amaroK - en to zh translation catalogue (1179 entries)

en: 
    
    
    
    
    
    The information below is to help the developers identify the problem, please do not modify it.
zh: 
    
    
    
    
    
    下面的信息有助于开发者对问题进行分析，请不要进行修改。

en:  - ( <b>%1</b> without cover )
zh:  - ( <b>%1</b> 没有封面 )

en:  Items
zh:  项

en:  by
zh:  由

en:  ms
zh:  毫秒

en:  msec
zh:  毫秒

en:  of the following conditions
zh:  以下条件

en: %1 amaroK Script
zh: %1 amaroK 脚本

en: %1 by %2
zh: %2 的 %1

en: %1 selected of %2 tracks
zh: 选中了 %2 条音轨中的 %1 条

en: %1 selected of %2 visible of %3 tracks
zh: 从 %3 条音轨的 %2 条可见音轨中选择了 %1 条

en: %1 visible of %2 tracks
zh: %2 条音轨中的 %1 条可见音轨

en: %1: off
zh: %1：关

en: %1: on
zh: %1：开

en: &4 Channels:
zh: 四声道(&4)：

en: &6 Channels:
zh: 六声道(&6)：

en: &Actions
zh: 动作(&A)

en: &Add Media...
zh: 添加媒体(&A)...

en: &Album
zh: 专辑(&A)

en: &Append to Playlist
zh: 追加到播放列表(&A)

en: &Artist:
zh: 艺人(&A)：

en: &Background:
zh: 背景(&B)：

en: &Check for Updates
zh: 检查更新(&C)

en: &Clear Queue
zh: 清除队列(&C)

en: &Command:
zh: 命令(&C)：

en: &Comment:
zh: 注释(&C)：

en: &Configure...
zh: 配置(&C)...

en: &Copy Tags to Clipboard
zh: 将标记复制到剪贴板(&C)

en: &Cover Manager
zh: 封面管理器(&C)

en: &Crossfading
zh: 淡入淡出(&C)

en: &Custom color scheme
zh: 自定义配色方案(&C)

en: &Delete File
zh: 删除文件(&D)

en: &Delete Selected Files
zh: 删除选中文件(&D)

en: &Dequeue Selected Tracks
zh: 将选中的音轨离队(&D)

en: &Dequeue Track
zh: 音轨离队(&D)

en: &Device:
zh: 设备(&D)：

en: &Download Media
zh: 下载媒体(&D)

en: &Duration:
zh: 持续时间(&D)：

en: &Dynamic Mode
zh: 动态模式(&D)

en: &Edit '%1' Tag for Selected Tracks
zh: 编辑选中音轨的“%1”标记(&E)

en: &Edit Tag '%1'
zh: 编辑标记“%1”(&E)

en: &Enter a name for the playlist:
zh: 输入播放列表的名称(&E)：

en: &Equalizer
zh: 均衡器(&E)

en: &Fade-out:
zh: 淡出(&F)：

en: &Fetch Cover Image
zh: 获取封面图像(&F)

en: &Fetch From amazon.%1
zh: 从 amazon.%1 获取(&F)

en: &Fetch Selected Covers
zh: 获取选中的封面(&F)

en: &First Level
zh: 第一级(&F)

en: &First-Run Wizard
zh: 首次运行向导(&F)

en: &Flash tray icon when playing
zh: 播放时闪烁托盘图标(&F)

en: &Font
zh: 字体(&F)

en: &Genre
zh: 流派(&G)

en: &Genre:
zh: 流派(&G)：

en: &Get More Scripts
zh: 获得更多脚本(&G)

en: &Goto Current Track
zh: 转到当前音轨(&G)

en: &Hide This Column
zh: 隐藏此列(&H)

en: &Host:
zh: 主机(&H)：

en: &Import playlists
zh: 导入播放列表(&I)

en: &Install Script
zh: 安装脚本(&I)

en: &Iteratively Assign Track Numbers
zh: 迭代式指派音轨编号(&I)

en: &Keep the active song visible on track change
zh: 音轨更改时保持当前歌曲可见(&K)

en: &Load
zh: 装入(&L)

en: &Make Playlist
zh: 制作播放列表(&M)

en: &Manually saved playlists use relative path
zh: 使用相对路径手动保存播放列表(&M)

en: &Mark as Compilation
zh: 标为曲集(&M)

en: &Mono:
zh: 单声道(&M)：

en: &Mount command:
zh: 挂载命令(&M)：

en: &Name:
zh: 名称(&N)：

en: &Next
zh: 下一首(&N)

en: &No crossfading
zh: 无淡入淡出(&N)

en: &None
zh: 无(&N)

en: &Output plugin:
zh: 输出插件(&O)：

en: &Overwrite
zh: 覆盖(&O)

en: &Parameters:
zh: 参数(&P)：

en: &Password:
zh: 密码(&P)：

en: &Play
zh: 播放(&P)

en: &Playlist
zh: 播放列表(&P)

en: &Queue
zh: 队列(&Q)

en: &Queue Album
zh: 专辑排队(&Q)

en: &Queue Selected Tracks
zh: 将选中的音轨排队(&Q)

en: &Queue Track
zh: 音轨排队(&Q)

en: &Queue Tracks
zh: 音轨排队(&Q)

en: &Remember current playlist on exit
zh: 退出时记住当前播放列表(&R)

en: &Remove Duplicate && Dead Entries
zh: 删除重复项/缺少项(&R)

en: &Remove From Playlist
zh: 从播放列表删除(&R)

en: &Remove From Queue
zh: 从队列中删除(&R)

en: &Remove played tracks
zh: 删除播放过的音轨(&R)

en: &Rename
zh: 重命名(&R)

en: &Rescan Collection
zh: 重新扫描收藏(&R)

en: &Restart
zh: 重新启动(&R)

en: &Restore
zh: 恢复(&R)

en: &Resume playback on start
zh: 启动时恢复回放(&R)

en: &Retrieve similar artists
zh: 获取相似艺人(&R)

en: &Run
zh: 运行(&R)

en: &Save Playlist As...
zh: 播放列表另存为(&S)...

en: &Save as Playlist...
zh: 另存为播放列表(&S)...

en: &Scan folders recursively
zh: 递归扫描文件夹(&S)

en: &Score:
zh: 评分(&S)：

en: &Search
zh: 搜索(&S)

en: &Second Level
zh: 第二级(&S)

en: &Select All Files
zh: 选择全部文件(&S)

en: &Shoutcast metadata
zh: Shoutcast 元数据(&S)

en: &Show Fullsize
zh: 显示全大(&S)

en: &Show Search Panel
zh: 显示搜索面板(&S)

en: &Skip
zh: 跳过(&S)

en: &Stereo:
zh: 立体声(&S)：

en: &Stop
zh: 停止(&S)

en: &Stop Playing After Track
zh: 音轨后停止播放(&S)

en: &Third Level
zh: 第三级(&T)

en: &Title:
zh: 标题(&T)：

en: &Transfer
zh: 传送(&T)

en: &Uninstall
zh: 卸载(&U)

en: &Unmark as Compilation
zh: 取消曲集标记(&U)

en: &Unmount command:
zh: 卸载命令(&U)：

en: &Unset Cover
zh: 取消封面(&U)

en: &Unset Cover Image
zh: 取消封面图像(&U)

en: &Unset Selected Covers
zh: 取消选中的封面(&U)

en: &Url:
zh: &URL：

en: &Use On-Screen-Display
zh: 使用 OSD 屏幕显示(&U)

en: &Use custom fonts
zh: 使用自定义字体(&U)

en: &User:
zh: 用户(&U)：

en: &Username:
zh: 用户名(&U)：

en: &Visualizations
zh: 视觉效果(&V)

en: &Watch folders for changes
zh: 监视文件夹的更改(&W)

en: &Year
zh: 年代(&Y)

en: &Year:
zh: 年份(&Y)：

en: &nbsp;<br>&nbsp;<i>Disabled</i>
zh: &nbsp;<br>&nbsp;<i>已禁用</i>

en: '%1' submitted to last.fm
zh: “%1”已提交到 last.fm

en: (C) 2002-2003, Mark Kretschmann
    (C) 2003-2006, The amaroK Development Squad
zh: (C) 2002-2003，Mark Kretschmann
    (C) 2003-2006，amaroK 开发团队

en: (Y&ear) - Album
zh: (年代) - 艺人(&E)

en: 0 tracks in queue
zh: 队列中没有音轨

en: 0 visible of 1 track
zh: 1 条音轨的 0 条可见音轨

en: 50 Random Tracks
zh: 50 条随机音轨

en: 733t code, OSD improvement, patches (Larson)
zh: 733t 代码、OSD 实现、补丁(Larson)

en: <P>To use last.fm with amaroK, you need a <A href='http://www.last.fm:80/signup.php'>last.fm profile</A>.
zh: <P>要在 amaroK 中使用 last.fm，您需要拥有一个 <A href="http://www.last.fm:80/signup.php">last.fm 配置文件</A>。

en: <b>Transition Behavior</b>
    <p>During playback, when amaroK transitions between tracks, it can either proceed to the next track instantly (with configurable gap), or crossfade (with configurable fade period).</p>
zh: <b>变换行为</b>
    <p>回放过程中，如果 amaroK 遇到了音轨的变换，它可以立即跳到下一轨(可配置间隔)，也可以淡入淡出(可配置时间段)。</p>

en: <div align="center"><b>Warning</b></div>The playlist titled <i>%1</i> contains no tracks.<br><br>Please modify your playlist or choose a different source.
zh: <div align="center"><b>警告</b></div>播放列表 <i>%1</i> 不包含音轨。<br><br>请修改您的智能播放列表或选择另外一种来源。

en: <div align="center"><b>Warning</b></div>The smart-playlist titled <i>%1</i> contains no tracks.<br><br>Please modify your smart-playlist or choose a different source.
zh: <div align="center"><b>警告</b></div>名为 <i>%1</i> 的智能播放列表不包含音轨。<br><br>请修改您的智能播放列表或选择另外一种来源。

en: <div align=center><h3>Flat-View Mode</h3>To enable the Flat-View mode, please enter search terms in the filter line above.</div>
zh: <div align=center><h3>平坦视图</h3>要启用平坦视图模式，请在上面的过滤器行中输入搜索条件。</div>

en: <div align=center><h3>MediaDevice Browser</h3>Click the Connect button to access your mounted iPod. Drag and drop files to enqueue them for transfer.</div>
zh: <div align=center><h3>媒体设备浏览器</h3>单击连接按钮可访问您挂载的 iPod。将文件拖曳至此可将其排入传送队列中。</div>

en: <div align=center><h3>No Visualizations Found</h3>Possible reasons:<ul><li>libvisual is not installed</li><li>No libvisual plugins are installed</li></ul>Please check these possibilities and restart amaroK.</div>
zh: <div align=center><h3>未发现视觉效果</h3>可能的原因包括：<ul><li>您没有安装 libvisual</li><li>您没有安装 libvisual 的任何插件</li></ul>请检查这些问题，然后重新启动 amaroK。</div>

en: <div align=center><h3>The Browsers</h3>The browsers are the source of all your music. The collection-browser holds your collection. The playlist-browser holds your pre-set playlistings. The file-browser shows a file-selector which you can use to access any music on your computer. </div>
zh: <div align=center><h3>浏览器</h3>浏览器以各种方式列出了您的全部音乐。收藏浏览器存放了您的收藏。播放列表浏览器存放了您预置的播放列表。文件浏览器所显示的文件选择器可让您访问计算机上的任何音乐。</div>

en: <div align=center><h3>The Playlist</h3>This is the playlist. To create a listing, <b>drag</b> tracks from the browser-panels on the left, <b>drop</b> them here and then <b>double-click</b> them to start playback.</div>
zh: <div align=center><h3>播放列表</h3>这是播放列表。要创建列表，请从左侧的浏览器面板中<b>拖曳</b>音轨，将其<b>放至</b>此处，然后<b>双击</b>即可开始回放。</div>

en: <div align=center><h3>The Queue Manager</h3>To create a queue, <b>drag</b> tracks from the playlist, and <b>drop</b> them here.<br><br>Drag and drop tracks within the manager to resort queue orders.</div>
zh: <div align=center><h3>队列管理器</h3>要创建队列，请从播放列表中<b>拖曳</b>音轨，将其<b>放至</b>此处。<br><br>在管理器内拖放音轨可对队列重新排序。</div>

en: <div align=center>Enter a search term above; you can use wildcards like * and ?</div>
zh: <div align=center>在上面输入搜索条件；您可以使用通配符 * 和 ?</div>

