en: Completing the New Vision2
    Application Wizard
zh: 正在完成创建Vision2程序向导

en: Completing the New WEL
    Application Wizard
zh: 完成创建WEL程序向导

en: Completing the New Wizard 
    Application Wizard
zh: 完成创建向导程序向导

en: Completion list height
zh: 自动完成列表高

en: Completion list width
zh: 自动完成列表宽

en: Concurrency
zh: 并发

en: Concurrency mode of the target application: No concurrency - mono-threaded; EiffelThread - based on EiffelThread library; SCOOP - controlled by SCOOP rules.
zh: 程序并发模式：无并发-单线程；EiffelThread-基于EiffelThread；SCOOP-由SCOOP的规则控制。

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Condition is [$1:Is True] or [$2:Has Changed] ?
zh: 条件为[$1： 真]或者[$2： 已经更改]？

en: Condition:
zh: 条件：

en: Conditions for this external.
zh: 外部方法集的条件。

en: Conditions for this group to be used.
zh: 该集合的条件。

en: Conditions for this task to be executed.
zh: 任务执行的条件。

en: Config and cluster details
zh: 详细配置和类簇

en: Configuration Loading Error
zh: 配置加载配置

en: Configuration Loading Message
zh: 配置加载信息

en: Configuration file
zh: 配置文件

en: Configuration of the debugged objects grid.
    Check grid_column_layout_stack_objects for full description.
zh: 调试对象表格的配置。
    具体说明见grid_column_layout_stack_objects。

en: Configuration of the stack objects grid.
     This should be a list of 5 sequences: nature_id;is_shown;is_auto_resized;width;header_name; 
    The position in the list indicate the column.
    The nature_id are: 1:name; 2:value; 3:type; 4:address; 5:context...
zh: 栈对象表格的配置。
    应为5个元素的序列：nature_id；is_shown；is_auto_resized；width；header_name；
    位置与列位置相对应。
    nature_id为：1：名称；2：值；3：类型；4：地址；5：上下文......

en: Configuration of the watches objects grid. 
    Check grid_column_layout_stack_objects for full description.
zh: 观察对象表格的配置。
    具体说明见grid_column_layout_stack_objects。

en: Confirm always apply debugger profiles before closing
zh: 总是在关闭前应用调试器配置吗？

en: Confirm always compile before executing
zh: 确定运行前总是进行编译吗？

en: Confirm apply debugger profiles
zh: 确认应用调试器配置吗？

en: Confirm build precompile
zh: 确认预编译

en: Confirm clear breakpoints
zh: 确认清除断点

en: Confirm convert project
zh: 确认转换项目

en: Confirm delete eis entries
zh: 确认删除度量

en: Confirm finalize
zh: 确认发布

en: Confirm finalize assertions
zh: 确认发布断言

en: Confirm finalize precompile
zh: 确认发布预编译

en: Confirm freeze
zh: 确认凝固

en: Confirm ignore all breakpoints
zh: 确认忽略所有断点

en: Confirm ignore contract violation
zh: 确认忽略断言

en: Confirm kill
zh: 确认终止

en: Confirm kill and restart
zh: 确认终止并重新开始

en: Confirm on exit
zh: 退出时确认

en: Confirm on terminate external command
zh: 确认终止外部命令

en: Confirm on terminate finalizing
zh: 确认终止发布

en: Confirm on terminate freezing
zh: 确认终止凝固

en: Confirm on terminate process
zh: 确认终止进程

en: Confirm reload execution profile
zh: 确认重新载入运行配置

en: Confirm remove metric
zh: 确认删除度量

en: Confirm replace all
zh: 确认全部替换

en: Confirm resource change needs restart
zh: 确认变更资源需要重新启用

en: Confirm save before compile
zh: 确认编译前保存

en: Confirm save metric
zh: 确认保存度量

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Console
zh: 终端

en: Console Application
zh: 终端程序

en: Console application
zh: 终端程序

en: Console shell command
zh: 终端命令

en: Constants
zh: 常量

en: Constructing Polymorphic Table
zh: 正在创建多态列表

en: Constructing diagram for $1
zh: 正在生成$1的图

en: Containing
zh: 包含

en: Conte&xt
zh: 上下文(&X)

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Context ...
zh: 上下文...

en: Context corrupted or not found
zh: 上下文非找到或已破坏

en: Context tool
zh: 上下文工具

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue Anyway
zh: 继续

en: Continue execution
zh: 继续执行

en: Continue execution and stop at breakpoints
zh: 运行程序并在断点处暂停

en: Continue if evaluation fails
zh: 如果计算失败继续执行

en: Continue if evaluation fails ?
zh: 如果计算失败继续执行吗？

en: Continue when breakpoint hits ?
zh: 当运行至断点继续吗？

en: Contract
zh: 契约视图

en: Contract Editor
zh: 契约编辑器

en: Contract view
zh: 契约视图

en: Contract violation occurred. Do you want to
     - [break] into debugger,
     - or [continue] to let the application handle the violation,
     - or [ignore] the violation and continue as if it was not violated? 
    
    Note: You can always ignore contract violation later using the drop down menu from "Run" button.
zh: 断言出现冲突。需要- 在调试器中暂停，
    - 或者让程序自己处理，
    - 或者完全忽略此次冲突？
    
    提示：之后可以通过“运行”按钮的下拉菜单忽略断言冲突。

en: Contracts
zh: 契约

en: Control Debuggee Object Storage
zh: 控制被调试程度的对象存储

en: Control debuggee object storage
zh: 控制被调试程度的对象存储

en: Control structure keywords
zh: 控制结构关键字

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy (Ctrl+C)
zh: 复制(Ctrl+C)

en: Copy Cell To Clipboard
zh: 复制格到剪切板

en: Copy Full Path
zh: 复制完整路径

en: Copy Row To Clipboard
zh: 复制行到剪切板

en: Copy Selected Expressions To Clipboard
zh: 复制选中的表达式到剪切板

en: Copy Text To Clipboard
zh: 复制文本到剪切板

en: Copy call stack to clipboard
zh: 复制调用栈到剪切板

en: Copy of $1
zh: 复制$1

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: Corsican
zh: 科西嘉语

en: Corsican (France)
zh: 科西嘉语 (法国)

en: Could not attach application using port $1
zh: 无法通过端口$1连接调试程序

en: Could not convert file '$1' into new configuration format.
zh: 未能将文件'$1'转换为新的配置文件格式。

en: Could not find $1.
    Please make sure the C compilation ended correctly.
zh: 未找到$1。
    请确定C编译正确完成。

en: Could not find attribute value for `$1'
zh: 未能找到属性'$1'的值

en: Could not generate PNG file.
    Insufficient video memory.
zh: 未能生成PNG文件。
    显存不足。

en: Could not generate needed precompiled library.
zh: 未能创建所需的预编译。

en: Could not launch C/C++ compiler.
zh: 未能启用C/C++编译器。

en: Could not launch system in "$1".
zh: 未能在"$1"处运行系统。

en: Could not launch system.
zh: 未能运行系统。

en: Could not locate $1.
    Please make sure system is correctly compiled.
zh: 无法定位$1。
    请确保该系统被正确编译。

en: Could not rename $1 into $2.
zh: 未能重将$1重命名为$2

en: Could not retrieve information (do is being called or do failed)
zh: 未能查询到信息 (do正在被调用或者调用失败)

en: Could not save diagram to $1
zh: 未能将图保存为$1

en: Could not save diagram to specified location.
zh: 未能将图保存到指定位置。

en: Could not save file into '$1'
zh: 未能将文件保存为'$1'

en: Could not save file to specified location.
zh: 未能将文件保存到指定路径。

en: Could not save the library definition to
    $1.
zh: 未能将库定义保存到
    $1。

en: Creat&ions
zh: 创建者(&I)

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Folder...
zh: 创建文件夹...

en: Create Manual Test
zh: 创建手动测试

en: Create New watch
zh: 创建新观察

en: Create a new dynamic library definition
zh: 新建动态运行库定义

en: Create a new expression
zh: 创建新表达式

en: Create a new window
zh: 新建窗口

en: Create another new edition of the tool
zh: 创建另一个工具实例

en: Create manual test
zh: 创建手动测试

en: Create new class in current cluster
zh: 在当前类簇中创建新类

en: Create new project in '$1'?
zh: 在'$1'中新建项目？

en: Create new test
zh: 创建新测试

en: Create project
zh: 新建项目

en: Creating new project, please wait...
zh: 正在创建新项目，请稍等...

en: Creation
zh: 创建

en: Creation Procedure
zh: 初始化方法

en: Creation Routine Name Error
zh: 初始化方法名称错误

en: Creation of type {$1} raised an error.
zh: 初始化类型{$1}时出错。

en: Creation procedure:
zh: 初始化方法：

en: Creation routine .NET name
zh: 初始化方法的.NET名称

en: Creation routine name
zh: 初始化方法名

en: Creations
zh: 初始化方法

en: Creators
zh: 创建者

en: Criterion
zh: 规则

en: Criterion "$1" of unit "$2" doesn't exist.
zh: 单元"$2"中规则"$1"并不存在。

en: Criterion name is missing.
zh: 规则名称丢失。

en: Criterion unit "$1" is different from basic metric unit "$2".
zh: 规则单元"$1"与普通度量单元"$2"不一致。

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Critical stack depth
zh: 栈临界深度

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗埃西亚语

en: Croatian (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Latin)
zh: 克罗地亚语 (拉丁文，波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那)

en: Croatian (Croatia)
zh: 克罗地亚语 (克罗地亚)

en: Crop diagram
zh: 剪切图形

en: Ctrl right click receiver
zh: Ctrl加鼠标右键的接收者

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
zh: 剪切(&T)	Ctrl+X

en: Culture
zh: 区域性

en: Culture of the assembly.
zh: 程序集的区域性。

en: Current
zh: 当前项

en: Current Editor
zh: 当前编辑器

en: Current Result
zh: 当前结果

en: Current archive value may not up-to-date
zh: 当前档案值可能已经过期

en: Current class text has a syntax error.
    Code generation was cancelled.
zh: 当前类有词法错误。
    代码生成已被取消。

en: Current editor
zh: 当前编辑器

en: Current execution profile changed. Do you want to use the new parameters?
zh: 运行信息已经被修改。
    使用新的参数吗？

en: Current feature
zh: 当前方法

en: Current filter:
zh: 当前过滤器：

en: Current hit count:
zh: 当前到达计数：

en: Current metric has been modified, save it?
zh: 当前度量已被修改，需要保存吗？

en: Current metric result may not be up-to-date
zh: 当前结果可能已经过期

en: Current object
zh: 当前对象

en: Current tag prefix:
zh: 当前标签前缀：

en: Current text is being loaded. It is therefore
    not editable nor pickable.
zh: 正在载入当前文本，不能编辑也不能拾起。

en: Current value
zh: 当前值

en: Current version and all its descendant versions
zh: 当前版本以及所有子类中的版本

en: Current view is not editable.
zh: 当前视图不能编辑。

en: Currently unable to create new tests.
zh: 目前无法生成新测试

en: Cursor line highlight color
zh: 光标焦点状态颜色

en: Cursor position (line:column)
zh: 光标位置(行：列)

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Expression
zh: 自定义表达式

en: Custom across return
zh: 自定义across回车值

en: Custom across return later
zh: 自定义延后across回车值

en: Custom across space
zh: 自定义across语句空格

en: Custom across space later
zh: 自定义延后across空格

en: Custom alias return
zh: 自定义alias回车值

en: Custom alias return later
zh: 自定义延后alias回车值

en: Custom alias space
zh: 自定义alias语句空格

en: Custom alias space later
zh: 自定义延后alias空格

en: Custom all return
zh: 自定义all回车值

en: Custom all return later
zh: 自定义延后all回车值

en: Custom all space
zh: 自定义all语句空格

en: Custom all space later
zh: 自定义延后all空格

en: Custom attribute return
zh: 自定义attribute语句回车值

en: Custom attribute return later
zh: 自定义延后attribute回车值

en: Custom attribute space
zh: 自定义attribute语句空格

en: Custom attribute space later
zh: 自定义延后attrute空格

en: Custom check return
zh: 自定义check回车值

en: Custom check return later
zh: 自定义延后check回车值

en: Custom check space
zh: 自定义check语句空格

en: Custom check space later
zh: 自定义延后check空格

en: Custom class return
zh: 自定义class回车值

en: Custom class return later
zh: 自定义延后class回车值

en: Custom class space
zh: 自定义class语句空格

en: Custom class space later
zh: 自定义延后class空格

en: Custom create return
zh: 自定义create回车值

en: Custom create return later
zh: 自定义延后create回车值

en: Custom create space
zh: 自定义create语句空格

en: Custom create space later
zh: 自定义延后create空格

en: Custom creation return
zh: 自定义creation回车值

en: Custom creation return later
zh: 自定义延后creation回车值

en: Custom creation space
zh: 自定义creation空格

en: Custom creation space later
zh: 自定义延后creation空格

en: Custom debug return
zh: 自定义debug回车值

en: Custom debug return later
zh: 自定义延后debug回车值

en: Custom debug space
zh: 自定义debug语句空格

en: Custom debug space later
zh: 自定义延后debug空格

en: Custom deferred return
zh: 自定义deferred语句回车值

en: Custom deferred return later
zh: 自定义延后deferred语句回车值

en: Custom deferred space
zh: 自定义deferred语句空格

en: Custom deferred space later
zh: 自定义延后deferred空格

en: Custom do return
zh: 自定义do回车值

en: Custom do return later
zh: 自定义延后do回车值

en: Custom do space
zh: 自定义do语句空格

en: Custom do space later
zh: 自定义延后do语句空格

en: Custom else return
zh: 自定义else回车值

en: Custom else return later
zh: 自定义延后else回车值

en: Custom else space
zh: 自定义else语句空格

en: Custom else space later
zh: 自定义延后else空格

en: Custom elseif return
zh: 自定义elseif回车值

en: Custom elseif return later
zh: 自定义延后elseif回车值

en: Custom elseif space
zh: 自定义elseif语句空格

en: Custom elseif space later
zh: 自定义延后elseif空格

en: Custom end return
zh: 自定义end回车值

en: Custom end return later
zh: 自定义延后end回车值

en: Custom end space
zh: 自定义end语句空格

en: Custom end space later
zh: 自定义延后end空格

en: Custom ensure return
zh: 自定义ensure语句回车值

en: Custom ensure return later
zh: 自定义延后ensure回车值

en: Custom ensure space
zh: 自定义ensure语句空格

en: Custom ensure space later
zh: 自定义延后ensure空格

en: Custom ensure then return
zh: 自定义ensure then语句回车值

en: Custom ensure then return later
zh: 自定义延后ensure then回车值

en: Custom ensure then space
zh: 自定义ensure then语句空格

en: Custom ensure then space later
zh: 自定义延后ensure then空格

en: Custom export return
zh: 自定义export回车值

en: Custom export return later
zh: 自定义延后export回车值

en: Custom export space
zh: 自定义export语句空格

en: Custom export space later
zh: 自定义延后export空格

en: Custom external return
zh: 自定义external语句回车值

en: Custom external return later
zh: 自定义延后external语句回车值

en: Custom external space
zh: 自定义external语句空格

en: Custom external space later
zh: 自定义延后deferred空格

en: Custom feature return
zh: 自定义feature语句回车值

en: Custom feature return later
zh: 自定义延后feature回车值

en: Custom feature space
zh: 自定义feature语句空格

en: Custom feature space later
zh: 自定义延后feature空格

en: Custom from return
zh: 自定义from回车值

en: Custom from return later
zh: 自定义延后from回车值

en: Custom from space
zh: 自定义from语句空格

en: Custom from space later
zh: 自定义延后from语句空格

en: Custom if return
zh: 自定义if回车值

en: Custom if return later
zh: 自定义延后if语句回车值

en: Custom if space
zh: 自定义if语句空格

en: Custom if space later
zh: 自定义延后if语句空格

en: Custom indexing return
zh: 自定义indexing回车值

en: Custom indexing return later
zh: 自定义延后indexing回车值

en: Custom indexing space
zh: 自定义indexing区域大小

en: Custom indexing space later
zh: 自定义延后indexing空格

en: Custom inherit return
zh: 自定义inherit回车值

en: Custom inherit return later
zh: 自定义延后inherit回车值

en: Custom inherit space
zh: 自定义inherit语句空格

en: Custom inherit space later
zh: 自定义延后inherit空格

en: Custom inspect return
zh: 自定义inspect回车值

en: Custom inspect return later
zh: 自定义延后inspect回车值

en: Custom inspect space
zh: 自定义inspect语句空格

en: Custom inspect space later
zh: 自定义延后inspect空格

en: Custom invariant return
zh: 自定义invariant语句回车值

en: Custom invariant return later
zh: 自定义延后invariant回车值

en: Custom invariant space
zh: 自定义invariant语句空格

en: Custom invariant space later
zh: 自定义延后invariant空格

en: Custom is return
zh: 自定义is回车值

en: Custom is return later
zh: 自定义延后is语句回车值

en: Custom is space
zh: 自定义is语句空格

en: Custom is space later
zh: 自定义延后is语句空格

en: Custom local return
zh: 自定义local回车值

en: Custom local return later
zh: 自定义延后local回车值

en: Custom local space
zh: 自定义local语句空格

en: Custom local space later
zh: 自定义延后local空格

en: Custom loop return
zh: 自定义loop回车值

en: Custom loop return later
zh: 自定义延后loop回车值

en: Custom loop space
zh: 自定义loop语句空格

en: Custom loop space later
zh: 自定义延后loop语句空格

en: Custom obsolete return
zh: 自定义obsolete语句回车值

en: Custom obsolete return later
zh: 自定义延后obsolete语句回车值

en: Custom obsolete space
zh: 自定义obsolete语句空格

en: Custom obsolete space later
zh: 自定义延后obsolete语句空格

en: Custom once return
zh: 自定义once回车值

en: Custom once return later
zh: 自定义延后once回车值

en: Custom once space
zh: 自定义once语句空格

en: Custom once space later
zh: 自定义once语句空格

en: Custom precursor return
zh: 自定义precursor回车值

en: Custom precursor return later
zh: 自定义延后precursor回车值

en: Custom precursor space
zh: 自定义precursor语句空格

en: Custom precursor space later
zh: 自定义延后precursor空格

en: Custom redefine return
zh: 自定义redefine回车值

en: Custom redefine return later
zh: 自定义延后redefine回车值

en: Custom redefine space
zh: 自定义redefine语句空格

en: Custom redefine space later
zh: 自定义延后redefine空格

en: Custom rename return
zh: 自定义rename语句返回值

en: Custom rename return later
zh: 自定义延后rename回车值

en: Custom rename space
zh: 自定义rename语句空格

en: Custom rename space later
zh: 自定义延后rename空格

en: Custom require else return
zh: 自定义require else语句回车值

en: Custom require else return later
zh: 自定义延后require else回车值

en: Custom require else space
zh: 自定义require else语句空格

en: Custom require else space later
zh: 自定义延后require else空格

en: Custom require return
zh: 自定义require回车值

en: Custom require return later
zh: 自定义延后require语句回车值

en: Custom require space
zh: 自定义require语句空格

en: Custom require space later
zh: 自定义延后require语句空格

en: Custom rescue return
zh: 自定义rescue回车值

en: Custom rescue return later
zh: 自定义延后rescue回车值

en: Custom rescue space
zh: 自定义rescue语句空格

en: Custom rescue space later
zh: 自定义延后rescue空格

en: Custom select return
zh: 自定义select语句回车值

en: Custom select return later
zh: 自定义延后select回车值

en: Custom select space
zh: 自定义select语句空格

en: Custom select space later
zh: 自定义延后select空格

en: Custom some return
zh: 自定义some回车值

en: Custom some return later
zh: 自定义延后some回车值

en: Custom some space
zh: 自定义some语句空格

en: Custom some space later
zh: 自定义延后some空格

en: Custom then return
zh: 自定义then回车值

en: Custom then return later
zh: 自定义延后then回车值

en: Custom then space
zh: 自定义then语句空格

en: Custom then space later
zh: 自定义延后then空格

en: Custom undefine return
zh: 自定义undefine回车值

en: Custom undefine return later
zh: 自定义延后undefine回车值

en: Custom undefine space
zh: 自定义undefine语句空格

en: Custom undefine space later
zh: 自定义延后undefine空格

en: Custom until return
zh: 自定义until回车值

en: Custom until return later
zh: 自定义延后until回车值

en: Custom until space
zh: 自定义until语句空格

en: Custom until space later
zh: 自定义延后until空格

en: Custom variant return
zh: 自定义variant回车值

en: Custom variant return later
zh: 自定义延后variant回车值

en: Custom variant space
zh: 自定义variant语句空格

en: Custom variant space later
zh: 自定义延后variant空格

en: Custom when return
zh: 自定义when回车值

en: Custom when return later
zh: 自定义延后when回车值

en: Custom when space
zh: 自定义when语句空格

en: Custom when space later
zh: 自定义延后when空格

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Customize $1...
zh: 自定义$1...

en: Customize P&roject Toolbar...
zh: 配置项目工具栏(&R)...

en: Customize Re&factor Toolbar...
zh: 配置重构工具栏(&F)...

en: Customize Toolbar
zh: 设置工具栏

en: Customize formatters
zh: 自定义格式

en: Customized autocomplete (Return after keyword was typed)
zh: 自定义自动完成功能(输入关键字后插入换行)

en: Customized autocomplete (Return, other cases)
zh: 自定义自动完成功能(换行，其它)

en: Customized autocomplete (Space after keyword was typed)
zh: 自定义自动完成功能(输入关键字后插入空格)

en: Customized autocomplete (Space, other cases)
zh: 自定义自动完成功能(空格，其它)

en: Customized formatters
zh: 自定义格式化工具

en: Customized insertion 1
zh: 自定义插入1

en: Customized insertion 2
zh: 自定义插入2

en: Customized insertion 3
zh: 自定义插入3

en: Customized string 1
zh: 用户定义字符串1

en: Customized string 2
zh: 用户定义字符串2

en: Customized string 3
zh: 用户定义字符串3

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cut (Ctrl+X)
zh: 剪切(Ctrl+X)

en: Cutoff (invocations)
zh: 运行时间(调用次数)

en: Cutoff (minutes)
zh: 运行时间(分钟)

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Czech (Czech Republic)
zh: 捷克语 (捷克)

en: DDMin for minimization
zh: 最小化DDMIN

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Danish (Denmark)
zh: 丹麦语 (丹麦)

en: Dari
zh: 达里语

en: Dari (Afghanistan)
zh: 达里语 (阿富汗)

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: De&scendants
zh: 子类(&S)

en: Deactivate Execution Recording
zh: 禁用运动记录

en: Deactivate Replay Mode
zh: 禁用重放模式

en: Deactivate execution recording
zh: 禁用执行记录

en: Deactivate execution replay mode
zh: 禁用运行重放模式

en: Dead Code Removal
zh: 清除冗余代码

en: Dead Code Removal Completed
zh: 清除冗余代码完成

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Debug $1 tests
zh: 调试测试用例 $1

en: Debug Logger
zh: 日志(调试)

en: Debug Memory Tool
zh: 内存工具(调试)

en: Debug all
zh: 调试全部

en: Debug all tests in EiffelStudio
zh: 调试所有EiffelStudio中的测试用例

en: Debug failing
zh: 调试失败

en: Debug filtered
zh: 调试被过滤的用例

en: Debug filtered tests
zh: 调试过滤的测试用例

en: Debug output evaluation
zh: 显示DEBUG_OUTPUT.debug_output

en: Debug selected
zh: 调试选中用例

en: Debugged grid layout managed
zh: 保持调试格布局

en: Debugged object dropped onto Objects tool
zh: 释放至调试工具的调试对象

en: Debuggee Object Storage
zh: 被调试程序对象存储

en: Debuggee's active thread
zh: 被调试程序的激活进程

en: Debugger
zh: 调试器

en: Debugger :: Exception message
zh: 调试 :: 异常信息

en: Debugger environment closed
zh: 调试环境已经关闭

en: Debugger environment started
zh: 调试环境开始

en: Debugger location
zh: 调试器位置

en: Declared in class
zh: 已经在类上声明

en: Default class formatter index
zh: 默认类格式编号

en: Default dependency formatter index
zh: 默认依赖视图格式编号

en: Default dependency formatter that should be popped up automatically.
zh: 默认自动弹出的依赖关系视图。

en: Default displayed string size
zh: 默认字符串可视长度

en: Default expanded view size
zh: 默认展开大小

en: Default feature formatter index
zh: 默认方法视图格式编号

en: Default libraries
zh: 默认库

en: Default maximum stack depth
zh: 默认栈深度

en: Default name for a renamed feature.
zh: 被重命名的默认方法名。

en: Default number of call stack elements shown in Call Stack tool (-1 to show all of them).
zh: 调用栈中结点的数量(-1表示显示全部)

en: Default number of displayed characters in the expanded view (increasing this value might slow down debugging).
zh: 展开结点的默认数量。(增加该值可能降低高度的效率)

en: Default number of displayed characters of a STRING (increasing this value might slow down debugging).
zh: 显示STRING中字符的默认数量。(增加该值可能降低高度的效率)

en: Default number of watch tools.
zh: 观察工具默认个数。

en: Default precompiles
zh: 默认预编译

en: Default types to test
zh: 默认测试型别

en: Deferred features
zh: 抽象方法

en: Define new subquery
zh: 定义子查询

en: Define quick metric (or drop a basic metric here as a template)
zh: 定义快速度量 (或者释放基本度量作为模板)

en: Definition:
zh: 定义：

en: Degree
zh: 深度

en: Degree:
zh: 深度：

en: Delay (in milliseconds) before clearing the stacks and objects grid.  By tuning this value, you can reduce the potential flickering of the related grid.
zh: 清除栈和对象列表前的延迟时间(毫秒)。调整该值可减少列表刷新时的闪烁。

en: Delay before cleaning objects grid
zh: 清除对象表格的延迟

en: Delayed domain item appears.
zh: 延迟域已经添加。

en: Delayed item
zh: 延迟项

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Client Link '$1'
zh: 删除使用者关系"$1"

en: Delete Inheritance Link Between '$1' and '$2'
zh: 移除"$1"和"$2"的继承关系

en: Delete Non-Conforming Inheritance Link Between '$1' and '$2'
zh: 移除"$1"和"$2"的Non-Conforming继承关系

en: Delete all the selected [completed] items
zh: 删除所有选中[完成]项

en: Delete command
zh: 删除命令

en: Delete current view
zh: 删除当前视图

en: Delete graphical items
zh: 删除图中的元素

en: Delete graphical items, remove code from system
zh: 在图中删除，并删除对应的代码。

en: Delete selected item in the list.
zh: 在列表中删除选中项。

en: Delete selected items in the list.
zh: 在列表中删除选中项。

en: Delete selected row
zh: 删除选中行

en: Deleting Files
zh: 正在删除文件

en: Denominator metric "$1" is not defined.
zh: 分母度量"$1"未定义。

en: Denominator metric is missing.
zh: 分母度量不丢失。

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Dependency
zh: 依赖关系

en: Dependency view
zh: 依赖关系视图

en: Descendant Time
zh: 继承次数

en: Descendant depth
zh: 子类深度

en: Descendant of
zh: 子类

en: Descendant versions
zh: 子类中的版本

en: Descendants
zh: 子类

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description of the external.
zh: 外部方法集描述。

en: Description of the group.
zh: 集合描述。

en: Description of the system.
zh: 系统描述

en: Description of the target.
zh: 目标描述。

en: Description of the task.
zh: 任务描述。

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消所有选择

en: Deselect All Metrics
zh: 取消所有度量的选择

en: Deselect Integral Metrics
zh: 取消对完整的度量的选择

en: Deselect Recalculatable
zh: 取消选择可重复计算项

en: Deselect all history items
zh: 取消所有历史记录的选择

en: Deselect recalculatable history items
zh: 取消选择可重计算的历史记录

en: Detach Application
zh: 断开程序

en: Detach execution
zh: 断开执行

en: Detailed Result
zh: 详细结果

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Development window
zh: 主开发窗口

en: Diagram
zh: 图

en: Diagram background color
zh: 图背景色

en: Diagram tool
zh: 图工具

en: Diagram toolbar layout
zh: 图工具栏布局

en: Diagram with
zh: 图

en: Dialog application
zh: 对话框程序

en: Dialogs
zh: 对话框

en: Difference
zh: 区别

en: Directories to search for Eiffel Information System incoming mechanism.
zh: Eiffel Information System进入机制用于搜索的文件夹。

en: Directory $1
    does not exist.
zh: 文件夹$1
    不存在。

en: Directory of last browsed cluster.
zh: 上次浏览类簇的位置。

en: Directory of last call stack saved.
zh: 最近保存调用栈的位置。

en: Directory of last debugger exception saved.
zh: 最近保存调试常的位置。

en: Directory of last diagram postscript file saved.
zh: 最近保存图的postscript文件的位置。

en: Directory of last dynamic lib library opened.
zh: 最近打开的动态链接库位置。

en: Directory of last dynamic lib saved.
zh: 最近保存的动态链接库的位置。

en: Directory of last exception saved.
zh: 最近异常保存的位置。

en: Directory of last file opened.
zh: 最近打开的文件位置。

en: Directory of last imported metric definition.
zh: 上一次导入度量定义的文件夹。

en: Directory of last metric browse archive opened.
zh: 最近打开的度量档案的位置。

en: Directory of last profile result saved.
zh: 最近评测结果的位置。

en: Directory of last project opened.
zh: 最近打开的项目位置。

en: Directory of last save file as saved.
zh: 最近保存文件的位置。

en: Directory where the EIFGENs folder is.
zh: EIFFENs文件夹的位置。

en: Directory where the command will be executed.
zh: 命令的执行文件夹。

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disable Assertion Checking
zh: 禁用断言检查

en: Disable Auto Hide
zh: 禁用自动隐藏

en: Disable Breakpoints
zh: 禁用断点

en: Disable Catcall Console Warning
zh: 禁用终端的CatCall警告

en: Disable Catcall Console Warning?
zh: 禁用终端的CatCall警告吗？

en: Disable Catcall Debugger Warning
zh: 禁用调试器Catcall警告

en: Disable Catcall Debugger Warning?
zh: 禁用调试器Catcall警告？

en: Disable Execution Recording
zh: 禁用执行记录

en: Disable High Quality
zh: 禁用高质量模式

en: Disable all breakpoints
zh: 禁用所有断点

en: Disable assertion checking
zh: 禁止断言检查

en: Disable breakpoint
zh: 禁用断点

en: Disable graphical output.
zh: 禁用彩色文本输出。

en: Disable or restore assertion checking handling during execution
zh: 运行中禁用或者恢复断言检查

en: Disable stop at breakpoint (Execution ignores breakpoints).
zh: 断点不暂停(当程序运行至断点时不暂停)

en: Disable/Restore Assertion Checking
zh: 禁用/恢复断言检查

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Discard Assertions
zh: 忽略断言

en: Discard target scope customized formatter
zh: 忽略自定义目标范围格式

en: Discover unreferenced externally added classes and recompile.
zh: 寻找外部添加的类并重新编译

en: Disk location of last saved stack path information.
zh: 上次保存调用栈的位置。

en: Display Complete Object
zh: 显示完整的对象

en: Display DEBUG_OUTPUT.debug_output for objects whose base class inherits from DEBUG_OUTPUT.
zh: 为DEBUG_OUTPUT类型的实例显示DEBUG_OUTPUT.debug_output方法。

en: Display Exception Trace
zh: 显示异常跟踪

en: Display New/Open project dialog at startup.
zh: 开始时显示新建/打开项目对话框。

en: Display a message about how to deal with the metric definition error
zh: 显示如何处理度量错误？