en: <h1>Congratulations!</h1>
    <p>amaroK is ready for use! When you click finish amaroK will appear and begin scanning the folders in your collection.</p>
    <p>amaroK's playlist-window will show your <b>Collection</b> on the left and the <b>Playlist</b> on the right. Drag and drop music from the Collection to the Playlist and press <b>Play</b>.</p>
    <p>If you want more help or a tutorial, please check out the <a href="help:/amarok">amaroK handbook</a>. We hope you enjoy using amaroK.</p>
    <p align="right">The amaroK developers</p>
zh: <h1>恭喜！</h1>
    <p>amaroK 可以使用了！当您单击完成后，amaroK 的界面将会出现，并且开始扫描您收藏的文件夹。</p>
    <p>amaroK 的播放列表窗口将会在左侧显示您的<b>收藏</b>，而右侧才会显示<b>播放列表</b>。您可以直接将音乐从收藏拖放到播放列表，然后单击<b>播放</b>。</p>
    <p>如果您想要获得帮助或者查看教程，请看看 <a href="help:/amarok">amaroK 手册</a>。祝您使用 amaroK 愉快。</p>
    <p align="right">amaroK 开发者</p>

en: <h1>Welcome!</h1>
    <p>There are many media-players around these days, this is true. But what's missing from most players is an interface that doesn't get in your way. How many buttons do you have to press when simply adding media to the playlist? amaroK tries to be a little different, providing a simple drag-and-drop interface that makes playlist handling really easy.</p>
    <p align="right"><i>"amaroK is seriously super!"</i> - Uncle Rodney</p>
    <h2>First-run Wizard</h2>
    <p>This wizard will help you setup amaroK in three easy steps. Click <i>Next</i> to begin, or if you do not like wizards, click <i>Skip</i>.</p>
zh: <h1>欢迎！</h1>
    <p>现今有许多可供选择的媒体播放器；但是大多数播放器都缺少的，正是用户所习惯的界面。将媒体添加到播放列表时，您需要按多少个按钮？amaroK 试着做一个不同的尝试者，它提供了一种简单的拖曳界面，可使得播放列表的管理简单之极。</p>
    <h2>首次运行向导</h2>
    <p>本向导将会帮助您通过简单的三个步骤设置 amaroK。单击<i>下一步</i>可以开始，如果您不喜欢向导，请单击<i>跳过</i>。</p>

en: <h3>GStreamer could not be initialized.</h3> <p>Please make sure that you have installed all necessary GStreamer plugins (e.g. OGG and MP3), and run <i>'gst-register'</i> afterwards.</p><p>For further assistance consult the GStreamer manual, and join #gstreamer on irc.freenode.net.</p>
zh: <h3>无法初始化 GStreamer。</h3> <p>请确定您已经正确安装了所需的 GStreamer 插件(如 OGG 和 MP3)，然后接下来运行了<i>“gst-register”</i>。</p><p>有关更多的协助请查阅 GStreamer 手册，然后加入 irc.freenode.net 上的 #gstreamer。</p>

en: <h3>GStreamer could not create the element: <i>%1</i></h3> <p>Please make sure that you have installed all necessary GStreamer plugins (e.g. OGG and MP3), and run <i>'gst-register'</i> afterwards.</p><p>For further assistance consult the GStreamer manual, and join #gstreamer on irc.freenode.net.</p>
zh: <h3>GStreamer 无法创建元素：<i>%1</i></h3> <p>请确定您已经正确安装了所需的 GStreamer 插件(如 OGG 和 MP3)，然后接下来运行了<i>“gst-register”</i>。</p><p>有关更多的协助请查阅 GStreamer 手册，然后加入 irc.freenode.net 上的 #gstreamer。</p>

en: <h3>GStreamer is missing a registry.</h3> <p>Please make sure that you have installed all necessary GStreamer plugins (e.g. OGG and MP3), and run <i>'gst-register'</i> afterwards.</p><p>For further assistance consult the GStreamer manual, and join #gstreamer on irc.freenode.net.</p>
zh: <h3>GStreamer 缺少注册。</h3> <p>请确定您已经正确安装了所需的 GStreamer 插件(如 OGG 和 MP3)，然后接下来运行了<i>“gst-register”</i>。</p><p>有关更多的协助请查阅 GStreamer 手册，然后加入 irc.freenode.net 上的 #gstreamer。</p>

en: <h3>Tags Displayed in OSD</h3>You can use the following tokens:<ul><li>Title - %1<li>Album - %2<li>Artist - %3<li>Genre - %4<li>Bitrate - %5<li>Year - %6<li>Track Length - %7<li>Track Number - %8<li>Filename - %9<li>Directory - %10<li>Type - %11<li>Comment - %12<li>Score - %13<li>Playcount - %14</ul>If you surround sections of text that contain a token with curly-braces, that section will be hidden if the token is empty, for example:<pre>%11</pre>Will not show <b>Score: <i>%score</i></b> if the track has no score.
zh: <h3>OSD 中显示的标记</h3>有效的占位符是：<ul><li>标题 - %1<li>专辑 - %2<li>艺人 - %3<li>流派 - %4<li>比特率 - %5<li>年代 - %6<li>音轨长度 - %7<li>音轨编号 - %8<li>文件名 - %9<li>目录 - %10<li>类型 - %11<li>注释 - %12<li>评分 - %13<li>播放次数 - %14</ul>您可以将大括号{}写在上述变量周围，以便与普通文本进行区分，信息只会在音轨标有相应元素时才显示。例如：如果音轨没有评分的话，<pre>%11</pre> 将不会显示 <b>评分：<i>%score</i></b>。

en: <h3>amaroK could not initialise MAS.</h3><p>Check for a running mas daemon.</p>
zh: <h3>amaroK 无法初始化 MAS。</h3><p>请检查是否有正在运行的 mas 守护程序。</p>

en: <p align="center"><b>Dynamic Mode</b></p>Dynamic mode is a powerful method to manipulate your playlist. amaroK can automatically remove played items and insert new ones to suit your taste!<br><br>If you select <i>Playlist Shuffle</i>, make sure you choose some playlists or smart playlists by right-clicking on the items in the playlist browser
zh: <p align="center"><b>动态模式</b></p>动态模式是操纵您播放列表的强大方式。amaroK 可以自动删除已经播放过的歌曲，然后按照您的口味添加新歌曲！<br><br>如果您选择了<i>乱序播放列表</i>，请确定您已经在播放列表浏览器中用右键选择了多个播放列表或智能播放列表

en: <p align="center">Pre-amp</p>
zh: <p align="center">预设均衡</p>

en: <p align="center">The blue drag points can be dragged to adjust the equalizer. Double-click on the line to add a new drag point.</p>
zh: <p align="center">拖曳蓝色拖曳点可调整均衡器。双击直线可添加新的拖曳点。</p>

en: <p>Could not start the script <i>%1</i>.</p><p>Please make sure that the file has execute (+x) permissions.</p>
zh: <p>无法启动脚本 <i>%1</i>。</p><p>请确定该文件拥有执行 (+x) 权限。</p>

en: <p>Could not uninstall this script.</p><p>The ScriptManager can only uninstall scripts which have been installed as packages.</p>
zh: <p>无法卸载脚本。</p><p>脚本管理器只能卸载以包形式安装的脚本。</p>

en: <p>KLibLoader could not load the plugin:<br/><i>%1</i></p><p>Error message:<br/><i>%2</i></p>
zh: <p>KLibLoader 无法装入插件：<br/><i>%1</i></p><p>错误信息：<br/><i>%2</i></p>

en: <p>One of Mike Oldfield's best pieces of work, Amarok, inspired the name behind the audio-player you are currently using. Thanks for choosing amaroK!</p><p align=right>Mark Kretschmann<br>Max Howell<br>Chris Muehlhaeuser<br>The many other people who have helped make amaroK what it is</p>
zh: <p>感谢您选择 amaroK 这一激发无限音乐动力的播放器。</p><p align=right>谨代表 Mark Kretschmann<br>Max Howell<br>Chris Muehlhaeuser<br>以及许多其它帮助过 amaroK 的人向您问好</p>

en: <p>Please select a GStreamer <u>output plugin</u> in the engine settings dialog.</p>
zh: <p>请在引擎设置对话框中选择 GStreamer 的<u>输出插件</u>。</p>

en: <p>Please select the folders on the right where your music files are stored.</p>
    <p>Doing so is highly recommended, and will enhance the features available to you.</p>
    <p>If you wish, amaroK is able to monitor these folders for new files and can automatically add them to the collection.</p>
zh: <p>请选择您的音乐文件存放在哪些文件夹。</p><p>我们强烈建议您在此选择收藏，因为这将使得您能够更加享受到 amaroK 为您带来的方便。</p><p>如果您愿意的话，amaroK 还可以监视这些文件夹，并将新增的文件自动添加到收藏中。</p>

en: <p>Script installation failed.</p><p>The package did not contain an executable file. Please inform the package maintainer about this error.</p>
zh: <p>脚本安装失败。</p><p>包不包含可执行文件。请将此错误通知给包维护者。</p>

en: <p>The %1 claims it <b>cannot</b> play MP3 files.<p>You may want to choose a different engine from the <i>Configure Dialog</i>, or examine the installation of the multimedia-framework that the current engine uses. <p>You may find useful information in the <i>FAQ</i> section of the <i>amaroK HandBook</i>.
zh: <p>%1 声明其<b>无法</b>播放 MP3 文件。<p>您可能想要从<i>配置对话框</i>中选择不同的引擎，或者检查目前引擎所使用的多媒体框安装是否正确。<p>您可以在 <i>amaroK 手册</i>中的<i>常见问题解答</i>中找到更多信息。

en: <p>There is no product information available for this image.<p>Right-click on image for menu.
zh: <p>没有此图像可用的产品信息。<p>右键单击可查看菜单。

en: <p>There was an error loading libamarokarts. First try:<pre>killall -9 artsd && amarok</pre>If that does not work then amaroK was probably installed with the wrong prefix; please re-configure amaroK using:<pre>./configure --prefix=`kde-config --prefix` && su -c "make install"</pre>
zh: <p>装入 libamarokarts 出错。请先试试：<pre>killall -9 artsd && amarok</pre>如果这样也不行的话，那么可能 amaroK 安装的前缀不对；请使用下面的命令重新配置 amaroK：<pre>./configure --prefix=`kde-config --prefix` && su -c "make install"</pre>

en: <p>This will set podcast settings globally. Are you sure?
zh: <p>这将设定全局播客设置。您确定吗？

en: <p>With amaroK you can use the window layout that you find most comfortable.</p>
    <p>You can change these settings at a later time using the configuration dialog.</p>
zh: <p>通过 amaroK，您可以使用您最熟悉的窗口布局。</p>
    <p>您可以稍后使用配置对话框更改这些设置。</p>

en: <p>You are using a processor with the <i>HyperThreading</i> feature enabled. Please note that amaroK may be unstable with this configuration.</p><p>If you are experiencing problems, use the Linux kernel option 'NOHT', or disable <i>HyperThreading</i> in your BIOS setup.</p><p>More information can be found in the README file. For further assistance join us at #amarok on irc.freenode.net.</p>
zh: <p>您正在使用启用了<i>超线程</i>特性的处理器。请注意，amaroK 可能在此配置下无法正常工作。</p><p>如果您经常遇到问题，请使用 Linux 内核选项“NOHT”，或者在您的 BIOS 设之中禁用<i>超线程</i>。</p><p>更多信息请参看 README 文件。要获得更深入的协助，请加入 irc.freenode.net 上的 #amarok 频道。</p>

en: <p>You can configure MySQL in the Collection section under Settings->Configure amaroK</p>
zh: <p>您可以在设置->配置 amaroK 的收藏节中配置 MySQL

en: <p>You can configure Postgresql in the Collection section under Settings->Configure amaroK</p>
zh: <p>您可以在设置->配置 amaroK 的收藏节中配置 Postgresql

en: <p>You can create a custom column that runs a shell command against each item in the playlist. The shell command is run as the user <b>nobody</b>, this is for security reasons.
    <p>You can only run the command against local files for the time being. The fullpath is inserted at the position <b>%f</b> in the string. If you do not specify <b>%f</b> it is appended.
zh: <p>您可以创建一个自定义列，该列会对播放列表中的每一项运行 shell 命令。shell 命令会以 <b>nobody</b> 用户的身份运行，以免带来安全问题。
    <p>您目前只能对本地文件运行命令。完整路径会插入在字符串中的 <b>%f</b> 位置。如果您不指定 <b>%f</b> 的话，完整路径将会追加到末尾。

en: <p>You have selected the file <i>'%1'</i> to be <b>irreversibly</b> deleted.
zh: <p>您选择了<b>永久</b>删除文件<i>“%1”<i>。

en: <p>amaroK could not find any sound-engine plugins. amaroK is now updating the KDE configuration database. Please wait a couple of minutes, then restart amaroK.</p><p>If this does not help, it is likely that amaroK is installed under the wrong prefix, please fix your installation using:<pre>$ cd /path/to/amarok/source-code/<br>$ su -c "make uninstall"<br>$ ./configure --prefix=`kde-config --prefix` && su -c "make install"<br>$ kbuildsycoca<br>$ amarok</pre>More information can be found in the README file. For further assistance join us at #amarok on irc.freenode.net.</p>
zh: <p>amaroK 找不到任何声音引擎插件。amaroK 现在正在更新 KDE 配置数据库。请稍等几分钟，然后重新启动 amaroK。</p><p>如果这样还不行的话，很可能 amaroK 安装的前缀有错，请使用下列方法修正您的安装：<pre>$ cd /path/to/amarok/source-code/<br>$ su -c "make uninstall"<br>$ ./configure --prefix=`kde-config --prefix` && su -c "make install"<br>$ kbuildsycoca<br>$ amarok</pre>更多信息可在 README 文件中找到。有关更进一步的协助，请加入 irc.freenode.net 上的 #amarok。