en: Display a warning when the call stack depth reaches:
zh: 发出警告当调用栈深度达到：

en: Display agent details
zh: 显示代理细节

en: Display alias name ?
zh: 显示别名？

en: Display all breakpoints together
zh: 集中显示所有断点

en: Display an expanded view of objects
zh: 显示对象的扩展视图

en: Display assigner command ?
zh: 显示器赋值者命令？

en: Display breakpoints separated by status
zh: 显示以状态间隔的断点

en: Display confirmation dialog before building a needed precompile.
zh: 需要进行预编译时显示确定对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog before converting an old project.
zh: 在转换旧版本项目时显示确定对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog before deleting EIS entries.
zh: 在删除EIS项前显示确定对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog for C compilation on finalize operation.
zh: 发布时进行C编译显示确认对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog for C compilation on freeze operation.
zh: 凝固时进行C编译显示确认对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog for assertions on finalize operation.
zh: 发布时对断言处理显示确定对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog for finalizing a .NET precompiled library.
zh: 发布.NET预编译时显示确定对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog for terminating an external command.
zh: 结束外部命令时显示确定对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog for terminating an ongoing C compilation while exiting EiffelStudio.
zh: 退出EiffelStudio时正在进行C编译，显示确定对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog for terminating the C compilation of a finalize.
zh: 终止发布C编译时显示确定对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog for terminating the C compilation of a freeze.
zh: 终止凝固C编译时显示确定对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog of discarding target scope customized formatter.
zh: 显示忽略未保存的自定义目标范围格式的对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog on clearing breakpoints.
zh: 清除断点时显示确定对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog on compilation when some files have not been saved.
zh: 有文件尚未保存时编译显示确认对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog on execution.
zh: 退出时显示确认对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog on exit.
zh: 退出时显示确认对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog on replacing all.
zh: 全部替换时显示确认对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog to apply profile when closing execution parameters dialog.
zh: 退出运行配置对话框时显示应用配置的确认对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog when applying debugger profiles.
zh: 应用调试设置时显示确定对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog when debugged application just stopped at a contract violation.
zh: 当断言冲突时显示确认对话框。

en: Display confirmation dialog when starting the application without stopping at breakpoints.
zh: 忽略断点运行时显示确定对话框。

en: Display dialog before killing a debugged application and restarting a new one.
zh: 当中断调试并重新开始时显示提示对话框。

en: Display dialog before killing a debugged application.
zh: 当中断调试时显示提示对话框。

en: Display dialog before removing a metric.
zh: 删除度量时显示提示对话框。

en: Display dialog before saving a metric.
zh: 保存度量时显示提示对话框。

en: Display dialog that warns that homonym format can take a long time.
zh: 显示警告查询同名方法需要相当长时间的对话框。

en: Display dialog that warns that text is being loaded and is not editable or clickable.
zh: 显示正在载入文本时不能编译或点击警告对话框。

en: Display dialog when an application is running and a compilation is launched.
zh: 当程序正在运行时开始新的编译，显示警告对话框。

en: Display dialog when editing the same class in two development windows.
zh: 同一类在两个窗口中编辑时显示提示对话框。

en: Display dialog while running an external command.
zh: 运行外部命令时显示提示对话框。

en: Display history in tree view?
zh: 用树状结构显示历史记录？

en: Display information
zh: 显示信息

en: Display information concerning current system
zh: 显示当前系统信息

en: Display limit reached
zh: 显示已经达到限制

en: Display name of all called features during execution?
zh: 显示所有执行过程中被调用的方法名吗？

en: Display non visible items?
zh: 显示隐藏项吗？

en: Display numerical value as Hexadecimal or Decimal formating
zh: 按十六进制或者十进制显示数字

en: Display parameters
zh: 显示参数

en: Display percentage for ratio
zh: 比例度量显示百分比

en: Display result in percentage? (Only applicable for ratio metrics)
zh: 按百分比显示结果吗？(只适用于比例度量)

en: Display signature ?
zh: 显示签名？

en: Display tests in a list
zh: 在列表中显示测试

en: Display tests in a tree structure
zh: 在树中显示测试

en: Display the base type of an object if enabled, otherwise just the base class (disabling it might speed up debugging). e.g: might display ARRAY [STRING] if True but will just display ARRAY if False.
zh: 如果启用，则显示对象的基类，否则只显示基类(禁用将提高调试的效率)。例如：真则显示ARRAY [STRING]，假则显示ARRAY。

en: Display warning dialog when changing resources that require you to restart EiffeStudio before they become effective.
zh: 当改变需要重新启动EiffelStudio才很生效的资源时显示警告对话框。

en: Display?
zh: 显示吗？

en: Displayed
zh: 已显示

en: Displayed buttons
zh: 显示的按钮

en: Displayed in
zh: 被显示于

en: Divehi
zh: 迪蔚希语

en: Divehi (Maldives)
zh: 迪维希语 (马尔代夫)

en: Divided by 0
zh: 被0除

en: Do features of class ANY appear in the feature call complete window?
zh: 在自动完成列表中显示ANY中的方法吗？

en: Do not ask me again
zh: 不要再询问

en: Do not detect stack overflows
zh: 禁止测试栈溢出

en: Do not show again
zh: 不再显示

en: Do not show the dialog that asks if a compilation should be started before running the debug if there where changes in classes.
zh: 如果有类被修改，在调试前不显示询问是否编译的对话框。

en: Do nothing
zh: 不做任何事

en: Do you really want to delete current view?
zh: 确定要删除当前视图吗？

en: Do you really want to reset current view?
zh: 确定要重设当前视图吗？

en: Do you want to [$1:remove] or [$2:use] current print message ?
zh: 需要[$1：删除]或[$2：使用]当前输出信息？

en: Do you want to compile before executing?
zh: 运行前进行编译吗？

en: Do you want to save your changes
    before closing the window?
zh: 需要在关闭窗口前保存修改吗？

en: Do you want to update to new version of compiler?
zh: 您需要升级到新版本的编译器吗？

en: Docking Lock
zh: 锁定停靠

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Does a quadruple click select the entire document?
zh: 连续点击四次选择整个文档吗？

en: Does completion change the first character of onces and constants with an upper case character?
zh: 自动完成时将Once方法和或常量第一个字符改为大写吗？

en: Does completion list show an item's description as a tooltip?
zh: 整个列表中的项描述都显示信息提示吗？

en: Does completion list show disambiguated name?
zh: 自动完成列表中显示非模糊名字吗？

en: Does completion list show feature signatures?
zh: 自动完成列表中显示方法签名吗？

en: Does completion list show obsolete items?
zh: 自动完成列表中显示方过时的项吗？

en: Does completion list show query return type?
zh: 自动完成列表中显示返回类型吗？

en: Does mouse wheel scroll documents a page at a time (If True, it overrides Mouse Wheel Scroll Size)?
zh: 鼠标滚轮每次滚动翻一页吗？(如果该值为真，滚轮滚动值将被覆盖)

en: Does text cursor blink?
zh: 文本中的光标需要闪烁吗？

en: Does this task have to finish successful for the compilation to continue?
zh: 该任务在编译继续之前必须完成吗？

en: Domain is missing.
zh: 域丢失。

en: Domain item id is missing.
zh: 域项id丢失。

en: Domain item type "$1" is invalid.
zh: 域项类型"$1"非法。

en: Domain item type is missing.
zh: 域项类型丢失。

en: Domain view
zh: 域视图

en: Don't ask me again and discard
    unsaved target scope customized formatters.
zh: 不要再次询问，忽略未保存的自定义目标范围格式。

en: Done
zh: 已完成

en: Dotnet
zh: .NET

en: Dotnet debugger
zh: .NET调试器

en: Double click to go to first occurrence
zh: 双击跳转到第一处

en: Double click to go to result panel
zh: 双击跳转到结果页

en: Double click to refresh call stack
zh: 双击刷新调用栈

en: Double click to see Exception or Ctrl-C to copy to clipboard
zh: 双击查看异常，或者Ctrl+C复制到剪切板

en: Down
zh: 下移

en: Drop a class/feature here to open its corresponding C file/function in external editor.
zh: 在此释放类/方法通过外部编辑器打开相应的C文件/方法。

en: Drop target/group/class/feature here
zh: 拾起目标/集合/类/方法等，释放到这里

en: Dropped references
zh: 释放的引用

en: Dummy
zh: 冗余

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Duplicated metric name "$1" in metric definition.
zh: 在定义中复制度量名称"$1"。

en: Duration
zh: 运行期间

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh: 荷兰语 (比利时)

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh: 荷兰语 (荷兰)

en: Dynamic Feature Evaluation
zh: 动态方法计算

en: Dynamic Library Builder
zh: 动态运行库生成器

en: Dynamic Runtime
zh: 动态运行时

en: Dynamic feature evaluation
zh: 动态方法计算

en: Dynamic library window height
zh: 动态运行库窗口高度

en: Dynamic library window width
zh: 动态运行库窗口宽度

en: Dynamic runtime
zh: 动态运行时程序

en: Dynamic-Link Library
zh: 动态运行库

en: E&dit Condition
zh: 编辑条件(&D)

en: E&mbed in "Debug..."	Ctrl+D
zh: 在"Debug..."中嵌入(&M)	Ctrl+D

en: E&xecution
zh: 运行(&X)

en: E&xit
zh: 退出(&X)

en: E&xport XMI...
zh: 输出XML(&X)...

en: E&xternals
zh: 外部方法(&X)

en: EAC Browser
zh: EAC浏览器

en: EIFGENs location
zh: EIFGENs文件夹的位置

en: ERROR OCCURRED:
zh: 发生错误：

en: EXPRESSION:
zh: 表达式：

en: Ed&it Contracts for '$1'
zh: 在'$1'中编辑契约(&I)

en: Ed&it Invariants for '$1'
zh: 在'$1'中编辑不变量(&I)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit $1
zh: 编辑$1

en: Edit Breakpoint Here ...
zh: 编辑该处断点...

en: Edit Configuration
zh: 编辑配置文件

en: Edit Contracts...
zh: 编译契约...

en: Edit EIS auto-node generation property.
zh: 编辑EIS自动结点的属性。

en: Edit Expression
zh: 编辑表达式

en: Edit Layout
zh: 编辑器布局

en: Edit Library Configuration
zh: 配置库

en: Edit Object Content
zh: 编辑对象内容

en: Edit Object content
zh: 编辑对象内容

en: Edit Project
zh: 编辑项目

en: Edit Text
zh: 编辑文本

en: Edit bp here
zh: 编辑该处断点

en: Edit command
zh: 编辑命令

en: Edit condition
zh: 编辑条件

en: Edit selected contract
zh: 编辑选中的契约

en: Edit the breakpoint located at the cursor.
zh: 编辑位于光标处的断点。

en: Edit the properties of the selected feature
zh: 编辑被选中方法的属性

en: Edit the selected expression
zh: 编辑选中表达式

en: Edit...
zh: 编辑...

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Editor Area
zh: 编辑器区域

en: Editor font
zh: 编辑器字体

en: Editor header font.
zh: 编辑器头部字体。

en: Eiffel Class
zh: Eiffel类

en: Eiffel Cluster
zh: Eiffel类簇

en: Eiffel Compilation
zh: Eiffel编译

en: Eiffel Compilation Failed
zh: Eiffel编译失败

en: Eiffel Compilation Manager
    Version $1
zh: Eiffel编译管理器
    版本 $1

en: Eiffel Compilation Succeeded
zh: Eiffel编译成功

en: Eiffel Configuration Files (*.ecf)
zh: Eiffel配置文件 (*.ecf)

en: Eiffel Features
zh: Eiffel方法

en: Eiffel class names can not be empty.
zh: 类名不能为空。

en: EiffelStudio Error
zh: EiffelStudio错误

en: EiffelStudio Information
zh: EiffelStudio信息

en: EiffelStudio Question
zh: EiffelStudio问题

en: EiffelStudio Warning
zh: EiffelStudio警告

en: Eighth external command shortcut.
zh: 第8个外部命令的快捷键。

en: Eis path
zh: EIS路径

en: Either the root class name or the creation routine name (or both of them) that you have specified
    does not conform the lace specification.
    
    A valid Eiffel name is not empty and only contains letters,
    digits, and underscores. The first character must
    be a letter.
    
    Click Back and choose valid Eiffel names.
zh: 根类名或者初始化方法名或者两者都与指定的Lace不一致。
    
    合法的Eiffel名字为非空，由字母、数字和下划线组成，
    首字符为字母。
    
    点出后退选择合法的Eiffel名称。

en: Element $1 expected but not found.
zh: 元素$1应该存在，却未找到。

en: Embed current line in debug clause
zh: 在debug语句中嵌入当前行

en: Embed current line in if clause.
zh: 在if语句中嵌入当前行。

en: Embed debug clause
zh: 嵌入debug语句

en: Embed if clause
zh: 嵌入if语句

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Empty Creation Routine .NET Name Error
zh: 空初始化方法.NET名称错误

en: Empty Development Tool
zh: 空开发环境

en: Empty Root Class .NET Name Error
zh: 空根类.NET名称错误

en: Enable Breakpoints
zh: 激活断点

en: Enable High Quality
zh: 使用高质量

en: Enable Profiles
zh: 激活评测

en: Enable Word Wrapping
zh: 使用自动换行

en: Enable all (disabled) breakpoints
zh: 激活(禁用)所有断点

en: Enable auto expressions ?
    (add contextual symbols automatically)
zh: 激活自动表达式填充功能吗？
    (自动填充调试环境中的变量)

en: Enable auto-sweeping the system for information?
zh: 启用自动扫描系统信息吗？

en: Enable breakpoint
zh: 激活断点

en: Enable disable bp here
zh: 激活/禁用该处表达式

en: Enable or Disable the breakpoint located at the cursor.
zh: 激活或禁用位于光标处的断点。

en: Enable or Remove the breakpoint located at the cursor.
zh: 激活或移除位于光标处的断点。

en: Enable remove here
zh: 激活该处删除功能

en: Enable stop at breakpoint (Execution stops when a breakpoint is reached).
zh: 在断点处暂停(当程序运行至断点时暂停)

en: Enable/Disable Breakpoint Here
zh: 激活/禁用该处断点

en: Enable/Disable Breakpoints
zh: 禁用/使用断点

en: Enable/Disable expressions
zh: 激活/禁用表达式

en: Enable/Disable the layout management for the debugged values (keep value expanded or not, and highlight difference).
zh: 激活/禁用调试的布局管理(是否展开值，高亮改变值)。

en: Enable/Disable the layout management for the stack values (keep value expanded or not, and highlight difference).
zh: 激活/禁用栈值的布局管理(是否展开值，高亮改变值)。

en: Enable/Disable the layout management for the watches expressions (keep value expanded or not, and highlight difference).
zh: 激活/禁用查看的布局管理(是否展开值，高亮改变值)。

en: Enable/Remove Breakpoint Here
zh: 激活/删除该处断点

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Enabled?
zh: 已启用?

en: Ending timeout
zh: 结束计时

en: Enforce VAPE validity constraint?
zh: 强制VAPE验证？

en: Enforce all class names to be system wide unique?
zh: 在整个系统中强制所有类都不重名？

en: Enforce unique class names
zh: 强制禁用重名类

en: English
zh: 英语

en: English (Australia)
zh: 英语 (澳大利亚)

en: English (Belize)
zh: 英语 (伯利兹)

en: English (Canada)
zh: 英语 (加拿大)

en: English (Caribbean)
zh: 英语 (加勒比海)

en: English (India)
zh: 英语 (印度)

en: English (Ireland)
zh: 英语 (爱尔兰)

en: English (Jamaica)
zh: 英语 (牙买加)

en: English (Malaysia)
zh: 英语 (马来西来)

en: English (New Zealand)
zh: 英语 (新西兰)

en: English (Philippines)
zh: 英语 (菲律宾)

en: English (Singapore)
zh: 英语 (新加坡)

en: English (South Africa)
zh: 英语 (南非)

en: English (Trinidad and Tobago)
zh: 英语 (特立尼达和多巴哥)

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh: 英语 (英国)

en: English (United States)
zh: 英语 (美国)

en: English (Zimbabwe)
zh: 英语 (津巴布韦)

en: Ensure
zh: 后继条件

en: Enter Condition
zh: 输入条件

en: Enter location for new project:
zh: 输入新项目位置：

en: Enter message:
zh: 输入信息：

en: Enter name for configuration file:
zh: 输入配置文件名：

en: Enter or select a name to save the current layout as.
zh: 输入或者选择名称保存当前布局。

en: Enter supplementary bug information
zh: 输入补充的错误信息

en: Enter synopsis
zh: 输入概况

en: Enter the name of the new Unit test case. You have the
    options to specify the class to test
zh: 输入新单位测试的名称。并设置需要测试的类。

en: Enter the name of the new folder:
zh: 输入新文件夹的名称

en: Entry:
zh: 输入：

en: Environment
zh: 环境

en: Environment variable '$1' has changed
    
    Old value: $2
    New value: $3
    
    Should the new value be used?
zh: 环境变量'$1'已经被改变
    
    旧值：$2
    新值：$3
    
    使用新值吗？

en: Environment variables
zh: 环境变量

en: Environment variables Error
zh: 环境变量错误

en: Erase Class '$1'
zh: 移除类"$1"

en: Erase Classes
zh: 移除类

en: Erase Cluster '$1'
zh: 移除类簇$1

en: Erase Midpoint
zh: 清除中间点

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error List
zh: 错误列表

en: Error background color
zh: 错误背景色

en: Error during parameters preparation
zh: 准备参数时出现错误

en: Error list
zh: 错误列表

en: Error message :
zh: 错误信息：

en: Error occurred
zh: 有错误发生

en: Error occurred (double click to see details)
zh: 发生错误(双击查看)

en: Error occurred...
zh: 有错误发生...

en: Error occurred: unable to find the context object <$1>.
zh: 发生错误：未发现上下文对象<$1>。

en: Error on expression : "$1"
zh: 表达式错误："$1"

en: Error text color
zh: 错误字体颜色

en: Error with `$1' line $2
zh: $1中行$2错误

en: Error: Call on void target for `$1'.
zh: 错误：对`$1'进行空调用

en: Error: Can not evaluate `{$1}.$2'.
    Only once, constant and static call can be evaluated on 'Class' context.
zh: 错误：无法计算`{$1}.$2'。
    对类的上下文，只有Once方法，常量和静态调用可以被计算。

en: Error: could not write to $1
    Please check permissions and disk space
zh: 错误：未能写入$1
    请检查用户权限和剩余磁盘空间

en: Error: issue with attribute `$1'.
zh: 错误：关于属性`$1'。

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Errors Only
zh: 仅错误

en: Errors and Warnings
zh: 错误和警告

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Estonian (Estonia)
zh: 爱沙尼亚语 (爱沙尼亚)

en: Estudio dbg menu accelerator allowed
zh: 允许EiffelStudio调试菜单快捷键

en: Estudio dbg menu allowed
zh: 允许EiffelStudio调试菜单

en: Estudio dbg menu enabled
zh: 使用EiffelStudio调试菜单

en: Evaluate check assertions?
zh: 使用验证断言吗？

en: Evaluate invariant assertions?
zh: 检查不变量吗？

en: Evaluate loop assertions?
zh: 检验循环断言吗？

en: Evaluate metric again to get up-to-date result
zh: 重新计算度量获取最新的结果

en: Evaluate metric:
zh: 计算度量：

en: Evaluate postcondition assertions?
zh: 检验后继条件吗？

en: Evaluate precondition assertions of suppliers?
zh: 检验被使用者的前提条件？

en: Evaluate precondition assertions?
zh: 检验前提条件吗？

en: Evaluating...
zh: 正在计算...

en: Evaluating:
zh: 正在计算：

en: Evaluation
zh: 计算

en: Evaluation aborted
zh: 取消计算

en: Evaluation aborted: {$1}.$2
zh: 计算退出：{$1}.$2

en: Evaluation failed due to internal exception
zh: 计算失败，原因为内部异常

en: Evaluation of creation expression for this type is not supported.
zh: 不支持该型别创建表达式的计算。

en: Evaluation of creation expression for type {$1} is not supported.
zh: 不支持型别{$1}创建表达式的计算。

en: Evaluation stopped to avoid potential side effect.
zh: 为了防止可能出现的负作用，已经停止计算。

en: Evaluator Died
zh: 测算器已终止

en: Even row background color
zh: 双数行背景色

en: Ex&ported
zh: 输出方法(&P)

en: Examining System
zh: 正在检查系统

en: Exception
zh: 异常

en: Exception Handling ...
zh: 异常处理。。。

en: Exception Trace
zh: 异常跟踪

en: Exception data
zh: 异常信息

en: Exception handling ...
zh: 异常处理。。。

en: Exception message from debugger
zh: 调试程序的异常信息

en: Exception object
zh: 异常对象

en: Exception occurred during evaluation
zh: 计算中发生异常

en: Exception occurred during evaluation of {$1}.$2:
    $3
zh: 计算{$1}.$2时发生异常：
    $3

en: Exception raised
zh: 出现异常

en: Exception tag:
zh: 异常标签：

en: Exceptions
zh: 异常

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Exclude Rules
zh: 排除规则

en: Exclude platform(s)
zh: 排除平台

en: Exclude selection
zh: 排除选择

en: Exclude value(s)
zh: 排除值

en: Exclude:
zh: 排除：

en: Excluded class figures
zh: 被排除的类图形

en: Excluded indexing items
zh: 排除的indexing项

en: Excludes:
zh: 排除：

en: Executable
zh: 可执行程序

en: Executable is up-to-date
zh: 可执行文件已经为最新

en: Execute $1 tests
zh: 运行测试用例 $1

en: Execute execution one step at a time
zh: 每次运行一行程序

en: Executing command
zh: 正在运行命令

en: Execution
zh: 运行

en: Execution &Parameters ...
zh: 运行参数(&P)...

en: Execution Parameters ...
zh: 运行参数...

en: Execution Profile
zh: 评测运行

en: Execution Profile Error
zh: 评测运行错误

en: Execution Profile Generation
zh: 评测生成结果

en: Execution Profiles
zh: 运行设置

en: Execution Settings
zh: 运行设置

en: Execution interrupted
zh: 运行中断

en: Execution menu
zh: 运行菜单

en: Execution mode
zh: 运行模式

en: Execution profile [$1] changed. Do you want to use the new parameters?
zh: 运行信息[$1]已经被修改。使用新的参数吗?

en: Existing Layouts:
zh: 已经存在的布局：

en: Exit EiffelStudio
zh: 退出EiffelStudio

en: Exit code
zh: 退出代码

en: Exiting will stop execution.
zh: 退出将停止调试。

en: Expand All
zh: 全部展开

en: Expand all levels
zh: 展开所有层

en: Expand all rows in grid
zh: 展开所有层

en: Expand an Object
zh: 展开对象

en: Expand categorized folder level
zh: 展开目录分类层

en: Expand cluster '$1'
zh: 展开类簇"$1"

en: Expand errors
zh: 展开错误

en: Expand feature tree
zh: 展开方法树

en: Expand referenced class
zh: 展开被引用类

en: Expand referencer class
zh: 展开引用类

en: Expand selected level(s)
zh: 展开选中层

en: Expand tree node
zh: 展开树状结点

en: Expanded display background color
zh: 展开区域背景色

en: Expanded object view
zh: 展开对象

en: Experimental
zh: 体验版

en: Explicit exception pending
zh: 发生实际异常

en: Explorer bar item
zh: 浏览区元素

en: Exploring ancestors of $1
zh: 浏览$1的父类

en: Exploring clients of $1
zh: 查看$1的使用者

en: Exploring descendants of $1
zh: 正在浏览$1的子类

en: Exploring suppliers of $1
zh: 浏览$1使用的类

en: Export Expressions To File
zh: 将表达式输出到文件

en: Export User-defined Metrics
zh: 输出用户定义度量

en: Export User-defined metrics finished.
zh: 完成用户定义度量输出。

en: Export diagram to PNG
zh: 将图输出到PNG文件

en: Export test suite state to file
zh: 将测试用例状态输出到文件

en: Export user-defined metrics
zh: 输出用户定义度量

en: Exported features
zh: 输出方法

en: Expression
zh: 表达式

en: Expression
    
    $1
    
    contains invalid generic parameters
zh: $1含有不合法的泛型参数

en: Expression
    
    $1
    
    contains uncompiled type names
zh: $1包含未编译的类型

en: Expression Evaluation
zh: 表达式计算

en: Expression evaluation
zh: 表达式计算

en: Expression:
zh: 表达式：

en: External
zh: 外部

en: External Command
zh: 外部命令

en: External Commands
zh: 外部命令

en: External Compilation
zh: 外部编译

en: External E&ditor
zh: 外部编辑器(&D)

en: External E&ditor $1 '$2'
zh: 外部编辑器 $1 '$2'(&D)

en: External Edition
zh: 外部编译器

en: External Editor
zh: 外部编辑器

en: External command is not specified.
zh: 未指定外部命令

en: External command not launched.
zh: 未执行外部命令

en: External command tester
zh: 外部命令试运行

en: External commands
zh: 外部命令

en: External compilation output prompted
zh: 外部编译输出提示

en: External editor command
zh: 外部编辑器命令

en: External editor not defined
zh: 外部编译器未定义

en: External features
zh: 外部方法

en: Externals
zh: 外部方法

en: Extract Tests
zh: 抽取测试

en: Extract tests from debugger
zh: 从调试器中抽取测试用例

en: Extracting $1 from $target ...
zh: 正在从$target中提取$1...

en: Extracting $1 of $2 ...
zh: 提取类$2中的$1

en: Extracting $1 of class $2...
zh: 提取类$2中的$1

en: Extracting $1 of feature `$2'...
zh: 提取方法$2的$1...

en: Extracting the homonyms may take a long time.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh: 提取同名方法可能使用很长时间。
    确定要继续吗？

en: F&avorites
zh: 收藏(&A)

en: F&ormat
zh: 格式(&O)

en: Fail
zh: 失败

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Fails
zh: 失败

en: Failures
zh: 失败结果

en: False
zh: 否

en: Faroese
zh: 法罗群岛语

en: Faroese (Faroe Islands)
zh: 法罗群岛语 (法罗群岛)

en: Fav&orites
zh: 收藏(&O)

en: Favorites
zh: 收藏

en: Feat&ure Views
zh: 方法视图(&U)

en: Feature
zh: 方法

en: Feature
zh: 方法

en: Feature Name
zh: 方法名

en: Feature Properties
zh: 方法属性

en: Feature `$1' (ID = "$2") is invalid.
zh: 方法`$1' (ID = "&2")非法。

en: Feature address
zh: 方法地址

en: Feature background color
zh: 方法名背景色

en: Feature callee view
zh: 调用方法视图

en: Feature caller view
zh: 方法调用者视图

en: Feature clause order
zh: 方法分类顺序

en: Feature format that is selected by default.
zh: 默认选择的方法格式。

en: Feature in client class
zh: 使用者中的方法

en: Feature in supplier class
zh: 被使用者中的方法

en: Feature is not written in selected class.
zh: 选择的类中没有方法体。

en: Feature label
zh: 方法标签

en: Feature list
zh: 方法列表

en: Feature list view
zh: 方法列表视图

en: Feature names can not be empty.
zh: 方法名不能为空。

en: Feature names may only include 
    alphanumeric characters and underscores,
    have to start with an alphabetic character
    and cannot be a reserved word.
    Please select a different feature name.
zh: 方法名只能包括字母、数字和下划线，
    首字符必须为字母，同时不能为关键字。
    请重新选择方法名。

en: Feature properties
zh: 方法属性

en: Feature rename
zh: 方法重命名

en: Feature stone
zh: 方法Stone

en: Feature structure keywords
zh: 方法结构关键字

en: Feature text color
zh: 方法名字体颜色

en: Feature version setting:
zh: 方法属性设置：

en: Feature version view
zh: 方法版本视图

en: Feature:
zh: 方法：

en: Features
zh: 方法集

en: Features To Test
zh: 需要测试的方法

en: Features done: $1	Features to go: $2
zh: 已完成的方法：$1	未完成的方法：$2

en: Features from ANY
zh: ANY类中的方法

en: Features tool
zh: 方法集工具

en: Fifth external command shortcut.
zh: 第5个外部命令的快捷键。

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File "$1" exists.
    Please delete it first.
zh: 文件"$1"已经存在。
    请先将其删除。

en: File $1 already exists,
     Do you want to ?
zh: 文件$1已经存在，
    要继续吗？

en: File $1 cannot not be open
zh: 文件$1未能打开

en: File $1 is corrupted
zh: 文件$1被破坏

en: File $2 already exists.
zh: 文件 $2 已经存在。

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: File Selection
zh: 选择文件

en: File already exists.
zh: 文件已经存在。

en: File as external command $1 is not specified.
zh: 未指定$1外部命令的文件

en: File browser command
zh: 浏览文件命令

en: File has been changed by another tool/editor
    Do you want to load the changes?
zh: 文件已经被其它的工具或编辑器修改
    要重新加载吗？

en: File has been modified.
    Do you want to save changes?
zh: 文件已经被修改。
    要保存吗？

en: File location
zh: 文件位置

en: File name (`Ace.ace' is the default):
zh: 文件名 (默认值为`Ace.ace')：

en: File name:
zh: 文件名：

en: File name:
zh: 文件名：

en: File open and save dialogs each remember their last selected directory.
zh: 打开和保存文件对话框都记录上次选择的文件夹。

en: File open and save dialogs remember last directory
zh: 打开和保存文件对话框记录上次文件夹

en: File rename
zh: 文件重命名

en: File rule $1
zh: 文件规则$1

en: File: $1 already exists.
    Do you wish to overwrite it?
zh: 文件：$1已经存在。
    要覆盖吗？

en: File: $1 cannot be created.
    Please check permissions.
zh: 文件：$1 不能被创建。
    请检查权限。

en: File: $1 is not writable, neither .swp file.
    Please choose a place to save.
zh: 文件$1或者其.swp都无法保存。
    请选择位置保存。

en: File: '$1' cannot be read.
zh: 文件：'$1'未能读取。

en: Files already exist
zh: 文件已经存在

en: Filipino
zh: 菲律宾语

en: Filipino (Philippines)
zh: 菲律宾语 (菲律宾共和国)

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Filter Exceptions?
zh: 过滤异常？

en: Filter completion list
zh: 过滤自动完成列表

en: Filter exceptions
zh: 过滤异常

en: Filter invisible result
zh: 过滤隐藏的结果项

en: Filter result which is not visible from input domain
zh: 过滤输入域可见的结果

en: Filter shown and navigatable warnings
zh: 显示的过滤器和可浏览的警告

en: Filter tests by their last result
zh: 根据上次的结果过滤测试用例

en: Filter value "$1" is invalid.
zh: 过滤值"$1"非法

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤：

en: Finali&ze...
zh: 发布(&Z)...

en: Finalize
zh: 发布

en: Finalize...
zh: 发布...

en: Finalized Compiler Folder
zh: 编译器发布目录

en: Finalized mode
zh: 发布模式

en: Finalizing implies some C compilation and linking.
     - Click Yes to compile the C code after finalizing the system
     - Click No  to skip the C compilation (no executable will be generated)
     - Click Cancel to abort
zh: 发布将进行C编译和链接。
     - 点击"是"发布后编译C代码
     - 点击"否"忽略C编译(无可执行文件生成)
     - 点击"取消"退出

en: Finalizing implies some C compilation and linking.
    Do you want to do it now
zh: 发布将包含C编译和链接。
    需要现在进行吗？

en: Find &Added Classes && Recompile
zh: 搜索新的类并编译(&A)

en: Find &Matching Brace
zh: 匹配括号(&M)

en: Find &Next
zh: 查找下一个(&N)

en: Find &Previous
zh: 查找上一个

en: Find Added Classes & Recompile
zh: 搜索新增类并编译

en: Find Next &Selection
zh: 查找下一个选定文本(&S)

en: Find P&revious Selection
zh: 查找上一个选中文本(&R)

en: Find in Cluster Tree
zh: 在类簇树中查找

en: Find matching brace
zh: 匹配括号

en: Find test case classes
zh: 扫描测试类

en: Find:
zh: 查找：

en: Finds a matching brace for the brace under the editor's caret.
zh: 匹配编辑器光标处的括号。

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finish Freezing Status
zh: 凝固完成状态

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: Finnish (Finland)
zh: 芬兰语 (芬兰)

en: First chance
zh: 第一次机会

en: First external command shortcut.
zh: 第1个外部命令的快捷键。

en: Fit to screen
zh: 设置到屏幕大小

en: Fix the problem and restart the wizard.
zh: 修复问题并重新启动该向导。

en: Flat contracts
zh: 接口视图

en: Flat view
zh: 平面视图

en: Focus on class address
zh: 聚焦类输入

en: Focus on class address input field.
zh: 将焦点设置到地址栏的类名输入框。

en: Focus on current editor
zh: 将焦点设置到当前编辑器

en: Focus out selection background color
zh: 非焦点选中区域背景色

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Folder "$1" (ID = "$2") is invalid.
zh: 文件夹"$1" (ID = "$2")非法。

en: Folder background color
zh: 文件夹背景色

en: Folder search recursive
zh: 递归查找文件夹

en: Folder text color
zh: 文件夹字体颜色

en: Font for class feature sections in UML class figures.
zh: UML图中类方法体的字体。

en: Font for class features in UML class figures.
zh: UML图中类方法的字体。

en: Font for class names in BON class figures.
zh: BON图中类名的字体。

en: Font for class names in UML class figures.
zh: UML图中类名的字体。

en: Font for class properties in UML class figures.
zh: UML图中类属性的字体。

en: Font for feature names on BON client supplier links.
zh: BON图中使用关系标签中方法名的字体。

en: Font for feature names on UML client supplier links.
zh: UML图中使用关系中方法名的字体。

en: Font for generics in BON class figures.
zh: BON图中类中泛型的字体。

en: Font for generics in UML class figures.
zh: UML图中类中泛型的字体。

en: Font for names of deferred classes in UML class figures.
zh: UML图中抽象类名的字体。

en: Font zoom factor
zh: 字体大小因子

en: For tests which make use of some resource which has to be accessed serially. 
    It is possible to create subgroups by extending the tag with additional tokens (eg. execution/serial/db/customers)
zh: 用于序列化使用资源的测试用例。
    允许通用额外的单词创建子分组 （例如：execution/serial/db/customers）

en: For tests which rely on once routines being accessed the first time or tests which might leave memory in a corrupted state.
zh: 用于依赖首次被调用的once方法的测试，或者内存已经被破坏的测试。

en: Force 32bits
zh: 强制使用32位

en: Force Execution Mode
zh: 强制运行模式

en: Force Exit
zh: 强制退出

en: Force compilation for 32bits?
zh: 强制进行32位的编译吗？

en: Force inheritance on child elements.
zh: 在子结点强制属性继承。

en: Force right angles
zh: 使用直角

en: Force the environment to stay in execution mode
zh: 强制开发环境处于运行模式

en: Foreground color (i.e: text color) for the grids of the debugger's tools (default is black).
zh: 调试器表格前景色(如文字色，默认为黑色)

en: Foreground color for assertion tags.
zh: 断言标签的前景色。

en: Foreground color for classes.
zh: 类名的前景色。

en: Foreground color for clusters.
zh: 类簇名的前景色。

en: Foreground color for errors.
zh: 错误的前景色。

en: Foreground color for features.
zh: 方法名的前景色。

en: Foreground color for generics.
zh: 泛型的前景色。

en: Foreground color for indexing tags.
zh: indexing标签的前景色。

en: Foreground color for locals.
zh: 局部变量的前景色。

en: Foreground color for object addresses.
zh: 对象地址的前景色。

en: Foreground color for reserved words.
zh: 保留字的前景色。

en: Forget all breakpoints?
zh: 删除所有断点？

en: Format could not be generated.
    Please make sure that the system is not being compiled and that the last compilation was successful.
zh: 未能格式化输出。
    请确保系统不在编译过程中，且上次编译成功。

en: Format to use when saving class text. True means using Windows text format, False means using Unix text format.
zh: 文本保存的格式。真表示用Windows文本格式，假表示用Unix的文本格式。

en: Formatter
zh: 格式

en: Formatter displayer
zh: 格式化显示器

en: Formatters history size
zh: 视图格式化历史长度

en: Forth
zh: 向前

en: Forth external command shortcut.
zh: 第4个外部命令的快捷键。

en: Forward
zh: 向前

en: Found
zh: 找到

en: Frame application
zh: 框架程序

en: Freeze
zh: 凝固

en: Freeze...
zh: 凝固...

en: Freezing System Changes
zh: 凝固系统中的变化

en: Freezing implies some C compilation and linking.
     - Click Yes to compile the Eiffel system (including C compilation)
     - Click No  to compile the Eiffel system (no C compilation)
     - Click Cancel to abort
zh: 凝固将进行C编译和链接。
     - 点击"是"编译Eiffel系统(包括C编译)
     - 点击"否"编译Eiffel系统(不包括C编译)
     - 点击"取消"退出

en: Freezing implies some C compilation and linking.
    Do you want to do it now
zh: 凝固将包含C编译和链接。
    需要现在进行吗？

en: French
zh: 法语

en: French (Belgium)
zh: 法语 (比利时)

en: French (Canada)
zh: 法语 (加拿大)

en: French (France)
zh: 法语 (法国)

en: French (Luxembourg)
zh: 法语 (卢森堡)

en: French (Monaco)
zh: 法语 (摩拿哥)

en: French (Switzerland)
zh: 法语 (瑞士)

en: Frisian
zh: 弗里西语

en: Frisian (Netherlands)
zh: 弗里西语 (荷兰)

en: From
zh: 来源

en: From $1
zh: 从$1

en: From Class
zh: 类

en: From the result of which metric is this formatter generated?
zh: 生成该格式的来源度量结果？

en: Full Class Checking
zh: 类平面检查

en: Full Error Message
zh: 完整的错误信息

en: Full name of the assembly as found in the GAC.
zh: GAC中程序集的全名。

en: Full string length = $1
zh: 整个字符串长度 = $1

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Function Time
zh: 作用时间

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亚语

en: Galician (Spain)
zh: 加利西亚语 (西班牙)

en: General
zh: 常用

en: Generate &Documentation...
zh: 生成文档(&D)...

en: Generate Eiffel-friendly names
zh: 生成Eiffel惯例的名称

en: Generate Tests
zh: 生成的测试用例

en: Generate a wizard with
zh: 生成一个有

en: Generate creation procedure
zh: 创建构造函数

en: Generate default feature clauses
zh: 创建默认的方法分类

en: Generate extra information for external debuggers?
zh: 为外部调试器生成额外的信息？

en: Generate flat form of all classes in system
zh: 生成系统中所有类的平面视图

en: Generate flat/short form of all classes in system
zh: 生成系统中所有类的平面/接口视图

en: Generate homonyms
zh: 生成同名方法

en: Generate profile from Run-time information record
zh: 从运行时信息创建评测

en: Generate profiling information?
zh: 生成评测信息？

en: Generate short form of all classes in system
zh: 生成系统中所有类的接口视图

en: Generate tests for custom types
zh: 为自定义型别生成测试

en: Generate tests for open classes
zh: 为打开的类生成测试

en: Generate text form of all classes in system
zh: 生成系统中所有类的文本视图

en: Generating $1
zh: 正在生成 $1

en: Generating Byte Code
zh: 正在生成字节码

en: Generating Class
zh: 正在生成类

en: Generating Code
zh: 正在生成代码

en: Generating INI file failed
zh: 生成INI文件失败

en: Generating Metadata
zh: 正在生成附加信息

en: Generating Optimized Code
zh: 正在生成优化代码

en: Generating type evaluation
zh: 正在生成类型计算

en: Generating:
zh: 正在生成：

en: Generation Error
zh: 生成时错误

en: Generation Type
zh: 类别生成

en: Generic
zh: 泛型参数

en: Generic background color
zh: 泛型背景色

en: Generic text color
zh: 泛型字体颜色

en: Georgian
zh: 格鲁吉亚语

en: Georgian (Georgia)
zh: 格鲁吉亚语 (格鲁吉亚)

en: German
zh: 德语

en: German (Austria)
zh: 德语 (奥地利)

en: German (Germany)
zh: 德语 (德国)

en: German (Liechtenstein)
zh: 德语 (列支敦士登)

en: German (Luxembourg)
zh: 德语 (卢森堡)

en: German (Switzerland)
zh: 德语 (瑞士)

en: Give help on compilation errors
zh: 编译错误帮助

en: Go back
zh: 后退

en: Go forth
zh: 向前

en: Go to
zh: 跳转到

en: Go to F_code directory of this system, or right click to open F_code in specified file browser
zh: 转到该系统的F_code文件夹，或者右键用指定的浏览器打开F_code

en: Go to Next &Error
zh: 跳转到下一个错误(&E)

en: Go to Next &Warning
zh: 下一个警告(&W)

en: Go to Previous E&rror
zh: 上一个错误(&R)

en: Go to Previous War&ning
zh: 上一个警告(&N)

en: Go to W_code directory of this system, or right click to open W_code in specified file browser
zh: 转到该系统的W_code文件夹，或者右键用指定的浏览器打开W_code

en: Go to breakable index
zh: 跳转到可断位置

en: Go to definition
zh: 跳转到定义

en: Go to line
zh: 跳转到行

en: Go to next error
zh: 跳转到下一个错误

en: Go to next warning
zh: 下一个警告

en: Go to previous error
zh: 跳转到上一个错误

en: Go to previous warning
zh: 跳转到上一个警告

en: Go to project directory of this system, or right click to open that directory in specified file browser
zh: 转到该系统的项目文件夹，或者右键用指定的浏览器打开该文件夹。

en: Graphical output disabled
zh: 禁用图形化输入

en: Graphics application, Mac OS only, with Cocoa
zh: 界面应用程序,Mac操作系统专用,使用Cocoa

en: Graphics application, Windows only, with WEL
zh: 使用WEL库的Windows平台图形界面应用程序

en: Graphics application, multi-platform, with EiffelVision 2
zh: 使用EiffelVision 2库的多操作系统图形界面应用程序

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Greek (Greece)
zh: 希腊语 (希腊)

en: Greenlandic
zh: 格林兰语

en: Greenlandic (Greenland)
zh: 格陵兰语 (格陵兰)

en: Grid "$1"
zh: 表格"$1"

en: Grid background color
zh: 表格背景色

en: Grid column layout
zh: 表格列布局

en: Grid column layout debugged objects
zh: 调试对象表格列布局

en: Grid column layout stack objects
zh: 栈对象表格列布局

en: Grid column layout watches
zh: 观察表格列布局

en: Grid foreground color
zh: 表格前景色

en: Grid menu
zh: 表格菜单

en: Grid settings
zh: 表格设置

en: Group
zh: 集合

en: Group "$1" (ID = "$2") is invalid.
zh: 集合"$1" (ID = "$2")非法。

en: Group metrics by unit
zh: 按单元将度量分组

en: Group stone
zh: 集合Stone

en: Groups
zh: 集合

en: Groups this cluster depends on.
zh: 当前类簇依赖的集合。

en: Groups this override is overriding.
zh: 被重写的集合。

en: Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特语

en: Gujarati (India)
zh: 古吉拉特语 (印度)

en: HTML statistics
zh: HTML统计信息

en: Has Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Hausa
zh: 豪撒语

en: Hausa (Nigeria, Latin)
zh: 豪萨语 (拉丁语，尼日利亚)

en: Header
zh: 标题栏

en: Header font
zh: 编辑器头部字体

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew (Israel)
zh: 希伯来语 (以色列)

en: Height of completion list.  Used if 'remember_completion_list_size' is set to True.
zh: 自动完成列表的高度。"remember_completion_list_size"为真时被使用。

en: Height of dynamic library window.
zh: 动态运行库窗口的高度。

en: Height of preferences window.
zh: 选项窗口的高度。

en: Height of the open project dialog.
zh: 打开项目对话框的高度。

en: Height of the project settings dialog.
zh: 项目设置对话框高度。

en: Height of the starting dialog.
zh: 开始对话框的高度。

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help Tool
zh: 帮助工具

en: Help Topic could not be displayed, please check Eiffel Installation
zh: 无法显示帮助，请检查Eiffel的安装是否正确

en: Hexadecimal/Decimal formating
zh: 按十六进制或者十进制格式化

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide Alias Name
zh: 隐藏别名

en: Hide Assigner Command Name
zh: 隐藏赋值者方法名

en: Hide Help...
zh: 隐藏帮助...

en: Hide Signature
zh: 隐藏参数列表

en: Hide archives more than
zh: 隐藏超过

en: Hide cluster legend
zh: 隐藏类簇图例

en: Hide clusters
zh: 隐藏类簇

en: Hide figure
zh: 隐藏图象

en: Hide inheritance links
zh: 隐藏继承关系

en: Hide labels
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Hide old archive
zh: 隐藏旧档案项

en: Hide supplier links
zh: 隐藏使用关系

en: Hide this dialog at startup
zh: 开始时不显示此对话框

en: Highlight background color
zh: 选中区域的背景色

en: Highlight color
zh: 选中区域字体颜色

en: Highlight matching braces
zh: 高亮匹配括号

en: Hindi
zh: 印地语

en: Hindi (India)
zh: 印地语 (印度)

en: History Tool
zh: 历史记录工具

en: History tool
zh: 历史记录工具

en: Hit Count
zh: 运行到达次数

en: Homonyms
zh: 同命方法

en: Html statistics
zh: HTML统计信息

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Hungarian (Hungary)
zh: 匈牙利语 (匈牙利)

en: I&nterrupt Execution
zh: 中断程序(&N)

en: IL Verifiable
zh: IL验证

en: ISE Eiffel: Session aborted
zh: ISE Eiffel： 会话已经退出

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语

en: Icelandic (Iceland)
zh: 冰岛语 (冰岛)

en: Icon option:
zh: 图标选项：

en: Iconified BON Cluster fill color.
zh: BON图中类簇图标的填充色。

en: Iconified UML Cluster fill color.
zh: UML图中类簇图标的填充色。

en: Id
zh: 编号

en: Identification
zh: 标识符

en: Identity
zh: 标识

en: If you do not already have an account, please register
zh: 如果您还没有帐号，请先注册

en: Igbo
zh: 伊博语

en: Igbo (Nigeria)
zh: 伊博语 (尼日利亚)

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Ignore &Contract Violation
zh: 忽略断点冲突(&C)

en: Ignore Breakpoints
zh: 忽略断点

en: Ignore External Exception?
zh: 忽略外部异常

en: Ignore breakpoints
zh: 忽略断点

en: Ignore contract violation
zh: 忽略断点异常

en: Ignore excluded class figures
zh: 忽略被排除的类图形

en: Ignore external exceptions
zh: 忽略外部异常

en: Ignoring Breakpoints
zh: 忽略断点

en: Illegal '[' found in a section name.
zh: 非法字符'['

en: Implementers
zh: 实现方法

en: Implicit exception pending
zh: 发生断言异常

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import Directory
zh: 导入文件夹

en: Import Expressions From File
zh: 从文件中导入表达式

en: Import Selected Metrics
zh: 导入选中的度量

en: Import/Export Metrics
zh: 导入度量

en: Import/Export metrics from file
zh: 从文件中导入度量

en: Importing metrics...
zh: 正在导入度量...

en: In Class
zh: 所在类

en: In Feature
zh: 方法内部

en: In linear metric, make sure that every variable metric doesn't involve recursive metric.
    In ratio metric, make sure that numerator metric or denominator metric doesn't involve recursive metric.
zh: 请确定，在线性度量中，所有可变度量不会发生递归调用；
    在比例度量中，数量度量或者分母度量不会发生递归调用。

en: In which tool(s) will this formatter be displayed
zh: 显示该格式的工具

en: In&variants
zh: 不变量(&V)

en: Inactive subqueries
zh: 非激活子查询

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Include Class '$1'
zh: 包含类"$1"

en: Include Cluster '$1'
zh: 包含类簇"$1"

en: Include Library '$1'
zh: 包含库"$1"

en: Include all classes
zh: 包含所有类

en: Include all classes of cluster
zh: 包含类簇中的所有类

en: Include parents
zh: 包含父类

en: Include selection
zh: 包含选择

en: Include:
zh: 包含：

en: Includes
zh: Include

en: Includes:
zh: Include：

en: Incompatible Types Equality
zh: 非兼容类型比较

en: Incompatible version for project compiled in: $1.
    $2 version is $3.
    Project was compiled with version $4.
zh: 非兼容的项目版本已编译于：$1。
    $2的版本为$2。
    已编译项目版本为$4。

en: Incompatible version for project compiled in: $1.
    $2 version is $3.
    Project was compiled with version $4.
    
    Click Yes to convert this project to version $5.
zh: 该项目非兼容的版本被编译于：$1
    $2的版本为$3。
    项目编译版本为$4。
    
    点击确定将项目转换到版本$5。

en: Indent
zh: 缩进

en: Indent selected row using an "AND" criterion
zh: 在行前插入"与"规则

en: Indent selected row using an "OR" criterion
zh: 在行前插入"或"规则

en: Index
zh: 编号

en: Index is out of range.
    Indices should be positive integers.
zh: 编号超出范围。
    编号应该为正整数。

en: Index must be an integer.
zh: 编号必须为整数。

en: Index must be valid.
zh: 编号必须合法。

en: Index:
zh: 编号：

en: Indexing
zh: 编号

en: Indexing clause has syntax error
zh: Indexing语句有语法错误

en: Indexing items that need not be included in formatted texts.
zh: 需要在格式化过的文本中显示的Indexing项。

en: Indexing tag background color
zh: Indexing标签背景色

en: Indexing tag text color
zh: Indexing标签字体颜色

en: Indicates if editor displays the line numbers by default.
zh: 编辑器默认显示行号吗？

en: Indicates if editor line drawing is first buffered and then drawn, or just drawn directly to the screen.  If set to True, content will not flicker, but drawing performance will be reduced.
zh: 编辑器显示文本时是否使用双重缓冲。如果使用，则可以避免闪烁，但是性能会下降。

en: Indicates if editor should go to the beginning on the first non-whitespace character, on a line, when the HOME key is pressed.
zh: 当按下Home键时，编辑器中的光标移动到当前行第一个非空字符前吗？

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚语

en: Indonesian (Indonesia)
zh: 印度尼西亚语 (印度尼西亚)

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Information cannot be retrieved.
zh: 无可用信息。

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Inherit clauses keywords
zh: Inherit语句关键字

en: Inheritance Creation Mode (Pick from child class and drop on desired parent class)
zh: 继承的创建模式(从子类拾取并在需要的父类上释放)

en: Inheritance classes
zh: 显示继承类

en: Inheritance stiffness ($1%)
zh: 继承关系硬度 ($1%)

en: Inheritance stiffness (100%)
zh: 继承关系硬度 (100%)

en: Inheritance stiffness:
zh: 继承关系硬度

en: Init incremental
zh: 增量搜索初始值

en: Init match case
zh: 匹配大小写初始值

en: Init only compiled classes
zh: 已编译的类初始值

en: Init scope
zh: 搜索范围初始值

en: Init search backwards
zh: 查找上一个初始值

en: Init subclusters
zh: 子类簇初始值

en: Init use regular expression
zh: 使用正则表达式初始值

en: Init whole word
zh: 匹配单词初始值

en: Initial match reached.
zh: 已经到达首处匹配

en: Initial search scope.
zh: 搜索范围的初始值。

en: Initial status of incremental search.
zh: 增量搜索的初始值。

en: Initial status of match case.
zh: 匹配大小写的初始值。

en: Initial status of only compiled classes.
zh: 搜索已编译的类的初始值。

en: Initial status of search backwards.
zh: 向退搜索的初始值。

en: Initial status of searching subclusters.
zh: 递归搜索的初始值。

en: Initial status of using regular_expression.
zh: 使用正则表达式的初始值。

en: Initial status of whole word.
zh: 字匹配的初始值。

en: Initializing Documentation.
zh: 初始化文档

en: Inlining
zh: 内联方法

en: Inlining Size
zh: 内联方法大小

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Input domain
zh: 输入域

en: Input domain invalid
zh: 输入域非法

en: Input domain item appears.
zh: 输入域项已经添加。

en: Input domain:
zh: 输入域：

en: Insert Midpoint
zh: 插出中间点

en: Insert special keywords
zh: 插入特殊关键字

en: Insert text here
zh: 在该处插入文本

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Interface view
zh: 接口视图

en: Internal Failure
zh: 内部错误

en: Internal error ($1): Submit bug at http://support.eiffel.com
zh: 内部错误 ($1)：请在http://support.eiffel.com提交错误报告。

en: Internet browser
zh: Internet浏览器

en: Internet browser.
zh: Internet浏览器。

en: Interrupt every N instructions
zh: 每N个指令中断程序

en: Interrupted because Eiffel complication starts
zh: 被Eiffel编辑中断

en: Interrupted by user
zh: 已被用户中断

en: Inuktitut
zh: 以伊努克语

en: Inuktitut (Canada, Latin)
zh: 以伊努克语 (拉丁文，加拿大)

en: Inuktitut (Canada, Syllabics)
zh: 以伊努克语 (加拿大土著统一音节文字)

en: Invalid Names Error
zh: 名称非法错误

en: Invalid UUID: $1
zh: 非法的UUID：$1

en: Invalid attribute "$1".
zh: 非法属性"$1"。

en: Invalid choice
zh: 非法选择

en: Invalid description tag.
zh: 非法的描述标签。

en: Invalid folder name
zh: 非法的文件夹名称。

en: Invalid item
zh: 非法项

en: Invalid tag.
zh: 非法标签。

en: Invalid tag/tag position "$1".
zh: 非法标签/标签位置"$1"。

en: Invalid target, select the target you want:
zh: 目标非法，选择需要的目标：

en: Invariant
zh: 不变量

en: Invariants
zh: 不变量

en: Irish
zh: 爱尔兰语

en: Irish (Ireland)
zh: 爱尔兰语 (爱尔兰)

en: Is EiffelStudio Debug menu allowed?
zh: 允许EiffelStudio调试菜单吗？

en: Is True
zh: 是

en: Is alias enabled
zh: 显示别名

en: Is assigner enabled
zh: 启用赋值者

en: Is compiling: $1
zh: 正在编译: $1

en: Is completion of keywords enabled? The completion of keywords can be changed in Editor->Eiffel->Autocomplete.
zh: 自动完成关键字吗？自动完成的关键字可以在Eiffel->Eiffel->Autocomplete中修改。

en: Is dependency on self shown?
zh: 显示自我依赖关系吗？

en: Is detailed result kept when recalculation metric archive history?
zh: 重新计算档案历史时保持详细结果？

en: Is force debug mode
zh: 强制使用调试布局

en: Is invisible result item filtered?
zh: 过滤隐藏的结果项吗？

en: Is item path shown?
zh: 显示项路径吗？

en: Is maximized
zh: 最大化窗口

en: Is percentage for ratio metric displayed?
zh: 比例量中显示百分比吗？

en: Is signature enabled
zh: 显示签名

en: Is the project a console application?
zh: 该项目为终端程序吗？

en: Is this a hidden cluster that can not be used if the system is used as a library?
zh: 隐藏的类族不能被系统当作库类簇使用。该类簇属于这种类型吗？

en: Is this an abstract target that cannot be used to compile?
zh: 当前目标是一个不能被编译的抽象目标吗？

en: Is this formatter of per EiffelStudio scope or per target scope?
zh: 该格式作用于整个EiffelStudio或者作用于单个目标？

en: Is this group read only?
zh: 该集合为只读吗？

en: Is this system read only per default if it is used as a library?
zh: 库被默认为只读吗？

en: Is tree view used to display metric history?
zh: 显示树状度量历史记录吗？

en: Is underscore `_' used as a word separator?
zh: "_"用于词与词的分割符吗？

en: Is window maximized?
zh: 最大化窗口？

en: It is not possible to create a normal cluster inside of a test cluster
zh: 测试类簇中无法创建普通类簇

en: It is not possible to exit EiffelStudio while the project is being compiled.
zh: 项目正在编译，不能退出EiffelStudio。

en: It's not possible to open named layout which saved in normal mode during debugging. Please stop debugging first.
zh: 无法在调试时恢复普通模式下的保存的命名布局。请停止调试再操作。

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Italian (Italy)
zh: 意大利语 (意大利)

en: Italian (Switzerland)
zh: 意大利语 (瑞士)

en: Item $1 is not writable.
zh: $1不可写。

en: Item [$1] is attached to "$2"
zh: [$1]被附加到"$2"

en: Item expires. Try saving file and searching again.
zh: 该项已过期。请尝试保存文件再重新查找。

en: Item expires. Try searching again.
zh: 该项已过期。请重新查找。

en: Item invalid in current system
zh: 该项在当前系统中非法

en: Item selected is not writable.
zh: 选中项不可写。

en: Items without tag
zh: 无标签的项

en: Items/tools shown in navigation layout when in debug mode.
zh: 调试状态下各工具的布局。

en: Items/tools shown on editor side when in debug mode.
zh: 调试模式下编辑器一侧显示的工具

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Japanese (Japan)
zh: 日本 (日语)

en: K'iche
zh: 基切语

en: K'iche (Guatemala)
zh: 基切语 (危地马拉)

en: Kannada
zh: 卡纳达语

en: Kannada (India)
zh: 埃纳德语 (印度)

en: Kazakh
zh: 哈萨克语

en: Kazakh (Kazakhstan)
zh: 哈萨克语 (哈萨克斯坦)

en: Keep Assertion Checking
zh: 保持断言检查

en: Keep Assertions
zh: 检查断言

en: Keep Dialog Open
zh: 不关闭对话框

en: Keep archive detailed result
zh: 保持档案详细结果

en: Keep archive detailed result?
zh: 保持档案详细结果？

en: Keep detailed result
zh: 保持详细结果

en: Keep detailed result when evaluating metric?
zh: 重新计算档案时保持详细结果？

en: Keep detailed result when recalculating archive?
    If yes, detailed result will be available by double clicking the icon in "Result" column in history result area after recalculation.
zh: 重新计算度量文档时保持详细结果吗？
    如果是，在计算完成后双击历史面板中“结果”列的图标即可查看详细结果。

en: Keep grid layout
zh: 保持表格布局

en: Keep metric detailed result
zh: 保持详细结果

en: Keep metric detailed result?
zh: 保持详细结果？

en: Keep n projects
zh: 保存项目个数

en: Keep stepping info dotnet feature
zh: 保持.NET方法调试信息

en: Keep working directory of failing tests
zh: 保存测试失败的工作文件夹

en: Keep working directory of passing tests
zh: 保存测试成功的工作文件夹

en: Keep working directory of unresolved tests
zh: 保存测试未解决的工作文件夹

en: Key to be able to add the generated binary to the Global Assembly Cache (GAC). 
    Chose a new, non existing filename to create a new key file.
zh: 在GAC中添加生成的可执行代码的标识。
    选择不重名的文件名来创建新标识文件。

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: Keyword background color
zh: 关键字背景色

en: Keyword editor font
zh: 编辑器关键字字体。

en: Keyword font
zh: 关键字字体

en: Keyword text color
zh: 关键字字体颜色

en: Khmer
zh: 高棉语

en: Khmer (Cambodia)
zh: 高棉语 (柬埔寨)

en: Kill application
zh: 终止程序

en: Kinyarwanda
zh: 金亚旺达语

en: Kinyarwanda (Rwanda)
zh: 金亚旺达语 (卢旺达)

en: Konkani
zh: 刚卡尼语

en: Konkani (India)
zh: 刚卡尼语 (印度)

en: Korean
zh: 朝鲜语

en: Korean (Korea)
zh: 朝鲜语 (韩国)

en: Kyrgyz
zh: 吉尔吉斯语

en: Kyrgyz (Kyrgyzstan)
zh: 吉尔吉斯语 (吉尔吉斯坦)

en: Language type
zh: 语言类型

en: Lao
zh: 老挝语

en: Lao (Lao PDR)
zh: 老挝语 (老挝)

en: Largest number of items displayed in list data.
zh: 列表中最大的编号。

en: Last browsed cluster directory
zh: 上次浏览的类簇文件夹

en: Last compilation degree: $1
zh: 上次编译深度: $1

en: Last executed
zh: 上次运行

en: Last imported metric definition directory
zh: 上次保存度量的文件夹

en: Last known class processed: $1
zh: 最后处理的类：$1

en: Last opened dynamic lib directory
zh: 上次打开的动态运行库文件夹

en: Last opened file directory
zh: 上次打开文件的文件夹

en: Last opened metric browse archive directory
zh: 上次打开的度量档案文件夹

en: Last opened project directory
zh: 上次打开的项目文件夹

en: Last opened projects
zh: 最近打开的项目

en: Last saved call stack directory
zh: 上次保存调用栈的文件夹

en: Last saved debugger exception directory
zh: 上次保存调试异常的文件夹

en: Last saved diagram postscript directory
zh: 上次保存图postscript的文件夹

en: Last saved dynamic lib directory
zh: 上次保存的动态运行库文件夹

en: Last saved exception directory
zh: 上次保存异常的文件夹

en: Last saved profile result directory
zh: 上次评测结果文件夹

en: Last saved save file as directory
zh: 上次另存为文件夹

en: Last saved stack path
zh: 上次保存栈的路径

en: Last status message: $1
zh: 上次状态信息: $1

en: Last time when closing development window if it was forcing debug mode.
zh: 上次关闭主窗口时是否为强制调试模式。

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚语

en: Latvian (Latvia)
zh: 拉脱维亚语 (拉脱维亚)

en: Launch
zh: 启动

en: Launch Precompilations
zh: 启动预编译

en: Launch failed
zh: 启动失败

en: Launching...
zh: 正在启动...