en: <p>artsd is not running with <b>realtime priority</b> which may cause audio playback to "skip" and stutter.<p><p>To use realtime priority, open the KDE Control Center and enable "Run with highest possible priority", under <i>Sound System</i> in the <i>Sound & Multimedia</i> branch. Some people may also have to check that "$KDEDIR/bin/artswrapper" is <b>set suid</b> (chmod +s).</p><p>You may find, however, that playback is fine without increasing the priority of artsd.</p>
zh: <p>artsd 并非以<b>实时优先级</b>运行，这可能导致音频回放跳帧。<p><p>要使用实时优先级，请打开 KDE 控制中心，然后在<i>声音和多媒体</i>分支的<i>声音系统</i>中启用“以尽可能高的优先级运行”。某些人可能还需要检查“$KDEDIR/bin/artswrapper”是否设置了<b>suid</b> (chmod +s)。</p><p>但是，即便不增加 artsd 的优先级，您仍然可能顺畅地播放。</p>

en: <qt>Closing the main-window will keep amaroK running in the System Tray. Use <B>Quit</B> from the menu, or the amaroK tray-icon to exit the application.</qt>
zh: <qt>关闭主窗口仍然会使 amaroK 在系统托盘中运行。使用菜单或 amaroK 托盘图标中的<B>退出</B>命令可退出应用程序。</qt>

en: A list of albums, which you have not played for a long time, will appear here.
zh: 您长时间都没有播放的专辑列表将会出现在此处。

en: A list of your favorite albums will appear here, once you have played a few of your songs.
zh: 您最爱的专辑都会出现在这里，这是根据您的播放次数决定的。

en: A list of your favorite tracks will appear here, once you have played a few of your songs.
zh: 您最爱的音轨都会出现在这里，这是根据您的播放次数决定的。

en: A list of your recently played tracks will appear here, once you have played a few of your songs.
zh: 只要您播放过几首歌，您最近播放过的音轨都会出现在这里。

en: A playlist named "%1" already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 已经存在名为“%1”的播放列表。您是否想要覆盖？

en: A preset with the name %1 already exists. Overwrite?
zh: 已经存在名为 %1 的预置。是否覆盖？

en: A problem occurred while loading a library or decoder.
zh: 装入库或解码器时发生问题。

en: A script with the name '%1' is already installed. Please uninstall it first.
zh: 已经安装了名为“%1”的脚本。请先卸载该脚本。

en: A&lbum
zh: 专辑(&L)

en: A&rtist
zh: 艺人(&R)

en: ALSA Device
zh: ALSA 设备

en: ALSA Device Configuration
zh: ALSA 设备配置

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: Abort all background-operations
zh: 中止全部后台操作

en: Aborted
zh: 已中止

en: Aborted.
zh: 已中止。

en: Aborting all jobs...
zh: 正在中止全部任务...

en: Aborting...
zh: 正在中止...

en: About %1
zh: 关于 %1

en: Access was denied for the URL: <i>%1</i>
zh: URL 访问被拒绝：<i>%1</i>

en: Active Effects
zh: 当前特效

en: Add Custom Column
zh: 添加自定义列

en: Add Equalizer Preset
zh: 添加均衡器预置

en: Add Lyrics
zh: 添加歌词

en: Add Media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Add Media...
zh: 添加媒体...

en: Add Playlist...
zh: 添加播放列表...

en: Add Playlists
zh: 添加播放列表

en: Add Podcast
zh: 添加播客

en: Add Podcast...
zh: 添加播客...

en: Add Radio Stream
zh: 添加电台流媒体

en: Add Radio Stream...
zh: 添加电台流媒体...

en: Add Smart-Playlist...
zh: 添加智能播放列表...

en: Add new preset
zh: 添加新预置

en: Add to Dynamic Mode
zh: 添加到动态模式

en: Add to Media Device &Transfer Queue
zh: 添加到媒体设备传送队列(&T)

en: Additional options:
zh: 额外选项：

en: Adds this type of song
zh: 添加此种类型的歌曲

en: After Current Track
zh: 当前音轨后

en: After Queue
zh: 队列后

en: Al&bum:
zh: 专辑(&B)：

en: Album
zh: 专辑

en: Album Page
zh: 专辑页面

en: Albums By
zh: 专辑属于

en: Albums With Cover
zh: 带封面的专辑

en: Albums Without Cover
zh: 不带封面的专辑

en: Albums by %1
zh: %1 的专辑

en: Align OSD to
zh: OSD 对齐到

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Albums
zh: 全部专辑

en: All Collection
zh: 全部收藏

en: All Tracks by %1
zh: %1 的全部音轨

en: All presets will be deleted and defaults will be restored. Are you sure?
zh: 全部预置都将被删除，并且恢复默认值。您确定吗？

en: All you need is DCOP
zh: DCOP 无处不在，无所不能

en: Amarok Version
zh: Amarok 版本

en: Amarok version string, used to restart aRts in new installations.
zh: Amarok 版本字符串，用于在新安装中重新启动 aRts。

en: Amazon Locale
zh: Amazon 区域设置

en: Amazon Query Editor
zh: Amazon 查询编辑器

en: Amazon locale for cover retrieval
zh: 获取封面的 Amazon 区域设置

en: An amaroK Equalizer using a line graph
zh: 使用线条图形的 amaroK 均衡器

en: Analyzer
zh: 分析器

en: Analyzers, Context Browser and systray eye-candy
zh: 分析器、环境浏览器及系统托盘

en: Analyzers, patches
zh: 分析器、补丁

en: And God said, let there be Mac
zh: 上帝也爱 Mac

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Append && &Play
zh: 追加并播放(&P)

en: Append files/URLs to playlist
zh: 追加文件/URL 到播放列表

en: Apply to all Podcasts
zh: 应用到全部播客

en: Are you sure you want to overwrite this cover?
zh: 您确定想要覆盖此封面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this cover from the Collection?
zh: 您确定想要从收藏中删除此封面吗？

en: Are you sure you want to uninstall the script '%1'?
zh: 您确定想要卸载脚本“%1”吗？

en: Artist
zh: 艺人

en: Artist / Album
zh: 艺人/专辑

en: Artist Page
zh: 艺人页面

en: Artist information could not be retrieved because the server was not reachable.
zh: 无法获取艺人信息，原因是服务器无法访问。

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Ask Amazon for covers using this query:
zh: 用此查询搜索 Amazon 的封面数据库：

en: Attempted to insert nothing into playlist.
zh: 试图将空内容添加到播放列表。

en: Audio Mode
zh: 音频模式

en: Audio output unavailable; the device is busy.
zh: 音频输出不可用；设备忙。

en: Audioscrobbler support
zh: 同乐会支持

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: Autodetect
zh: 自动检测

en: Automatically remove played tracks to the playlist
zh: 自动删除播放列表中已经播放过的音轨

en: Automatically switches to ContextBrowser when playback is started.
zh: 回放开始自动切换到环境浏览器。

en: Available Effects
zh: 可用特效

en: Background Color for On-Screen Display
zh: OSD 屏幕显示所用的背景颜色

en: Background color:
zh: 背景颜色：

en: Band gains for equalizer, 10 values, range -100..100, 0 is normal.
zh: 均衡器的条带增益，共 10 个值，从 -100 到 +100，0 为普通值。

en: Base for relative filenames/URLs
zh: 文件名/URL 相对路径的基础地址

en: Bitrate
zh: 比特率

en: Bitrate:
zh: 比特率：

en: Buffering %1%
zh: 正在缓存 %1%

en: Buffering.. %1%
zh: 正在缓存... %1%

en: Build Collection...
zh: 创建收藏...

en: Building Collection
zh: 正创建收藏

en: Building Collection Database...
zh: 正在创建收藏数据库...

en: Burn
zh: 刻录

en: Burn All Tracks by This Artist
zh: 刻录此艺人的全部音轨

en: Burn This Album
zh: 刻录这张专辑

en: Burn to CD
zh: 刻录到 CD

en: Burn to CD as Audio
zh: 以音频形式刻录到 CD

en: Burn to CD as Data
zh: 以数据形式刻录到 CD

en: By %1
zh: %1

en: C&olors
zh: 颜色(&O)

en: C&over Manager
zh: 封面管理器(&O)

en: Cached Lyrics
zh: 缓存的歌词

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cannot start aRts. You must use another engine.
zh: 无法启动 aRts。您必须使用另外一个引擎。

en: Cannot write playlist (%1).
zh: 无法写入播放列表(%1)。

en: Change Collection Setup...
zh: 更改收藏设置...

en: Check to animate the amaroK system tray icon.
zh: 选中可启用 amaroK 动画的托盘图标。

en: Check to enable an extra player window.
zh: 单击可启用额外的播放器窗口。

en: Check to enable custom colors for the On-Screen-Display.
zh: 选中可在 OSD 中启用自定义颜色。

en: Check to enable custom fonts.
zh: 选中可启用自定义字体。

en: Check to enable the On-Screen-Display. <br>The OSD briefly displays track data when a new track is played.
zh: 选中此项可启用 OSD 屏幕显示。<br>OSD 会在播放新轨时简要显示音轨数据。

en: Check to enable the On-Screen-Display. The OSD briefly displays track data when a new track is played.
zh: 选中此项可启用 OSD 屏幕显示。OSD 会在播放新轨时简要显示音轨数据。

en: Check to enable the amaroK system tray icon.
zh: 单击可启用 amaroK 系统托盘图标。

en: Check to enable the splashscreen during amaroK startup.
zh: 选中可在 amaroK 启动时启用飞溅屏幕。

en: Check to enable the statusbar on the playlist window.
zh: 选中可启用播放列表窗口中的状态栏。

en: Check to enable the statusbar on the playlist window.<br>
zh: 选中可启用播放列表窗口中的状态栏。<br>

en: Clear filter
zh: 清除过滤器

en: Clear queue
zh: 清除队列

en: Click for Analyzers
zh: 单击此处分析

en: Click for information from amazon.%1, right-click for menu.
zh: 单击此处可获得 amazon.%1 中的信息，右键可弹出菜单。

en: Click for information from amazon.com, right-click for menu.
zh: 单击此处可获得 amazon.com 中的信息，右键可弹出菜单。

en: Click for more analyzers
zh: 单击可获得更多分析器

en: Click for more analyzers, press 'd' to detach.
zh: 单击此处获得更多分析器，按“d”漂移。

en: Click to download new Context Browser styles.
zh: 单击可下载新的环境浏览器样式。

en: Click to fetch cover from amazon.%1, right-click for menu.
zh: 单击此处可获得 amazon.%1 中的封面，右键可弹出菜单。

en: Click to get the plugin information.
zh: 单击可获得插件信息。

en: Click to install a new Context Browser style.<br>Tip: More styles can be found on <a href='http://kde-look.org'>http://kde-look.org</a>
zh: 单击可安装新的环境浏览器样式。<br>提示：更多样式可在 <a href='http://kde-look.org'>http://kde-look.org</a> 找到。

en: Click to select the background color in the playlist window.
zh: 单击此处可选择要在播放列表窗口中使用的背景颜色。

en: Click to select the background color of the OSD.
zh: 单击此处选择 OSD 的背景颜色。

en: Click to select the color of the OSD text.
zh: 单击此处选择 OSD 文字的颜色。

en: Click to select the foreground text color in the playlist window.
zh: 单击此处可选择要在播放列表窗口中使用的前景文本颜色。

en: Click to select the sound system to use for playback.
zh: 单击可选择要用于回放的声音系统。

en: Collection
zh: 收藏

en: Collection (2 of 3)
zh: 收藏(第二步，共三步)

en: Collection Database
zh: 收藏数据库

en: Collection Folders
zh: 收藏文件夹

en: Color Scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Column &name:
zh: 列名(&N)：

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: Compilation
zh: 曲集

en: Compilations with %1
zh: %1 的曲集

en: Completely Random
zh: 完全随机

en: Configure %1
zh: 配置 %1

en: Configure &Global Shortcuts...
zh: 配置全局快捷键(&G)...

en: Configure Collection
zh: 配置收藏

en: Configure Engine
zh: 配置引擎

en: Configure Folders
zh: 配置文件夹

en: Configure General Options
zh: 配置常规选项

en: Configure Media Device
zh: 配置媒体设备

en: Configure On-Screen-Display
zh: 配置屏幕显示

en: Configure Playback
zh: 配置回放

en: Configure Podcast Stream
zh: 配置播客流

en: Configure amaroK's Appearance
zh: 配置 amaroK 的外观

en: Configure last.fm Support
zh: 配置 last.fm 支持

en: Configure mount commands
zh: 配置挂载命令

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connect media device
zh: 连接媒体设备

en: Connecting to stream source...
zh: 正在链接到流源...

en: Connecting...
zh: 正在连接...

en: Conninfo
zh: 连接信息

en: Conninfo:
zh: 连接信息：

en: Contacting:
zh: 连接：

en: Context
zh: 环境

en: Context Browser Style
zh: 环境浏览器样式

en: Context-browser font:
zh: 环境浏览器字体：

en: Cool-Streams
zh: 绝酷流媒体

en: Copied: %1
zh: 已复制：%1

en: Copyright
zh: 版权

en: Could not find device, please mount it and try again.
zh: 找不到设备，请挂载该设备，然后再试一次。

en: Could not read this package.
zh: 无法读取此包。

en: Cover Found
zh: 找到了封面

en: Cover Image
zh: 封面图像

en: Cover Manager
zh: 封面管理器

en: Crash Handler
zh: 崩溃处理程序

en: Create K3b Project
zh: 创建 K3b 项目

en: Create Smart Playlist
zh: 创建智能播放列表

en: Create Sub-Folder
zh: 创建子文件夹

en: Create an audio mode CD suitable for CD players, or a data mode CD suitable for computers and other digital music players?
zh: 是要创建可用于 CD 播放机的音频模式 CD，还是用于计算机和其它数字音乐播放机的数据模式 CD？

en: Crossover &period:
zh: 淡入淡出时间段(&P)：

en: Cue File
zh: Cue 文件

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Current Playlist
zh: 当前播放列表

en: Current Playlist...
zh: 当前播放列表...

en: Currently unused
zh: 目前未使用

en: Custom parameters. Example: sync=true host=95.25.2.1
zh: 自定义参数。例如：sync=true host=95.25.2.1

en: Custom sound device. Example: /dev/dsp2
zh: 自定义声音设备。例如：/dev/dsp2

en: Customize the OSD display text.
zh: 自定义 OSD 显示文字。

en: Cycle Tracks
zh: 循环音轨

en: DCOP, improvements, Preci-i-o-u-u-s handbook maintainer (madpenguin8)
zh: DCOP、改进、精美手册的维护者(madpenguin8)

en: DCOP, improvements, cleanups, i18n (berkus)
zh: DCOP、改进、清理、i18n (berkus)

en: Data Mode
zh: 数据模式

en: Database (3 of 3)
zh: 数据库(第三步，共三步)

en: Database Engine
zh: 数据库引擎

en: Database Setup
zh: 数据库设置

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Database:
zh: 数据库：

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Debugging
zh: 调试

en: Decode ID3v1 tags (used by some MP3 files) using the character set specified below.
zh: 使用下面指定的字符集对 ID3v1 标签解码。

en: Decode the title and artist information of Shoutcast music streams using the character set specified below.
zh: 使用下面指定的字符集对 Shoutcast 音乐流中的标题和艺人信息解码。

en: Decrease Volume
zh: 降低音量

en: Default size for &cover previews:
zh: 封面预览的默认大小(&C)：

en: Delay between tracks, in milliseconds
zh: 音轨之间的延迟，以毫秒计

en: Delay between tracks, in milliseconds.
zh: 音轨之间的延迟，以毫秒计。

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Deleting files
zh: 删除文件

en: Demuxing failed; check your installation.
zh: 多路分离失败；请检查您的安装。

en: Dequeue All Tracks
zh: 全部音轨离队

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Detailed View
zh: 细节视图

en: Detect metadata from fingerprint.
zh: 从指纹中检测元数据。

en: Determines in which language the information is retrieved from Wikipedia.
zh: 决定应从维基百科的哪种语言中获取信息。

en: Determines which Amazon server cover images should be retrieved from.
zh: 决定应从哪个 Amazon 服务器获取封面图像。

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Device:
zh: 设备：

en: DeviceEnabled
zh: 设备已启用

en: Directory
zh: 目录

en: DirectoryListBase
zh: 目录列表基础

en: Display &Text
zh: 显示文字(&T)

en: Display the same information as the columns in the playlist
zh: 在播放列表中将某些信息显示于列中

en: Display the same information in the OSD as in the playlist columns.
zh: 在 OSD 中显示与播放列表相同的信息。

en: Do not decode the following as latin1:
zh: 不将下列内容解码为 Latin1：

en: Do not use the autodetected audiosink sound device
zh: 不使用自动检测的音频池声音设备

en: Docking in System Tray
zh: 在系统托盘停靠

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Download Interval
zh: 下载间隔

en: Download Styles...
zh: 下载样式...

en: Download media as soon as it becomes available
zh: 媒体可用时立即下载

en: Download when a&vailable
zh: 可用时下载(&V)

en: Downloading Media...
zh: 正在下载媒体...

en: Downloading Podcast Media
zh: 正下载播客媒体

en: Draw &shadow
zh: 绘制阴影(&S)

en: Draw a shadow around the text.
zh: 文本旁绘制阴影。

en: Draws a shadow around the OSD-text.
zh: OSD 文本周围绘制阴影。

en: Duration of Fade-out at trackend
zh: 音轨结束时的淡出时长

en: Dynamic Mode Introduction
zh: 动态模式简介

en: Dynamic Playlist...
zh: 动态播放列表...

en: Dynamic Playlists
zh: 动态列表

en: Dynamic mode will append this type of song to the end of the playlist.
zh: 动态模式将把此种类型的歌曲追加到播放列表结尾。

en: Dynamic playlist which removes the played track from the playlist and appends another song.
zh: 动态播放列表将从播放列表中删除已播放的音轨，并追加另外的歌曲。

en: E&dit
zh: 编辑(&D)

en: E&dit...
zh: 编辑(&D)...

en: E&qualizer
zh: 均衡器(&Q)

en: Edit Album &Information...
zh: 编辑专辑信息(&I)...

en: Edit Radio Stream
zh: 编辑电台流媒体

en: Edit Smart Playlist
zh: 编辑智能播放列表

en: Edit Track &Information...
zh: 编辑音轨信息(&I)...

en: Effects
zh: 特效

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Enable &auto-fetching
zh: 启用自动获取(&A)

en: Enable Equalizer
zh: 配置均衡器

en: Enable a custom device
zh: 启用自定义设备

en: Enable crossfading between tracks. This setting also enables fading to or from silence e.g when pressing stop.
zh: 启用音轨间的淡入淡出。此设置也将影响静音的设置，比如按下停止时。

en: Enable dynamic mode
zh: 启用动态模式

en: Enable normal track transition. You may insert a gap of silence between tracks.
zh: 启用普通的音轨变换。您可以在音轨之间插入等待的静音时间段。

en: Enable/Disable crossfading between track changes.
zh: 启用/禁用音轨变更时的淡入淡出。

en: Enable/Disable recursive directory adding to the playlist.
zh: 添加到播放列表时是否递归目录。

en: Enable/Disable splashscreen during amaroK startup.
zh: 启用/禁用 amaroK 启动时的飞溅屏幕。

en: Enable/Disable the On-Screen Display.
zh: 启用/禁用 OSD 屏幕显示。

en: Enable/Disable the playlist window. Equal to clicking the PL button in the player window.
zh: 启用/禁用播放列表窗口。与单击窗口播放器窗口中的 PL 按钮功能相同。

en: Enable/Disable tray icon animation.
zh: 启用/禁用托盘图标动画。

en: Enable/Disable tray icon for amaroK.
zh: 启用/禁用 amaroK 的托盘图标。

en: Enabled/Disables custom fonts.
zh: 启用/禁用自定义自定义字体。

en: Enables the equalizer plugin
zh: 启用均衡器插件

en: Encodings
zh: 编码

en: Engine
zh: 引擎

en: Enqueue track
zh: 音轨排队

en: Enter Podcast URL:
zh: 输入播客URL：

en: Enter new preset name:
zh: 输入新预置名称：

en: Enter playlist name:
zh: 输入播放列表名称：

en: Enter preset name:
zh: 输入预置名称：

en: Enter space-separated terms to filter albums
zh: 输入以空格分隔的条目，以过滤文件

en: Enter space-separated terms to filter collection
zh: 输入以空格分隔的条目，以过滤收藏

en: Enter space-separated terms to filter the directory-listing
zh: 以空格分隔的条目，以过滤目录列表

en: Enter space-separated terms to filter the playlist.
    
    Advanced, Google-esque syntax is also available;
    see the handbook (The Playlist section of chapter 4) for details.
zh: 输入以空格分隔的条件，以便对播放列表进行过滤。
    
    同时也支持 Google 风格的高级语法；
    更多内容请参看手册第四章中的“播放列表”一节。

en: Equalizer
zh: 均衡器

en: Equalizer is not available with this engine.
zh: 均衡器无法应用到此引擎。

en: Equalizer pre-amplification value, range -100..100, 0 is normal.
zh: 均衡器预定值，从 -100 到 +100，0 为普通值。

en: Equalizer preset name.
zh: 均衡器预置名称。

en: Error renaming the file.
zh: 重命名文件出错。

en: Error: No engine loaded, cannot start playback.
zh: 错误：未装入引擎，无法开始回放。

en: Ever Played
zh: 曾经播放

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Expand by
zh: 展开方式

en: FHT routine, bugfixes
zh: FFT 例程、错误修正

en: Fabulous help with our pre 1.2 bug-avalanche
zh: 1.2 之前的错误修复工作

en: Failed to submit '%1' to last.fm
zh: 将“%1”提交到 last.fm 失败

en: Failed to submit several tracks to last.fm
zh: 将多条音轨提交到 last.fm 失败

en: Fake-translucency Toggle
zh: 假透明切换

en: Fatal Error
zh: 严重错误

en: Favorite Albums
zh: 最爱专辑

en: Favorite Tracks
zh: 最爱音轨

en: Favorite Tracks by %1
zh: %1 的精选音轨

en: Fetch Missing Covers
zh: 获取缺少的封面

en: Fetching Lyrics
zh: 获取歌词

en: Fetching Podcast
zh: 正获取播客

en: Fetching Wikipedia Information
zh: 获取维基百科信息

en: Fetching cover for
zh: 获取封面

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: File Path
zh: 文件路径

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Files/URLs to open
zh: 要打开的文件/URL

en: Fill-In Tags &Using MusicBrainz
zh: 使用 MusicBrainz 填入标签(&U)

en: Filter here...
zh: 在此过滤...

en: Finished.
zh: 已完成。

en: First Play
zh: 首次播放

en: First played: %1
zh: 首次播放：%1

en: First-Run &Wizard
zh: 首次运行向导(&W)

en: First-Run Wizard
zh: 首次运行向导

en: First-run wizard, usability
zh: 首次运行向导、易用性

en: Flat View
zh: 平坦视图

en: Fo&reground:
zh: 前景(&R)：

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Folder %1
zh: 文件夹 %1

en: Font Color for On-Screen Display
zh: OSD 屏幕显示所用的字体颜色

en: Font for On-Screen Display
zh: OSD 字体

en: Font in context browser
zh: 环境浏览器的字体

en: Font in player window
zh: 播放器窗口中的字体

en: Font in playlist window
zh: 播放列表窗口中的字体

en: Forever
zh: 永远

en: Forward
zh: 快进

en: Framerate
zh: 帧速率

en: Framework Version
zh: 框架版本

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: GStreamer Engine Configuration - amaroK
zh: GStreamer 引擎配置 - amaroK

en: GStreamer sink
zh: GStreamer 池

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Options
zh: 常规选项

en: General Warning
zh: 常规警告

en: Generating audio fingerprint...
zh: 正在生成音频指纹...

en: Genre
zh: 流派

en: Genre / Artist
zh: 流派/艺人

en: Genre / Artist / Album
zh: 流派/艺人/专辑

en: Genres
zh: 流派

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Graph Equalizer
zh: 图形均衡器

en: Group By
zh: 分组方式

en: HTTP Proxy for Streaming
zh: 流媒体的 HTTP 代理

en: Helix/Realplay codecs directory
zh: Helix/Realplay 解码包目录

en: Helix/Realplay core directory
zh: Helix/Realplay 核心目录

en: Helix/Realplay plugins directory
zh: Helix/Realplay 插件目录

en: HelixPlayer engine
zh: HelixPlayer 引擎

en: Hello amaroK user!
zh: 您好，amaroK 的用户！

en: Hide Player &Window
zh: 隐藏播放器窗口(&W)

en: Hide Toolbar
zh: 隐藏工具栏

en: History of songs count
zh: 歌曲计数历史

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Hostname where database lives.
zh: 数据库所在的主机名。

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名：

en: How many milliseconds the text should be displayed
zh: 文字应该显示多少毫秒

en: How many played items to show before removal
zh: 删除前要显示多少已播放的项目

en: How many tracks to add to the playlist after each song
zh: 每首歌后要将多少条音轨添加到播放列表中

en: ID&3v1 tags
zh: ID3v1 标签(&3)

en: IRC:
    server: irc.freenode.net / channels: #amarok #amarok.de
    
    Feedback:
    amarok-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
zh: IRC:
    服务器：irc.freenode.net / 频道：#amarok #amarok.de
    