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Layout of watch tools.
zh: 观察工具的布局。

en: Left debug layout
zh: 调试左部局

en: Left margin width
zh: 左边缘宽度

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Libraries to precompile:
zh: 进行预编译的库：

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Library Name
zh: 库名称

en: Library Readonly
zh: 库只读

en: Library Root
zh: 库根

en: Library Target
zh: 库目标

en: Library option "$1" cannot be overridden outside the library.
zh: 库选项"$1"在库之外的位置不能被覆盖。

en: Library target UUID "$1" is invalid.
zh: 库目标UUID "$1"非法。

en: Lin&k Context Tool
zh: 关联上下文工具(&K)

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Line Generation
zh: 生成行

en: Line number
zh: 行号

en: Line number (1 - $1)
zh: 行号 (1 - $1)

en: Line number text color
zh: 行号字体颜色

en: Line width for BON client supplier links.
zh: BON图中使用关系的线宽。

en: Line width for BON inheritance links.
zh: BON图中继承关系的线宽。

en: Line width for UML client supplier links.
zh: UML图中使用关系的线宽。

en: Line width for UML inheritance links.
zh: UML图中继承关系的线宽。

en: Linear metric is of the form:
    
    	a * metric1 + b * metric2 + c * metric3 + ...
    
    a, b, c are coefficients and 
    metric1, metric2, metric3 are variable metrics.
zh: 线性度量形式为：
    
    	a * metric1 + b * metric2 + c * metric3 + ...
    
    a、b、c为系数， metric1、metric2、metric为子项度量。

en: Link Context
zh: 关联上下文

en: Link Tool
zh: 关联工具

en: Link or not the context tool to other components
zh: 是否关联上下文工具和其它组件

en: Link the context tool to the other components
zh: 关联上下文工具和其它组件

en: Link the context tool with other components by default?
zh: 默认关联上下文工具和其它组件吗？

en: Link tools
zh: 关联工具

en: Link tools? True means that a tool propagates stone to other tools if possible.
zh: 链接工具吗？为真时表示某个工具将接收到的Stone发送到其它可能的工具。

en: List breakpoints
zh: 断点列表

en: List of metric units in order
zh: 排序的度量单元列表

en: List of recently opened projects.
zh: 最近打开项目列表。

en: Literal Value
zh: 值

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Lithuanian (Lithuania)
zh: 立陶宛语 (立陶宛)

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Load From...
zh: 载入...

en: Load Object
zh: 加载对象

en: Loaded project:
zh: 已载入项目

en: Loading metrics...
zh: 正在载入度量...

en: Local
zh: 局部变量

en: Local background color
zh: 局部变量背景色

en: Local text color
zh: 局部变量字体颜色

en: Locale
zh: 区域语言

en: Locale current system uses. (Restart to take effect)
zh: 当前系统使用的区域语言。(需要重新启动)

en: Locale:
zh: 区域语言：

en: Locals
zh: 局部变量

en: Locals value(s) associated to selected call stack element
zh: 与选中调用栈节点相关联的局部变量

en: Locate
zh: 位置

en: Locate currently edited class or cluster
zh: 定位当前正在编辑的类或类簇

en: Locate in Groups Tool
zh: 在类簇工具中定位

en: Locate the class or cluster currently in the editor.
    You can also pick a class or a cluster and drop it here
zh: 定位当前编辑器中的类或簇。您也可以拾取一个类或者类簇并在这里释放

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Location Error
zh: 位置错误

en: Location of main objects tool's items <<'Current object', 'Stack information', 'Argument(s)', 'Local(s)', 'Result', 'Dropped references'>>. The left grid is represented by '#1' and the right grid by '#2'
zh: 对象工具列位置<<'当前对象', '栈信息', '参数', '局部变量', 'Result', '拾放的引用'>>。'#1'表示左表格，'#2'表示右表格。

en: Location of the configuration file.
zh: 配置文件位置

en: Location of the external.
zh: 外部方法集的位置。

en: Location of this group.
zh: 集合的位置。

en: Location where information about external assemblies is stored.
zh: 外部程序集信息的存储位置。

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Lock the Editors
zh: 锁定编辑器

en: Lock the Toolbars
zh: 锁定工具栏

en: Lock the Tools
zh: 锁定工具

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Lower Sorbian
zh: 低地文德语

en: Lower Sorbian (Germany)
zh: 下索布语 (德国)

en: Luxembourgish
zh: 卢森堡语

en: Luxembourgish (Luxembourg)
zh: 卢森堡语 (卢森堡)

en: Ma&ximize
zh: 最大化(&X)

en: Ma&ximize Editor Area
zh: 最大化编辑器区域(&X)

en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿语

en: Macedonian (Macedonia, FYROM)
zh: 马其顿语 (FYROM)

en: Main Editor Views
zh: 主编辑器视图

en: Make bug publicly available
zh: 公开错误报告

en: Make sure coefficient for denominator metric is a non-zero real number.
zh: 请确保分母度量的系数为非零实数。

en: Make sure every (recursive) criterion in basic metric is of the same unit with that basic metric.
zh: 请确保在普通度量中，所有规则(包括递归的)与该度量的单元一致。

en: Make sure every variable metric referenced by a linear metric is defined.
zh: 请确定所有被线性度量引用的子项度量的已定义。

en: Make sure metric name is not empty and contains valid characters.
zh: 请确保度量名称非空，并且不包含非法字符。

en: Make sure that at lease one variable metric is listed in a linear metric definition.
zh: 请确保在线性度量的定义中至少包含一个子项度量。

en: Make sure that at least one domain item is listed in a domain criterion.
zh: 在域规则中请确保至少存在一个域项。

en: Make sure that at least one value tester is specified.
zh: 请确保至少存在一个值测试。

en: Make sure that every item specified in a domain is valid.
    Following are some reasons which can cause a domain item invalid:
     * Domain item ID is damaged or incorrect.
     * Domain item doesn't exist (Maybe due to removal/rename of a folder, group, class or feature).
zh: 请确认域中每项都合法。
    下面是部分导致域项非法的原因：
     * 域项ID损坏或不正确。
     * 域项不存在 (可能由于集合、文件夹、类、文件删除或者重命名引起)。

en: Make sure that numerator and denominator metric referenced by ratio metric are defined.
zh: 请确定比例度量所引用的数量度量和分母度量已经被定义。

en: Make sure that referenced metric exists and is valid.
zh: 请确定被引用的度量的存在并合法。

en: Make sure that the criterion of given unit exists.
zh: 请确定该单元的规则存在。

en: Make sure to specify a non-empty string for a text criterion.
zh: 请确保文本规则中的文本非空。

en: Make sure unit of every variable metric is same as that of the linear metric.
zh: 请确定所有子项度量中的单元与线性度量中的一致。

en: Malay
zh: 马来语

en: Malay (Brunei Darussalam)
zh: 马来语 (文莱)

en: Malay (Malaysia)
zh: 马来语 (马来西亚)

en: Malayalam
zh: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Malayalam (India)
zh: 马拉雅拉姆语 (印度)

en: Maltese
zh: 马耳他语

en: Maltese (Malta)
zh: 马耳他语 (马耳他)

en: Manual Test
zh: 手动测试用例

en: Manually Edit Configuration
zh: 手动编辑配置文件

en: Maori
zh: 毛利语

en: Maori (New Zealand)
zh: 毛利语 (新西兰)

en: Mapudungun (Chile)
zh: Mapudungun (智利)

en: Marathi
zh: 马拉地语

en: Marathi (India)
zh: 马拉地语 (印度)

en: Margin background color
zh: 边缘背景色

en: Margin separator color
zh: 边缘分割线颜色

en: Match all
zh: 匹配全部

en: Match any
zh: 匹配所有

en: Match case
zh: 区分大小写

en: Match case?
zh: 区分大小写？

en: Matching Strategy
zh: 匹配策略

en: Matching strategy "$1" is invalid.
zh: 匹配策略"$1"非法。

en: Max evaluation duration
zh: 最大计算时间

en: Max slice
zh: 最大值

en: Maximal number of instructions in a feature for the feature to be inlined.
zh: 作为内联方法最大的指令条数。

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Maximize editor area
zh: 最大化编辑器区域

en: Maximize metric result area
zh: 最大化度量结果区域

en: Maximize metric result area?
zh: 最大化度量结果区域？

en: Maximum Call Stack Depth
zh: 最大调用栈深度

en: Maximum count of remembered test runs:
zh: 最大测试结果数量：

en: Maximum displayed string size
zh: 最大字符串可视长度

en: Maximum evaluation duration before cancelling evaluation. (this is only applicable for a .NET system)
zh: 最大计算时间。(只适用于.NET系统)

en: Maximum history size
zh: 最大历史记录长度

en: Maximum index displayed
zh: 最大显示编号

en: Maximum number of items displayed in the history combo boxes.
zh: 历史记录下拉框中显示的最大条数。

en: Maximum processors usage
zh: 最大处理器数量

en: Melting System Changes
zh: 正在融化系统中的改变

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Message that will be displayed in the formatter view when calculation has finished.
zh: 该项格式视图计算完成后显示的信息。

en: Message that will be displayed in the formatter view when calculation is going on.
zh: 正在计算格式视图时显示的信息。

en: Metadata Cache Path
zh: 附加信息缓冲路径

en: Metric
zh: 度量

en: Metric Archive
zh: 度量档案

en: Metric Definition
zh: 度量定义

en: Metric Definition File:
zh: 度量定义文件：

en: Metric Evaluation
zh: 度量计算

en: Metric Filter
zh: 度量过滤

en: Metric History
zh: 度量历史

en: Metric List:
zh: 度量列表：

en: Metric Name
zh: 度量名称

en: Metric archive calculation finished.
zh: 完成度量档案计算

en: Metric archive in specified file is not valid, it must be cleaned
zh: 在指定文件中的度量档案非法，必须清除

en: Metric definition
zh: 度量定义

en: Metric definition error wizard
zh: 度量错误向导

en: Metric is valid.
zh: 度量合法。

en: Metric name
zh: 度量名称

en: Metric name "$1" is invalid.
zh: 度量名称"$1"非法。

en: Metric name cannot be empty
zh: 度量名不能为空

en: Metric name is empty.
zh: 度量名称为空。

en: Metric name is missing in metric archive node.
zh: 度量档案结点中度量名丢失。

en: Metric name is missing in metric definition.
zh: 度量定义中名称丢失。

en: Metric name is missing.
zh: 度量名称丢失。

en: Metric named "$1" already exists in your metrics.
zh: 已经存在名为"$1"的度量。

en: Metric of type "$1" doesn't exist or that metric is invalid.
zh: 类型为"$1"的度量不存在或者非法。

en: Metric tool
zh: 度量工具

en: Metric with name '$1' already exists
zh: 名为$1的度量已经存在

en: Metric(s) imported.
zh: 完成度量导入

en: Metrics
zh: 度量

en: Metrics definition file:
zh: 度量定义文件：

en: Metrics loading error:
    $1
zh: 度量载入错误：
    $1

en: Mi&nimize
zh: 最小化(&N)

en: Microsoft .NET application
zh: Microsoft .NET应用程序

en: Min slice
zh: 最小值

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Minimize All
zh: 全部最小化

en: Minimize all windows
zh: 最小化全部窗口

en: Minimize editor area
zh: 最小化编辑器区域

en: Minimum index displayed
zh: 最小编号

en: Missing Class Export
zh: 输出类丢失

en: Modify existing breakpoint
zh: 修改已有断点

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Mohawk
zh: 莫霍克语

en: Mohawk (Canada)
zh: 莫霍克语 (加拿大)

en: Mongolian
zh: 蒙古语

en: Mongolian (Mongolia)
zh: 蒙古语 (蒙古)

en: Mongolian (PRC)
zh: 蒙古语 (中国)

en: More information available after a compilation!
zh: 编译后将有更多信息!

en: Most recent CLR Version
zh: 最新CLR版本

en: Mouse wheel scroll full page
zh: 鼠标滚轮滚动整页

en: Mouse wheel scroll size
zh: 鼠标滚轮步长

en: Move Class '$1'
zh: 移动类"$1"

en: Move Cluster '$1'
zh: 移动类簇"$1"

en: Move Midpoint
zh: 移动中间点

en: Move [$1] to "$2"
zh: 移动[$1]到"$2"

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move down the selected expressions from the active watch tool.
zh: 在活动的观察工具中将选中的表达式向下移动。

en: Move down watch expression
zh: 下移观察表达式

en: Move item down
zh: 下移

en: Move item up
zh: 上移

en: Move metric unit down.
zh: 下移度量单元。

en: Move metric unit up.
zh: 上移度量单元。

en: Move selected contract down
zh: 下移选中的契约

en: Move selected contract up
zh: 上移选中的契约

en: Move selected row down
zh: 下移选中行

en: Move selected row up
zh: 上移选中行

en: Move to Folder...
zh: 移动到文件夹...

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Move up the selected expressions from the active watch tool.
zh: 在活动的观察工具中将选中的表达式向上移动。

en: Move up watch expression
zh: 上移观察表达式

en: Moving a feature favorite is not supported by the favorite manager.
zh: 收藏管理器不支持收藏方法的移动。

en: Moving a folder to one of its children
    is not possible.
zh: 无法将文件夹移动到它的子文件夹中。

en: Must succeed
zh: 必须成功运行

en: NATIVE_ARRAY is not yet fully supported, unable to evaluate `$1'.
zh: 尚未完全支持NATIVE_ARRAY。无法计算`$1'。

en: NATIVE_ARRAY is not yet fully supported.
zh: 尚未完全支持NATIVE_ARRAY。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name of the current project
zh: 当前项目名称

en: Name of the generated binary.
zh: 生成库的名称

en: Name of the group.
zh: 集合名称

en: Name of the system.
zh: 当前项目名称

en: Name of the target.
zh: 当前项目名称。

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Names of classes that should not appear in generated diagrams.
zh: 生成图上隐藏的类的名称。

en: Namespace for .NET
zh: .NET的命名空间

en: Navigate to the back in the history.
    Hold SHIFT to view the jump-to history menu
zh: 向后查看历史。按住SHIFT查看转到历史菜单

en: Navigate to the forward in the history.
    Hold SHIFT to view the jump-to history menu
zh: 向前查看历史。按住SHIFT查看转到历史菜单

en: Navigates to the next error or the first error found if the end of the list is reached
zh: 跳转到下一个错误或者当到达最后一个错误时跳转到第一个错误。

en: Navigates to the next warning or the first warning found if the end of the list is reached
zh: 跳转到下一个警告或者当到达最后一个警告时跳转到第一个警告。

en: Navigates to the previous error or the last error found if the start of the list is reached
zh: 跳转到上一个错误或者当到达第一个错误时跳转到最后一个错误。

en: Navigates to the previous warning or the last warning found if the start of the list is reached
zh: 跳转到上一个警告或者当到达第一个警告时跳转到最后一个警告。

en: Nepali
zh: 尼泊尔语

en: Nepali (India)
zh: 尼泊尔语 (印度)

en: Nepali (Nepal)
zh: 尼泊尔语 (尼泊尔)

en: New &Window
zh: 新窗口(&W)

en: New &Window $1 '$2'
zh: 新窗口 $1 '$2'(&W)

en: New .NET Application Wizard
zh: 新建.NET程序向导

en: New Class
zh: 新类

en: New Cluster
zh: 新类簇

en: New Cocoa Application Wizard
zh: 新建Cocoa程序向导

en: New Con&text Window
zh: 新上下文窗口

en: New Context
zh: 新上下文窗口

en: New Ed&itor Window
zh: 新编辑器窗口(I)

en: New Editor
zh: 新编辑器

en: New Eiffel Test
zh: 新Eiffel测试用例

en: New Expression
zh: 新表达式

en: New Favorite Class...
zh: 新收藏类...

en: New Fea&ture...
zh: 新方法(&T)

en: New Feature
zh: 新方法

en: New Name
zh: 新名称

en: New Name:
zh: 新名称：

en: New Project
zh: 新项目

en: New Search?
zh: 开始新的搜索？

en: New Ta&b
zh: 新标签编辑器(&B)

en: New Ta&b $1 '$2'
zh: 新标签编辑器 $1 '$2'(&B)

en: New Tab
zh: 新标签页

en: New Unit Test Case
zh: 新建单元测试

en: New Unit Test Wizard
zh: 创建单元测试向导

en: New Vision2 Application Wizard
zh: 新建Vision2程序向导

en: New WEL Application Wizard
zh: 新建WEL程序向导

en: New Window
zh: 新窗口

en: New Wizard Application Wizard
zh: 创建向导程序向导

en: New breakpoint(s) to commit
zh: 新增加的断点

en: New class name
zh: 新类名

en: New environment value for $1 will be used
    because of the -stop/-batch option.
zh: 因为-stop/-batch选项，环境变量$1的新值将被使用

en: New feature has syntax error.
    Code generation cancelled.
zh: 新方法有词法错误。
    代码生成已被取消。

en: New feature name
zh: 新方法名

en: New files will be generated at:
zh: 新文件生成于：

en: New metric
zh: 新建度量

en: New name
zh: 新名称

en: New name of class
zh: 新类名

en: New tab
zh: 新标签编辑器

en: New tab at left
zh: 左侧新制表符

en: New tab editor
zh: 新编辑器

en: New tests
zh: 创建测试

en: New window
zh: 新窗口

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next >
zh: 继续 >

en: Ninth external command shortcut.
zh: 第9个外部命令的快捷键。

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Evaluator
zh: 无测算器

en: No active queries
zh: 无激活的子查询

en: No breakpoints
zh: 无断点

en: No bug description has been supplied. Submitting a report without additional details can make it hard to reproduce.
    
    Do you want to continue submitting a bug report?
zh: 未提供错误的描述。如果不提供错误的描述将使该错误难以重现并修复。
    
    您确实要继续提交该错误报告吗？

en: No class in any cluster matches this name.
zh: 该类不存在于任何类簇中。

en: No cluster in the system has this name.
zh: 系统中不存在该名称的类簇。

en: No cluster in the system matches this name.
zh: 系统中不存在匹配该名称的类簇。

en: No cluster was selected. Please select a cluster to create a class.
zh: 未选中类簇。请选择一个类簇创建新类。

en: No command is running
zh: 没有命令运行

en: No comments for feature.
zh: 方法无注释。

en: No concurrency
zh: 无并发

en: No debugging for DLL system
zh: 无法调试动态链接库(DLL)系统

en: No default value
zh: 无默认值

en: No definition for variable metric.
zh: 子项度量定义不存在。

en: No description available for this preference.
zh: 该选项没有描述信息。

en: No description available.
zh: 无描述。

en: No detail available.
zh: 无详细结果。

en: No domain item defined. At least one domain item should be defined in a relation criterion.
zh: 域未定义。在关系规则中至少定义一个域。

en: No errors were found.
zh: 未发现任何错误。

en: No feature in this class matches this name.
zh: 该类中无任何方法名与该名称匹配。

en: No feature named $1 could be found in class $2.
zh: 类$2中未找到名为$1的方法名。

en: No features in this file
zh: 该文件中无方法

en: No file name is selected.
zh: 没有选中文件名

en: No help available for this element
zh: 该对象没有帮助信息

en: No help provider is available to show help for this dialog!
zh: 没有帮助提供

en: No information
zh: 无信息

en: No invariants added yet
zh: invariant未添加

en: No metric archive is selected.
zh: 没有选中度量档案。

en: No metric is selected
zh: 没有选中任何度量

en: No metric is selected.
zh: 没有选中度量

en: No object
zh: 无对象

en: No postconditions added yet
zh: 无后继条件

en: No preconditions added yet
zh: 无前提条件

en: No previous value
zh: 前一个值不存在

en: No project
zh: 无项目

en: No project has been loaded.
zh: 尚未加载项目。

en: No result available.
zh: 无结果。

en: No results
zh: 无结果

en: No system was defined.
    Cannot launch the application.
zh: 未定义任何系统。
    无法启动程序。

en: No text labels
zh: 无文本标签

en: No valid creation routine
    could be found for this class.
    Please make sure the chosen class
    has a creation routine taking no argument.
zh: 该类中没有合法的构造函数
    请确认选择的类有没有参数的
    构造函数

en: No value entered. Do you want to: 
    D: delete the previous value
    K: keep the previous value (default)
    Option:
zh: 无输入值。您需要： 
    D： 删除前一个值
    K： 保持前一个值 (默认)
    选项：

en: No value tester
zh: 无值过滤器

en: No value tester is specified.
zh: 未指定任何值过滤

en: No version information about project found in:
    $1.
zh: 在下面项目中未发现版本信息：
    $1

en: No views are available for this cluster
zh: 该类簇没有可用的视图

en: No void safety
zh: 无空安全

en: Non Critical
zh: 不重要

en: None
zh: 无

en: None result keyword field background color
zh: none、result关键字背景色

en: Normal background color
zh: 普通背景色

en: Normal referenced classes
zh: 普通被引用类

en: Normal text color
zh: 普通字体颜色

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Norwegian (Bokmål, Norway)
zh: 挪威语  (挪威，伯克梅尔)

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk, Norway)
zh: 挪威语 (挪威，尼诺斯克)

en: Not Compiled
zh: 未编译

en: Not Tested
zh: 未测试

en: Not evaluated
zh: 未计算

en: Not run yet
zh: 沿未运行

en: Not updated
zh: 未更新

en: Not yet called
zh: 未执行

en: Note
zh: 备注

en: Note: Metric is not saved.
zh: 提示： 度量未保存。

en: Number background color
zh: 数字背景色

en: Number of Calls
zh: 调用次数

en: Number of States
zh: 状态数量

en: Number of cached formatted text in history.
zh: 历史记录中缓存的格式化文本的数量。

en: Number of classes generated per .NET module during incremental compilation. Increasing this value will slow down the incremental recompilation, but speed up the time to load the assembly while debugging in workbench mode.
zh: 增量编译时在.NET模块中类的数量。增加该量会使增量编译的效率降低，但会提高工作模式时调试过程中程序集的加载速度。

en: Number of extracted stack frames selected by default
zh: 默认选择抽取帧的数量

en: Number of instructions that will be executed before interrupting the execution.
zh: 中断执行前执行指令的条数。

en: Number of lines scrolled using the mouse wheel.
zh: 鼠标滚轮滚动值。

en: Number of lines that will stay visible when you perform a page down or a page up operation.
zh: 向上翻页或向下翻页时保持可见的行数。

en: Number of minutes AutoTest executes generated tests.
zh: AutoTest运行生成测试用例的时间(分钟)。

en: Number of recent projects to keep in the list.
zh: 在列表中保存最近打开项目的条数。

en: Number of seconds until an automatically tested routine must return before being aborted.
zh: 被测试的方法必须返回的时间(秒)。

en: Number of spaces that a tabulation character represents.
zh: 一个制表符所占的空格数。

en: Number of tests that can run in parallel
zh: 同时运行的测试数量

en: Number of watch tools
zh: 观察工具个数

en: Number text color
zh: 数字字体颜色

en: Numerator metric "$1" is not defined.
zh: 数量度量"$1"未定义。

en: Numerator metric is missing.
zh: 数量度量丢失。

en: O&nce/Constants
zh: Once方法/常量(&N)

en: OBJECT NAME:
zh: 对象名称：

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Object Browse
zh: 对象浏览器

en: Object Dump
zh: 对象输出

en: Object Internal
zh: 对象内容

en: Object Viewer
zh: 对象查看器

en: Object background color
zh: 对象背景色

en: Object text color
zh: 对象字体颜色

en: Objects
zh: 对象

en: Objects Tool
zh: 对象工具

en: Objects tool layout
zh: 对象工具布局

en: Objects tool: left
zh: 对象工具：左

en: Objects tool: right
zh: 对象工具：右

en: Obsolete Classes
zh: 过期类

en: Obsolete Features
zh: 过期方法

en: Obsolete syntax
zh: 过时的语法

en: Occitan
zh: 奥克语

en: Occitan (France)
zh: 奥克语 (法国)

en: Odd row background color
zh: 奇数行背景色

en: Old Name
zh: 旧名称

en: Old Syntax
zh: 旧语法

en: Old Verbatim Strings
zh: 旧原义字符串

en: Old archive age in days
zh: 以天计算的旧文档年龄

en: Old class name
zh: 旧类名

en: Old name
zh: 旧名称

en: Old name of class
zh: 旧类名

en: On demand void safety
zh: 按需要空安全

en: On object
zh: 对象

en: Once an execution of an instrumented system has generated the proper file,
    you must process it through a profile converter to produce the Execution
    Profile. The need for the converter comes from the various formats that
    profilers use to record run-time information during an execution.
    
    Provide the Run-time information record produced by the profiler and
    select the profiler used to create this record.
    The Execution Profile will be generated under the file "profinfo.pfi".
zh: 当被改装过的系统生成了相关文件后，您必须使用评测生成器来生成结果。
    使用评测生成器是因为在执行过程中有多种用来记录运行时信息的格式。
    
    选择运行时生成的信息记录和评测生成器来生成评测结果。
    评测结果将会保存在"profinfo.pfi"中。

en: Once and constant in upper
zh: 大写once方法和常量

en: Once function `$1': $2.
zh: Once方法`$1'：$2。

en: Once function `$1': an exception occurred.
zh: Once方法`$1'：发生异常。

en: Once procedure `$1': once procedure evaluation is not yet available.
zh: Once方法`$1'：还不能进行Once方法计算

en: Once routine `$1': not yet called.
zh: Once方法: `$1'尚未被调用。

en: Once routines
zh: Once方法

en: Once routines and constants
zh: once方法和常量

en: One SCOOP Processor | $1 SCOOP Processors
zh[0]: $1个SCOOP进程
zh[1]: $1个SCOOP进程

en: One Thread | $1 Threads
zh[0]: 1个线程
zh[1]: $1个线程

en: One of the clusters is invalid.
    
    Please check that none is precompiled or a library,
    and that the corresponding directories have sufficient rights.
zh: 其中一个类簇非法。
    
    请检查确保没有他们不预编辑或者库，
    并且确保相应的目录正确。

en: Only Eiffel class file allowed
zh: 只允许Eiffel类文件

en: Only assignees
zh: 只显示被赋值者

en: Only assigners
zh: 只显示赋值者

en: Only classes in same cluster
zh: 仅包括相同类簇中的类

en: Only compiled classes
zh: 已编译的类

en: Only creators
zh: 只显示实例化者

en: Only current version
zh: 仅限当前版本

en: Op&en...
zh: 打开(&E)...

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open Backup File
zh: 打开备份文件

en: Open C file
zh: 打开C文件

en: Open Containing Folder
zh: 打开所属文件夹

en: Open Layout
zh: 打开布局

en: Open Objects tool menu
zh: 弹出对象工具菜单

en: Open Original File
zh: 打开原始文件

en: Open Watch tool menu
zh: 打开观察工具菜单

en: Open a dynamic library definition
zh: 打开一个动态运行库的定义

en: Open a file
zh: 打开文件

en: Open a new context window
zh: 打开新上下文窗口

en: Open a new editor window
zh: 打开新的编辑窗口

en: Open a project
zh: 打开项目

en: Open exception dialog for more details
zh: 打开异常对话框查看更多内容

en: Open layout error. Opening default layout instead.
zh: 布局打开错误。请尝试打开默认布局。

en: Open project
zh: 打开项目

en: Open project dialog height
zh: 打开项目对话框高度

en: Open project dialog width
zh: 打开项目对话框宽度

en: Open selected file name in specified external editor
zh: 在指定的外部编辑器中打开所选择的文件

en: Open the Eiffel Assembly Cache browser tool
zh: 打开Eiffel程序集缓存浏览器工具

en: Open the selected file name in an external editor
zh: 在指定的外部编辑器中打开所选择的文件

en: Open the selected folder
zh: 打开选中的文件夹

en: Open the selected folder in a new terminal
zh: 在新终端中打开所选择的文件夹

en: Open user defined metric file in external editor
zh: 在指定的外部编辑器中打开度量文件

en: Open user defined metrics externally
zh: 在外部编辑器中打开度量文件

en: Operation failed.
zh: 操作失败。

en: Operation succeeded.
zh: 操作成功。

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Operator "$1" is invalid. One of the following operators is expected: "=", "/=", "<", "<=", ">", ">="
zh: 操作符"$1"非法。合法的操作符为"="、"/="、"<"、"<="、">"、">="。

en: Operator background color
zh: 操作符背景色

en: Operator in value criterion is missing.
zh: 未找到值规则操作符。

en: Operator must be 'and' or 'or'.
zh: 操作符必须为'and'或'or'。

en: Operator text color
zh: 操作符字体颜色

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Options Unknown Class
zh: 未知类选项

en: Options:
zh: 选项：

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Or you can pick a metric unit and drop it on another metric to rearrange their order.
zh: 或者拾起一个度量单元并在另一个度量单元中释放来调整他们的序列。

en: Order used to sort feature clauses in formatted texts.
zh: 在格式化过的文本中方法分类的顺序。

en: Organize Favorites
zh: 管理收藏

en: Original metric name
zh: 原度量名

en: Original value is "$1=$2"
zh: 原值为 "$1=$2"

en: Oriya
zh: 奥里雅语

en: Oriya (India)
zh: 奥里雅语 (印度)

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other keywords
zh: 其它关键字

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Output
zh: 输出

en: Output Name
zh: 输出名称

en: Output switches
zh: 切换输出

en: Outputs
zh: 输出

en: Outputs tool prompted
zh: 新输出提示

en: Outside EiffelStudio
zh: EiffelStudio外部

en: Overflow &Prevention...
zh: 溢出保护(&P)...

en: Overflow Prevention
zh: 溢出保护

en: Override
zh: 重写类

en: Override the detected platform to use in conditions.
zh: 在条件中覆盖检测到的平台。

en: Overrides
zh: 重写类

en: Overriding
zh: 重写

en: Overwrite
zh: 重写类

en: Overwrite Layout
zh: 覆盖布局

en: P&ostconditions
zh: 后继条件(&O)

en: Parent cluster
zh: 父类簇

en: Parents:
zh: 父类：

en: Parse error:
zh: 语法分析错误：

en: Parsing Classes
zh: 正在类语法检查

en: Pashto
zh: 普什图语

en: Pashto (Afghanistan)
zh: 普什图语 (阿富汗)

en: Pass
zh: 通过

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Passes
zh: 通过

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste (Ctrl+V)
zh: 粘贴 (Ctrl+V)

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Path does not exist.
zh: 路径不存在。

en: Path is not writable.
zh: 路径不可写。

en: Path to the Eiffel debugger daemon (classic). Leave it empty to use the default environment value.
zh: Eiffel调试精灵程序(经典)的路径。设置为空使用默认环境值。

en: Pause
zh: 停止

en: Pause application
zh: 暂停程序

en: Pause execution at current point
zh: 在当前位置暂停程序

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Performing a removal on the contract declaration will removal ALL the contracts underneath.
    