    反馈：
    amarok-devel@lists.sourceforge.net

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: If ID3v1 or Shoutcast metadata is checked, it will decode them using this character encoding.
zh: 如果选中了 ID3v1 或 Shoutcast 元数据，则会使用此字符编码进行解码。

en: If checked, amaroK saves the current playlist on quit and restores it when restarted.<br>
zh: 如果选中此选项，amaroK 将在退出时保存当前播放列表，并在重新启动时恢复。<br>

en: If checked, amaroK saves the current playlist\non quit and restores it when restarted.
zh: 如果选中此选项，amaroK 将在退出时保存当前播放列表，并在重新启动时恢复。

en: If checked, amaroK uses a relative path for the tracks of manually saved playlists
zh: 如果选中的话，amaroK 将对手动保存的播放列表中的音轨使用相对路径

en: If checked, amaroK will throw away old podcasts
zh: 如果选中的话，amaroK 将去掉旧的播客

en: If checked, amaroK will<br>resume playback from where you left it the previous session -- just like a tape-player.
zh: 如果选中的话，amaroK 将会从您上次会话离开的地方继续回放 - 和卡带机一样。

en: If checked, the playlist scrolls on song change to make the currently playing item visible in the playlist. Measures are taken not to scroll if inappropriate.
zh: 如果选中此选项，播放列表将会进行滚动以便将正在播放的项目显示于播放列表中。如果不选中的话，则不进行滚动。

en: If checked, the playlist scrolls on song change to make the currently playing item visible in the playlist. Measures are taken not to scroll if inappropriate.<br>
zh: 如果选中此选项，播放列表将会进行滚动以便将正在播放的项目显示于播放列表中。如果不选中的话，则不进行滚动。<br>

en: If enabled, amaroK will automatically restart scripts that were running when you exited the application.
zh: 若启用，amaroK 将会自动重新启动您上次退出应用程序时运行的脚本。

en: If enabled, shows the album cover in the OSD.
zh: 若启用，则在 OSD 中显示专辑封面。

en: If enabled, the OSD will display the same information and in the same order as the columns in the playlist.
zh: 如果启用的话，OSD 将和播放列表显示同样的信息，显示的顺序也一样。

en: If selected, amaroK uses the KDE standard colors in the playlist.
zh: 如果选中的话，amaroK 将在播放列表中使用 KDE 标准颜色。

en: If selected, amaroK uses the amaroK standard colors in the playlist.
zh: 如果选中的话，amaroK 将在播放列表中使用 amaroK 标准颜色。

en: If selected, amaroK uses the user-defined colors in the playlist.
zh: 若选中的话，amaroK 将在播放列表中使用用户定义的颜色。

en: If selected, amaroK will read all subfolders.
zh: 如果选中的话，amaroK 将递归读取全部子文件夹。

en: If selected, enables the setting of a custom audio device. Otherwise the default is used.
zh: 如果选中的话，将启用自定义音频设备的设置。否则将使用默认值。

en: If selected, folders will automatically get rescanned when the content is modified, e.g. when a new file was added.
zh: 如果选中的话，当文件夹内容发生变化时将会自动重新扫描文件夹。

en: If selected, playlist files (.m3u) will automatically be added to the Playlist-Browser.
zh: 如果选中的话，播放列表文件(.m3u)将会自动添加播放列表浏览器中。

en: If set, ID3v1 tags will be recoded with the chosen encoding.
zh: 如果设置了此选项，将会用给定编码解码 ID3v1 标签。

en: If set, Shoutcast metadata will be recoded.
zh: 如果设置了此选项，将会解码 Shoutcast 元数据。

en: If set, amaroK displays a menubar on top of the application.
zh: 如果设置的话，amaroK 将会在应用程序顶部显示菜单栏。

en: If set, amaroK manually saved playlists will contain a relative path to the tracks, not absolute.
zh: 如果设定的话，amaroK 手动保存的播放列表将包含到音轨的相对路径，而不是绝对路径。

en: If set, amaroK plays the tracks in the playlist in random order.
zh: 如果设定的话，amaroK 将以随机顺序播放列表中的音轨。

en: If set, amaroK repeats the current track indefinitely.
zh: 若选中的话，amaroK 重复播放当前音轨。

en: If set, amaroK repeats the playlist indefinitely.
zh: 如果选中的话，amaroK 将重复播放播放列表。

en: If set, amaroK resumes playback of the last played track on startup.
zh: 如果设置了此选项，amaroK 将在启动时恢复上次播放的音轨。

en: If set, amaroK saves the current playlist on quit and restores it when restarted.
zh: 如果选中此选项，amaroK 将在退出时保存当前播放列表，并在重新启动时恢复。

en: If set, amaroK uses the KDE standard colors in the playlist.
zh: 如果选中的话，amaroK 将在播放列表中使用 KDE 标准颜色。

en: If set, amaroK uses the amaroK standard colors in the playlist.
zh: 如果选中的话，amaroK 将在播放列表中使用 amaroK 标准颜色。

en: If set, amaroK uses the user-defined colors in the playlist.
zh: 若选中的话，amaroK 将在播放列表中使用用户定义的颜色。

en: If set, amarok follows symlinks when adding files or directories to the playlist.
zh: 若选中的话，amaroK 将在添加文件和文件夹时跟随符号链接。

en: If set, the playlist scrolls on song change to make the currently playing item visible. Measures are taken not to scroll if inappropriate.
zh: 如果选中此选项，播放列表将会进行滚动以便将正在播放的项目显示于播放列表中。如果不选中的话，则不进行任何操作。

en: If you would like to see contextual information about this track, you should add it to your Collection.
zh: 如果您想要查看关于此音轨的环境信息，您应该将其加入收藏。

en: Improve m&y profile by submitting the tracks I play
zh: 通过提交我播放的音轨来改善我的配置文件(&Y)

en: Improvements, Bugfixes
zh: 实现、错误修正

en: Increase Volume
zh: 增加音量

en: Index of analyzer displayed in playlist window
zh: 播放列表窗口中所显示的分析器

en: Index of current visual analyzer
zh: 当前视觉分析器的索引

en: Insert &gap:
zh: 音轨等待(&G)：

en: Install New Style...
zh: 安装新样式...

en: Instead &decode using this character set:
zh: 而使用此字符集解码(&D)：

en: Interface (1 of 3)
zh: 界面(第一步，共三步)

en: Internal error; check your installation.
zh: 内部错误；请检查您的安装。

en: Internal: Playback position in the track to resume on startup.
zh: 内部：启动时要恢复音轨的播放进度。

en: Internal: URL of the track to resume on startup.
zh: 内部：启动时要恢复的音轨 URL。

en: International
zh: 国际

en: Is the device selected
zh: 设备已选中

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: K3B export code
zh: K3B 导出代码

en: Keep maximum of:
zh: 最多保留：

en: Konqueror Sidebar, some DCOP methods
zh: Konqueror 侧边栏、某些 DCOP 方法

en: Last Play
zh: 上次播放

en: Last Played
zh: 上次播放

en: Last played: %1
zh: 上次播放：%1

en: Least Played Albums
zh: 播放次数最少的专辑

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Length of crossfade, in milliseconds
zh: 淡入淡出的时间长度，以毫秒计

en: Length:
zh: 长度：

en: Library
zh: 库

en: License
zh: 许可

en: Limit &number of items
zh: 限制项目数(&N)

en: Limit to
zh: 限制为

en: List View
zh: 列表视图

en: List of folders in the Collection
zh: 收藏的文件夹列表

en: List of smart playlists to be appended for dynamic mode.
zh: 列出动态模式中要追加的智能播放列表。

en: Load Dynamic Playlist
zh: 装入动态播放列表

en: Loading Thumbnails...
zh: 正在装入缩略图...

en: Loading...
zh: 正在装入...

en: Loadsa stuff
zh: Loadsa 的相关内容

en: Local file does not exist.
zh: 本地文件不存在。

en: Locale Encoding
zh: 语系编码

en: Location of the podcast
zh: 播客的位置

en: Location:
zh: 位置：

en: Look up this track at musicbrainz.org
zh: 在 musicbrainz.org 中查阅此音轨

en: Lyrics
zh: 歌词

en: Lyrics could not be retrieved because the server was not reachable.
zh: 无法获取歌词，因为服务器无法访问。

en: Lyrics for track not found, here are some suggestions:
zh: 音轨的歌词未找到，下面是一些建议：

en: Lyrics not found.
zh: 未找到歌词。

en: MAS engine
zh: MAS 引擎

en: Main
zh: 主要

en: Make the &background translucent
zh: 背景透明(&B)

en: Make the background of the OSD use fake-translucency.
zh: OSD 的背景为假透明。

en: Makes amaroK more like XMMS and other Winamp clones with separate player and playlist windows.
zh: 让 amaroK 像 XMMS 和其它 Winamp 克隆产品一样，显示独立的播放器和播放列表窗口。

en: Manage presets
zh: 管理预置

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Mar&k history
zh: 标记历史(&K)

en: Mark History
zh: 标记历史

en: Master volume
zh: 主音量

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Match the following condition
zh: 匹配下列条件

en: Match the following conditions
zh: 匹配下列条件

en: Media Device
zh: 媒体设备

en: Media Device Browser
zh: 媒体设备浏览器

en: Media Download
zh: 媒体下载

en: Media download aborted, unable to connect to server.
zh: 媒体下载中断，无法连接到服务器。

en: Media must be downloaded, otherwise the podcast will be played from the remote server.
zh: 介质必须被下载，否则播客将从远程服务器上播放。

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Metadata History
zh: 元数据历史

en: Minimum number of upcoming tracks to keep in the playlist
zh: 要在播放列表中保留的即将播放的最少音轨数

en: Modified Date
zh: 修改日期

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Most Played
zh: 最常播放

en: MountCommand
zh: 挂载命令

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Moving Podcasts
zh: 正移动播客

en: Multiple background-tasks running
zh: 多个后台任务运行

en: MusicBrainz Results
zh: MusicBrainz 结果

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Mute Volume
zh: 静音

en: MySQL Configuration
zh: MySQL 配置

en: MySQL reported the following error:<br>
zh: MySQL 报告了下列错误：<br>

en: MySQL support
zh: MySQL 支持

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name of the database.
zh: 数据库名称。

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Never Played
zh: 从未播放

en: Never played before
zh: 从未播放

en: New &Search...
zh: 新建搜索(&S)...

en: New podcasts have been retrieved!
zh: 获取了新的播客！

en: Newest Tracks
zh: 最新音轨

en: Next &Cover
zh: 下张封面(&C)

en: Next Track
zh: 下一音轨

en: No cover found
zh: 没有找到封面

en: No demux plugin available; check your installation.
zh: 没有找到可用的多路插件；请检查您的安装。

en: No information available for this track
zh: 此音轨没有可用的信息

en: No input plugin available; check your installation.
zh: 没有可用的输入插件；请检查您的安装。

en: No plugin found for the %1 format
zh: %1 格式未找到插件

en: No results found
zh: 没有找到结果

en: No track playing
zh: 没有播放中的音轨

en: No tracks were returned to be inserted.
zh: 没有返回可插入的音轨。

en: No valid sources set for this Dynamic Playlist.
zh: 此动态播放列表没有可用的来源集。

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Now
zh: 立即

en: Number of previously played songs to show in the Playlist for dynamic mode.
zh: 动态模式中要在播放列表显示多少以前播放过的歌曲。

en: Number of tracks to append
zh: 要追加的音轨数

en: Number of tracks to append to the Playlist for dynamic mode.
zh: 动态模式中要在播放列表中追加多少即将播放的歌曲。

en: Number of undo levels in playlist
zh: 播放列表的撤消级别

en: Number of upcoming songs to show
zh: 要显示的未来歌曲数

en: Number of upcoming songs to show in the Playlist for dynamic mode.
zh: 动态模式中要在播放列表显示多少即将播放的歌曲。

en: OSD Preview - drag to reposition
zh: OSD 预览 - 拖曳可重新定位

en: OSD screen
zh: OSD 屏幕

en: OSS Device Configuration
zh: OSS 设备配置

en: OSS vs ALSA
zh: OSS 与 ALSA

en: Once played, tracks will be greyed out
zh: 播放过后，音轨将被标为灰色

en: Once registered, amaroK can tell the last.fm service about your listening habits; your profile can then provide statistics and recommendations. A profile is not required to retrieve similar-artists for display in the Context Browser.
zh: 注册后，amaroK 可以向 last.fm 通报您的音乐喜好，以方便您的配置文件提供统计及推荐。如果只需要环境浏览器中显示相似艺人，您无需提供配置文件。

en: Open in external browser
zh: 在外部浏览器中打开

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式

en: Output Log for %1
zh: %1 的输出日志

en: Output plugin
zh: 输出插件

en: Output plugin:
zh: 输出插件：

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Overwrite Confirmation
zh: 覆盖确认

en: Overwrite Playlist?
zh: 覆盖播放列表吗？

en: Parameters to connect to the database.
zh: 连接到数据库的参数。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password with which to connect to.
zh: 连接到数据库所用的密码。

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Patches
zh: 补丁

en: Patches, Bugfixes
zh: 补丁、错误修正

en: Patches, Ruby script template (eean)
zh: 补丁、Ruby 脚本模板

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Pause playback
zh: 暂停回放

en: Paused
zh: 已暂停

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Play Audio CD
zh: 播放音频 CD

en: Play Counter
zh: 播放计数

en: Play Media
zh: 播放媒体

en: Play Media...
zh: 播放媒体...

en: Play if stopped, pause if playing
zh: 若停止则播放，若播放则停止

en: Play/Pause
zh: 播放/暂停

en: Playback
zh: 回放

en: Playcount
zh: 播放计数

en: Playcount:
zh: 播放计数：

en: Played tracks to show:
zh: 要显示的已播放音轨数：

en: Player-window font:
zh: 播放器窗口字体：

en: Playing: %1
zh: 正播放：%1

en: Playlist
zh: 播放列表

en: Playlist Columns
zh: 播放列表列

en: Playlist Files
zh: 播放列表文件

en: Playlist Shuffle
zh: 乱序播放列表

en: Playlist Toolbar
zh: 播放列表工具栏

en: Playlist finished
zh: 播放列表已完成

en: Playlist name:
zh: 播放列表名称：

en: Playlist window background color
zh: 播放列表窗口背景颜色

en: Playlist window foreground color
zh: 前景颜色的播放列表窗口

en: Playlist window splitter positions
zh: 播放列表窗口分割线的位置

en: Playlist-Window Options
zh: 播放列表窗口选项

en: Playlist-browser, Dynamic-mode, Queue-manager (sebr)
zh: 播放列表浏览器、动态模式、队列管理器(sebr)

en: Playlist-browser, cover-manager (teax)
zh: 播放列表浏览器、封面管理器(teax)

en: Playlist-window font:
zh: 播放列表窗口字体：

en: Playlist...
zh: 播放列表...

en: Playlists
zh: 播放列表

en: Plays a dynamic playlist
zh: 播放动态播放列表

en: Please be patient while amaroK scans your music collection. You can watch the progress of this activity in the statusbar.
zh: 请稍候，amaroK 正在扫描您的收藏。您可以在状态栏看到扫描进度。

en: Please install MusicBrainz to enable this functionality
zh: 请安装 MusicBrainz 以启用此功能

en: Please report this message to amarok-devel@lists.sf.net, thanks!
zh: 请将此信息报告给 amarok-devel@lists.sf.net，谢谢！

en: Plugin Information
zh: 插件信息

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Podcast Configuration
zh: 播客配置

en: Podcast Information
zh: 播客信息

en: Podcast returned invalid data.
zh: 播客返回了无效的数据。

en: Podcast...
zh: 播客...

en: Podcasts
zh: 播客

en: Populating playlist
zh: 正推广播放列表

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Position of player window
zh: 播放器窗口的位置

en: Position of playlist window
zh: 播放列表窗口的位置

en: Postgresql Configuration
zh: Postgresql 配置

en: Postgresql reported the following error:<br>
zh: Postgresql 报告了下列错误：<br>

en: Postgresql support
zh: Postgresql 支持

en: Pre-amp
zh: 预置均衡

en: Preparing
zh: 正准备

en: Presets
zh: 预置

en: Presets:
zh: 预置：

en: Previous Track
zh: 上一音轨

en: Project founder (markey)
zh: 项目创立者(markey)

en: Queue Manager
zh: 队列管理器

en: Queue URLs after the currently playing track
zh: 将 URL 排队在目前播放音轨之后

en: R&emove
zh: 删除(&E)

en: R&epeat Playlist
zh: 重复播放列表(&E)

en: R&estart running scripts on application startup
zh: 应用程序启动时重新运行脚本(&E)

en: Radio Stream
zh: 电台流媒体

en: Radio Stream...
zh: 电台流媒体...

en: Radio Streams
zh: 电台流媒体

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Random &Mode
zh: 随机模式(&M)

en: Random Mix
zh: 随机混合

en: Random Song
zh: 随机选曲

en: Reading directory structure
zh: 正读取目录结构

en: Reading metadata
zh: 正读取元数据

en: Recently Played Tracks
zh: 最近播放的音轨

en: Recode ID3v1 tags
zh: 重编码 ID3v1 标签

en: Recode Shoutcast Metadata
zh: 解码 Shoutcast 元数据

en: Recode encoding
zh: 解码编码

en: Redirecting to:
zh: 重定向到：

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh All Podcasts
zh: 刷新全部播客

en: Remaining
zh: 剩余

en: Remove From Dynamic Mode
zh: 从动态模式中删除

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename Equalizer Preset
zh: 重命名均衡器预置

en: Repeat &Track
zh: 重复音轨(&T)

en: Repopulate
zh: 再推广

en: Report this file if amaroK crashes when building the Collection.
zh: 如果 amaroK 在创建收藏的时候崩溃，请报告此文件。

en: Res&tore
zh: 恢复(&T)

en: Resume playback of last played track on startup
zh: 启动时恢复回放上次播放的音轨

en: RetrieveSimilarArtists
zh: 获取相似艺人

en: Retrieving Playlist
zh: 正获取播放列表

en: Retrieving Podcast...
zh: 正在获取播客...

en: Right-click on item for context menu
zh: 右键单击项目可弹出上下文菜单

en: Run first-run wizard
zh: 运行首次运行向导

en: S&earch:
zh: 搜索(&E)：

en: S&huffle
zh: 乱序(&H)

en: Sa&ve && Close
zh: 保存并关闭(&V)

en: Samplerate:
zh: 采样率：

en: Save Dynamic Configuration...
zh: 保存动态配置...

en: Save Dynamic Playlist
zh: 保存动态列表

en: Save Playlist
zh: 保存播放列表

en: Save as Playlist...
zh: 另存为播放列表...

en: Save location:
zh: 保存位置：

en: Save to location...
zh: 保存到位置...

en: Sc&reen:
zh: 屏幕(&R)：

en: Scan Interval...
zh: 扫描间隔...

en: Scan interval (hours):
zh: 扫描间隔(小时)：

en: Score
zh: 评分

en: Score Weighted
zh: 评分权重

en: Script Manager
zh: 脚本管理器

en: Script Packages (*.amarokscript.tar, *.amarokscript.tar.bz2, *.amarokscript.tar.gz)
zh: 脚本包(*.amarokscript.tar, *.amarokscript.tar.bz2, *.amarokscript.tar.gz)

en: Script successfully installed.
zh: 脚本已成功安装。

en: Scripts
zh: 脚本

en: Search For Lyrics
zh: 搜索歌词

en: Search here...
zh: 在此搜索...

en: Searching...
zh: 正在搜索...

en: Security Warning
zh: 安全警告

en: See append, available for backwards compatability
zh: 请看附文，主要为了向后兼容

en: Seek Backward
zh: 快退

en: Seek Forward
zh: 快进

en: Select Best Possible Match
zh: 选择最可能的匹配

en: Select Cover Image File
zh: 选择封面图像文件

en: Select Script Package
zh: 选择脚本包

en: Select Style Package
zh: 选择样式包

en: Select a style:
zh: 选择样式：

en: Select and download new Context Browser styles.
zh: 选择并安装新的环境浏览器样式。

en: Select and install a new Context Browser style.
zh: 选择并安装新的环境浏览器样式。

en: Select the sound output device; this is useful for gstreamer engine sinks.
zh: 选择声音输出设备；该设备将用于 gstreamer 引擎池。

en: Select the sound output plugin ("sink"). Their availability depends on the system configuration.
zh: 选择声音输出插件。可用的插件取决于系统配置。

en: Select the sound output plugin.
zh: 选择声音输出插件。

en: Select the sound system used to play media. amaroK currently support aRts, GStreamer, xine, and NMM; however, their availability depends on the configuration used at compile time.
zh: 选择用于播放媒体的声音系统。amaroK 目前支持 aRts、GStreamer、xine 和 NMM；但是这些插件是否可用取决于编译时的配置。

en: Select the style of the Context Browser.
zh: 环境浏览器中使用的样式。

en: Select which type of song you would like to add to the playlist
zh: 选择您想要以何种类型把歌曲添加到播放列表中

en: Selected Tracks
zh: 选中的音轨

en: Selects the color to use as background color in the playlist.
zh: 选择要在播放列表中使用的背景颜色。

en: Selects the color to use as foreground (text) color in the playlist.
zh: 选择要在播放列表中使用的前景(文本)颜色。

en: Selects the color to use as foreground color in the playlist.
zh: 选择要在播放列表中使用的前景颜色。

en: Send Email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Separate player and playlist-windows
    (like XMMS or Winamp)
zh: 独立显示播放器和播放列表窗口
    (如 XMMS 或 Winamp)

en: Set &Cover Image
zh: 设定封面图像(&C)

en: Set &Custom Cover
zh: 设定自定义封面(&C)

en: Set &Custom Cover for Selected Albums
zh: 为选中的专辑设定自定义封面(&C)

en: Set &Custom Image
zh: 设定自定义图像(&C)

en: Set CSS stylesheet used to customize ContextBrowser's rendering
zh: 设置用于自定义环境浏览器渲染方式的 CSS 样式表

en: Set as Playlist (Crop)
zh: 另存为播放列表(裁剪)

en: Set the command to mount your device here, empty commands are not executed.
zh: 在此设定挂载您设备的命令，空命令不会被执行。

en: Set the command to unmount your device here, empty commands are not executed.
zh: 在此设定卸载您设备的命令，空命令不会被执行。

en: Set this to display remaining track time instead of past track time in the player window.
zh: 选择可在播放器窗口中显示音轨剩余时间，而不是已放时间。

en: Set this to the style dir you want to use.
zh: 将此设置为您想要使用的样式目录。

en: Several tracks submitted to last.fm
zh: 多条音轨已提交到 last.fm

en: Show &Information
zh: 显示信息(&I)

en: Show OSD
zh: 显示 OSD

en: Show Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Show Output &Log
zh: 显示输出日志(&L)

en: Show Player &Window
zh: 显示播放器窗口(&W)

en: Show Toolbar
zh: 显示工具栏

en: Show player window (like &XMMS)
zh: 显示播放器窗口(如 XMMS)(&X)

en: Show progress detail
zh: 显示进度细节

en: Show s&tatusbar
zh: 显示状态栏(&T)

en: Show splash-screen on start&up
zh: 启动时显示飞溅屏幕(&U)

en: Show statistics by a&lbums
zh: 显示专辑的统计(&L)

en: Show statistics by albums in ContextBrowser.
zh: 在环境浏览器中显示专辑统计。

en: Show statistics by albums in the context browser.
zh: 在环境浏览器中显示专辑的统计。

en: Show statistics by albums in the context browser.<br>
zh: 在环境浏览器中显示专辑的统计。<br>

en: Show tra&y icon
zh: 显示托盘图标(&Y)

en: Shows help
zh: 显示帮助

en: Silence between tracks, in milliseconds.
zh: 音轨之间的静音时间，以毫秒计。

en: Single window with player and playlist functionality
    combined (like JuK)
zh: 播放器和播放列表在一个窗口中
    (如 JuK)

en: Size of playlist window
zh: 播放列表窗口大小

en: Size of the cover image in the context viewer in pixels.
zh: 环境查看器中封面图像的大小，以像素计。

en: Size of the cover images in the context viewer in pixels.
zh: 环境查看器中封面图像的大小，以像素计。

en: Size of the cover previews in Contextbrowser and Covermanager
zh: 环境浏览器和封面管理器中封面预览的大小

en: Skip backwards in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中回退

en: Skip forwards in playlist
zh: 在播放列表中快进

en: Smart Playlist...
zh: 智能播放列表...