    Are you want to remove all the contract?
zh: 删除契约的申明将会删除其中所有的契约。
    
    需要删除所有契约吗？

en: Persian
zh: 波斯语

en: Persian (Iran)
zh: 波斯语 (伊朗)

en: Physics settings
zh: 物理属性设置

en: Pick and drop (pnd) mode
zh: 拾起释放模式

en: Pick items like group/class/feature and drop here
zh: 拾起集合/类/方法等，释放到这里

en: Pick metric and drop here
zh: 拾起度量并将其释放到这里

en: Pick metrics or items like group/class/feature and drop here
zh: 拾起集合/类/方法等，释放到这里

en: Pick the code of a compilation error (such as VEEN, VTCT,...)
    and drop it here to have extended information about it.
zh: 拾取编译错误的编码(例如：VEEN，VTCT等)
    并在此处释放以获得更多的信息。

en: Pixmap File
zh: 图片文件

en: Place new editor tab at left side of editor's area?
zh: 新编辑标签放在左边吗？

en: Places the current feature in the contract editor for edition
zh: 将当前方法发送到契约编辑器编辑

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Platforms
zh: 平台

en: Please check with your system administrator whether your profiler is supported.
zh: 请与系统管理员联系确认是否支持您的评估。

en: Please choose a folder.
zh: 请选择一个文件夹。

en: Please chose a .NET name for the creation routine.
    The .NET name is the name that will be used
    by other .NET components when calling this routine.
zh: 请为初始化方法选择.NET名称。
    .NET名称将在其它.NET组件调用它时使用。

en: Please chose a .NET name for the root class.
    The .NET name is the name that will be used
    by other .NET components when calling this class.
zh: 请为根类选择.NET名称。
    .NET名称将在其它.NET组件调用它时使用。

en: Please clear this window after c compilation has exited.
zh: 请在C编译退出后清除窗口。

en: Please compile the project first
zh: 请先编译项目

en: Please drop a class on this button.
    Use right click for both
    pick and drop actions.
zh: 请将一个类释放到该按钮上。
    点击右键拾起或者释放。

en: Please drop a class or a cluster on this button 
    to view its diagram.
    Use right click for both pick and drop actions.
zh: 查看类的图请将其释放到该按钮上。
    点击右键拾起或者释放。

en: Please drop a class or a cluster with an
    anchor on this button.
    Use right click for both
    pick and drop actions.
zh: 请将带有锚点的类或者类簇释放到该按钮上。
    点击右键拾起或者释放。

en: Please drop a class, a cluster or a link
    on this button. Use right click for both
    pick and drop actions.
zh: 请当前按钮上释放一个类、类簇或者类关系。
    点击右键拾起或者释放。

en: Please drop a class, a cluster or a midpoint
    on this button. Use right click for both
    pick and drop actions.
zh: 请在当前按钮上释放一个类、类簇或者中间点。
    点击右键拾起或者释放。

en: Please drop this button on the diagram.
    Use right click for both
    pick and drop actions.
zh: 请将该按钮拾起并放到图中。
    点击右键拾起或者释放。

en: Please enter a correct query, for example:
    	featurename = WORD.t*
    	featurename < WORD.mak?
    	calls > 2
    	self <= 3.4
    	descendants in 23 - 34
    	total >= 12.3
    	percentage /= 2
    	calls > avg
    	self <= max
    	total > min
    
    You can also combine subqueries with 'and' and 'or', for example:
    	calls > 2 and self <= 3.4 or percentage in 2.3 - 3.5
zh: 请输入正确的查询，例如：
    	featurename = WORD.t*
    	featurename < WORD.mak?
    	calls > 2
    	self <= 3.4
    	descendants in 23 - 34
    	total >= 12.3
    	percentage /= 2
    	calls > avg
    	self <= max
    	total > min
    
    您也可以同时使用'and'和'or'，例如：
    	calls > 2 and self <= 3.4 or percentage in 2.3 - 3.5

en: Please enter a feature name.
zh: 请输入方法名。

en: Please enter a positive integer value.
zh: 请输入一个正整数。

en: Please enter a valid address.
zh: 请输入合法的地址。

en: Please enter an integer value.
zh: 请输入整数值。

en: Please fill in the 'Location' field.
zh: 请填写'Location'。

en: Please fill in the 'System Name' field.
zh: 请填写'系统名称'。

en: Please fill in:
    	 The name of the project (without spaces).
    	 The directory where you want the Eiffel classes to be generated.
zh: 请填写：
    	 项目名(不含空格)
    	 创建Eiffel类的目录

en: Please first select in the editor the class or cluster that you want to locate.
zh: 请首先在编辑器中选择需要定位的类或者类簇。

en: Please review the External Compilation output of the Outputs Tool.
zh: 请查阅输出工具中的外部编译输出。

en: Please save output after c compilation has exited.
zh: 请在C编译退出后保存输出。

en: Please save output after external command has exited.
zh: 请在外部命令退出后将输出保存到文件

en: Please select a class or a cluster before calling this command.
    It will then be removed.
zh: 在执行该命令前请选择一个类或者一个类簇。
    之后它将被删除。

en: Please select a cluster where test case files will be generated.
zh: 请选择生成测试用例的类簇。

en: Please select a formatter.
zh: 请选择格式。

en: Please select a programming element (target/group/class/feature...).
zh: 请选择程序元素 (目标/集合/类/方法...)

en: Please select a sub node.
zh: 请选择子结点。

en: Please select a tool.
zh: 请选择工具。

en: Please select the kind of project you want to create.
zh: 选择创建项目的类型。

en: Please specify a class name.
zh: 请指定类名。

en: Please specify a compiled class (or * for all classes).
zh: 请指定一个类(或者用*号表示所有类)

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Polish (Poland)
zh: 波兰语 (波兰)

en: Pop-up automatically
zh: 自动弹出

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙语 (巴西)

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙语 (葡萄牙)

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Position of the split area.
zh: Split area的位置。

en: Positions
zh: 位置

en: Possible stack overflow
zh: 可能发生溢出

en: Possible stack overflow detected. The application has been paused to let you
    examine its current status.
zh: 检查到可能的栈溢出。程序已经暂停
    您可以检查当前的状态。

en: Post Compilation
zh: 编译后

en: Post Compilation Tasks
zh: 编译后任务

en: Pr&operties
zh: 属性(&O)

en: Pre Compilation
zh: 编译前任务

en: Pre Compilation Tasks
zh: 预编辑任务

en: Pre-consuming Assembly Types
zh: 预处理库型别

en: Precompilation &Wizard...
zh: 预编辑向导(&W)...

en: Precompilation Progress
zh: 预编译进程

en: Precompilation Wizard
zh: 预编辑向导

en: Precompilation Wizard Error
zh: 预编辑向导错误

en: Precompilations done !
zh: 预编译完成!

en: Precompile
zh: 预编译

en: Precompile will automatically be built
    because of the -stop/-batch option.
zh: 因为-stop/-batch选项预编译将自动运行

en: Precompiling $1 library:
zh: 预编译库$1：

en: Preference window height
zh: 选项窗口高度

en: Preference window width
zh: 选项窗口宽度

en: Preferences
zh: 选项

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Prefix which all classes in this group get.
zh: 集合中所有类都使用的前缀。

en: Prepare routine
zh: 重定义prepare方法

en: Preparing precompilations ...
zh: 正在准备预编辑...

en: Press <Return> to resume compilation or <Q> to quit
zh: 按<回车>恢复编译或者按<Q>退出

en: Press ESC to wipe out
zh: 按下ESC键清除

en: Previous
zh: 查找上一个

en: Previous Result
zh: 上一条结果

en: Previous value
zh: 上一个值

en: Previous value: `$1'
zh: 前一个值：`$1'

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Message
zh: 打印信息

en: Print a message ?
zh: 打印信息？

en: Print a message:
zh: 打印信息：

en: Print the currently edited text
zh: 打印正在编辑的文本

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Pro&filer...
zh: 评测(&F)...

en: Procedure
zh: 过程

en: Processes
zh: 进程

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Profile
zh: 评测

en: Profile Query Window
zh: 评测查询窗口

en: Profiler Wizard
zh: 评测向导

en: Profiler used to produce the above record:
zh: 产生上面记录的评测：

en: Progress bar color
zh: 进度条颜色

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Project &Settings...
zh: 项目设置(&S)...

en: Project Bar
zh: 项目工具栏

en: Project Folder
zh: 项目文件夹

en: Project Name Error
zh: 项目名称错误

en: Project Name and Project location
zh: 项目名称和项目位置

en: Project Settings
zh: 项目设置

en: Project Settings ($1)
zh: 项目设置 ($1)

en: Project already exists
zh: 项目已经存在

en: Project compiled: $1
zh: 项目已经编译: $1

en: Project documentation
zh: 项目文档

en: Project icon
zh: 项目图标

en: Project in: $1
    is corrupted. Cannot continue.
zh: 位于$1的项目
    被破坏。不能继续。

en: Project is not readable. Check permissions.
zh: 项目不可读。请检查权限。

en: Project loaded: $1
zh: 项目已加载: $1

en: Project location
zh: 项目位置

en: Project name
zh: 项目名

en: Project settings height
zh: 项目设置对话框高度

en: Project settings position x
zh: 项目设置对话框x坐标

en: Project settings position y
zh: 项目设置对话框y坐标

en: Project settings split position
zh: 项目设置对话框分割位置

en: Project settings width
zh: 项目设置对话框宽度

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Property specified without a name.
zh: 未命名的属性。

en: Proportion
zh: 比例

en: Proportion of the local/arguments part of the `Objects' tab in the Debugging tool.
zh: 局部变量/参数部分和`对象'标签在调试工具中的所占的比例。

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Provisional syntax
zh: 临时语法

en: Proxy timeout
zh: 代理时限

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Public key token that identifies the asssembly.
zh: 标识程序集的公钥

en: PublicKeyToken
zh: 公钥

en: Pull Up
zh: 提升

en: Pull up Feature
zh: 提升方法

en: Punjabi
zh: 旁遮普语

en: Punjabi (India)
zh: 旁遮普语 (印度)

en: Put Handle Left
zh: 将柄放在左边

en: Put Handle Right
zh: 将柄放在右边

en: Put Right Angles
zh: 使用直角

en: Put Two Handles Left
zh: 在左边放置两个柄。

en: Put Two Handles Right
zh: 在右边放置两个柄。

en: Put handle left
zh: 将柄放在左边

en: Put handle right
zh: 将柄放在右边

en: Put two handles left
zh: 在左边放置两个柄

en: Put two handles right
zh: 在右边放置两个柄。

en: Quadruple click enabled
zh: 使用四连击

en: Quechua
zh: 奇楚亚语

en: Quechua (Bolivia)
zh: 奇楚亚语 (玻利维亚)

en: Quechua (Ecuador)
zh: 凯楚阿语 (厄瓜多尔)

en: Quechua (Peru)
zh: 奇楚亚语 (秘鲁)

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Query:
zh: 查询：

en: Question
zh: 询问

en: Queued
zh: 队列中

en: Quick metric
zh: 快速度量

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Raise &Unsaved Windows
zh: 显示含未保存文件的窗口(&U)

en: Raise Windows
zh: 恢复所有窗口

en: Raise all unsaved windows
zh: 最大化所有未保存的窗口

en: Raise all windows
zh: 最大化所有窗口

en: Random seed
zh: 随机种子

en: Ratio
zh: 比例

en: Ratio metric is of the form:
    
    	 (coefficient * Numerator metric) / (coefficient * Denominator metric)
    
    Numerator metric and denominator metric can be of any valid unit.
zh: 比例度量格式为：
    
    	系数 * 数量度量 / (系数 * 分母度量)
    
    数量度量和分母度量可为任何合法的单元。

en: Re&do	Ctrl+Y
zh: 重复上一次操作(&D)	Ctrl+Y

en: Re&factor Bar
zh: 重构工具栏(&E)

en: Re&move All Breakpoints
zh: 删除所有断点(&M)

en: Read Only
zh: 只读

en: Read-only project: cannot compile.
zh: 只读项目： 不能编译。

en: Read-only project: cannot compile.
zh: 只读项目： 不能编译。

en: Read-only project: no C code to compile in F_code.
zh: 只读项目：在F_code中没有C代码需要编译。

en: Ready for queries...
zh: 已准备好查询...

en: Recalculate selected metric(s)
zh: 重新计算先中的度量

en: Receivers of control-right-click.
zh: Control-right-click的接受者。

en: Recent projects
zh: 最近的项目

en: Recompile &Overrides
zh: 重新编译重写类(&O)

en: Recompile Overrides
zh: 重新编译重写类

en: Recompile override clusters
zh: 重新编译重写类簇

en: Recompile project
zh: 重新编辑项目

en: Recompiling project will end current execution.
zh: 重新编译将终止当前运行的程序。

en: Record Execution
zh: 运行记录

en: Record/Replay Execution
zh: 记录/重放执行过程

en: Recursive
zh: 递归

en: Recursive Functions
zh: 递归方法

en: Recursive definition for metric name "$1".
zh: 度量名称"$1"出现递归定义。

en: Redefine `$1'
zh: 重定义方法`$1'

en: Redirected to output?
zh: 设置为输出吗？

en: Redo
zh: 重复上次操作

en: Redo (Ctrl+Y)
zh: 重复 (Ctrl+Y)

en: Redo Last Refactoring (only works as long as no file that was refactored has been changed by hand)
zh: 重复上次重构(被重构的类没有被修改的情况下才可用)

en: Redo Refactoring
zh: 重复重构

en: Redo command
zh: 取消上一次操作命令

en: Redo last action
zh: 重复上次操作

en: Refactor Bar
zh: 重构工具栏

en: Refactor: Class Rename
zh: 重构：类重命名

en: Refactor: Feature Rename (Compiled Classes)
zh: 重构：方法重命名(已经编译的类)

en: Refactoring
zh: 重构

en: Reference value
zh: 引用值

en: Referenced metric(s): $1 not found.
zh: 引用度量：未找到$1。

en: Referenced metric(s): $1 not selected.
zh: 引用度量：未选择$1。

en: Refresh the current contracts to include any unsaved, undetected editor changes
zh: 更新当前契约，合并未保存的编辑器变更。

en: Refresh tools
zh: 更新工具

en: Refreshes the twitter feed
zh: 刷新Twitter订阅

en: Regexp
zh: 正则表达式

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Regular expressions which exclude/include sub folders and/or files.
zh: 用于包含或者排除子文件夹或文件的正则表达式。

en: Relation for value tester is missing.
zh: 未找到值测试关系。

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Reload
zh: 刷新

en: Reload metrics
zh: 重新载入度量吗？

en: Remaining:
zh: 重命名：

en: Remember completion list size
zh: 记录自动完成列表大小

en: Remember me
zh: 保存我的信息

en: Remember/forget size in completion list.
zh: 记录自动完成列表大小。

en: Remote file will be loaded in: $1.
    This file already exists. Overwrite?
zh: 远程文件将被加载于：$1
    该文件已经存在。覆盖吗？

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove &all
zh: 全部删除(&A)

en: Remove All
zh: 全部删除

en: Remove Breakpoints
zh: 删除断点

en: Remove Class/Cluster
zh: 删除类或类簇

en: Remove Condition
zh: 删除条件

en: Remove Handles
zh: 移除柄

en: Remove Project
zh: 删除项目

en: Remove Right Angles
zh: 清除直角

en: Remove a class or a cluster from the system
zh: 从系统中删除类或类簇

en: Remove all
zh: 全部删除

en: Remove all breakpoints
zh: 删除所有断点

en: Remove all rows
zh: 全部所有行

en: Remove all scopes
zh: 删除所有范围

en: Remove all value retriever
zh: 删除所有值查询

en: Remove an object from the tree
zh: 从树中删除对象

en: Remove anchor
zh: 删除锚点

en: Remove and-term
zh: 删除"与"关系

en: Remove breakpoint
zh: 删除断点

en: Remove condition
zh: 删除条件

en: Remove current selected metric
zh: 删除选中度量

en: Remove currently selected object
zh: 删除当前选中对象

en: Remove delayed domain item.
zh: 删除延迟域

en: Remove detailed result?
zh: 删除详细结果？

en: Remove group
zh: 删除集合

en: Remove handles
zh: 移除柄

en: Remove input domain item.
zh: 删除输入度量项。

en: Remove metric '$1'?
zh: 删除度量'$1'？

en: Remove older
zh: 删除旧的

en: Remove right angles
zh: 清除直角

en: Remove rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Remove selected contract
zh: 删除选中契约

en: Remove selected customized formatter
zh: 删除选中的自定义格式

en: Remove selected customized tool
zh: 删除选中的自定义工具

en: Remove selected expressions
zh: 删除选中表达式

en: Remove selected metric history
zh: 删除选中度量历史记录

en: Remove selected scope(s)
zh: 删除选中范围

en: Remove selected stone handler
zh: 删除选中的Stone处理工具

en: Remove selected test cases
zh: 删除选中的测试用例

en: Remove selected value retriever
zh: 删除选中的值查询

en: Remove shown
zh: 删除可见的

en: Remove terminated
zh: 删除已经终止的

en: Remove the selected feature from this dynamic library definition
zh: 从动态运行库中删除选定的方法

en: Remove trailing white space
zh: 清除多余空格

en: Removed
zh: 已删除

en: Removing Unused Code
zh: 删除无用的代码

en: Removing metrics...
zh: 正在删除度量...

en: Removing unneeded items
zh: 删除无用的项

en: Removing unused (dead) code ($1/$2)
zh: 正在移除无用代码 ($1$2)

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename Class '$1' Globally to '$2'
zh: 在整个项目中将类"$1"重命名为"$2"

en: Rename Class '$1' Locally to '$2'
zh: 在本地将"$1"重命名为"$2"

en: Rename Feature/Class
zh: 重命名方法/类

en: Rename File
zh: 文件重命名

en: Renamed name:
zh: 重命名名称：

en: Renames occurrences of the class name in any class. (Slow)
zh: 在所有类中重命名类。(低效)

en: Renames only occurrences of the class name in compiled classes.
zh: 只在已编译的类中修改重命名的类。

en: Renaming
zh: 重命名

en: Renaming Unknown Class
zh: 重命名未知类

en: Renaming of classes in this group.
zh: 在当前集合中类的重命名。

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace Name in Comments
zh: 在注释中替换名称

en: Replace Name in Strings
zh: 在字符串中替换

en: Replace all
zh: 全部替换

en: Replace with...
zh: 替换...

en: Replace with:
zh: 替换：

en: Replay Execution: Next Stack
zh: 运行重放：下一个栈

en: Replay Execution: Next Step
zh: 运行重放：下一步

en: Replay Execution: Previous Stack
zh: 运行重放：上一个栈

en: Replay Execution: Previous Step
zh: 运行重放：上一步

en: Replay execution to selected call.
zh: 重放运行直至选中的调用。

en: Replay mode
zh: 重放模式

en: Replay next execution stack
zh: 重放下一个运行栈

en: Replay next execution step
zh: 重放下一步

en: Replay previous execution stack
zh: 重放上一个运行栈

en: Replay previous execution step
zh: 重放上一步

en: Replay the execution
zh: 重放运行

en: Report <<
zh: 报告集<<

en: Report >>
zh: 结果报告集

en: Report c compiler errors
zh: 报告C编译错误

en: Repulsion ($1%)
zh: 排斥力 ($1%)

en: Repulsion:
zh: 排斥力：

en: Require
zh: 前提条件

en: Reserved background color
zh: 保留字背景色

en: Reserved text color
zh: 保留字字体颜色

en: Reset
zh: 重设

en: Reset Hits Count
zh: 重设运行计数

en: Reset To Default
zh: 恢复默认值

en: Reset Tools Layout
zh: 恢复工具布局

en: Reset current view
zh: 重设当前视图

en: Reset hits count ($1)
zh: 重设当前到达计数($1)

en: Reset user settings
zh: 清除用户设置

en: Resize to content
zh: 更改为当前内容大小

en: Resize to visible content
zh: 改变到显示内容的大小

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Restart
zh: 重新开始

en: Restart application
zh: 重新启动程序

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restore Assertion Checking
zh: 恢复断言检查

en: Restore Default
zh: 恢复默认值

en: Restore Defaults
zh: 恢复默认值

en: Restore assertion checking
zh: 恢复断言检查

en: Restore the environment to normal mode
zh: 开发环境恢复到普通布局

en: Restrictors
zh: 条件视图

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Result File
zh: 结果文件

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Results:
zh: 结果：

en: Resynchronizing Breakpoints
zh: 重新同步断点

en: Resynchronizing Tools
zh: 重新同步所有工具

en: Retarget to $1 '$2'
zh: 重定位到 $1 '$2'

en: Retrieve client classes
zh: 查询使用类

en: Retrieve default color.
zh: 恢复默认颜色。

en: Retrieve indirect client classes
zh: 查询非直接的使用类

en: Retrieve indirect supplier classes
zh: 查询非直接的被使用类

en: Retrieve normally referenced client classes
zh: 查询普通被引用的使用类

en: Retrieve normally referenced supplier classes
zh: 查询普通被引用的被使用类

en: Retrieve only syntactially referenced client classes
zh: 只查询语法级别上被引用的使用类

en: Retrieve only syntactially referenced supplier classes
zh: 只查询语法级别上被引用的被使用类

en: Retrieve supplier classes
zh: 查询被使用类

en: Retrieving last compilation's error and warning information...
zh: 读取上次编译错误和警告信息...

en: Retrieving project in: $1
    was interrupted. Cannot continue.
zh: 位于$1的项目
    被破坏。不能继续。

en: Retry
zh: 重试

en: Reuse or Generate an Execution Profile.
zh: 重用或者生成评测结果。

en: Reverse Engineering Project
zh: 取消工程项目

en: Right debug layout
zh: 右调试器布局

en: Rollback?
zh: 回退吗？

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Romanian (Romania)
zh: 罗马尼亚语 (罗马尼亚)

en: Romansh
zh: 罗曼什语

en: Romansh (Switzerland)
zh: 罗曼什语 (瑞士)

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Root Class
zh: 根类

en: Root Class Name Error
zh: 根类名错误

en: Root Cluster
zh: 根类簇

en: Root Procedure
zh: 根方法

en: Root class .NET name
zh: 根类.NET名称

en: Root class name
zh: 根类名

en: Root class name:
zh: 根类名：

en: Root class:
zh: 根类：

en: Root cluster, class, feature of the system.
zh: 从系统中的根类簇、根类和根方法。

en: Root cluster:
zh: 根类簇：

en: Root feature:
zh: 根方法：

en: Routine timeout (seconds)
zh: 方法计时(秒)

en: Routines
zh: 过程

en: Row highlight background color
zh: 焦点行背景色

en: Row replayable background color
zh: 可重播行背景色

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Run & Close
zh: 运行并关闭

en: Run &Ignoring Breakpoints
zh: 忽略断点运行(&I)

en: Run Finalized
zh: 运行发布系统

en: Run Without Breakpoints
zh: 忽略断点运行

en: Run Workbench
zh: 运行工作模式

en: Run all
zh: 运行全部

en: Run all tests in background
zh: 在后台运行全部测试用例

en: Run command hidden
zh: 运行隐藏命令

en: Run failing
zh: 运行失败

en: Run filtered
zh: 运行过滤项

en: Run filtered tests
zh: 运行过滤的测试

en: Run finalized outside
zh: 在外部运行发布系统

en: Run finalized system
zh: 运行发布系统

en: Run ignore breakpoints
zh: 忽略断点运行

en: Run selected
zh: 运行选中项

en: Run selected metric
    Runnable when a metric is selected and input domain is set.
zh: 运行选中的度量
    当选中度量且设置好输入域时可运行。

en: Run selected tests
zh: 运行选中的测试

en: Run to next stop point
zh: 运行至下一个断点

en: Run to the line at the cursor position.
zh: 运行到光标所在的行。

en: Run to this point
zh: 运行到该位置

en: Run without stop point
zh: 忽略断点运行

en: Run without stopping at breakpoints
zh: 忽略断点运行程序

en: Run workbench outside
zh: 在外部运行工作模式系统

en: Run workbench system
zh: 运行工作模式系统

en: Run-time information record
zh: 运行时信息记录

en: Running
zh: 正在运行

en: Runs
zh: 运行结果

en: Runtime Information Record Error
zh: 运行信息错误记录

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Russian (Russia)
zh: 俄语 (俄罗斯)

en: S&ave As...
zh: 另存为(&A)...

en: S&uppliers
zh: 被使用者(&U)

en: S&ynchronize Context Tool
zh: 同步上下文(&Y)

en: S&ystem Info
zh: 系统信息(&Y)

en: SOURCE name attribute expected
zh: SOURCE 属性应该存在

en: Same UUID
zh: 相同的UUID

en: Sami
zh: 萨米语

en: Sami (Inari, Finland)
zh: 萨米语 (芬兰，伊纳里)

en: Sami (Lule, Norway)
zh: 萨米 (挪威，卢乐)

en: Sami (Lule, Sweden)
zh: 萨米语 (瑞典，卢乐)

en: Sami (Northern, Finland)
zh: 萨米语 (北芬兰)

en: Sami (Northern, Norway)
zh: 萨米语 (挪威，北方)

en: Sami (Northern, Sweden)
zh: 萨米语 (北瑞典)

en: Sami (Skolt, Finland)
zh: 萨米语 (芬兰，斯高特)

en: Sami (Southern, Norway)
zh: 萨米语 (挪威南部)

en: Sami (Southern, Sweden)
zh: 萨米语 (南瑞典)

en: Sanskrit
zh: 梵语

en: Sanskrit (India)
zh: 梵语 (印度)

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save $1 Output
zh: 保存$1输出

en: Save &All
zh: 全部保存(&A)

en: Save All
zh: 全部保存

en: Save As...
zh: 另存为...

en: Save Backup
zh: 保存为备份

en: Save C Compilation output to file
zh: 将C编译输出保存到文件

en: Save Cop&y As...
zh: 另存为(&Y)...

en: Save Debuggee Object
zh: 保存被调试程序对象

en: Save Layout As...
zh: 将布局另存为...

en: Save Object
zh: 保存对象

en: Save all
zh: 全部保存

en: Save call stack to a text file
zh: 将调用栈保存到文本文件中

en: Save current output to disk
zh: 将当前输出保存到文件

en: Save exception message to a text file
zh: 将异常信息保存到文本文件中

en: Save modifications to the associated class
zh: 将变更保存到类中

en: Save new configuration format as '$1'?
zh: 保存新配置格式为'$1'？

en: Save output to file
zh: 将输出保存到文件

en: Save this dynamic library definition
zh: 保存该动态运行库定义

en: Saving docking data error: "$1"
zh: 依靠数据保存错误: "$1"

en: Saving metrics...
zh: 正在保存度量...

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Scope <<
zh: 范围 <<

en: Scope >>
zh: 范围 >>

en: Screen x position of the project settings dialog.
zh: 项目设置对话框在屏幕上的x坐标。

en: Screen y position of the project settings dialog.
zh: 项目设置对话框在屏幕上的y坐标。

en: Scrolling common line count
zh: 滚动普通行数

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: Search Report
zh: 查找结果集

en: Search a folder for classes recursively?
zh: 在文件夹中递归查找类？

en: Search backward
zh: 查找上一个

en: Search backwards
zh: 查找上一个

en: Search folder for classes recursively?
zh: 在文件夹中递归查找类？

en: Search for group/class/feature
zh: 查找集合/类簇/方法

en: Search for:
zh: 查找：

en: Search forward
zh: 查找下一个

en: Search new class and compile
zh: 搜索新类并编译

en: Search scope
zh: 查找范围

en: Search selection backward
zh: 查找上一个选中文本

en: Search selection forward
zh: 查找下一个选区

en: Search the output
zh: 搜索输出

en: Search tool
zh: 查找工具

en: Searching selected file...
zh: 查找选中文件...

en: Second external command shortcut.
zh: 第2个外部命令的快捷键。

en: Section "$1" is missing.
zh: 未发现"$1"。

en: See failure trace
zh: 查看失败记录

en: Seed used by AutoTest to generate random input (if zero current time is used).
zh: AutoTest生成输入的随机种子(如果为零，则使用当前时间)。

en: Select &All	Ctrl+A
zh: 选择全部(&A)	Ctrl+A

en: Select All
zh: 选择全部

en: Select All Metrics
zh: 选择全部度量

en: Select Class
zh: 选择类

en: Select Cluster
zh: 选择类簇

en: Select Depths
zh: 选择深度

en: Select Feature
zh: 选择方法

en: Select Integral Metrics
zh: 选择完整的度量

en: Select Recalculatable
zh: 选择重新计算

en: Select Viewer
zh: 选择查看器

en: Select a Directory
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Select a File
zh: 选择文件

en: Select a Run-time information record to generate the Execution profile
zh: 选择运行时信息生成评测结果

en: Select a cluster to display available views
zh: 选择类簇查看其可用的视图

en: Select a feature to pull up.
    Either use pick and drop or target the editor to the feature to pull up.
zh: 选择需要提升的方法。
    用拾起和释放的方法或者直接将光标移到编辑器中的方法中。

en: Select a file to export user-defined metrics:
zh: 选择用户定义度量输出文件名：

en: Select a fully compiled feature to have information about it.
zh: 选择已编译的方法查看其信息

en: Select a metric archive file
zh: 选择度量档案文件

en: Select a target/group/folder/class to show information about it.
zh: 选择目标/集合/文件夹/类，显示相关信息。

en: Select a test run:
zh: 选择某次测试：

en: Select all
zh: 选择全部

en: Select all history items
zh: 选择所有历史记录

en: Select an alternative locale for the output
zh: 选择输出的区域语言

en: Select an alternative the output
zh: 选择输出

en: Select an existing metric archive file
zh: 选择已有的度量档案文件

en: Select another view if you want to save current placement.
zh: 如果您需要保存当前视图，请选择另一个视图。

en: Select at least one language.
zh: 选择至少一种语言。

en: Select at least one output switch.
zh: 选择至少一个输出格式。

en: Select call stack entry on double click?
zh: 双击选择整个调用栈吗？

en: Select call stack level on double click
zh: 双击选择整个调用栈

en: Select class or feature to rename.
    Either use pick and drop or target the editor to the feature or class.
zh: 选择类或者方法重命名。
    使用拾起和释放方法或者将光标定位到编辑器中的方法或者类。

en: Select clusters to generate documentation for
zh: 选择需要生成文档的类簇

en: Select current archive (URL acceptable):
zh: 选择当前档案(接受URL)：

en: Select current metric archive file
zh: 删除当前度量档案文件

en: Select depth of relations
zh: 选择关系深度

en: Select directory to generate the documentation in
zh: 选择文档生成的目录

en: Select domain scope
zh: 选择域范围

en: Select feature type
zh: 选择方法类型

en: Select features for which feature method stubs should be generated.
zh: 选择需要生成的方法。

en: Select format for output
zh: 选择输出格式

en: Select indexing items to include in HTML meta tags
zh: 选择包括在HTML meta标签中Indexing项

en: Select input domain:
zh: 选择输入度量：

en: Select metric value testers:
zh: 选择度量值过滤：

en: Select metric:
zh: 选择度量：

en: Select none
zh: 未选择

en: Select recalculatable history items
zh: 选择可重新计算的历史记录

en: Select reference archive (URL acceptable):
zh: 选择引用档案(可用URL)：

en: Select reference metric archive file
zh: 选择引用度量的档案文件

en: Select target
zh: 选择目标

en: Select the Compilation mode.
zh: 选择编译模式

en: Select the destination folder
zh: 选择目标文件夹

en: Select the diagrams to generate
zh: 选择需要生成的图

en: Select the formats to use
zh: 选择使用格式

en: Select the information you need and formulate your query.
zh: 选择相关信息来完成查询配置。

en: Select the target you want (0 to quit):
zh: 选择目标(0退出)：

en: Select the type of contracts to edit
zh: 选择要编辑的断言类型

en: Select the view you want to use
zh: 选择使用的视图

en: Select type of new links
zh: 选择新关系的类型

en: Select working directory
zh: 选择工作文件夹

en: Select/deselect predefined metrics
zh: 选择/取消选择预定义的度量

en: Select/deselect user-defined metrics
zh: 选择/取消选择用户定义度量

en: Selected assemblies Name
zh: 已选择的程序集名称

en: Selected cluster is read only. Please select a writable cluster for class creation.
zh: 选中的类簇为只读。创建新类请选择可写的类簇。

en: Selected metric
zh: 选中度量

en: Selected text is not a correct file name.
zh: 选中文本不是正确的文件名。

en: Selected text is not a valid file name or the file cannot be found
zh: 选中文本不是正确的文件名或者文件不存在

en: Selection background color
zh: 选中区域背景色

en: Selection text color
zh: 选中字体颜色

en: Sen&d to
zh: 发送到(&D)

en: Send input data into the running command
zh: 将输入数据发送到正在运行的命令

en: Send input to command
zh: 将输入发送到命令

en: Send last calculated metric value to history
zh: 将最后一次计算写入历史记录

en: Send to context
zh: 同步上下文

en: Send to external editor
zh: 输出到外部编辑器

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serbian (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyrillic)
zh: 塞尔维亚语 (西里尔文，波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维亚)

en: Serbian (Bosnia and Herzegovina, Latin)
zh: 塞尔维亚语 (拉丁语，波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那)

en: Serbian (Serbia and Montenegro, Cyrillic)
zh: 塞尔维亚语 (西里尔文，塞尔维亚和门的内哥罗)

en: Serbian (Serbia and Montenegro, Latin)
zh: 塞尔维亚语 (拉丁文，波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那)

en: Serious
zh: 一般

en: Sesotho sa Leboa/Northern Sotho
zh: 塞索托语

en: Sesotho sa Leboa/Northern Sotho (South Africa)
zh: 北梭托语 (南非)

en: Set
zh: 设置

en: Set &Conditional Breakpoint
zh: 设置条件断点(&C)

en: Set Center Class: $1
zh: 选择中心类： $1

en: Set Current Layout As Default
zh: 将当前布局设置为默认布局

en: Set Slice Values
zh: 设置片大小

en: Set arguments
zh: 指定参数

en: Set as default
zh: 设置为默认值

en: Set current selection to lowercase.
zh: 将选中字符串转换成小写。

en: Set current selection to uppercase.
zh: 将选中字符串转换成大写。

en: Set environment
zh: 设置环境

en: Set maximum call stack depth
zh: 设置栈最大深度

en: Set to &Lowercase
zh: 转换为小写(&L)

en: Set to U&ppercase
zh: 转换为大写(&P)

en: Set to lowercase
zh: 转换为小写

en: Set to uppercase
zh: 转换为大写

en: Set which values are shown in special objects
zh: 设置特殊对象中显示的值

en: Set working directory
zh: 设置工作文件夹

en: Setswana/Tswana
zh: 茨瓦纳语

en: Setswana/Tswana (South Africa)
zh: 茨瓦纳语 (南非)

en: Setter
zh: 设置器

en: Settings
zh: 项目设置

en: Setup Customized Formatters
zh: 配置自定义格式

en: Setup Customized Tools
zh: 配置自定义工具

en: Setup client classes
zh: 设置使用者

en: Setup criterion domain properties
zh: 设置规则域属性

en: Setup criterion text properties
zh: 设置规则文本属性

en: Setup customized formatters
zh: 配置自定义格式

en: Setup customized tools
zh: 配置自定义工具

en: Setup domain
zh: 设置域

en: Setup external command for criterion
zh: 为规则设置外部命令

en: Setup feature domain
zh: 设置方法域

en: Setup input domain:
zh: 选择输入度量：

en: Setup metric value retriever
zh: 设置度量值查询

en: Setup stone handlers for tool "$1"
zh: 为工具"$1"设置Stone处理工具

en: Setup supplier classes
zh: 设置被使用的类

en: Setup tools for formatter "$1"
zh: 为格式"$1"指定工具

en: Setup value criterion
zh: 设置值规则

en: Seventh external command shortcut.
zh: 第7个外部命令的快捷键。

en: Several classes have the same name:
zh: 重命的类：

en: Severity:
zh: 严重性：

en: Shared Library Definition
zh: 共享的运行库定义

en: Short Name
zh: 缩写

en: Shortcut 0
zh: 快捷键0

en: Shortcut 1
zh: 快捷键1

en: Shortcut 2
zh: 快捷键2

en: Shortcut 3
zh: 快捷键3

en: Shortcut 4
zh: 快捷键4

en: Shortcut 5
zh: 快捷键5

en: Shortcut 6
zh: 快捷键6

en: Shortcut 7
zh: 快捷键7

en: Shortcut 8
zh: 快捷键8

en: Shortcut 9
zh: 快捷键9

en: Shortcut modification failed. It is either used by a fixed shortcut or reserved by the system.
zh: 修改快捷键失败。您输入的快捷键可能已经被某一固定的功能使用或者为系统保留值。

en: Shortcut to cancel compilation.
zh: 取消编译的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to check overrides and compile current project.
zh: 检查重写类簇并编译的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to compile current project.
zh: 编译当前项目的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to create a new development window.
zh: 创建新窗口的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to create a new tabbed editor.
zh: 新建编译器的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Breakpoints tool.
zh: 显示断点工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Call Stack tool.
zh: 显示调用栈工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Class tool.
zh: 显示类工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Clusters tool.
zh: 显示类簇工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Dependency tool.
zh: 显示依赖工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Diagram tool.
zh: 显示图工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Error and Warnings tool.
zh: 显示错误和警告工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display External output tool.
zh: 显示外部输出工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Favorites tool.
zh: 显示收藏工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Feature Relation tool.
zh: 显示方法工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Features tool.
zh: 显示方法集工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Information (EIS) tool.
zh: 显示信息(EIS)工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Logger tool.
zh: 显示日志工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Metric tool.
zh: 显示度量工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Object Viewer tool.
zh: 显示对象观察器工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Objects tool.
zh: 显示对象工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Outputs tool.
zh: 显示输出工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Properties tool.
zh: 显示属性工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Search Report tool.
zh: 显示查找结果集工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Search tool.
zh: 显示查找工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Testing Results tool.
zh: 显示测试结果的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Testing tool.
zh: 显示测试工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Threads tool.
zh: 显示线程工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Watch tool.
zh: 显示观察工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display Windows tool.
zh: 显示窗口工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display basic text view.
zh: 显示普通文本视图的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display clickable text view.
zh: 显示可点击视图的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display contract view.
zh: 显示契约视图的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display flat view.
zh: 显示平面视图的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display interface view.
zh: 显示接口视图的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to display the Contract Editor tool.
zh: 显示契约编辑器的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to finalize current project.
zh: 发布当前项目的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to freeze current project.
zh: 凝固当前项目的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to go back in the history.
zh: 历史记录后退的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to go forth in the history.
zh: 历史记录前进的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to ignore current contract violation.
zh: 忽略断言的快捷方式

en: Shortcut to jump to the next compilation error.
zh: 跳转到下一处编译错误的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to jump to the next compilation warning.
zh: 跳转到下一处编译警告的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to jump to the previous compilation error.
zh: 跳转到上一处编译错误的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to jump to the previous compilation warning.
zh: 跳转到上一处编译警告的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to pause debugged application.
zh: 暂停调试程序的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to run debugged application ignoring breakpoints.
zh: 忽略断点运行程序的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to run debugged application.
zh: 运行调试程序的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to run finalized application outside EiffelStudio.
zh: 在外部运行发布模式系统的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to run workbench application outside EiffelStudio.
zh: 在外部运行工作模式系统的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to save all files.
zh: 保存所有文件的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to save current editing file.
zh: 保存当前文件的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to search new classes and compile current project.
zh: 搜索新类并编译的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to send Class/Feature to tools.
zh: 将类/方法同步到工具的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to step into a routine.
zh: 进入方法的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to step out of a routine.
zh: 跳出方法的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to step.
zh: 逐步调试的快捷键。

en: Shortcut to stop debugged application.
zh: 停止调试程序的快捷键。

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷键

en: Should AutoTest generate HTML statistics?
zh: AutoTest生成HTML统计信息吗？

en: Should EiffelStudio Debug menu be shown
zh: 显示EiffelStudio调试菜单吗？

en: Should a complete exception trace be generated in the finalized version?
zh: 在发布版本中生成异常跟踪吗？

en: Should a feature's contract tool tip be automatically popped up in the editor when the mouse cursor is over the feature name?
zh: 当鼠标指针停留在编辑器中的方法名上时，是否自动弹出契约工具提示？

en: Should all applicable docking feedback indicators be shown when dragging a tool or a editor tab?
zh: 当拖拽工具或者编辑器标签时显示停靠反馈标记吗？

en: Should all classes be processed?
zh: 处理所有的类吗？

en: Should categorized folder level in dependency view be expanded by default?
zh: 依赖关系视图中默认展开分类目录层吗？

en: Should classes be categorized in physical folders where they locate?
zh: 按所在的文件夹将类分类吗？

en: Should cluster names be used as namespaces?
zh: 将类簇命作为命名空间吗？

en: Should completion automatically complete words when a single best match is available?
zh: 当只有一个自动完成选择时，自动完成当前代码吗？

en: Should completion window appear automatically after typing a `.'?
zh: 自动完成列表在输入"."号后显示吗？

en: Should ddmin algorithm be used for minimizing found failures?
zh: 使用ddmin算法精简发现的错误吗？

en: Should editor perform auto-indenting?
zh: 启动编辑器自动缩进功能？

en: Should file be renamed to a new name?
zh: 文件被重命名成新文件名吗？

en: Should generated assemblies be marked as CLS compliant?
zh: 生成的程序集被标记为CLS相兼容吗？

en: Should inheritance classes be displayed?
zh: 显示继承类吗？

en: Should inlining be enabled?
zh: 使用内联方法吗？

en: Should names follow the .NET naming convention?
zh: 使用.NET命名空间的规范吗？

en: Should names of folders in recursive clusters be used as namespaces?
zh: 类簇中的文件夹名被递归的当作命名空间使用吗？

en: Should new manual tests redefine the clean routine?
zh: 新手动测试重新定义clean方法吗？

en: Should new manual tests redefine the preparation routine?
zh: 新手动测试重定义prepare方法吗？

en: Should non-matching entries from completion list be hidden while completing? If not, all entries are shown and selection in completion list will change to the closest matching entry while completing.
zh: 在自动完成列表中隐藏不匹配的选择项吗？如果显示所有选择项，在输入过程中，最相近的一项将被选中。

en: Should not be read
zh: 应该读取

en: Should occurrences of the class name in comments be changed?
zh: 改变注释中出现类吗？

en: Should occurrences of the class name in strings be changed?
zh: 改变字符串中出现类吗？

en: Should occurrences of the feature name in comments be changed?
zh: 改变注释中出现的方法名？

en: Should occurrences of the feature name in strings be changed?
zh: 改变字符串中出现的方法名？

en: Should old archive items be hidden?
zh: 隐藏旧档案项吗？

en: Should referenced classes in dependency view be expanded by default?
zh: 依赖关系视图中默认扩展被引用的类吗？

en: Should referencer classes in dependency view be expanded by default?
zh: 依赖关系视图中默认扩展引用的类吗？

en: Should size of completion list be remembered between completions in the editor?
zh: 自动记录编辑器中自动完成列表的大小？

en: Should slicing be used for minimizing found failures?
zh: 精简发现的错误时使用分片吗？

en: Should syntactical referenced classes be displayed?
zh: 显示词法级别上引用的类？

en: Should tab character be used for auto-indentation?
zh: 使用制表符进行自动缩进吗？

en: Should the External Compilation output pane be shown when an external compilation is launched?
zh: 外部编译开始时，显示外部编译输出面板吗？

en: Should the Outputs Tool be shown when an Eiffel compilation is launched or some other tool wants to display output?
zh: Eiffel编译开始时或者其它工具有输出时，显示输出工具吗？

en: Should the editor highlight matching braces when the caret is placed next to a (, ), {, }, [, ], << or >>?
zh: 当光标在 (, ), {, }, [, ], <<, >>附近时，编辑器是否高亮与之匹配的符号？

en: Should the generated binary be IL verifiable?
zh: 生成的二进制代码可以被IL验证吗？

en: Should the generated executable use a shared library of the runtime?
zh: 生成的可执行文件使用与运行时共享的库吗？

en: Should the info about the agent object be displayed?
zh: 显示代理对象信息吗？

en: Should this library use options from the application instead of from the library?
zh: 当前库使用程序选项还是库选项？

en: Should trailing blanks be auto-removed when saving?
zh: 保存时自动清除空字符吗？

en: Should unused code be removed?
zh: 清除冗余代码吗？

en: Should we always try to debug non-Eiffel code in case it calls back into some Eiffel code?
zh: 总是调试非Eiffel代码来防止Eiffel代码的回调吗？

en: Should we reload the content of a file automatically if no change has been made here and the file has been modified by an external editor?
zh: 本文没有在当前编辑器中被修改，而是在外部编辑器中被修改时重新载入文本吗？

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show $1
zh: 显示$1

en: Show ALL classes in the diagram (ignore the following list)?
zh: 在图中显示所有类吗？(忽略下面的列表)

en: Show ANY features
zh: 显示ANY方法

en: Show Alias Name
zh: 显示别名

en: Show Assigner Command Name
zh: 显示赋值者方法名

en: Show BON
zh: 显示BON

en: Show Detailed Result when computation done.
zh: 当计算完毕时显示详细的结果。

en: Show GC statistics
zh: 显示垃圾回收信息

en: Show Help...
zh: 显示帮助信息...

en: Show List
zh: 显示列表

en: Show Mini Toolbar
zh: 显示微型工具栏

en: Show Signature
zh: 显示签名

en: Show Test Run Cases
zh: 显示测试用例及结果

en: Show UML
zh: 查看UML

en: Show all applicable docking indicators
zh: 显示所有停靠标识

en: Show all callers
zh: 显示所有调用者

en: Show all callers (as opposed to local callers) in `callers' form.
zh: 以"调用者"方式显示所有调用者(与本地调用者相对)。

en: Show all stack elements
zh: 显示所有栈元素

en: Show ancestor classes?
zh: 显示父类？

en: Show ancestors of a class up to a level of preference value.
zh: 显示比当前选项值多一层的父类层数。

en: Show breakpoints tool
zh: 显示断点工具

en: Show call stack tool
zh: 显示调用栈工具

en: Show class location?
zh: 显示类的位置？

en: Show class tool
zh: 显示类工具

en: Show clients of a class up to a level of preference value.
zh: 显示比该值大1层的使用者。

en: Show cluster legend
zh: 显示类簇图例

en: Show clusters
zh: 显示类簇

en: Show clusters tool
zh: 显示类簇工具

en: Show completion disambiguated name
zh: 自动完成列表显示非模糊名

en: Show completion signature
zh: 自动完成列表显示签名

en: Show completion tooltip
zh: 自动完成列表显示信息提示

en: Show completion type
zh: 自动完成列表显示型别

en: Show context help
zh: 显示当前位置帮助

en: Show contract tool
zh: 显示契约编辑器

en: Show dependency on self?
zh: 显示自我依赖关系吗？

en: Show dependency tool
zh: 显示依赖关系工具

en: Show descendant classes?
zh: 显示子类？

en: Show descendants of a class down to a level of preference value.
zh: 显示比该值小1层的子类。

en: Show diagram tool
zh: 显示图工具

en: Show dialog to set current editor cursor line.
zh: 显示设置当前光标位置的对话框。

en: Show errors and warnings tool
zh: 显示错误和警告工具

en: Show external output tool
zh: 显示外部输出工具

en: Show failing tests
zh: 显示失败的测试

en: Show failures only
zh: 只显示失败的项

en: Show favorites tool
zh: 显示收藏夹工具

en: Show feature relation tool
zh: 显示方法工具

en: Show features tool
zh: 显示方法集工具

en: Show goto dialog
zh: 显示跳转对话框

en: Show hidden preferences
zh: 显示隐藏选项

en: Show hidden preferences in preference window?
zh: 在选项窗口中显示隐藏选项吗？

en: Show information about breakpoints
zh: 显示断点信息

en: Show information tool
zh: 显示信息工具

en: Show inheritance links
zh: 显示继承关系

en: Show item path
zh: 显示项路径

en: Show labels
zh: 显示标签

en: Show line numbers
zh: 显示行号

en: Show logger tool
zh: 显示日志工具

en: Show metric tool
zh: 显示度量工具

en: Show next failed test
zh: 显示下一个失败的测试

en: Show normal referenced classes?
zh: 显示普通语法级别上被引用的类？

en: Show object viewer tool
zh: 显示对象观察器工具

en: Show objects tool
zh: 显示对象工具

en: Show obsolete items
zh: 显示过时的项

en: Show only syntactically referenced classes?
zh: 只显示按词法法被引用的类？

en: Show only:
zh: 只显示：

en: Show outputs tool
zh: 显示输出工具

en: Show physics settings dialog
zh: 显示物理属性设置对话框

en: Show previous failed test
zh: 显示上一个失败的测试

en: Show properties tool
zh: 显示属性工具

en: Show quick search bar
zh: 显示快速搜索栏

en: Show search and replace panel
zh: 显示查找替换面板

en: Show search report tool
zh: 显示查找报告集工具

en: Show search tool
zh: 显示查找工具

en: Show selective text on the right of buttons
zh: 在按钮右边显示文本

en: Show self dependency
zh: 显示自我依赖关系

en: Show starting dialog
zh: 显示开始对话框

en: Show static callers
zh: 显示静态方法调用者

en: Show stop points
zh: 显示停止位置

en: Show subclusters of a cluster down to a level of preference value.
zh: 显示比该值小1层的子类簇。

en: Show superclusters of a cluster up to a level of preference value.
zh: 显示比该值大1层的父类簇。

en: Show supplier links
zh: 显示被使用关系

en: Show suppliers of a class up to a level of preference value.
zh: 显示比该值大1层的被使用者。

en: Show test run history dialog
zh: 显示测试历史对话框

en: Show testing results tool
zh: 显示测试结果工具

en: Show testing tool
zh: 显示测试工具

en: Show text labels
zh: 显示文本标签

en: Show the callers of the currently edited feature
zh: 显示正在编辑方法的调用者

en: Show the modified $1 output
zh: 显示修改的$1输出

en: Show threads tool
zh: 显示线程工具

en: Show tooltip
zh: 显示信息提示

en: Show tooltip?
zh: 显示信息提示？

en: Show tooltips?
zh: 显示提示？

en: Show unchanged feature from any
zh: 显示ANY中未重写的方法

en: Show unchanged features from class ANY?
zh: 显示ANY中未变化的方法？

en: Show unchanged features in class ANY by default?
zh: 默认显示ANY类中未改变的方法吗？

en: Show unresolved tests
zh: 显示无法解决的测试

en: Show warnings:
zh: 显示警告：

en: Show watch tool
zh: 显示观察工具

en: Show windows tool
zh: 显示窗口工具

en: Show/hide completion list tooltips.
zh: 在自动完成列表中切换显示信息提示。

en: Show/hide disambiguated name in completion list.
zh: 在自动完成列表中切换显示模糊名选项。

en: Show/hide obsolete features in completion list.
zh: 在自动完成列表中切换显示过时选项。

en: Show/hide show type in completion list.
zh: 在自动完成列表中切换显示型别选项。

en: Show/hide signature in completion list.
zh: 在自动完成列表中切换显示签名选项。

en: Show/hide the hidden contract place holders for inherited contracts
zh: 显示/隐藏继承而来的契约的位置。

en: Shows contextual help documentation, if available.
zh: 如果该处有帮助可用，显示该处帮助文档。

en: Signing Key
zh: 签名

en: Sinhala
zh: 僧伽罗语

en: Sinhala (Sri Lanka)
zh: 僧伽罗语 (斯里兰卡)

en: Sixth external command shortcut.
zh: 第6个外部命令的快捷键。

en: Slice limits
zh: 片上限

en: Slice minimization
zh: 分割最小化

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovak (Slovakia)
zh: 斯洛伐克语 (斯洛伐克)

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slovenian (Slovenia)
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语 (斯洛文尼亚)

en: Smallest number of items displayed in list data.
zh: 列表中最小的编号。

en: Smart home
zh: 智能home键

en: Smart indentation
zh: 智动缩进

en: Some Unicode characters in the file(s) could not be saved in original encoding. Do you want to save as Unicode (Marked UTF-8) in order to maintain your data?
zh: 文件中包含一些不能保存为原编码的Unicode字符。为了保护您的数据，需要将他们保存为Unicode(标记的UTF-8)编码吗？

en: Some classes were edited since last compilation
zh: 上次成功编译后已有类被修改

en: Some feature export clauses are conflicting.
    Please make sure that export clauses do not share
    either their indices or their exported names.
zh: 某些方法的export语句有冲突。
    请确保export语句的共享编号和
    输出名称。

en: Some files could not be saved.
    Exit was cancelled.
zh: 部分文件未能保存。
    已经取消退出。

en: Some files have not been saved.
    Do you want to save them before compiling?
zh: 部分文件没有保存。
    编译前保存吗？

en: Some files have not been saved. Do you want to save them before exiting?
zh: 部分文件没有保存。保存后再退出吗？

en: Sorry a problem occurred, 
    we are not able to show you the value ...
zh: 抱歉，有错误发生，无法显示值...

en: Sorry no information available on Threads for now
zh: 抱歉，目前无任何线程信息

en: Sorry no information when application is not stopped
zh: 抱歉，程序未暂停时无任何信息

en: Sorting order of callees.
zh: 被调用者的排序。

en: Sorting order of callers.
zh: 调用者的排序。

en: Sorting order of flat clients of class.
zh: 类使用者排序

en: Source
zh: 资源

en: Source file cannot be moved. Please make sure that:
    - The source file exists,
    - The source file is not being edited,
    - The destination directory can be written in.
zh: 源文件无法被删除。请确保：
    源文件存在，
    源文件未正在被编辑，
    目标文件夹可写。

en: Spaces background color
zh: 空白字符背景色

en: Spaces text color
zh: 空字符字体颜色

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh: 西班牙语 (阿根廷)

en: Spanish (Bolivia)
zh: 西班牙语 (玻利维亚)

en: Spanish (Chile)
zh: 西班语 (智利)

en: Spanish (Colombia)
zh: 西班牙 (哥伦比亚)

en: Spanish (Costa Rica)
zh: 西班牙语 (哥斯达黎加)

en: Spanish (Dominican Republic)
zh: 西班牙语 (多米尼加共和国)

en: Spanish (Ecuador)
zh: 西班牙语 (厄瓜多尔)

en: Spanish (El Salvador)
zh: 西班牙语 (萨尔瓦多)

en: Spanish (Guatemala)
zh: 西班牙语 (危地马拉)

en: Spanish (Honduras)
zh: 西班牙语 (洪都拉斯)

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh: 西班牙语 (墨西哥)

en: Spanish (Nicaragua)
zh: 西班牙语 (尼加拉瓜)

en: Spanish (Panama)
zh: 西班牙语 (巴拿马)

en: Spanish (Paraguay)
zh: 西班牙语 (巴拉圭)

en: Spanish (Peru)
zh: 西班牙语 (秘鲁)

en: Spanish (Puerto Rico)
zh: 西班牙语 (波多黎各)

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh: 西班牙语 (西班牙)

en: Spanish (United States)
zh: 西班牙语 (美国)

en: Spanish (Uruguay)
zh: 西班牙语 (乌拉圭)

en: Spanish (Venezuela)
zh: 西班牙语 (委内瑞拉)

en: Special type mappings.
zh: SPECIAL类别映射。

en: Specific information related to current call stack (exception,...)
zh: 针对于当前调用栈的信息(异常等等)

en: Specified file doesn't exist
zh: 指定的文件不存在

en: Specified metric is not defined or invalid, this will cause current formatter not usable
zh: 指定的度量没有定义或者非法，这将导致当前格式无法使用。

en: Specifies if any applicable application-orientated optimizations should be applied to a finalized compilation.
zh: 发布模式编译中应用任何可以应用的程序优化吗？

en: Specifies if errors in the Error List tool should be expanded automatically, to show the verbose error information.
zh: 指定是否展开错误列表，以显示全部错误信息。

en: Specifies if rich tooltip window should be shown automatically in the Error List tool.
zh: 在错误列表是否自动显示提示。

en: Specifies the number of tests being executed simultaneously.
zh: 指定同时运行的测试用例数。

en: Specifies what level of error/warning report to perform on C compiler output.
zh: 指定C编译输出错误或者警告的级别。

en: Specify arguments
zh: 指定参数

en: Specify default tools for specific stones
zh: 为指定的Stone指定默认的处理工具

en: Specify the Ace file: 
    C: Cancel
    S: Specify file name
    T: Copy template
    
    Option:
zh: 指定Ace文件：
    C： 取消
    S： 指定文件名
    T： 复制模板
    
    选项：

en: Specify the file the compiler uses to generate the exported functions.
zh: 指定编译器生成输入方法的文件。

en: Specify what class and feature are covered by the test.
zh: 选择被测试翻盖的类和方法

en: Speed for scrolling when dragging figures from diagram near the edge of the diagram tool (a valid value is between 0 and 100).
zh: 当拖动图元素到图的边缘时的滚动速度。(范围为0到100)

en: St&art
zh: 运行(&A)

en: Stack frames to extract
zh: 用于抽取的帧

en: Stack grid layout managed
zh: 记录栈格布局

en: Stack information
zh: 栈信息

en: Stack overflow detection: depth of stack at which execution will pause and ask whether it is ok to continue (only works in classic Eiffel).
zh: 监测栈溢出：暂停执行的栈深度，并询问是否继续运行。(只适用于经典Eiffel)

en: Standard (C/byte code)
zh: 标准(C/字节码)

en: Standard Buttons
zh: 标准按钮

en: Standard syntax
zh: 标准语法

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start With Arguments
zh: 使用参数运行

en: Start and stop at breakpoints
zh: 运行程序并在断点处暂停

en: Start command
zh: 运行命令

en: Start execution and stop at breakpoints
zh: 运行程序并在断点处暂停

en: Start metric archive evaluation
zh: 开始计算度量档案

en: Start test run
zh: 开始测试

en: Start test run failed first
zh: 从失败的用例开始测试

en: Start without stopping at breakpoints
zh: 忽略断点运行程序

en: Starting dialog height
zh: 开始对话框高

en: Starting dialog width
zh: 开始对话框宽

en: Statistics
zh: 统计信息

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status Bar
zh: 状态栏

en: Step
zh: 向前一步

en: Step In&to
zh: 进入(&T)

en: Step Into
zh: 进入

en: Step Out
zh: 移出

en: Step by step
zh: 逐步

en: Step completed
zh: 移动完成

en: Step into
zh: 进入

en: Step into a routine
zh: 进入方法

en: Step next
zh: 逐步

en: Step out
zh: 移出

en: Step out of a routine
zh: 跳出方法

en: Step out of routine
zh: 跳出方法

en: Stiffness ($1%)
zh: 硬度 ($1%)

en: Stiffness:
zh: 硬度：

en: Stone handler
zh: Stone处理工具

en: Stone name
zh: Stone名称

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop Application
zh: 停止程序

en: Stop all test related tasks
zh: 停止所有测试相关的任务

en: Stop application
zh: 停止程序

en: Stop at Breakpoints
zh: 在断点处暂停

en: Stop at breakpoints
zh: 在断点处暂停

en: Stop debug and remove cluster $1 permanently
    from the system.
    
    Are you sure this is what you want?
zh: 停止调试并永久从系统中删除类簇$1。
    
    您确定该操作吗？

en: Stop execution
zh: 停止执行

en: Stop execution when compiling
zh: 编译时停止执行

en: Stop metric archive evaluation
zh: 停止度量计算

en: Stop metric evaluation
zh: 显示度量计算

en: Stop metric recalculation
zh: 停止重新计算度量

en: Stop test run
zh: 停止测试

en: String Display
zh: 显示字符串

en: String background color
zh: 字符串背景色

en: String text color
zh: 字符串字体颜色

en: String to be inserted.
zh: 插入的字符串。

en: Sub-clusters
zh: 子类簇

en: Subcluster
zh: 子类簇

en: Subcluster depth
zh: 子类簇深度

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submitting bug report, please wait...
zh: 正在提交错误报告，请稍等...

en: Super-clusters
zh: 父类簇

en: Supercluster depth
zh: 父类簇深度

en: Supplier Precondition
zh: 被使用者前提条件

en: Supplier class
zh: 被使用的类

en: Supplier depth
zh: 被使用者深度

en: Supplier group
zh: 被使用的类的集合

en: Suppliers
zh: 被使用的类

en: Swahili
zh: 斯瓦里希语

en: Swahili (Kenya)
zh: 斯瓦希里语 (肯尼亚)

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Swedish (Finland)
zh: 瑞典语 (芬兰)

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh: 瑞典语 (瑞典)

en: Sweep the system now.
zh: 立刻扫描该系统

en: Switch numerical formating
zh: 切换数字格式

en: Switch to Flat View
zh: 切换到平面视图

en: Switch to Tree View
zh: 切换到树状视图

en: Switch to decimal format
zh: 切换到十进制格式

en: Switch to hexadecimal format
zh: 切换到十六进制格式

en: Switch to high quality
zh: 切换到高质量模式

en: Switch to low quality
zh: 切换到低质量模式

en: Switches and Query
zh: 语言类型

en: Switching to edit mode...
zh: 正在切换到编辑布局...

en: Switching to execution mode...
zh: 正在切换到运行模式...

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Synchronize context
zh: 同步上下文

en: Synchronize in tools
zh: 在工具同步

en: Synchronizing class relations
zh: 正在同步类关系

en: Synchronizing classes
zh: 正在同步类

en: Synchronizing cluster relations
zh: 正在同步类簇关系

en: Synchronizing clusters
zh: 正在同步类簇

en: Synchronizing diagram tool:
zh: 正在同步图工具：

en: Synchronizing links
zh: 正在同步关系连接

en: Syntactical classes
zh: 词法级别的类

en: Syntactical client of
zh: 词法级别的使用者

en: Syntactical supplier of
zh: 词法级别的被使用者

en: Syntax
zh: 语法

en: Syntax complete enabled
zh: 启用词法完成

en: Syriac
zh: 古叙利亚语

en: Syriac (Syria)
zh: 古叙利亚语 (叙利亚)

en: System
zh: 系统

en: System Info
zh: 系统信息

en: System Recompiled.
zh: 系统已重新编译

en: System doesn't exist.
zh: 系统不存在。

en: System is being compiled
zh: 系统正在编译

en: System is running
zh: 系统正在运行

en: System is running (ignoring breakpoints)
zh: 程序正在运行(断点被忽略)

en: System launched
zh: 系统已运行

en: System level test
zh: 系统测试

en: System name and UUID do not match.
    System UUID: $1
    System name: $2
zh: 系统名称和UUID不匹配。
    系统UUID：$1
    系统名称：$2

en: System name:
zh: 系统名称：

en: System not running
zh: 系统处于非运行状态

en: System properties
zh: 系统属性

en: System running
zh: 系统正在运行

en: TARGET name attribute expected
zh: 应该存在TARGET名称属性

en: TYPE:
zh: 类型：

en: Tab step
zh: 制表符长度

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags used in new test
zh: 新测试使用的标签

en: Tags:
zh: 标签：

en: Tajik
zh: 塔吉克语

en: Tajik (Tajikistan)
zh: 塔吉克语 (塔吉克斯坦)

en: Tamazight
zh: 塔马塞特文

en: Tamazight (Algeria, Latin)
zh: 塔马塞特语 (拉丁文，阿尔及利亚)

en: Tamil
zh: 泰米尔语

en: Tamil (India)
zh: 泰米尔语 (印度)

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Target Selection
zh: 选择目标

en: Target `$1' does not exist or is not a compilable target.
    Choose among the following target(s):
zh: 目标`$1'不存在或者不能编译。
    选择一个目标：

en: Target `$1' does not exist or is not compilable.
    Choose one target among:
zh: 目标`$1'不存在或者不能编译。
    选择一个目标：

en: Target name and UUID do not match.
    System UUID: $1
    Target name: $2
zh: 目标名称和UUID不匹配。
    目标UUID: $1
    目标名称: $2

en: Target stone
zh: 目标Stone

en: Target text background color
zh: 目标文本背景色

en: Target text color
zh: 目标文本的字体颜色

en: Target to cluster or class
zh: 跳转到目标类簇或者类

en: Target used if system is used as a library.
zh: 当系统为一个库时所使用的目标。

en: Target: $1
zh: 目标： $1

en: Targeted CLR Version:
zh: 目标CLR版本：

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Tatar
zh: 鞑靼语

en: Tatar (Russia)
zh: 鞑靼语 (俄罗斯)

en: Te&xt
zh: 文本(&X)

en: Telugu
zh: 泰卢固语

en: Telugu (India)
zh: 泰卢固语 (印度)

en: Temporary header
zh: 临时标题

en: Tenth external command shortcut.
zh: 第10个外部命令的快捷键。

en: Terminate C Compilation
zh: 终止C编译

en: Terminate current C compilation in progress
zh: 终止当前运行的C编译

en: Terminate running command
zh: 终止正在运行的命令

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Test $1 was removed from the test suite before it was executed
zh: $1测试在运行前已经被删除

en: Test Count
zh: 测试次数

en: Test Creation Settings
zh: 测试创建设置

en: Test Extraction
zh: 测试抽取

en: Test Generation
zh: 测试生成

en: Test Runs History
zh: 测试运行历史记录

en: Test case name:
zh: 测试用例名：

en: Test classes
zh: 测试类

en: Test creation is currently unavailable
zh: 目前无法创建测试

en: Test debugging is currently unavailable
zh: 目前无法调试测试用例

en: Test execution is currently unavailable
zh: 目前无法运行测试

en: Test execution results
zh: 测试运行结果

en: Test execution was canceled by user
zh: 测试被用户终止

en: Test extraction is currently unavailable
zh: 目前无法抽取测试用例

en: Test has not been executed yet
zh: 测试尚未运行

en: Test name:
zh: 测试用例名：

en: Test session
zh: 测试会话

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Testing (experimental)
zh: 测试(实验版)

en: Testing Result
zh: 测试结果

en: Testing Results
zh: 测试结果

en: Testing directory and files
zh: 测试文件夹和文件

en: Testing service is currently not available.
zh: 测试服务不可用

en: Testing tool
zh: 测试工具

en: Testing tool was unable to retrieve any response for test
zh: 测试工具无法获得进行中测试的响应

en: Tests
zh: 测试

en: Tests not containing prefix:
zh: 测试不包含前缀：

en: Text
zh: 文本视图

en: Text Generators
zh: 文本视图

en: Text finished loading
zh: 完成文本载入

en: Text in text criterion is empty.
zh: 文本规则中的文本为空。

en: Text mode is windows
zh: Windows文本格式

en: Text not editable because current metric is predefined.
zh: 当前度量为预定义度量，文本不可修改。

en: Text not editable.
zh: 非编辑文本。

en: Text option:
zh: 本文选项：

en: Text was saved
zh: 文本已经保存

en: Thai
zh: 泰国语

en: Thai (Thailand)
zh: 泰国语 (泰国)

en: Thank you for the bug report
zh: 感谢提交该错误报告

en: The .NET Assembly filename that you have chosen is not valid.
    
    Please click Back and choose another filename.
zh: 已选择的.NET程序集名称非法。 
    点击后退选择新名称。

en: The Eiffel debugger is not found or not executable
      current path = $1 
    
    You can change this value in the preferences
     or restart after setting the environment variable $2
zh: 未找到Eiffel调试器或可执行文件
     当前路径 = $1 
    
    您可以在选项用改变该值
    或者设置环境变量$2后重新启动

en: The Eiffel debugger is not found or not executable
      current path = $1 
    
    You can change this value in the preferences
     or restart after setting the logical name $2
zh: 未找到Eiffel调试器或可执行文件
     当前路径 = $1 
    
    您可以在选项用改变该值
    或者设置逻辑值$2后重新启动

en: The Makefile.SH is more recent than the system.
zh: Makefile.SH比当前系统的新。

en: The active editor does not contain a valid class or cluster.
zh: 当前编译器中无合法类或类簇。

en: The application could not be attached using port $3 in allotted time:
    
    Your current timeout is $1 second(s) 
    
    You can change this value in the preferences
     or restart after setting the environment variable $2
zh: 在指定时间内系统无法连接程序：
    
    当前时间限制为$1秒
    
    您可以在选项中改变该值
    或者设置环境变量$2后重新连接

en: The application could not be attached using port $3 in allotted time:
    
    Your current timeout is $1 second(s) 
    
    You can change this value in the preferences
     or restart after setting the logical name $2
zh: 在指定时间内系统无法连接程序：
    
    当前时间限制为$1秒
    
    您可以在选项中改变该值
    或者设置逻辑名称$2后重新连接

en: The changes you have made to the following resources
    will be taken into account after you restart.
zh: 重新启动之后所做的如下改变将生效。

en: The class $1 is not writable.
zh: 类$1不可写。

en: The class name already exists.
zh: 类名已经存在。

en: The class name can not be void.
zh: 类名不能为空。

en: The class name is not a valid Eiffel class name.
zh: 非Eiffel类名。

en: The class name is not valid.
zh: 类名不正确。

en: The configuration file you have selected is already listed.
zh: 已选择的配置文件已经在列表中。

en: The configuration file you have selected is not valid.
zh: 已选择的配置文件非法。

en: The contracts cannot be shown for class
zh: 不能显示类的契约

en: The creation routine name that you have specified does not conform
    the lace specification.
    