en: Smart Playlists
zh: 智能播放列表

en: Some media could not be loaded (not playable).
zh: 无法装入某些媒体(无法播放)。

en: Sorry, no additional information is available.
zh: 抱歉，没有额外的信息。

en: Sorry, only RSS 2.0 feeds for podcasts!
zh: 抱歉，播客只能使用 RSS 2.0 种子！

en: Sorry, the '%1' could not be loaded, instead we have loaded the '%2'.
zh: 抱歉，无法装入“%1”，我们改成了“%2”。

en: Sorry, the tag for %1 could not be changed.
zh: 无法更改 %1 的标签。

en: Sort Ascending
zh: 升序排序

en: Sort Descending
zh: 降序排序

en: Sound System
zh: 声音系统

en: Sound device may be modified after the output plugin has been changed to ALSA or OSS.
zh: 输出插件更改为 ALSA 或 OSS 之后，还可以修改声音设备。

en: Sound output device to use
zh: 要使用的声音输出设备

en: Sound output method to use
zh: 要使用的声音输出方式

en: Sound system to use
zh: 要使用的声音系统

en: Spaghetti Coder
zh: Spaghetti 编码者

en: Speaker &arrangement:
zh: 扬声器分布(&A)：

en: Splash screen
zh: 飞溅屏幕

en: Start playing current playlist
zh: 开始播放当前播放列表

en: Stop playback
zh: 停止回放

en: Stream
zh: 流媒体

en: Stream Details
zh: 流细节

en: Stream or download on re&quest
zh: 请求时流式播放或下载(&Q)

en: Style Packages (*.tar, *.tar.bz2, *.tar.gz)
zh: 样式包(*.tar, *.tar.bz2, *.tar.gz)

en: SubmitPlayedSongs
zh: 推荐歌曲

en: Submitting to last.fm
zh: 提交到 last.fm

en: Suggested Song
zh: 推荐歌曲

en: Suggested Songs
zh: 推荐歌曲

en: Surfin' down under
zh: 降温

en: Switch to Context Browser on track ch&ange
zh: 音轨更改时切换到环境浏览器(&A)

en: Switch to the context browser, when playing a track.
zh: 播放音轨时切换到环境浏览器。

en: Switch to the context browser, when playing a track.<br>
zh: 播放音轨时切换到环境浏览器。<br>

en: TagLib & ktrm code
zh: TagLib 和 ktrm 编码

en: TagLib claims %1 file is not writable.
zh: TagLib 认为 %1 文件不可写。

en: Tester, IRC channel operator, whipping
zh: 测试者、IRC 频道管理员、评论者

en: Tester, patches
zh: 测试者、补丁

en: Text color:
zh: 文本颜色：

en: The ID of the visual analyzer to display in playlist window.
zh: 播放列表窗口中所显示的视觉分析器的 ID。

en: The ID of the visual analyzer to display.
zh: 要显示的视觉分析器。

en: The OSD text to show
zh: 要显示的 OSD 文字

en: The XML in the playlist was invalid. Please report this as a bug to the amaroK developers. Thank you.
zh: 播放列表中的 XML 无效。请将此错误报告给 amaroK 开发者。谢谢。

en: The XML obtained from Amazon is invalid.
zh: 从 Amazon 获取的 XML 无效。

en: The Y position of the OSD relative to the chosen screen and  OSD alignment. If Top alignment is chosen the Y offset is the space between the upper part of the OSD and the top  of the screen. If Bottom alignment is chosen the Y offset is the space between the bottom part of the OSD and the bottom of the screen.
zh: OSD 相对于所选屏幕及对齐方向的 Y 方向位置。如果选择的是顶端对齐，那么 Y 偏移就是 OSD 和屏幕最上方之间的间距。如果选择的是低端对齐，那么 Y 偏移就是 OSD 和屏幕最下方之间的间距。

en: The amaroK master volume, a value between 0 (muted) and 100.
zh: amaroK 主音量，介于 0(静音)和 100 之间的值。

en: The audio player for KDE
zh: KDE 的音频播放器

en: The charset with which to decode the above string data.
zh: 用于解码上述字符数据的字符集。

en: The classic &amaroK, "funky-monkey", theme
zh: 使用 amarok 的经典主题(&A)

en: The color of the OSD background.
zh: OSD 背景颜色。

en: The color of the OSD background. The color is specified in RGB, a comma-separated list containing three integers between 0 and 255.
zh: OSD 背景的颜色。颜色以 RGB 指定，用逗号分开三个 0 到 255 之间的整数。

en: The color of the OSD text.
zh: OSD 文字的颜色。

en: The color of the OSD text. The color is specified in RGB, a comma-separated list containing three integers between 0 and 255.
zh: OSD 文字的颜色。颜色以 RGB 指定，用逗号分开三个 0 到 255 之间的整数。

en: The color to use as background color in the playlist. The color is specified in RGB, a comma-separated list containing three integers between 0 and 255.
zh: 播放列表的背景颜色。颜色以 RGB 指定，用逗号分开三个 0 到 255 之间的整数。

en: The color to use as foreground color in the playlist. The color is specified in RGB, a comma-separated list containing three integers between 0 and 255.
zh: 播放列表的前景颜色。颜色以 RGB 指定，用逗号分开三个 0 到 255 之间的整数。

en: The connection info for the Postgresql server
zh: Postgresql 服务器的连接信息

en: The connection was refused for the URL: <i>%1</i>
zh: URL 连接被拒绝：<i>%1</i>

en: The cover could not be retrieved.
zh: 无法获取封面。

en: The cover-data produced an invalid image.
zh: 封面数据为无效的图像。

en: The current &KDE color-scheme
zh: KDE 当前配色方案(&K)

en: The custom sink parameters.
zh: 自定义池参数。

en: The database engine used to store collection
zh: 存储收藏的数据库引擎

en: The database's name
zh: 数据库名称

en: The device name you specified seems invalid.
zh: 您指定的设备名似乎无效。

en: The font to use for the On-Screen Display.
zh: OSD 屏幕显示所用的字体。

en: The font to use in the context browser.
zh: 环境浏览器中使用的字体。

en: The font to use in the player window.
zh: 播放器窗口中使用的字体。

en: The font to use in the playlist window.
zh: 播放列表窗口中要使用的字体。

en: The future
zh: 未来

en: The helix library you have configured does not support ALSA, the helix-engine has fallen back to OSS
zh: 您所配置的 helix 库不支持 ALSA，helix 引擎默认回到 OSS

en: The host MySql server is running on
zh: MySql 服务器运行的主机

en: The host is unknown for the URL: <i>%1</i>
zh: URL 的主机未知：<i>%1</i>

en: The length of the crossfade between tracks in milliseconds.
zh: 音轨间淡入淡出的时间长度，以毫秒计。

en: The length of the crossfade between tracks, in milliseconds.
zh: 音轨间淡入淡出的时间长度，以毫秒计。

en: The maximum number of podcast items to store
zh: 要存储的最多播客数

en: The mount command used for the media device connection.
zh: 用于连接媒体设备的挂载命令。

en: The network appears unreachable.
zh: 网络似乎不通。

en: The number of undo levels in the playlist.
zh: 播放列表中的撤消级别。

en: The password to use for connecting to Audioscrobbler
zh: 连接到同乐会所用的密码

en: The playlist did not contain any references to files.
zh: 播放列表不包含对任何文件的引用。

en: The port MySql server is listening
zh: MySql 服务器监听的端口

en: The position of the amaroK main window when amaroK is started.
zh: amaroK 启动时主窗口的位置。

en: The position of the playlist window when amaroK is started.
zh: amaroK 启动时播放列表窗口的位置。

en: The relative position of the OSD. Possible choices are Left, Middle, Right and Center.
zh: OSD 的相对位置，可供选择的值为左、中、右和中央。

en: The screen that should display the OSD.
zh: 显示 OSD 的屏幕。

en: The screen that should display the OSD. For single-headed environments this setting should be 0.
zh: 将显示 OSD 的屏幕。对于单显示器环境，此设置应该总为零。

en: The script '%1' exited with error code: %2
zh: 脚本“%1”以错误代码 %2 退出

en: The size of the playlist window when amaroK is started.
zh: amaroK 播放列表窗口的大小。

en: The source cannot be read for the URL: <i>%1</i>
zh: 无法读取 URL 源：<i>%1</i>

en: The time in milliseconds to show the OSD. A value of 0 means never hide. The default value is 5000 ms.
zh: 显示 OSD 的时间，以毫秒计。0 代表永远隐藏。默认值为 500 毫秒。

en: The time in milliseconds to show the OSD. The value must be between 500 ms and 10000 ms.
zh: 显示 OSD 的时间，以毫秒计。所选值必须介于 500 毫秒与 10000 毫秒之间。

en: The track was not found in the MusicBrainz database.
zh: 未在 MusicBrainz 数据库中找到音轨。

en: The umount command used for the media device connection.
zh: 用于连接媒体设备的卸载命令。

en: The user's name to use for connecting MySql
zh: 用于连接 MySql 的用户名

en: The user's password
zh: 用户密码

en: The username to use for connecting to Audioscrobbler
zh: 连接到同乐会所用的用户名

en: There are tracks queued for transfer. Would you like to transfer them before disconnecting?
zh: 现有待传送的队列。您是否想要在断开之前先传送这些歌曲？

en: There is no information available for this script.
zh: 此脚本没有可用的信息。

en: There was a DCOP communication error with K3b.
zh: 与 K3b 的 DCOP 通讯错误。

en: There was an error communicating with Amazon.
zh: 与 Amazon 的通讯错误。

en: These folders will be scanned for media to make up your collection.
zh: 将会在这些文件夹中扫描新文件，以便制作您的收藏。

en: These media could not be loaded into the playlist:
zh: 无法将这些媒体装入播放列表：

en: These scripts are currently known to amaroK.
zh: 这些脚本现为 amaroK 所知。

en: This Album: %1
zh: 此专辑：%1

en: This Artist
zh: 此艺人

en: This component of amaroK cannot translate XML playlists.
zh: amaroK 的此组件无法转换 XML 播放列表。

en: This file does not exist:
zh: 此文件不存在：

en: This file does not exist: %1
zh: 此文件不存在：%1

en: This file is not in your Collection!
zh: 此文件不在您的收藏中！

en: This is the Context Browser: it shows you contextual information about the currently playing track. In order to use this feature of amaroK, you need to build a Collection.
zh: 这是环境浏览器：它会为您显示关于当前播放音轨的有关信息。为了使用 amaroK 的此特性，您需要创建收藏。

en: This is the directory where clntcore.so is located
zh: 这应该是 clntcore.so 所在的目录

en: This is the directory where, for example, cvt1.so is located
zh: 这应该是 cvt1.so 或类似文件所在的目录

en: This is the directory where, for example, vorbisrend.so is located
zh: 这应该是 vorbisrend.so 或类似文件所在的目录

en: Time Display
zh: 时间显示

en: Time to resume at, in milliseconds
zh: 要恢复音轨的播放进度，以毫秒计

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title Page
zh: 标题页面

en: Toggle Playlist Window
zh: 切换播放列表窗口

en: Toggle the Playlist-window
zh: 切换播放列表窗口

en: Trac&k:
zh: 音轨(&K)：

en: Track
zh: 音轨

en: Track #
zh: 音轨号

en: Track Information
zh: 音轨信息

en: Track URL to resume upon startup
zh: 启动时要恢复的音轨 URL

en: Track information is not available for remote media.
zh: 远程媒体没有可用的音轨信息。

en: Tracks to append:
zh: 追加的音轨：

en: Transfer
zh: 传送

en: Transfer tracks to media device
zh: 将音轨传送到媒体设备

en: Transition &Behavior
zh: 变换行为(&B)

en: Tree View
zh: 树型视图

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type of Song to Append to Playlist
zh: 追加到播放列表中的歌曲类型

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: UmountCommand
zh: 卸载命令

en: Unable to connect to Podcast server.
zh: 无法连接到播客服务器。

en: Unable to connect to this stream server.
zh: 无法连接到流服务器。

en: Unable to start K3b.
zh: 无法启动 K3b。

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Uninstall Script
zh: 卸载脚本

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unknown album
zh: 未知专辑

en: Unknown artist
zh: 未知艺人

en: Unknown track
zh: 未知音轨

en: Unsorted
zh: 未分类

en: Upcoming tracks:
zh: 即将播放的音轨：

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Updating Collection
zh: 正更新收藏

en: Updating Collection...
zh: 正在更新收藏...

en: Url
zh: URL

en: Use &custom colors
zh: 使用自定义颜色(&C)

en: Use On-Screen Display
zh: 使用 OSD 屏幕显示

en: Use custom parameters for output sink.
zh: 使用自定义池参数。

en: Use custom sink parameters
zh: 使用自定义池参数

en: Use custom sound device
zh: 使用自定义声音设备

en: Use the <name> engine
zh: 使用 <name> 引擎

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username with which to connect to.
zh: 连接到数据库所用的用户名。