    A valid creation routine name is not empty and only contains letters,
    digits, and underscores. The first character must
    be a letter.
    
    Click Back and choose a valid creation routine name.
zh: 指定的初始化方法名与指定的Lace不一致。
    
    合法的初始化方法名为非空并且只包含字母、
    数字和下划线。第一个字母必须为字母。
    
    点击后退选择合法的初始化方法名。

en: The current version of system has not been successfully compiled.
    As a result, you cannot prettify the class $1.
zh: 当前版本系统未成功编译。
    无法优化类$1的格式。

en: The current version of system has not been successfully compiled.
    As a result, you cannot use the debugging facilities.
zh: 当前版本系统未成功编译。
    无法使用调试工具。

en: The customized formatters with target scope will not be saved because a project has not been loaded.
zh: 自定义目标范围格式无法保存，因为无加载项目。

en: The descending class $1 already has another feature with the new name.
zh: 在子类$1中已经存在该新名称的方法。

en: The directory '$1' does not exist.
    Do you want to create it now?
zh: 文件夹"$1"不存在。需要现在创建吗？

en: The directory you have chosen already contain
    a project.
    
    Click Back to choose another directory.
    
    Click Next to continue and erase actual project.
zh: 已选择的文件夹已经包含一个项目
    
    点击后退选择另一个文件夹。
    
    点击前进继续并清除已存在的项目。

en: The directory you have chosen doesn't exist and
    the Wizard cannot create it.
    
    Click Back and choose another directory.
zh: 选择的文件夹不存在，
    向导创建失败。
    
    点击后退选择另一个文件夹。

en: The entered contract expression is not a valid expression or contains syntax errors.
    Please fix the error before continuing.
zh: 输入的契约表达式非法或者包含错误的语法。
    请修复后再继续。

en: The entered value is invalid
zh: 输入值不正确

en: The execution of $1 was aborted by the user
zh: 运行$1被用户终止

en: The execution profiles have been modified.
    Do you want to apply the changes before closing?
zh: 运行信息已经被修改。
    继续之前要保存吗？

en: The feature name is not valid.
zh: 方法命不正确。

en: The file $1
    either cannot be read or does not represent
    a valid dynamic library definition.
zh: 文件$1
    不或读或者不是一个合法的动态运行库定义。

en: The file '$1' does not exist.
zh: 文件`$1'不存在。

en: The file you have supplied as Runtime Information Record
    does not exist or is not valid.
    Do not forget that the Runtime Information Record has to
    be located in the project directory:
    $1
    
    Please provide a valid file or execute your profiler again to
    generate a valid Runtime Information Record.
    
    Click Back and select a valid file or Click Abort.
zh: 您选择的运行信息记录文件不存在或者不合法。
    运行信息记录文件必须在项目文件夹的如下位置： 
    $1
    
    请重新选择一个合法的文件或者再运行一次评测系统
    生成新的运行时信息记录。
    
    点击后退选择合法的文件或者退出。

en: The file you have supplied as existring Execution Provide does
    not exist or is not valid. Please provide a valid file or generate
    a new one.
    Click Back and select a valid file or choose the generate option.
zh: 指定的执行信息文件不存在或者不合法。请指定一个合法的文件或
    者重新生成一个。
    后退重新选择一个文件或者选择生成选项。

en: The following environment variables are not set:
zh: 下面环境变量未设置：

en: The following resource is not found:
    $1
zh: 以下环境变量未设置： 
    $1

en: The last compilation was not completed.
    Running the last compiled application in these conditions can
    lead to inconsistent information, or to exhibit unexpected behavior.
zh: 上次编译未完成。
    在该状态下运行前一个编译的程序可能导致信息前后不一致，
    或者无法估计的结果。

en: The maximum number of processors to use during compilation. Used '0' to use all available processors.
zh: 编译过程中使用处理器的最大数量。'0'使用所有可用的处理器。

en: The number of states is limited to 10.
zh: 状态数量上限为10。

en: The precompilation(s) will be launched as soon
    as you push the Finish button
    
    Be patient, this can take a while!
zh: 点击完成按钮将立即开始预编译
    
    
    请耐心等待，这将使用一定时间！

en: The project location is the place where compilation
    files will be generated by the compiler
zh: 项目位置是指编译器生成编译文件的位置。

en: The project name that you have specified does not conform
    to the Lace specification.
    
    A valid project name is not empty and only contains letters,
    digits, and underscores. Moreover the first character must
    be a letter.
    
    Click Back and choose a valid project name.
zh: 指定的项目名和指定的Lace不一致
    
    合法的项目名称不能为空并且只包含字母、数字和下划线。
    同时第一个字母必须为字母。
    
    点击后退并选择合法的项目名。

en: The project needs to use a precompiled library, which has not been compiled.
    (precompiled library: "$1")
    Should the precompile be built?
zh: 项目需要预编译库尚未编译。
    (预编译库：“$1”)
    创建预编译吗？

en: The resource EDITOR is not set
zh: 编辑器源未设置

en: The root class name that you have specified does not conform
    the lace specification.
    
    A valid root class name is not empty and only contains letters,
    digits, and underscores. The first character must
    be a letter.
    
    Click Back and choose a valid root class name.
zh: 指定的根类名和指定的Lace不一致
    
    合法的根类名不能为空并且只包含字母、数字和下划线。
    同时第一个字母必须为字母。
    
    点击后退并选择合法的根类名。

en: The selected file '$1' already exists.
    Do you want to contiue and overwrite this file?
zh: 文件：$1已经存在。
    要继续并覆盖该文件吗？

en: The selected file '$1' does not exist.
zh: 选中的文件`$1'不存在。

en: The selected file '$1' is not a valid .NET assembly.
zh: 被选中的文件'$1'不是合法的.NET程序集。

en: The selected options are invalid.
    Please select different ones.
zh: 选中的选项非法。
    请从其余的选项中选择。

en: The specified hit count target is not valid.
zh: 运行次数目标设置不正确。

en: The speed, in milliseconds, in which the auto-hide tools will reveal or hide themselves completely. Use '0' to disable animation effect.
zh: 显示或隐藏工具的速度(毫秒)。"0"表示不使用动画。

en: The submitted report is now available at http://support.eiffel.com.
zh: 错误报告已经可在http://support.eiffel.com上访问。

en: The system could not be launched in allotted time:
    
    Your current timeout is $1 second(s) 
    
    You can change this value in the preferences
     or restart after setting the environment variable $2
zh: 在指定时间内系统无法运行：
    
    当前时间限为$1秒
    
    您可以在选项中改变该值
    或者设置环境变量$2后重新启动

en: The system could not be launched in allotted time:
    
    Your current timeout is $1 second(s) 
    
    You can change this value in the preferences
     or restart after setting the logical name $2
zh: 在指定时间内系统无法运行：
    
    当前时间限为$1秒
    
    您可以在选项中改变该值
    或者设置逻辑值$2后重新启动

en: The system has no entry feature, it is not executable from EiffelStudio.
zh: 该系统无运行入口，在EiffelStudio中无法运行。

en: The test case name cannot be void.
zh: 测试名称不能为空。

en: The test case name is not a valid name.
zh: 测试名称不合法。

en: The test suite service is currently unavailable.
zh: 测试服务不可用

en: The testing library which is needed to compile and execute tests has not been added yet.
    
    Since you are currently debugging an application, EiffelStudio will add the library without recompiling the project. New tests will not appear in the testing tool until you stop the debugging session and recompile the project manually.
    
    Would you like EiffelStudio to add the testing library before launching the test creation wizard?
zh: 用于编译和运行的Testing库尚未添加。因为您正在调试程序，EiffelStudio将添加这个库，但不重新编译。新测试用例在您停止调试并重新编译项目后才会在测试工具中出现。在开始创建测试向导前需要EiffelStudio为您在项目中添加Testing库吗？

en: The testing library which is needed to compile and execute tests has not been added yet.
    
    Would you like EiffelStudio to add the library and recompile before launching the test creation wizard?
zh: 编译和测试所需的Testing库未被添加。在运行测试向导前，需要EiffelStudio为您添加该库并重新编译吗？

en: The text of this class cannot be modified.
zh: 不能编辑该类文本。

en: The text of this class could not be modified.
zh: 无法编辑该类的文本。

en: The visible toolbar items for the Diagram Tool toolbar.
zh: 图中可见的工具栏元素。

en: The wizard can not be completed because its installation is not complete.
    The COM component "ISE.VS.VisionSupport" is missing or not registered.
    
    Contact http://support.eiffel.com for more details.
    
    Click Abort to finish the wizard.
zh: 不能完成向导，因为安装未完全。
    COM组件"ISE.VS.VisionSupport"丢失或者未注册。
    需要了解更多请联系http://support.eiffel.com
    
    点击退出完成向导。

en: There are problems in this library definition.
    Call 'Check' to have more information.
    Save anyway?
zh: 该库定义中有些问题。
    调用'Check'获得更多信息。
    无论如何都保存吗？

en: There is $1 metric in archive | There are $1 metrics in archive
zh[0]: 度量档案中存在$1
zh[1]: 度量档案中存在$1

en: There is already a class with the same name.
zh: 该类名已经存在。

en: There is already a feature with this name in class $1. This would lead to a conflict.
zh: 在类$1中已经存在该名称的方法。这将引起冲突。

en: There is already a metric named $1.
    Change its name in "Metric name" column to make it importable.
zh: 名为"$1"的度量已存在。
    在"度量名称"列中修改度量名称才能导入。

en: There is already a project compiled in "$1"
    It needs to be deleted before a precompilation.
zh: 已经编译的项目存在于"$1"
    在重新编译前需要将其删除.

en: There is already metric named "$1" in import metric list.
    The name "$2" will be changed back to "$3".
zh: 导入度量中名为"$1"的度量已经存在。
    名称"$2"将被改回"$3"。

en: There is no items available at this index.
zh: 该编号处没有可用项。

en: There is no open editor to locate a class or cluster from.
zh: 在编辑器中无可定位的类或类簇。

en: There is no output to save.
zh: 无输出可保存。

en: There was a problem saving the contracts. Please check you have access to the class file.
zh: 保存契约时出错。请检查是否有读取该类文件的权限。

en: There was a problem submitting the problem report. Please retry or submit it manually at http://support.eiffel.com.
zh: 在提交错误报告时发生了错误。请尝试重新提交或者手动提交到http://support.eiffel.com。

en: There was an error when trying to store the EiffelStudio session data.
zh: 存储EiffelStudio会话数据时出错。

en: These parameters are invalid.
zh: 参数不正确。

en: Third external command shortcut.
zh: 第3个外部命令的快捷键。

en: This class cannot export features.
    Please make sure that it is neither deferred nor generic
    and that the system is correctly compiled.
zh: 该类不能输出方法。
    请确保它不是抽象类也不是泛型
    同时系统已经成功编译。

en: This class is already being edited
    in another editor.
    Editing a class in several editors
    may cause loss of data.
zh: 该正在被另一个编辑器编辑。
    在多个编辑器内同时编辑一个类
    可能导致信息丢失。

en: This cluster does not have an enclosing cluster.
zh: 该类簇没有父类簇。

en: This command requires a class name.
    It cannot be executed.
zh: 该命令需要一个类名。
    不能继续执行。

en: This command requires a directory.
    It cannot be executed.
zh: 该命令需要文件夹名。
    无法继续执行。

en: This command requires a file name.
    It cannot be executed.
zh: 该命令需要一个文件名。
    无法继续执行。

en: This command will stop execution.
zh: 该命令将停止运行。

en: This feature cannot be exported.
    Deferred features, external ones,
    and attributes cannot be exported.
zh: 该方法不能输出。
    抽象方法，外部方法，
    属性都不能输出。

en: This feature export clause contains errors.
    Try editing it to have more information.
zh: 该方法export语句有错误。
    请尝试编辑获得更多的信息。

en: This feature is only available when debugging, and when the execution is stopped.
zh: 该功能只在调试时程序被暂停时有效。

en: This file has been modified by another editor.
zh: 文件已经被外部编辑器修改。

en: This file seems to be corrupted.
    Not all items inside could be loaded.
zh: 该文件似乎已经被破坏。
    部分节点未被加载。

en: This function can only be performed once a project has been opened.
    Please open a project and try again.
zh: 该功能只能在项目打开才能使用。请打开一个项目并重试。

en: This index is already used.
    Please select another one.
zh: 编号已经被使用。
    请选择其它编号。

en: This is an automatic entry. Modify or disable this entry in the its enclosure target or specify an entry in the class to override it.
zh: 此结点为自动生成。可以在父目标中修改或者禁用该结点，也可以在类中指定覆盖结合。

en: This operation cannot be undone for files not loaded into the EiffelStudio editor.
    Are you sure your would like to continue replacing all occurrences?
zh: 对于未载入编辑器的文件，该操作不能被撤消。
    需要继续替换全部吗？

en: This project contains no compilable target.
zh: 该项目不包含可编译的目标。

en: This project contains no compilable target.
    Please open a different project.
zh: 该项目不包含可编译的目标。
    请打开另一个项目。

en: This project has more than one target:
zh: 该项目有多于一个的目标：

en: This view can be used to display result of all formatters
    thus it is used as a default view for formatters
zh: 该视图可用于显示所用种类的格式
    因此它将被用于默认的格式视图

en: This view is suitable for displaying class hierarchy
    such as class ancestors/descendants
zh: 该视图适合显示类的继承结构
    如类的父类/子类

en: This view is suitable for displaying class list
    such as class clients/suppliers
zh: 该视图适合显示类列表
    如类的使用者/调用者

en: This view is suitable for displaying different versions of a feature
    such as feature implementors/ancestor versions/descendant versions
zh: 该视图适合显示不同版本的方法
    如方法的所有实现者/父类版本/子类版本

en: This view is suitable for displaying feature callees
zh: 该视图适合显示调用的方法

en: This view is suitable for displaying feature callers
zh: 该视图适合显示方法的调用者

en: This view is suitable for displaying features in form of list from a class
    such as attributes/routines
zh: 该视图适合于显示类中方法列表
    如属性/过程

en: This will discard the modifications.
zh: 该行为将忽略更改。

en: This will reset ALL preferences to their default values
     and all previous settings will be overwritten.  Are you sure?
zh: 将所有选项设置为默认值，之前的所有设置将会被覆盖。
    你确定吗？

en: Threads
zh: 线程

en: Throw a call on Void target exception?
zh: 抛出空调用异常吗？

en: Tibetan
zh: 西藏语

en: Tibetan (Bhutan)
zh: 西藏语 (不丹)

en: Tibetan (PRC)
zh: 西藏语 (中国)

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Timeout
zh: 时限

en: Timeout used to start the Eiffel debugger daemon (classic only). Leave it to 0 to use the default environment value.
zh: 启动的Eiffel调试精灵程序的时限(只适用于经典调试器)。设置为0使用环境默认值。

en: Timeout used to wait the ending of ecdbgd (daemon) before cleaning the connections (classic only). Leave it to 0 to use the default environment value.
zh: 在关闭连接前，等待ecdbgd(调试精灵程序)结束的时限(只适用于经典调试器)。设置为0值来使用环境默认值。

en: To do information
zh: 如何...

en: To do:
zh: 需要完成：

en: Toggle &Line Numbers
zh: 显示/隐藏行号

en: Toggle 'Ignore stop point'
zh: 切换“忽略断点”

en: Toggle between UML and BON view
zh: 在UML和BON视图之间切换

en: Toggle filter
zh: 使用过滤器

en: Toggle filtering in completion list.
zh: 在自动完成列表中切换过滤选项。

en: Toggle line number visibility
zh: 显示/隐藏行号

en: Toggle quality level
zh: 切换质量级别

en: Toggle remember size
zh: 记录大小

en: Toggle show disambiguated name
zh: 显示非模糊名

en: Toggle show obsolete items
zh: 切换显示过时的项

en: Toggle show signature
zh: 显示签名

en: Toggle show tooltip
zh: 切换显示信息提示

en: Toggle show type
zh: 显示型别

en: Toggle visibility of assigner command name
zh: 切换赋值方法名的可见性

en: Toggle visibility of client link labels
zh: 切换使用者关系标签的可见性

en: Toggle visibility of cluster legend
zh: 切换类簇图例的可见性

en: Toggle visibility of clusters
zh: 切换类簇可见性

en: Toggle visibility of feature alias name
zh: 切换方法别名的可见性

en: Toggle visibility of feature signature
zh: 显示/隐藏方法签名

en: Toggle visibility of inheritance links
zh: 切换继承关系的可见性

en: Toggle visibility of line numbers.
zh: 切换显示/隐藏行号。

en: Toggle visibility of supplier links
zh: 切换使用关系的可见性

en: Too many "$1" sections. Only one is expcted.
zh: "$1"的数量太多。只需要一个。

en: Too many "domain" section specified. Only one is expected.
zh: "域"的数量太多。只需要1个。

en: Too many "value_tester" sections. Only one is expected.
zh: "值测试器"的数量太多。只需要1个。

en: Too many arguments. The following arguments will be ignored:
zh: 参数过多。以下参数将被忽略：

en: Too many crieria is specified in "criterion" section. Only one is expected.
zh: "criterion"节中规则过多。只需一个。

en: Too many criterion sections specified. Only one criterion section is expected.
zh: 指定规则过多。只需一个。

en: Too many value retrievers nodes. Only one is expected.
zh: 值查寻的数量太多。只需要1个。

en: Tool
zh: 工具

en: Tool Bar
zh: 工具栏

en: Tool&bars
zh: 工具栏(&B)

en: Toolbar Options
zh: 工具栏选项

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Tooltip
zh: 提示

en: Top-level
zh: 顶层

en: Total Order on REALs
zh: REAL的Total Order

en: Total Progress:
zh: 总进度：

en: Total Time
zh: 时间总计

en: Total progress: $1%
zh: 总进度： $1%

en: Trace
zh: 跟踪

en: Trademark
zh: 商标

en: Transitional syntax
zh: 过渡语法

en: Tree View
zh: 树状视图

en: Tree view for metric history
zh: 树状度量历史记录

en: Tree/Flat View
zh: 平面/树视图

en: Trigger backward search.
zh: 向后搜索

en: Trigger class completion
zh: 自动完成类名

en: Trigger collapsing of all tree nodes.
zh: 闭合树中所有的结点。

en: Trigger collapsing of current tree node.
zh: 闭合树中当前结点。

en: Trigger display of search panel focused on replace.
zh: 显示搜索面板并将焦点移到是替换文本框中。

en: Trigger expansion of all tree nodes.
zh: 展开树中所有结点。

en: Trigger expansion of current tree node.
zh: 展开树中当前结点。

en: Trigger feature completion.
zh: 自动完成方法名

en: Trigger forward search.
zh: 向前搜索

en: Trigger insertion of customized string #1.
zh: 接入自定义字符串#1。

en: Trigger insertion of customized string #2.
zh: 接入自定义字符串#2。

en: Trigger insertion of customized string #3.
zh: 接入自定义字符串#3。

en: Trigger maximization of whole editor area.
zh: 最大化整个编辑器区域。

en: Trigger minimization of whole editor area.
zh: 最小化整个编辑器区域

en: Trigger quick search bar.
zh: 显示快速搜索栏。

en: Trigger resetting editor's font through numpad keys.
zh: 使用数字键盘恢复编辑器字体

en: Trigger resetting editor's font.
zh: 恢复编辑器字体

en: Trigger search on current selection and goes to next result.
zh: 向后搜索当前选定的文本

en: Trigger search on current selection and goes to previous result.
zh: 向前搜索当前选定的文本

en: Trigger zoom in editor's font through numpad keys.
zh: 使用数字键盘放大编辑器字体

en: Trigger zoom in editor's font.
zh: 放大编辑器字体

en: Trigger zoom out editor's font through numpad keys.
zh: 使用数字键盘缩小编辑器字体

en: Trigger zoom out editor's font.
zh: 放大编辑器字体

en: True
zh: 是

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Turkish (Turkey)
zh: 土尔其语 (土尔其)

en: Turkmen
zh: 土库曼语

en: Turkmen (Turkmenistan)
zh: 土库曼语 (土库曼斯坦)

en: Turn off physics
zh: 关闭物理属性

en: Turn on physics
zh: 激活物理属性

en: Turn on/off physics
zh: 打开/关闭物理属性

en: Twitter Feed
zh: Twitter 定阅

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type $1 can not be tested since it contains open generic parameters with multiple constraints. Please be more specific.
zh: 由于类型$1中包含多约束的泛型，无法被测试。请做更详细的描述。

en: Type $1 can not be used for testing since it contains open recursive generic parameters. Please be more specific.
zh: 由于类型$1中包含递归泛型，无法被测试。请做更详细的描述。

en: Type Mapping
zh: 类型映射

en: Type checking failed
zh: 型别检查失败

en: Type input data here
zh: 在此填写输入数据

en: Type of binary to generate.
zh: 生成可执行代码的类型。

en: Type of compilation.
zh: 编译方式

en: Type of test
zh: 测试类型

en: Type of the group.
zh: 集合类型

en: Type of the task.
zh: 任务类型

en: Type {$1} is not compiled.
zh: 型别{$1}未被编译。

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Types to test
zh: 测试型别

en: U&ncomment
zh: 取消注释(&N)

en: UML cluster name area fill color.
zh: UML图中类簇名区域填充色。

en: UML cluster name color.
zh: UML图中类簇的字体颜色。

en: UML cluster name font.
zh: UML图中类簇的字体。

en: UUID "$1" is invalid.
zh: UUID "$1"非法

en: UUID is missing.
zh: UUID丢失。

en: Uighur
zh: 维吾尔语

en: Uighur (PRC)
zh: 维吾尔语 (中国)

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Ukrainian (Ukraine)
zh: 乌克兰语 (乌克兰)

en: Uml
zh: UML

en: Uml class deferred font
zh: UML抽象类字体

en: Uml class feature section color
zh: UML类方法体字体颜色

en: Uml class feature section font
zh: UML类方法体字体

en: Uml class features color
zh: UML类方法字体颜色

en: Uml class features font
zh: UML类方法字体

en: Uml class fill color
zh: UML类填充色

en: Uml class name color
zh: UML类名字体颜色

en: Uml class name font
zh: UML类名字体

en: Uml class properties color
zh: UML类属性字体颜色

en: Uml class properties font
zh: UML类属性字体

en: Uml client color
zh: UML使用者填充色

en: Uml client label color
zh: UML使用者标签填充色

en: Uml client label font
zh: UML使用者标签字体

en: Uml client line width
zh: UML类使用者线条宽度

en: Uml cluster iconified fill color
zh: UML类簇图标填充色

en: Uml cluster line color
zh: UML类簇线条填充色

en: Uml cluster name area color
zh: UML类簇名区域填充色

en: Uml cluster name color
zh: UML类簇名字体颜色

en: Uml cluster name font
zh: UML类簇名字体

en: Uml generics color
zh: UML泛型字体颜色

en: Uml generics font
zh: UML泛型字体

en: Uml inheritance color
zh: UML继承关系填充色

en: Uml inheritance line width
zh: UML隐藏继承关系

en: UnHandled
zh: 未处理

en: Unable to check if types or valid, please recompile and start again
zh: 无法检查类型是否合法，请重新编译并开始。

en: Unable to create file $2.
zh: 未能创建文件$2。

en: Unable to create new tests.
zh: 无法创建新测试。

en: Unable to create the directory '$1'.
zh: 未能创建目录： $1。

en: Unable to evaluate (non once) routine {$1}.$2 on Void object or type name
zh: 无法在空对象或空类型上计算非Once方法{$1}.$2

en: Unable to evaluate deferred routine {$1}.$2
zh: 无法计算抽象方法{$1}.$2

en: Unable to evaluate once routine {$1}.$2
zh: 无法计算Once方法{$1}.$2

en: Unable to evaluate {$1}.$2 on <$3>$4
zh: 无法在<$3>$4上计算{$1}.$2

en: Unable to evaluate {$1}.$2$3
zh: 未能计算：{$1}.$2$3

en: Unable to execute the wizard.
    Check that `$1' exists and is executable.
zh: 未能执行向导。
    检查`$1'是否存在并且可执行。

en: Unable to extract tests for selected call stack frames.
zh: 选中调用栈节点无法抽取测试。

en: Unable to fetch results from test suite
zh: 无法从测试用例中获得结果

en: Unable to find an applicable template for the current version of EiffelStudio.
zh: 无法为当前版本的EiffelStudio找到可用的模板。

en: Unable to get Current object.
zh: 未能获得当前对象。

en: Unable to get ICorDebugFunction
zh: 无法找到ICorDebugFunction

en: Unable to get call stack data
zh: 无法获取调用栈数据

en: Unable to get target object
zh: 无法找到目标对象

en: Unable to get the context object.
zh: 未能获得环境对象。

en: Unable to get valid target object for $1
zh: 无法为$1找到合法的目标对象

en: Unable to initialize the project generated by the wizard
zh: 不能初始化向导生成的项目

en: Unable to launch AutoTest with provided options.
zh: 根据当前选项无法启动AutoTest。

en: Unable to launch processor
zh: 无法启动。

en: Unable to launch the help documentation.
zh: 无法显示帮助文档。

en: Unable to load remote file in: $1
    Please make sure file does not exits or is writable.
zh: 无法加载文件于： $1
    请检查该文件不存在并可写。

en: Unable to load the ace file `$1'.
    For the following reasons:
    $2
zh: 无法载入Ace文件`$1'。
    原因如下： 
    $2

en: Unable to load the project file `$1'.
    For the following reasons:
    $2
zh: 无法载入项目文件`$1'。
    原因如下：
    $2

en: Unable to read remote file.
    Please check URL: $1
zh: 未能读取远程文件。
    请检查URL： $1

en: Unable to read results from file
    $1
zh: 未能从文件$1中读取结果

en: Unable to retrieve the list of installed wizard.
zh: 未能获取已安装向导列表。

en: Unable to transfer remote file.
    Reason: $1
zh: 无法传送远程文件。
    原因： $1

en: Unable to write file: $1
zh: 文件未能写入： $1

en: Unchanged
zh: 未更改

en: Uncheck
zh: 取消全部选择

en: Uncheck recursively
zh: 递归取消选择

en: Uncheck to prevent the contract viewer from being displayed automatically. Use CTRL to force the show of this information in the future.
zh: 取消选择来禁止自动显示契约。用CTRL强制显示该信息。

en: Uncomment
zh: 取消注释

en: Uncomment current line or selection
zh: 取消选择行的注释

en: Uncomment selected lines
zh: 取消选择行的注释

en: Uncompile changes
zh: 未编译的修改

en: Uncompiled class stone
zh: 未编译类Stone

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Underscore is separator
zh: 下划线用于分割符

en: Undo
zh: 重复

en: Undo (Ctrl+Z)
zh: 取消上次操作 (Ctrl+Z)

en: Undo Last Refactoring (only works as long as no file that was refactored has been changed by hand)
zh: 撤消上次重构(上次重构之后没有手动修改文件才有效)

en: Undo Refactoring
zh: 撤消上次重构

en: Undo command
zh: 撤消操作

en: Undo last action
zh: 取消上次操作

en: Undo not possible.
zh: 无法撤消操作。

en: Undocked window lower than main window
zh: 位于主窗口之下的浮动窗口

en: Unevaluated
zh: 未计算

en: Unicode characters could not be saved.
zh: 无法保存Unicode字符

en: Unified stone
zh: 统一Stone

en: Unindent
zh: 减少缩进

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Unit "$1" of variable metric is different from unit "$2" of linear metric.
zh: 子项度量单元"$1"与线性度量"$2"不一致。

en: Unit name "$1" is invalid.
zh: 单元名称"$1"非法

en: Unit name is missing.
zh: 单元名称丢失。

en: Unit order
zh: 单元顺序

en: Unit test files will be generated.
zh: 单元测试文件将被生成。

en: Unit:
zh: 单元：

en: Universal unique identifier for the system.
zh: 系统全局唯一的标识符。

en: Unknown application status
zh: 程序状态未知

en: Unknown attribute name:
    $1
zh: 未知属性：
    $1

en: Unknown class name
zh: 未知类名

en: Unknown cluster name
zh: 未知类簇

en: Unknown constant type for `$1'
zh: 未知的`$1'的常量类型

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unknown error.
zh: 未知错误。

en: Unknown format:
    $1
zh: 未知格式：
    $1

en: Unknown menu $1.
zh: 未知菜单$1。

en: Unknown option $1.
zh: 未知选项$1.

en: Unknown protocol name:
    $1
zh: 未知协议：
    $1

en: Unlin&k Context Tool
zh: 不关联上下文工具(&K)

en: Unlink the context tool from the other components
zh: 不关联上下文工具和其它组件

en: Unmatched closing ']'.
zh: 未被匹配的']'

en: Unmatched opening '['.
zh: 未被匹配的'['

en: Unnamed
zh: 未命名

en: Unnamed Debugs
zh: 未命名调试

en: Unresolved
zh: 未解决

en: Unselected
zh: 未选择

en: Unsensitive foreground color
zh: 非选中区域的前景色

en: Unset
zh: 未设置

en: Unused Locals
zh: 未使用的局部变量

en: Up
zh: 上移

en: Up to depth of
zh: 类度

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update breakpoint(s) status
zh: 更新断点状态

en: Update comments
zh: 更新注释

en: Update last changed time
zh: 更新上次改变的时间

en: Update strings
zh: 更新字符串

en: Updating $1
zh: 正在更新 $1

en: Updating test suite
zh: 正在更新测试工具

en: Updating the view ...
zh: 正在更新视图...

en: Upper Sorbian
zh: 上索布语

en: Upper Sorbian (Germany)
zh: 上索布语 (德国)

en: Urdu
zh: 乌尔都语

en: Urdu (India)
zh: 乌尔都语 (印度)

en: Urdu (Pakistan)
zh: 乌尔都语 (巴基斯坦)

en: Usage:
zh: 使用方法：

en: Use Application Options
zh: 使用程序设置

en: Use Cluster Name as Namespace
zh: 将类簇名作为命名空间名称吗？

en: Use EIFGENs cluster
zh: 使用EIFGENs类簇

en: Use Optimized Precompile
zh: 使用已优化的预编译

en: Use Pick and Drop mode? Contextual mode if false.
zh: 使用拾放模式？如果值为假，表示使用右键菜单模式。

en: Use Recursive Cluster Name as Namespace
zh: 递归使用类簇名为命名空间名

en: Use an optimized version of a precompile?
zh: 使用优化过的预编译？

en: Use animated icons
zh: 使用动画图标

en: Use animated icons in the status bar?
zh: 在状态栏中使用动画图标吗？

en: Use buffered line
zh: 使用缓冲行

en: Use current environment value
zh: 使用当前环境值

en: Use current environment variables
zh: 使用当前环境变量

en: Use ddmin
zh: 使用ddmin

en: Use default across
zh: 使用默认across从句

en: Use default alias
zh: 使用默认alias语句

en: Use default all
zh: 使用默认all从句

en: Use default attribute
zh: 使用默认attribute语句

en: Use default autocomplete?
zh: 使用默认的自动完成功能？

en: Use default check
zh: 使用默认check语句

en: Use default class
zh: 使用默认class

en: Use default create
zh: 使用默认create语句

en: Use default creation
zh: 使用默认creation

en: Use default debug
zh: 使用默认debug语句

en: Use default deferred
zh: 使用默认deferred语句

en: Use default do
zh: 使用默认do语句

en: Use default else
zh: 使用默认once语句

en: Use default elseif
zh: 使用默认else if语句

en: Use default end
zh: 使用默认end语句

en: Use default ensure
zh: 使用默认once语句

en: Use default ensure then
zh: 使用默认ensure then语句

en: Use default export
zh: 使用默认export语句

en: Use default external
zh: 使用默认external语句

en: Use default feature
zh: 使用默认feature语句

en: Use default from
zh: 使用默认from语句

en: Use default if
zh: 使用默认if语句

en: Use default indexing
zh: 使用默认indexing语句

en: Use default inherit
zh: 使用默认inherit

en: Use default inspect
zh: 使用默认inspect语句

en: Use default invariant
zh: 使用默认invariant语句

en: Use default is
zh: 使用默认is语句

en: Use default local
zh: 使用默认local语句

en: Use default loop
zh: 使用默认loop语句

en: Use default obsolete
zh: 使用默认obsolete语句

en: Use default once
zh: 使用默认once语句

en: Use default precursor
zh: 使用默认precursor语句

en: Use default redefine
zh: 使用默认redefine语句

en: Use default rename
zh: 使用默认rename语句

en: Use default require
zh: 使用默认require语句

en: Use default require else
zh: 使用默认require else语句

en: Use default rescue
zh: 使用默认rescue语句

en: Use default select
zh: 使用默认select语句

en: Use default some
zh: 使用默认some语句

en: Use default then
zh: 使用默认then语句

en: Use default undefine
zh: 使用默认undefine语句

en: Use default until
zh: 使用默认until语句

en: Use default variant
zh: 使用默认variant语句

en: Use default when
zh: 使用默认when语句

en: Use delayed domain
zh: 使用延迟域

en: Use existing profile:
zh: 查看现有的评测

en: Use external delayed domain
zh: 使用外部延迟域

en: Use inherited value.
zh: 使用继承的值

en: Use input domain as criterion domain.
zh: 将输入域作为规则域

en: Use most recent CLR Version:
zh: 使用最新的CLR版本：

en: Use regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Use regular expression?
zh: 使用正则表达式？

en: Use slicing
zh: 使用切片

en: Use tab for indentation
zh: 使用制表符缩进

en: Use the old format for verbatim strings?
zh: 使用原义字符串的格式吗？

en: Use wildcards
zh: 使用通配符

en: User customized string inserted when user performs the key combination defined in Editor->Eiffel->Keyboard Shortcuts->Customized insertion 1.
zh: 当用户按下 编辑器->Eiffel->快捷键->自定义插入1 时插入的字符串。

en: User customized string inserted when user performs the key combination defined in Editor->Eiffel->Keyboard Shortcuts->Customized insertion 2.
zh: 当用户按下 编辑器->Eiffel->快捷键->自定义插入2 时插入的字符串。

en: User customized string inserted when user performs the key combination defined in Editor->Eiffel->Keyboard Shortcuts->Customized insertion 3.
zh: 当用户按下 编辑器->Eiffel->快捷键->自定义插入3 时插入的字符串。

en: User-defined tags
zh: 用户自定义标签

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Using this wizard you can analyze the result of a profiling.
    
    Profiling a system is used to analyze its run-time properties
    and in particular the cost of each routine: number of calls,
    time spent, etc. The profiler is a precious tool to understand
    and optimize a system.
    
    To continue you need to have already executed your system
    with the profiler activated. If this is not the case, please
    refer to the documentation on how to profile a system.
    
    
    To continue, click Next.
zh: 使用该向导可以分析评测结果。
    评测是分析一个系统运行时的状态和每个方法的使用情况。
    如方法被调用的次数、使用的时间等等。评测是专用于了解
    和优化系统的工具。
    
    在继续之前,被激活评测功能的系统应已被执行。如果还未执行，
    请查看帮助文档了解如何评测系统。
    
    
    继续请点击"继续"。

en: Using this wizard you can create a Windows application
    based on the WEL library.
    
    
    To continue, click Next.
zh: 使用该向导可以创建基于WEL库的Windows程序。
    
    
    继续请点击"继续"。

en: Using this wizard you can create a Wizard application
    
    You will have to choose how many states should be in
    your wizard.
    Then all the useful classes will be generated, and you will
    just have to fill in the WIZARD_xxxx_STATE classes.
    
    
    To continue, click Next.
zh: 使用该向导可以创建一个向导程序。
    
    您必须选择您向导中状态的数量。
    
    而后将生成所有需要的类，同时您将在
    WIZARD_xxxx_STATE命名的类中编码。
    
    
    继续请点击"继续"。

en: Using this wizard you can create a graphical application
    based on the Cocoa library for Eiffel.
    
    The generated application will run on any Mac OS X system.
    
    
    To continue, click Next.
zh: 该向导可以创建一个基于Cocoa库的图形界面程序
    
    
    生成的程序不但将运行于任何Mac OS X。
    
    
    
    
    继续请点击"继续"。

en: Using this wizard you can create a graphical application
    based on the EiffelVision2 library.
    
    The generated application will run on any Windows system
    as well as on any GTK supported platform (Linux, FreeBSD, ...)
    
    
    To continue, click Next.
zh: 该向导可以创建一个基于EiffelVision2库的图形界面程序
    
    
    生成的程序不但将运行于任何Windows系统还可以运行
    于任何支持GTK的平台(如Linux、FreeBSD等)。
    
    
    
    
    继续请点击"继续"。

en: Using this wizard you can create a project (executable
    or dynamic library) targeting the Microsoft .NET platform.
    
    The generated application will run on any system
    where the .NET runtime is installed.
    
    
    
    To continue, click Next.
zh: 该向导可以创建基于Microsoft .NET平台的项目
    (可执行文件或者动态运行库)。
    
    生成的程序可运行于任何安装有.NET运行时的系统。
    
    
    
    
    继续请点击"继续"。

en: Using this wizard you can create whole set of unit test files.
    
    After running this wizard, an Eiffel class file (.e), a
    project configuration file (.ecf), a test configuration file
    (.tcf) will be generated in the location that you selected.
    
    To continue, click Next.
zh: 使用当前向导可以创建整个单元测试文件。
    
    该向导运行后，在您选择的位置将生成一个Eiffel类文件(.e)、
    一个项目文件(.ecf)、一个测试配置文件(.tcf)。
    
    继续选择下一步。

en: Using this wizard you can precompile any
    Eiffel library. You will be able to precompile
    the shipped libraries but also your own
    libraries by providing the corresponding
    configuration file.
    
    If you precompile a library already precompiled,
    the previous version will be overwritten
    
    
    To continue, click Next.
zh: 使用该向导可以预编译任何Eiffel库。
    您可以预编译伴随发布的库，也可以通过
    提供相应的配置文件来预编译自己的库。
    
    如果您尝试预编译已经预编译过的库，
    之前的版本将会被翻盖。
    
    
    继续请点击"继续"。

en: Uzbek
zh: 乌兹别克语

en: Uzbek (Uzbekistan, Cyrillic)
zh: 乌兹别克语 (乌兹别克斯坦，西里尔文)

en: Uzbek (Uzbekistan, Latin)
zh: 乌兹别克语 (拉丁语，乌兹别克斯坦)

en: VALUE:
zh: 值：

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Value "$1" of "normal" attribute is invalid. A boolean value is expected.
zh: 属性"normal"的值"$1"非法。应为布尔值。

en: Value "$1" of attribute "$2" is invalid. A boolean is expected.
zh: 属性"$2"的值"$2"非法。应为布尔值。

en: Value "$1" of attribute "case_sensitive" is invalid. A boolean is expected.
zh: 属性"case_sensitive"的值"$1"非法。应为布尔值。

en: Value "$1" of attribute "indirect" is invalid. A boolean value is expected.
zh: 属性"indirect" 的值 "$1" 非法。应为布尔值。

en: Value "$1" of attribute "negation" is invalid. A boolean is expected.
zh: 属性"negation"的值非法。应为布尔值。

en: Value "$1" of attribute "only_current_version" is invalid. A boolean is expected.
zh: 属性"only_current_version"的值"$1"非法。应为布尔值。

en: Value "$1" of attribute "regular_expression" is invalid. A boolean is expected.
zh: 属性"regular_expression"的值"$1"非法。应为布尔值。

en: Value "$1" of attribute "time" is invalid.
zh: 属性"time"的值"$1"非法。

en: Value "$1" of attribute "type" is invalid.
zh: 属性"type"的值"$1"非法。

en: Value "$1" of attribute "value" is invalid. A real number is expected.
zh: 属性"value"为"$1"的值非法。应为实数。

en: Value "$2" of attribute "$1" is invalid. A boolean is expected.
zh: 属性"$1"的值"$2"非法。应为布尔值。

en: Value "$2" of attribute "$1" is invalid. An integer is expected.
zh: 属性"$2"的值"$2"非法。应为整数。

en: Value of element $1 is not valid.
zh: 元素$1的值不正确。

en: Value retriever is missing.
zh: 未找到值查寻器。

en: Value tester is missing.
zh: 未找到值测试器。

en: Value:
zh: 值：

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Variable metric is missng. At least one variable metric should be defined.
zh: 子项度量丢失。至少定义一个子项度量。

en: Variable metric name is missing.
zh: 分项度量名称丢失。

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Variant of syntax used in source code
zh: 源代码中使用的各级语法

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Version from class $1
zh: 类$1中的版本

en: Version information.
zh: 版本信息

en: Version of the .NET runtime to use.
zh: .NET运行时的版本。

en: Version of the assembly.
zh: 程序集的版本。

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: Vietnamese (Vietnam)
zh: 越南语 (越南)

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View
zh: 视图

en: View Contracts...
zh: 显示契约...

en: View label
zh: 视图标签

en: Viewpoints
zh: 视角

en: Viewpoints:
zh: 视角

en: Visible Classes
zh: 可见类

en: Vision2 Application Appearance
zh: Vision2程序外观

en: Void safety
zh: 空安全

en: Void safety level the source code should provide: None - void safety is not checked at all; On demand - entities of attached type are ensured to be properly initialized; Complete - all void safety validity rules are checked
zh: 源代码应该处于的空安全级别： 无 - 不检查空安全； 按需要 - 检查非空类型是否初使化； 完全 - 检查所有空安全的规则

en: WARNING: the console based debugger is experimental!!
zh: 警告： 终端调试器处于实验阶段！

en: WEL Application Type
zh: WEL程序类型

en: Warn about assignment attempts on formal or expanded targets (VJRV)?
zh: 当对标准泛型或者扩展型别尝试赋值时发出警告(VJRV)？

en: Warn about class options of unknown classes?
zh: 设置未知类时发出警告？

en: Warn about classes where the filename does not match the classname?
zh: 当类名与其文件夹名时不符时发出警告？

en: Warn about different files with the same UUID?
zh: 当不同文件有相同的UUID时发出警告？

en: Warn about incompatible types in equality comparisons (VWEQ)?
zh: 非兼容类型比较时发出警告(VWEQ)？

en: Warn about locals that are not used?
zh: 局部变量没有被使用时发出警告？

en: Warn about missing classes in export clauses (VTCM)?
zh: 输出类丢失时发出警告(VTCM)？

en: Warn about renamings of unknown classes?
zh: 对未知类重命名时发出警告？

en: Warn about usage of obsolete classes?
zh: 使用过期类时发出警告？

en: Warn about usage of obsolete features?
zh: 使用过期方法时发出警告？

en: Warn about usage of old syntax?
zh: 使用旧语法的时候发出警告？

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning background color
zh: 警告背景色

en: Warning check failed
zh: 警告检查失败

en: Warning text color
zh: 警告文本字体颜色

en: Warning: Modifications will be taken into account
zh: 警告：修改将生效

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Watch
zh: 观察

en: Watch Tool
zh: 观察

en: Watch tool :: error message
zh: 观察 :: 错误信息

en: Watch tools layout
zh: 观察工具布局

en: Watches grids layout managed
zh: 记录观察格布局

en: Welcome to the
    Precompilation Wizard
zh: 欢迎使用
    预编译向导

en: Welcome to the
    new .NET Application Wizard
zh: 欢迎使用
    新建.NET程序向导

en: Welcome to the New Cocoa
    Application Wizard
zh: 欢迎使用
    创建Cocoa程序向导

en: Welcome to the New Vision2
    Application Wizard
zh: 欢迎使用
    新建Vision2程序向导

en: Welcome to the New WEL
    Application Wizard
zh: 欢迎使用
    创建WEL程序向导

en: Welcome to the New Wizard
    Application Wizard
zh: 欢迎使用
    创建向导程序向导

en: Welcome to the Profiler Wizard
zh: 欢迎使用评测向导

en: Welsh
zh: 威尔士语

en: Welsh (United Kingdom)
zh: 威尔士语 (英国)

en: When Hits ...
zh: 当运行达到 ...

en: When enabled NaN values will be lower than any other real values, and comparing NaN with another NaN will yield True and not False as usually done in IEEE arithmetic.
zh: 使用NaN值时，它将小于其它实数值，并且如通常的IEEE算法，NaN和NaN值的比较结果将为真。

en: When estudio_dbg_menu_enabled_preference is True, is EiffelStudio Debug menu shown by accelerator?
zh: 当estudio_dbg_menu_enabled_preference为真时，使用快捷键显示调试菜单吗？

en: When hits ...
zh: 当运行达到 ...

en: When loading predefined metrics:
    $1
    Predefined metrics not loaded.
zh: 在载入预定义度量时：
    预定义度量$1未被载入。

en: When loading user-defined metrics:
    $1
    User-defined metrics not loaded.
zh: 在载入用户定义度量时：
    用户定义度量$1
    没有被载入。

en: When restarting execution, always reload execution profile (if modified)
zh: 当重新运行时总是重新载入运行设置(如果已经被修改)

en: When the breakpoint is hit:
zh: 当运行至断点：

en: Which .NET debugger to launch: `EiffelStudio Dbg' will use the EiffelStudio debugger; `cordbg' will use the command line debugger from the .NET Framework SDK; `DebugCLR' will use the graphical debugger from the .NET Framework SDK.
zh: 启动的.NET调试器：`EiffelStudio Dbg'使用EiffelStudio的调试器；`cordbg'使用.NET Framework SDK的命令行调试器；`DebugCLR'使用.NET Framework SDK的图形界面调试器。

en: Which actions would you like to create?
zh: 创建哪些行为？

en: Whole project
zh: 整个项目

en: Whole word
zh: 匹配单词

en: Width of completion list.  Used if 'remember_completion_list_size' is set to True.
zh: 自动完成列表的宽度。"remember_completion_list_size"为真时被使用。

en: Width of dynamic library window.
zh: 动态运行库窗口的宽度。

en: Width of left margin in editor.  Note: this is not the breakpoint margin, but the whitespace to the left of the editor.
zh: 编辑器左边缘宽度。提示：该宽度不是断点区域的宽度，而编辑器左侧空白区域宽度。

en: Width of preferences window.
zh: 选项窗口的宽度。

en: Width of the open project dialog.
zh: 打开项目对话框的宽度。

en: Width of the project settings dialog.
zh: 项目设置对话框宽度。

en: Width of the starting dialog.
zh: 开始对话框的宽度。

en: Wildcard
zh: 通配符

en: Will normal referenced supplier/client classes be shown?
zh: 显示普通引用的使用/被使用类？

en: Windows
zh: 窗口

en: Wizard application, based on EiffelWizard
zh: 使用EiffelWizard库的向导应用程序

en: Wizard instalation Error
zh: 向导安装错误

en: Wizard to precompile libraries
zh: 预编译库向导

en: Wolof
zh: 沃洛夫语

en: Wolof (Senegal)
zh: 沃洛夫语 (塞内加尔)

en: Workbench Compiler Folder
zh: 编译器调试文件夹

en: Workbench mode
zh: 工作模式

en: Working Directory
zh: 工作文件夹

en: Working directory
zh: 工作文件夹

en: Wrong number of argument: $2 instead of $1 .
zh: 参数数目错误：应为$2，而非$1。

en: XML display
zh: XML视图

en: XML files
zh: XML文件

en: Xhosa/isiXhosa
zh: 科萨语

en: Xhosa/isiXhosa (South Africa)
zh: 科萨语 (南非)

en: Yakut
zh: 雅库特语

en: Yakut (Russia)
zh: 雅库特语 (俄罗斯)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yi
zh: 彝语

en: Yi (PRC)
zh: 彝语 (中国)

en: Yoruba
zh: 约鲁巴语

en: Yoruba (Nigeria)
zh: 约鲁巴语 (尼日利亚)

en: You are about to overwrite the original file with
    the backup file. Previous content will be lost
    and the backup file deleted.
zh: 您正使用备份文件覆盖原始文件。
    之前的内容将丢失，备份文件将被删除。

en: You can choose the appearance of your application.
zh: 您可以选择要创建程序的外观。

en: You can choose the name of the project and
    the directory where the project will be generated.
zh: 选择项目名称和生成位置文件夹。

en: You can choose the number of states your wizard will have.
zh: 您可以选择向导状态的数量。

en: You can choose the type of your application between
     a Frame-based or a Dialog based window
zh: 您可以在框架程序和对话框程度之间
    选择一种程序类型

en: You can choose to create a .exe or a .dll file
    and select the names of the root class and its creation routine.
zh: 可以选择创建.exe或者.dll文件
    选择根类名和初始化方法名。

en: You can create an executable file (.exe) or  dynamic-link library (.dll)
zh: 可以创建可执行文件(.exe)或者动态链接库(.dll)

en: You can generate the Execution Profile from a Run-time Information Record
    created by a profiler, or you can reuse an existing Execution Profile if you
    have already generated one for this system.
zh: 您可以通过评测生成器和运行时生成的信息生成评测结果。
    或者直接打开已经生成的评测结果。

en: You can include the value of an expression in the message by
    placing it in curly braces, such as "The value of x is {x}.".
    To insert a curly brace, use "\{". To insert a backslash, use "\\".
    
    The following special keywords will be replaced with their current values:
    	$HITCOUNT - breakpoint's hit count
    	$ADDRESS - current object address
    	$CALL - current call
    	$CALLSTACK - current call stack
    	$CLASS - current class name
    	$FEATURE - current feature name
    	$THREADID - current thread id
zh: 您可以在信息中包含用大括号表示的表达式的值，
    如"The value of x i {x}.".
    插入大括号使用"\{"。插入反斜线使用"\\"。
    
    以下特殊的关键字将被替换为它们当前值：
    	$HITCOUNT - 运行到达次数
    	$ADDRESS - 当前对象的地址
    	$CALL - 当前调用
    	$CALLSTACK - 当前调用栈
    	$CLASS - 当前类名
    	$FEATURE - 当前方法名
    	$THREADID - 当前线程编号

en: You can put "not" before a criterion name to negate it
zh: 在规则前可以使用"非"来获得相反的布尔值

en: You cannot choose a target because of the -stop/-batch option.
zh: 因为-stop/-batch选项不能选择目标。

en: You cannot choose the project location
    because of the -stop/-batch option.
zh: 因为使用了-stop/-batch选项，不能选择项目位置。

en: You do not have the permissions to overwrite the file '$1'.
zh: 您没有覆盖文件"$1"的权限。

en: You have chosen to build a Frame-Based Application.
    You can provide an icon or use the default icon
zh: 您已经选择创建一个框架程序。
    您可以提供一个图标或者使用默认图标。

en: You have specified the following settings:
zh: 您已经进行了如下设置：

en: You have specified the following settings:
    
    Project name: 	$1
    Location:     	$2
zh: 您已经进行了如下设置：
    
    项目名：	$1
    位置：	$2

en: You have specified the following settings:
    
    Project name: 	$1
    Location:     	$2
zh: 您已经进行了如下设置：
    
    项目名：	$1
    位置：	$2

en: You have unsaved changes
zh: 您有未保存的变更

en: You must choose at least one library.
    
    If you want to precompile one or more libraries, click Back
    and add the libraries you want to precompile into the right list
    
    If you don't want to precompile any library, click Cancel
zh: 必须选择至少一个库。
    
    如果需要预编译一个或者多个库，点击后退
    并在右侧列表中增加需要预编译的库。
    
    如果不需要预编译任何库，点击退出。

en: You must compile a project first.
zh: 您必需先编译项目。

en: You must finalize your project first.
zh: 您必须先发布您的项目。

en: You must now run "$1" in:
zh: 您需要运行"$1"于：

en: You must save your changes before prettifying class $1.
    
    Would you like to continue?
zh: 在优化类$1格式前，您必须先保存。
    
    您需要继续吗？

en: You must select an Ace file first
zh: 请首先选择Ace文件

en: You should first manipulate the subqueries
zh: 请先操作子查询

en: Your external command list is full.
    Use Tools->External Command... to delete one.
zh: 外部命令列表已满。
    使用 工具->外部命令... 删除其中一个

en: Your old configration file needs to be converted to the new format.
    The default name for the new configuration is '$1'.
    Select OK if you want to keep this name, or 'Save As...' to choose a different name.
zh: 旧配置文件需要被转换为新的格式。
    新配置文件默认名称为'$1'。
    如果要保持该名称点击确定，或者点击'另存为...'选择另一个名称。

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Zoom In
zh: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom factor of editor font, set by ctrl + mouse wheel.
zh: 编辑器字体大小因子，由Ctrl+鼠标滚轮。

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom in numpad
zh: 数字键盘放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom out numpad
zh: 数字键盘缩小

en: Zoom reset
zh: 重设缩放比例

en: Zoom reset numpad
zh: 恢复大小的数字键盘

en: Zulu/isiZulu
zh: 祖鲁语

en: Zulu/isiZulu (South Africa)
zh: 祖鲁语 (南非)

en: [$1] is not supported.
zh: 不支持[$1]。

en: [Unnamed feature clause]
zh: [未命名的方法分类]

en: `Current' object associated to selected call stack element
zh: 与选中调用栈节点相关联的当前对象

en: `Result' value associated to selected call stack element
zh: 与选中调用栈节点相关联的`Result'变量

en: add a subquery
zh: 添加子查询

en: always break into debugger on contract violation.
zh: 断言冲突时总是在调试器中暂停。

en: always build precompile.
zh: 总是预编译

en: always cancel C/C++ compilation when exiting.
zh: 退出时总是取消C编译。

en: always cancel C/C++ compilation, terminate external command when exiting.
zh: 退出是总是取消C编译并终止外部命令。

en: always compile C/C++ code.
zh: 总是编译C/C++代码。

en: always compile before executing.
zh: 运行前总是进行编译。

en: always convert old projects.
zh: 总是转换旧版本的项目

en: always delete without asking.
zh: 无需提示，总是直接删除。

en: always discard assertions when finalizing.
zh: 发布时总是忽略断言。

en: always finalize.
zh: 总是发布。

en: always reload
zh: 总是重新载入

en: always remove selected metric
zh: 总是删除选中的度量

en: always replace all.
zh: 总是全部替换。

en: always save class before prettifying.
zh: 总是在优化类格式前保存文件。

en: always save files before compiling.
zh: 总是在编译前保存文件。

en: always save modified metric
zh: 总是保存修改过的度量

en: always terminate external command when exiting.
zh: 退出时总是终止外部命令。

en: always terminate finalizing when needed.
zh: 当需要时总是终止发布。

en: always terminate freezing when needed.
zh: 总是在需要的时候终止凝固。

en: always terminate running external command.
zh: 总是终止外部命令。

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: basic
zh: 普通

en: basic metric
zh: 普通度量

en: change the boolean operator
zh: 更改布尔操作符

en: class
zh: 类

en: class $1 $2 attribute expected
zh: 类$1中应存在属性$2

en: class formats and information
zh: 类视图及相关信息

en: class item
zh: 类项

en: class? $1, $2 attributes expected
zh: 类结点吗？应该包含$1、$2

en: cluster? $1, $2 attribute expected
zh: 类簇吗？应该存在属性$1、$2

en: column
zh: 列

en: compatible
zh: 兼容的

en: compilation
zh: 编译

en: compile or run the system
zh: 编译或者运行该系统

en: configuration
zh: 配置

en: console
zh: 终端

en: constant value
zh: 不变值

en: convert profiler output files
zh: 转换评估输出文件

en: create documents from the system
zh: 生成该系统文档

en: criterion
zh: 规则

en: current
zh: 当前项

en: current version
zh: 当前版本

en: debug the system as a command loop
zh: 按循环模式调试系统

en: default
zh: 默认值

en: deferred
zh: 抽象方法

en: delayed item
zh: 延迟项

en: delete existing project if any and perform a fresh compilation
zh: 删除已经存在的项目并开始全新的编译

en: denominator metric
zh: 分母度量

en: descendent versions
zh: 子类中的版本

en: direct
zh: 直接

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: display the cluster hierarchy of the system
zh: 显示该系统类簇的结构

en: do not convert clusters into libraries
zh: 类簇不转换为库

en: domain
zh: 域

en: edit the config file
zh: 编辑配置文件

en: edit the text of a class
zh: 编译类的文本

en: elements.
zh: 元素.

en: empty domain
zh: 空域

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: enable experimental functionalities
zh: 激活体验版功能

en: enable pre-attached type compatibility
zh: 启动前期非空类型兼容性

en: enabled
zh: 已启用

en: error message
zh: 错误信息

en: eweasel unhandled output
zh: 未知的eWeasel输出

en: execute the system
zh: 运行系系统

en: expanded
zh: 展开

en: experimental
zh: 体验版

en: feature formats and information
zh: 方法视图和相关信息

en: feature item
zh: 方法项

en: finalize the system (discard assertions by default)
zh: 发布该系统 (默认忽略断言)

en: finish_freezing Launch Error
zh: finish_freezing运行错误

en: flat view
zh: 平面视图

en: folder item
zh: 文件夹项

en: for the next objects you will add in the object tree.
zh: 将后面的对象添加到对象树中

en: formal type is not yet supported
zh: 尚不支持标准泛型

en: freeze the system
zh: 凝固该系统

en: generate profile information for latest run
zh: 为最近一次运行生成评测信息

en: go back to main menu
zh: 回到主菜单

en: go back to parent menu
zh: 返回上一级菜单

en: group
zh: 集合

en: group item
zh: 分组

en: here
zh: 此处

en: hits:
zh: 到达次数：

en: in $1 class | in $1 classes
zh[0]: 在$1个类中
zh[1]: 使用者

en: inactivate subquery
zh: 禁用子查询

en: indirect
zh: 间接

en: information about a profiled run
zh: 一次设置为评估运行的信息

en: is invalid
zh: 非法

en: launch C compilation if needed
zh: 如果需要将启动C编译

en: launch the compilation without user request
zh: 无用户要求时开始编译

en: library
zh: 库

en: linear
zh: 线性

en: linear metric
zh: 线性度量

en: location
zh: 位置

en: manage and run tests
zh: 管理并运行测试用例

en: manipulate subqueries
zh: 操作子查询

en: melt the system
zh: 融化该系统

en: metric
zh: 度量

en: metric archive node
zh: 度量档案结点

en: metric value
zh: 度量值

en: name
zh: 名称

en: new
zh: 新

en: new_value
zh: 新值

en: no
zh: 否

en: no limit
zh: 无限制

en: no response
zh: 无响应

en: normal
zh: 普通

en: not compiled
zh: 未编译

en: not tested
zh: 未测试

en: numerator metric
zh: 数量度量

en: offset $1
zh: 偏移量$1

en: or And-term $1
zh: 或者"与"$1

en: overwrite any existing old project
zh: 覆盖所有已存在的旧项目

en: precompile and finalize the system
zh: 预编译并发布该系统

en: precompile the system
zh: 重新编译该系统

en: profile
zh: 配置

en: profile #
zh: 配置#

en: quick melt the system
zh: 快速融化该系统

en: ratio
zh: 比例

en: ratio metric
zh: 比例度量

en: reactivate subquery
zh: 重新激活子查询

en: recursive
zh: 递归

en: reset all values to their defaults
zh: 重新设置所有值为默认值

en: row
zh: 行

en: run ec as a command loop
zh: 按循环模式运行ec

en: run tests
zh: 运行测试

en: run the query
zh: 运行查询

en: running
zh: 正在运行

en: save the output to a file
zh: 将输出保存到文件

en: set the arguments
zh: 设置参数

en: show a filtered form (troff, ...) of the class text
zh: 显示类被过滤的格式(troff、......)

en: show classes modified since last compilation
zh: 显示上次成功编译后已被修改的类

en: show compiler version number
zh: 显示编译器版本号

en: show indexing clauses of classes
zh: 显示类的indexing语句

en: show list of commands
zh: 显示命令列表

en: show system statistics
zh: 显示系统统计信息

en: show the ancestor versions of a feature
zh: 显示方法在父类中的版本

en: show the ancestors of a class
zh: 显示类的父类

en: show the attributes of a class
zh: 显示类的属性

en: show the callees of a feature
zh: 显示一个方法调用的方法

en: show the callers of a feature
zh: 显示方法的调用者

en: show the classes implementing a feature
zh: 显示实现某个方法的类

en: show the classes in alphabetic order
zh: 按字母顺序显示类

en: show the clients of a class
zh: 显示类的使用者

en: show the config file
zh: 显示配置文件

en: show the creation procedures of a class
zh: 显示构造函数

en: show the deferred features of a class
zh: 显示类中的抽象方法

en: show the descendant versions of a feature
zh: 显示方法的子类版本

en: show the descendants of a class
zh: 显示类的子类

en: show the exported features of a class
zh: 显示类中的输出的方法

en: show the external features of a class
zh: 显示类的外部外部方法

en: show the flat form of a class
zh: 显示类的平面视图

en: show the flat form of a feature
zh: 显示方法的平面视图

en: show the flat-short form of a class
zh: 显示类的契约视图

en: show the invariants of a class
zh: 显示类的不变量

en: show the list of queries
zh: 显示查询列表

en: show the once & constant features of a class
zh: 显示类中once方法和常量

en: show the output switches
zh: 显示切换输出

en: show the pretty form of a class
zh: 显示优化过的类格式

en: show the routines of a class
zh: 显示类中的过程

en: show the short form of a class
zh: 显示类的接口视图

en: show the suppliers of a class
zh: 显示一个类使用的类

en: show the system's classes, cluster by cluster
zh: 按类簇逐一显示系统中的类

en: show the text of a class
zh: 显示类文本

en: show the text of a feature
zh: 显示方法代码

en: show this help message
zh: 显示该帮助信息

en: shown the homonyms of a feature
zh: 显示同名方法

en: specify a class file for single file compilation
zh: 请为单文件编译指定一个类文件

en: specify a library for single file compilation
zh: 为单文件编译指定库

en: specify input file (filename or last_output)
zh: 指定输入文件 (文件名或者上次输出)

en: specify language (eiffel, c, cycles)
zh: 指定语言 (eiffel、c、cycles)

en: specify the Ace file (obsolete)
zh: 指定Ace文件 (已过时)

en: specify the compilation directory
zh: 指定编译到文件夹

en: specify the configuration (ECF) file
zh: 指定配置文件(ECF)

en: specify the project file to load (obsolete)
zh: 指定加载的项目文件 (过时)

en: specify the target
zh: 指定目标

en: start the graphical environment
zh: 启动图形环境

en: stop on error
zh:  遇到错误停止

en: store in EiffelCase format
zh: 保存为EiffelCase格式

en: syntactical
zh: 词法

en: target
zh: 目标

en: target item
zh: 目标项

en: terminate session
zh: 终止会话

en: test cluster
zh: 测试类簇

en: to
zh: 到

en: type
zh: 类型

en: unable to add class to system
zh: 无法在系统中加入类

en: unknown error occurred
zh: 发生未知错误

en: use external delayed domain
zh: 使用外部延迟域

en: use settings for project location
zh: 在项目位置使用设置

en: user abort
zh: 用户退出

en: user set
zh: 用户自定义

en: value tester
zh: 值过滤器

en: variable metric
zh: 子项度量

en: with full class checking regardless of ECF settings
zh: 不考虑ECF中的设置使用完全类检查

en: wrap
zh: 换行

en: yank (save) output of last command to a file
zh: 将上次命令的输出保存到文件

en: yes
zh: 是

en: {$1} already contains a feature named $2.
zh: {$1}已经包含名为$2的方法名。

en: {SPECIAL} is not yet supported
zh: 尚未支持{SPECIAL}