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Various Artists
zh: 多位艺人

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: View some status information on the playlist.
zh: 在播放列表中查看某些状态信息。

en: Visualizations
zh: 视觉效果

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Volume control
zh: 音量控制

en: Volume: %1%
zh: 音量：%1%

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Website hosting
zh: 网站运转

en: Welcome to amaroK
zh: 欢迎使用 amaroK

en: When checked, amaroK will automatically scan the podcast for updates
zh: 选中时，amaroK 将会自动扫描播客的更新

en: When enabled, an equalizer plugin filters the audio stream.
zh: 启用时，将会对音频流应用均衡器插件。

en: When enabled, uses user-specified sound device for audiosink.
zh: 启用时，为音频池使用用户所指定的声音设备。

en: Whether Collection folders are rescanned on change
zh: 收藏文件夹是否要在更改时重新扫描

en: Whether Collections folders are scanned recursively
zh: 是否要递归扫描收藏文件夹

en: Whether ContextBrowser should be activated when starting playback
zh: 开始回放时是否激活环境浏览器

en: Whether ContextBrowser should show statistics by albums when it is possible.
zh: 可能时环境浏览器是否应显示专辑的统计

en: Whether Menubar is shown
zh: 是否显示菜单栏

en: Whether a splash-screen should be displayed on startup
zh: 是否在启动时显示飞溅屏幕

en: Whether played songs are submitted to Audioscrobbler
zh: 是否将所播放的歌曲提交到同乐会

en: Whether playlists should be added while scanning
zh: 扫描时是否应添加播放列表

en: Whether playlists store relative path
zh: 播放列表是否要存储为相对路径

en: Whether similar songs are retrieved from Audioscrobbler
zh: 是否从同乐会获取相似歌曲

en: Whether the album cover should be shown
zh: 是否显示专辑封面

en: Whether the playlist should scroll with the active playlist item
zh: 是否要滚动播放列表以便显示当前播放的项目

en: Whether the playlist window is visible
zh: 播放列表窗口是否可见

en: Whether to add directories to playlist recursively
zh: 是否递归添加目录

en: Whether to animate the systray icon
zh: 是否显示动画的系统托盘图标

en: Whether to crossfade between tracks
zh: 音轨间是否淡入淡出

en: Whether to display remaining track time
zh: 是否显示音轨剩余时间

en: Whether to follow symlinks while adding items to playlist recursively
zh: 将项目添加到播放列表时是否跟随符号链接

en: Whether to mark items in the playlist as history once played.
zh: 是否要对播放过的项目在播放列表中标为历史。

en: Whether to play track repeatedly
zh: 是否重复播放音轨

en: Whether to play tracks in random order
zh: 是否以随机顺序播放音轨

en: Whether to play whole playlist repeatedly
zh: 是否重复播放整个播放列表

en: Whether to remove first item in playlist.
zh: 是否要从播放列表中删去第一项。

en: Whether to save playlist on quit
zh: 退出时是否保存播放列表

en: Whether to show icon in system tray
zh: 是否在系统托盘中显示图标

en: Whether to show or hide the dynamic information dialog
zh: 是否要显示动态信息对话框

en: Whether to show player window
zh: 是否显示播放器窗口

en: Whether to show the Playlist Statusbar
zh: 是否显示播放列表状态栏

en: Whether to show the toolbar in the playlist window.
zh: 是否要在播放列表窗口显示工具栏。

en: Whether to use amaroK standard colors in the playlist window
zh: 是否要在播放列表中使用 amaroK 标准颜色

en: Whether to use custom colors for the OSD
zh: 是否为 OSD 中使用自定义颜色

en: Whether to use global KDE colors in the playlist window
zh: 是否要在播放列表窗口使用 KDE 全局颜色

en: Whether to use user-defined colors in the playlist window
zh: 是否要在播放列表中使用用户定义的颜色

en: Whether to use user-defined fonts
zh: 是否使用用户定义的字体

en: Which port mysql should connect to.
zh: mysql 应该连接到哪个端口。

en: Why not join the <A href='http://www.last.fm:80/group/amaroK+users'>amaroK last.fm group</A> and share your musical tastes with other amaroK users?
zh: 为何不现在就加入 <A href='http://www.last.fm:80/group/amaroK+users'>amaroK last.fm 群组</A>，将您的音乐喜好与其它 amaroK 用户分享？

en: Wikipedia
zh: 维基百科

en: Wikipedia Information
zh: 维基百科信息

en: Wikipedia Other Languages
zh: 维基百科其它英语

en: Wikipedia locale for information retrieval
zh: 获取信息的维基百科区域设置

en: Wikipedia support, patches
zh: 维基百科支持、补丁

en: Within the last minute
zh: 不到一分钟

en: Write '%1' for Selected Tracks
zh: 写入选中音轨的“%1”

en: Writing tag...
zh: 正在写入标签...

en: Xine Configure
zh: Xine 配置

en: Y position offset
zh: Y 位置偏移

en: Year
zh: 年代

en: Years
zh: 年

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: You can use custom colors for the OSD if you set this true.
zh: 如果您将此设为 true，则可以为 OSD 使用自定义颜色。

en: You have seen all the covers Amazon returned using the query below. Perhaps you can refine it:
zh: 您已经在下面看到了 Amazon 对查询返回的结果。您也许可以再进行一下调整：

en: Your Favorite Tracks
zh: 您最爱的音轨

en: Your Newest Albums
zh: 您最新的专辑

en: Your Newest Tracks
zh: 您最新的音轨

en: Your device is now in sync, please unmount it and disconnect now.
zh: 您的设备现已同步，请卸载该设备，然后断开连接。

en: Your device is now in sync, you can disconnect now.
zh: 您的设备现已同步，您现在可以断开连接了。

en: Zero
zh: 零值

en: _: Bitrate
    %1 kbps
zh: %1 kbps

en: _: SampleRate
    %1 Hz
zh: %1 Hz

en: _: SampleRate
    %1 kHz
zh: %1 kHz

en: _: monthname year
    %1 %2
zh: %2年%1

en: _: track by artist
    <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b>
zh: <b>%2</b> 的 <b>%1</b>

en: _: track by artist on album
    <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b> on <b>%3</b>
zh: <b>%2</b> 在 <b>%3</b> 中的 <b>%1</b>

en: _: track on album
    <b>%1</b> on <b>%2</b>
zh: <b>%2</b> 上的 <b>%1</b>

en: _n:  Cover not found
     <b>%n</b> covers not found
zh: 找不到 <b>%n</b> 个封面

en: _n: '%1' and one other track submitted
    '%1' and %n other tracks submitted
zh: “%1”和其它 %n 条音轨已提交

en: _n: 1 Album
    %n Albums
zh: %n 张专辑

en: _n: 1 Artist
    %n Artists
zh: %n 位艺人

en: _n: 1 Genre
    %n Genres
zh: %n 种流派

en: _n: 1 More Track
    %n More Tracks
zh: %n 条更多音轨

en: _n: 1 Queued Track
    %n Queued Tracks
zh: %n 条队列中的音轨

en: _n: 1 Track
    %n Tracks
zh: %n 条音轨

en: _n: 1 Track
    Information for %n Tracks
zh: %n 条音轨的信息

en: _n: 1 album
    %n albums
zh: %n 张专辑

en: _n: 1 fetched
    %n fetched
zh: 获取了 %n 个

en: _n: 1 not found
    %n not found
zh: %n 个未找到

en: _n: 1 result for "%1"
    %n results for "%1"
zh: “%1”的 %n 个结果

en: _n: 1 track
    %n tracks
zh: %n 条音轨

en: _n: 1 track in queue
    %n tracks in queue
zh: %n 条音轨已排队

en: _n: 1 track queued: %1
    %n tracks queued, next one is: %1
zh: %n 条音轨已排队，下一曲是：%1

en: _n: <p>You have selected 1 file to be <b>irreversibly</b> deleted.
    <p>You have selected %n files to be <b>irreversibly</b> deleted.
zh: <p>您选择了<b>永久</b>删除 %n 个播放列表。

en: _n: <p>You have selected 1 playlist to be <b>irreversibly</b> deleted.
    <p>You have selected %n playlists to be <b>irreversibly</b> deleted.
zh: <p>您选择了<b>永久</b>删除 %n 个播放列表。

en: _n: <p>You have selected 1 podcast to be <b>irreversibly</b> deleted. All downloaded episodes will also be deleted.
    <p>You have selected %n podcasts to be <b>irreversibly</b> deleted. All downloaded episodes will also be deleted.
zh: <p>您选择了<b>永久</b>删除 %n 个播客。下载的全部广播历史也将被同时删除。

en: _n: <p>You have selected one file to be <b>irreversibly</b> deleted.
    <p>You have selected %n files to be <b>irreversibly</b> deleted.
zh: <p>您选择了<b>永久</b>删除 %n 个文件。

en: _n: Are you sure you want to remove this cover from the Collection?
    Are you sure you want to delete these %n covers from the Collection?
zh: 您确定想要从收藏中删除这%n个封面吗？

en: _n: Edit Track &Information...
    Edit &Information for %n Tracks...
zh: 编辑 %n 条音轨的信息(&I)...

en: _n: Failed to submit '%1' and one other track
    Failed to submit '%1' and %n other tracks
zh: 提交“%1”及另外 %n 条音轨失败

en: _n: Fetching 1 cover: 
    Fetching <b>%n</b> covers... :
zh: 正在获取 <b>%n</b> 个封面...：

en: _n: One day ago
    %n days ago
zh: %n 天前

en: _n: One hour ago
    %n hours ago
zh: %n 小时前

en: _n: One minute ago
    %n minutes ago
zh: %n 分钟前

en: _n: One track still in queue
    %n tracks still in queue
zh: %n 条音轨在队列中

en: _n: One week ago
    %n weeks ago
zh: %n 周前

en: _n: Single
    %n Tracks
zh: %n 条音轨

en: _n: This Track
    Selected Tracks
zh: 选中的条音轨

en: _n: Toggle &Queue Status (1 track)
    Toggle &Queue Status (%n tracks)
zh: 切换队列状态(%n 条音轨)(&Q)

en: _n: Track played once
    Track played %n times
zh: 音轨播放了 %n 次

en: aRts Problem
zh: aRts 问题

en: amaroK - rediscover your music
zh: amaroK - 开启您的音乐探秘之旅

en: amaroK Error
zh: amaroK 错误

en: amaroK Menu
zh: amaroK 菜单

en: amaroK application icon 'Blue Wolf'
zh: amaroK 应用程序图标“蓝狼”

en: amaroK can send the name of every song you play to last.fm. The system automatically matches you to people with similar musical tastes, and creates personalized recommendations. To learn more about last.fm, <A href='http://www.last.fm'>visit the homepage</A>.
zh: amaroK 可以将您播放的每首歌的名称发送给 last.fm。系统会自动为您找到与您音乐喜好类似的好友，并生成个性化的推荐。要查看关于 last.fm 的更多内容，请<A href='http://www.last.fm'>参观其主页</A>。

en: amaroK could not create a new xine-stream.
zh: amaroK 无法创建新的 xine-stream。

en: amaroK could not initialize the helix-engine. Please check the paths in "amaroK Settings" -> "Engine"
zh: amaroK 无法初始化 helix-engine。请检查“amaroK 设置”->“引擎”中的设置

en: amaroK could not initialize xine.
zh: amaroK 无法初始化 xine。

en: amaroK could not open the file.
zh: amaroK 无法打开文件。

en: amaroK does not support this playlist format.
zh: amaroK 不支持这种格式的播放列表。

en: amaroK has crashed! We're terribly sorry about this :(
    
    But, all is not lost! You could potentially help us fix the crash. amaroK has attached a backtrace that describes the crash, so just click send, or if you have time, write a brief description of how the crash happened first.
    
    Many thanks.
zh: amaroK 崩溃了！出现这种情况我们表示很抱歉 :(
    
    但是，一切并非这样就结束了！您可能帮助我们修复这一崩溃。amaroK 已经附上了描述崩溃的回溯内容，所以只需单击发送即可向我们报告一切。当然，如果您愿意花上半分钟，对崩溃情况写上简要描述，我们将更为感激。
    
    谢谢。

en: amaroK is paused
zh: amaroK 已暂停

en: amaroK logo, splash screen, icons
zh: amaroK 标志、飞溅屏幕、图标

en: amaroK uses a database to store information about your music. If you are not sure which to use, press Next.
    <p><b>MySQL</b> or <b>Postgresql</b> are faster than <b>sqlite</b>, but require additional setup.</p>
    <ul>
    <li><a href="http://amarok.kde.org/amarokwiki/index.php/MySQL_HowTo">Instructions for configuring MySQL</a>.</li>
    <li><a href="http://amarok.kde.org/amarokwiki/index.php/Postgresql_HowTo">Instructions for configuring Postgresql</a>.</li>
    </ul>
zh: amaroK 使用数据库来存储关于您音乐的信息。如果您不确定应选择哪个的话，只需单击下一步。
    <p><b>MySQL</b> 或 <b>Postgresql</b> 要比 <b>sqlite</b> 快，但您需要进行额外设置。</p>
    <ul>
    <li><a href="http://amarok.kde.org/amarokwiki/index.php/MySQL_HowTo">配置 MySQL 的指示</a>。</li>
    <li><a href="http://amarok.kde.org/amarokwiki/index.php/Postgresql_HowTo">配置 Postgresql 的指示</a>。</li>
    </ul>

en: amaroK webmaster
zh: amaroK 网管

en: and
zh: 和

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: could not execute %1
zh: 无法执行 %1

en: does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: ends with
zh: 结尾为

en: handbook enhancements, translations, bug fixes, screenshots (apachelogger)
zh: 手册增强、翻译、错误修正、抓图、网站日志

en: icons and image work
zh: 图标和图像工作

en: is
zh: 是

en: is after
zh: 晚于

en: is before
zh: 先于

en: is between
zh: 介于

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: is in the last
zh: 位于最后

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: is not in the last
zh: 不位于最后

en: is smaller than
zh: 小于

en: last.fm Profile
zh: las.fm 配置文件

en: last.fm Services
zh: last.fm 服务

en: starts with
zh: 开始为

en: tracks
zh: 条音轨

en: xine could not find the URL: <i>%1</i>
zh: xine 找不到 URL：<i>%1</i>

en: xine was unable to initialize any audio-drivers.
zh: xine 无法初始化任何音频驱动程序。
